This happened along Agbani road in Enugu; the police vehicle was moving against traffic and causing serious holdup, why can't they pass the normal route like the rest of us.....its a pity that since they are the law, they are obviously also above it.
364 comments:
1 – 200 of 364 Newer› Newest»Hmmm na wa Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
johnalajemba2@gmail.com
Na zo them be na, 9ja police
first to comment
Hmmm na wa. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
okwy4real2@yahoo.com, wow its a pity
okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Lawmakers are the law breakers
Every police man is lawless in every state in Nigeria.
They think they are above the law.lawless country.
Faceoflib
Useless people, Ndi odalu iwu eja Nga.
police is our friend
Smh! stizbeatz@gmail.com
Mad people
May dey no wori buhari is coming
Lawmakers that are those who break the law-(olajidedvd1@gmail.com)
Abi...na today?
They re always breaking d law
9la where are we going?
It's not a new thing....
@ mayor bus spot axis exactly.....
AGBANI road....reminisce of Lawschool days
Dejavu !!!
Police and their bastardastic behaviour, smh
As fsr as I know, our NPF are above the traffic law in naija.
That's Nigeria for you
Lawlessness.
Samotioyinmiesidor@gmail.com
Protect una no fit protect d citizens nw u pple turnd attention 2 b beatin citizens ur suposed 2 b protectin....
eze.cynthia@gmail.com
Dats 9ja 4 u. Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!
busaryinfo@gmail.com
Is like that everywhere in naija.. Police is above the law.. lol
hmm mm
motun011@gmail.com
Its evrywere
People in lag wil juz laugh it off cause it's normal,buu not so 4 my darling coal city. 042
good.. jaynevalerie91@gmail
That's what they do. Afterall no one can hold dem for doing so. #Lawlesslawenforcers
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Na their way
Police are so found of doing this in nigeria# didi
There isn't a single law in nigeria at allll, not suprise to see this anyway
Dear LIB reader.....sorry dry gist! U can do bera
Why ask such an obvious question? They flaunt the law because they wear uniforms. All uniformed men like to think themselves above the law.
Jos Bomb Blast. Hmm
ejike2437@gmail.com
Lawless morons.
Nawaooo.
new post on the blog Achieve Something Everyday, Go To Bed Satisfied.www.udokajane.blospot.com
Police eh
Na today he know say police na nightmare. For 9ja
Not surprised this happens allthe time
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
what a Shame!
Happens even in Lagos!
We should get our cameras out anytime we see these things take a video/photo let the whole world know
if they are doing this then why wont the commercial bus drivers do worse....
ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com
It's everywhere.
So unfortunate. They are above the law
even in UYO they do not obey traffic laws.speeds like someone is after them even when the red light says halt...am happy to be back on LIB o
I've witnessed this on several occasions.
Uncivilised police
lol na dem dey make d law and break am rubbish
This happens almost everywhere in the country. It shouldn't be so..they are not above the law by any means. Col 3:14. BishopDammy#
they are known for that. you need to see the traffic that builds up in the uwani area behind st.Mary's by the rail,just because they collect 50naira from every single commercial bus/taxi/keke that passes.... God help us o.
Lolssss na so we dey see am every day for dis enugu n d worst is the road safety guys who keep on extorting money from dis commercial bus drivers, it's quite sickening
Since our society is deeply rooted in impunity,wat do u xpect? Jay-B
Imagine that?
Foolish people
Haba. Police na wa o
seriously, someone needs to keep these people in check.
Thank God it is online, I pray they see it and stop all these their nonsense
Shame
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Lawlesslessness indeed!
Dat niaja for u
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT#######
Na today?
equitec _ng@yahoo.com
lmmmm nigeria
na wa o ...
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
Na 2dy....police my ass
Dey dnt obey the law nao
Nigerian police for u
Na dia liffe mtcheewww
So bad
Christopher.uwakwe@yahoo.com
It is unlawfu act
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
Lawlessness indeed!
D law does not apply to the makers of the law
They been doing that for decade !!! Smh ... Rubbish people
linda post my comment.ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Not only in enugu.. It happens here too..
It even happened dis morning on my way to sch...na normal tin for Nigeria
_
_
_
DERMIEYDREAL...DERMIEY
nawaaoo! police on nagative news every time...too bad!
is only in this country you can see this. Linda you have been silence since early morning.
Linda it's not lawlessness, there can be an emergency and u don't xpect dem to b stuck in d middle of traffic and leave it unattended to, police all of the world can do it
Linda dey are not d law and definately not above it! We would continue to show d world till dey change for gud !
Dey are certainly not above it
That is police for you oooo monicalawrencee@gmail.com
Dats wat dey do always.
