Photos: Check out singer K Michelle's N500k underwear
The underwear singer and reality star K Michelle is wearing in these photos cost a whooping $3,000. She wore it to shoot her music video for new single 'Something About The Night'.
Who cares? Na money miss road. Linda since yesterday youy've refused to post my comments. How can I be dropping comments 3mins after you posted today's giveaway and you didn't post any of them.#SF#
370 comments:
1 – 200 of 370 Newer› Newest»oneabiola24@gmail.com
:-)
Money speaking
500 gini? Imagine!
hmmmm 5k underwear
Vanity
Good for her
Na wa with all this poverty
na wa! bizzunited@gmail.com
Na wa
Waste of cash
Dislike the dress
Seen but looks ordinary...
Ok seen..next plzzz
nawaooh when many pple are going out with food. njkalu@yahoo.com
Nothing special bou it
Babe! I hail oooo
Rubbish.waste of money
Beautiful but useless
Just like every other bra out there...unless it will make her boobs 4eva standing..lol
It looks basic still
The one Wey I dey buy 1k5 sef fine pass am
Linda Linda, ah! Advanced amebo girl na Wetin u be... I don't believe sha.... But make I read other people post
Is she a stripper....abi ashawo
Well I see dat shez more gifted without dem expensive underwear...pops eyes*
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
and so what?
She looks sexy as fuck!
Singing J Martin's cool temper.
Myt b worth it.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Story for the gods.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Vry sexy
God of mercy. Pictures of the underwear are good but what of pictures without thw pant?
Vanity
She looks sexy as fuck!
500k??i hope her song is worth half of that.it looks normal btw.nothing diff from what we see in first grade okirika
Gorgeous
money is talking
This is expensive abeg
All will be thrown 2d wind we de action beginz... Its nice
she wan dey wear am go out, abii she rented it for just d video
Jesus 500k for underwear, hmmmm God plssss ooo smile at me
Rubbish she won dey wear am Waka for road
nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Spend it as u like. U worked for it
chai...she looks smashing though..me likey
It's Ok nice one Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
what is this kwanu...
>>>> 500k, for underwear, hmmmmm, i can't , waste of money please...<<<<
No difference wit de one I got for 1k!!!!!
Galdonnan@gmail.com
This is expensive,abeg
Ok seen. Such waste of money.
Hmmm!!! All abt money
Wow! Pretty pricey butbi love it
nothing spectacular here biko.....mtchewwww
Nigerian and their extravagant way if spending
for wat na????? abeg jor
It is well ohhh...... Please what else does an underwear do? Money miss road
Too much money tins
Jeez!
Wow this hooooot
hmmm...excess moni,,..quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Oloshi ene.idoko626@gmail.com
She try
Summary of †Ñ’ξ whole thing??? Money is good
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
Msheeeew!! Next please!!
Seen.
N500 underwear hmmm is God shal na her money so eat am life is small
E no go still pursue 100# pant comot for market.
Hmmmmmmmm Oga oo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
chop money
imagine.. austinnwaoha@yahoo.com
Kilode 500k is too expensive but is nice sha.
500k michee... I need just 35k wanna give me???... Why in d world would u shoot a video in underwear...azin
And some people are starving somewhere. The video might end up being one stupid video......mtcheww yeye dey smell.
Wow this hoot
Nice but quite expensive..
Anon365
Make she continue, she is chopping her money. Nice undies anyway. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Wow this hoot
Is aiit, 1st 2 comment
She shd just laminate it and frame it after the video shoot.lols.
Pant na pant...Bra na bra...sha she has d money..she can spend
Tins pple do wen money is excess
realorrumor.wordpress.com/2014/12/08/new-music-living-it-up-emeezay-erons/
Click..download...share!!
Is beautiful sha.
But too cost
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Is beautiful sha.
But too cost
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Waste of money, anyway sha isn't my money.
Pretty but expensive. classyherbie@gmail.com
Okay...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Heheheheh...issokay
hmmmmm.....money speaks and bullshit words...gaddamit
I no fit shout oh!!!
Nawa oh.......500k 4 under wear...it is well
Wow, just for under ware?
