"I tell my story, not because it is unique, but because it is not. It is the story of many girls. I am pretty certain that I am also the first recipient of the Nobel Peace Prize who still fights with her younger brothers". More pics from the ceremony after the cut...Guests at the event included Queen Latifah and Steven Tyler
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Photos: Malala Yousafzai receives her Noble Peace Prize
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
275 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 275 of 275Amyreal12@yahoo.com
Congrat to her
AN INSPIRATION TOWARDS PEACEFUL RESOLUTION. WISH DIFFERENT CONFLICTING GROUPS WILL EMULATE HER FOOTSTEPS AND RECONCILE. WAR/KILLINGS IS NEVER THE WAY.
congrate to her
Congrat Malala....it is well Isrealnkieruka@yahoo.com
Congrats to her
A well deserved award
More grace to her elbow
Brave and sensible brain indeed! Worthy of emulation #onelovefromSnow#
congrats to Her and to the many other girls she represent
i love this MALALA OF a girl this what most of our naija grlz are surpose to be doing..pedrojex@gmail.com
We all ve potential to things and we only pray to God for a chance to prove it..amyreal12@yahoo.com
Go malala, God be with u!
Congratulations to her and congratulations once again Mrs Linda Ikeji for among the most influential women. You deserve it my sister and more are still coming on your way!
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
Proud of u malala.God continue to protect you.
At 17 she has done a lot... mumunnah@gmail.com
she deserve it
kudos malala
Congrats dear
>>>> well deserved honor, I love her speech <<<< ... corcake@yahoo.com
Congrats. uchebons@gmail.com
it's a Nobel Prize!! Good one for her tho!!
waoooo....17? that's a good one!! congrats dear!!
Very young great achiever, congratulations to her.
I LUV HER COURAGE AND BRAVENESS. CONGRATS TO HER..
Very young great achiever, congratulations to her.
Nice one. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Congrats!
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Choi
Inspiring word. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Well deserved. Congratulations. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Congrats dearie, you're sure a role model.
Congrats lauretb@yahoo.com
Linda it's NOBEL. You're still writing this your Noble :) Nobel.
All this meaningless comment are all in d name of 25k...naija una not dey carry last..very soon una go comment for LIB ads...ahahaha
Congrats Malala, will love to be like you when I grow up #lol
Congrats oo ......teeteelorpeh01@gmail.com
Congrats ....... teeteelorpeh01@gmail.com
big congrat to you miss malala....when ure determined and can fight for ur right,then u have no ish facing the world.u make us proud miss
Congrat to her
Congratulations!!
I'm happy for her. She deserves it. adeyioluwatimilehin@yahoo.com.
Cos she was not posing...duh
record breaker...raredheddie@gmail.com
Wow!
I think she deserves more than this. She's obviously very unique and interesting.
Her choice of words with simple English make her unquestionably intelligent.
Congrats to her.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Congrats Malala
Cool...
Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
Congrats to them. Great job
Nice one girl
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Good girl
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Well deserved.
Yemisi Z10 says so
Congrat to her...
umunna.elvis@gmail.com
Congratulations Malala! You rock!
Them delay the ESUSU O. SHUO. LATI I ZOOM U THROUGHTHE WALL. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO
reward for good work
Malala congrats 2u dear,linda abeg post my comment now wetin.
uwaye odiahi said...uodiahi@yahoo.com
Congratulations
ogwefaith@yahoo.com
congrats to this brave gal
nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com
congrats to this brave gal
nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com
Congrats to her more grace to her elbow. Gentlevivian58@gmail.com
awwwww .. such a brave lady .... she deserves it
Congratulations
congrats