O boy, e don buy land for my Villa o.
Na wa oh!!!! 500k 4 underwear.. It is well
Nice.... Sell your music not your body! That is why I love Taylor Swift.. Ur talent will shine thru with ur clothes on
As per say na the gate to jerusalem, e gats cost but 500k? No naija babe go buy am o.
NIcK
Sexy
Na wa oooooo
500k underwear? Wen m here lookn 4 30k 2 complete ma aws rent smh dis lyf aint fair smtyms
Na wa oh!!!! 500k 4 underwear.. It is well
500k for just underwear...nawa o..i never see
Whao..she is so Hot
This is no news.
Money good xx
Too much money
vanity!!!
God please give me my own,but wud I want to spend dat much on undies.never can tell.romamb@yahoo.com
If you got the money eat it. Life is too short. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»
Too much money
Na wa oooooo
Money speaking. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
Shey na tocover breast nyansh? Oknaa
Her beauty and body worth am
Cute
Linda you are losing it
Good for her.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Okay!!
Lovely body!
Linda You have lost it
Hmmm Nawa o....Ikechukwuani013@gmail.com
Good for her!
Hmm..wonders shall never seize...500k ke odikwa risky
too expensive
na wa,wen i knw see money do beta things.
JESUS TAKE THE WHEEL.
Linda pls rememba me dis year,last year i was so unlucky.
hot.askia@gmail.com
Good for her. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
Chai 3000 dollars for wear,chai God help me o
Pls Wats in d underwear that makes it 500k?
Extravagant spending..... smh.... good for her tho.... Vivah
She's hot.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
money matters
Sumtin abt d night...hmmmm
ah! money yaff waste
OK.....I hope this underwear will bring her Grammy's
na wa oh...... 500k I hope she is gona be doing bill gate son wile wearin this...lol
Drooling.. *sexy*
linda pls remember small boys
good for her
Am good with the normal pant and bra
No be small tin oo!
Money talks
Spend money to get what you want
But pls o, will she wear d underwear forever? Lolm
If it's a ticket 2 heaven.den it's worth it......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
mony talks
Using money 2 make more money. Issokay.
Mrs Jade said... Now hows dat out biz?
She really looks like d 80s star I love her she's one crazy woman watch her on my life k mitchell she's a gud singer too
Its all good,only underwear.
ifesco99us@gmail.com
Haaa,for ordinary pant n bra..ok ohh,we shall gt dere
This is sexiness amplified.
500 wetin? Wahs wiv pple nd ostentatious consumption
Davido's GF
And what difference does that make?
Sexy
Nice body
Na wah o. Well, if you've got it, flaunt it. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.
Wen no be Gold abi diamond. Mtchhheeeeeewwww. Linda abeg post better tin jare.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
heheheheh UNDERWEAR???Too muich money though
Damn girl , I won't mind get under that underwear and u know............... Sell it
2AD0FD1B
Don't even know her
Hian! Linda oh! It's well
It's pretty
500k? God have mercy.
Biko is d underwear laced wiv GOLD....mcheeeeew...
No wonder she is jst showing it off
waste of resources............chfortune@yahoo.com
OK oooo.but ??? Igwiloafoma@ gmail. com
That shit is crazy. Why don't she give away the money.
this is awesome. best outfit for my wife at bed war thats when am married. Engr Emy.
Vanity! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
some people's rent.....#copied
E go make d video sell??Lol.
===Pearl===
gud for her
ok o
Hmmm...eyes rolling!!!
hmmm
vanity!!!
Lol with this under wear and price!there is really something about the night.
OK oooo .but???.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
God dey,for only underwear.
ifesco99us@gmail.com
With this under wear and price!there is relly something about the night
500 wetin???...it is well with ur soul my dear
Too mch moni,my agemate dey buy lingerie wit 500k i dey here dey hustle wit kids
Hope after using 500k to buy under wear she wont put on clothes again o
At the end of the day she go still pull them with her hands
Well ndi ji d money!
Looks like my nursing bra.No wonder it was so expensive. Tongue out.
Haba!!!!! N500k! just for underwear
Not Bad.... If she feels good in it though...