Those people dat knw law are usually the one dat commit offence pass
nawa for our police sef
Its their way. Since the govt gave them those cars, theyv been feeling like jb
Lol.. Anything can happen in naija. Everybody is above the law wenemighty419@gmail.com
Police lawlessness in Nigeria is really alarming and somebody should please call them to order, they are to effect proper adherence of the law and not breaking the law themselves.
Linda,,u just wake up abi?
Law breakers!!!
Nigeria police Hmmmmmm they are nothing to. Writ home about. Always breaking the Law.
That's rubbish
in a policeman's mind, he is THE LAW.
it's so common in Nigeria, we are used to it....always causing traffic as though they are rushing to a crime scene.
It is well o
Should be dealt with
that is their way is not only in enugu, useless fellows.
Too bad
That iz hw dey do....wait till i become the president of this country...dere are alot of things am gonna change
that is their way is not only in enugu, useless fellows.
#ok Seen
As per police
Mtchew, dats police for u, after nw they will say they are your friends, which friend treats their frnd's that way.
chigozieokochi@yahoo.com
Yeye people
#ok Seen
Above the law. So they feel. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
#ok Seen
Yeye people
I stay in enugu and i can tell u dis is just d truth..Enugu police r just assholes...linda ikeji post my comment
Na front of Mayor market be this na. This is a kind of normal site here in Enugu, then many of us fail to talk in situations where we could. I was in a bus on Wednesdays and the driving wanted to beat the traffic light and was driving against oncoming traffic. I got mad and started to caution the him and surprisingly no other passenger in that bus joined me. It looked as though I was in a world of my own. I just think we should all speak when we can and slowly but surely we would make Nigeria better.
Is it not Nigeria again??? I'm sure this is minor. I live around there and majority of hold ups there are caused by their check points where the stand to collect 50Naira from motorists.
Sommygeek@gmail.com
No new thing again na... Nigeria is Lawless....
Reflex2life@gmail.com
God will Catch up with them,BAD example<<>> murphylassisi@gmail.com
No tym the goverment should start sacking some assholes that think they could manipulate the law......
Rubbish are teaching us how to break road laws.......enuebukecharheety@gmail.com
Dats bad
Foolish people,na so they dey like 2 dey do....olakel1@yahoo.com
It's them "police" against Us... Scumbags...
Law breakers
If it were to be an ordinary citizen now they will be claiming yeye law. Bunch of clowns
eze.cynthia@gmail.com
chiooooooo police man for dat matter
Hmmm...God his above them.
Law makers are the ones always breaking the laws,s.imoh@yahoo.com
its everywhere in d country and funny enough the security peeps in ds country dat are supposed to uphold law n order are the most lawless and disorderly pple-blaq
Dis is even fair compare to ao dey are killing innocent ppls just becos dey are in uniform
God will Catch_up with them..BAD example<<>> murphylassisi@gmail.com
We al knw dt naija police r above d law...madt pple
Pyces4life@yahoo.com
police wit Dia lawlessness not making sense at all
na today?thatz how they do...Even when they know there is traffic, they will start with that their siren tingy allover the place
Law makers are the ones always breaking the laws,s.imoh@yahoo.com
Fuck police
Na dem dey break law pass ooo
Its everywhere not just in enugu. Police men and their vehicle lack patients in the face of traffic. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
Linda where is the appropriate place to post comments because I noticed that most of us that comment on the blog apps directly don't get to see our post here, and I also noticed that winners of lib giveaways are chosen here also. So please can you make it clear for us. Thank you
Eke..
Odiegwu, ts a normal thing na.
#chynell#
above the law things.....superchigo@gmail.com
Police ppl, bunch of illiterates.
Police oooooo, they are the new law.
Some of them are very useless!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
anything happens in nigeria
Its everywhere. The day IG came to my area in Anambra. We all had to park by the road side to allow them pass. If you dare put your car, the police will start harrasing. Nawa
It can only happen in 9ja...............prittyog@gmail.com
God Help & Bless Nigeria. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
Height of lawlessness in our society...
They destroy the law to embrace life
I do not totally accept this as lawlessness. Who knows if they are going for an emergency. In as much as they put on the siren, then......
Daid (dave-gino)
Its everywhere o. novemberman007@yahoo.com
9ja my country I hail o
Chidiva36@gmail.com
This 1 is small compared to how the army men drive @abia state... They will driving on the other lane and still beat U for coming infront of der car
linda am telin u ever since d former DG of police left office, police lawlessnes have returned. Come to benin, i swear with my innermost heart, there is checkpoint in every junction. Redicle, notoriousness, N50 bribe on the increase. No disciple, smoking hemp, bullying girls, etc at street corners on uniforms!
***Imo state born unibe babe***
Linda please post my comment na
Na dem dey break am pass .. Hiss ..law breakers
they need LASTMA
Na so dem go see traffic finish dem no go hold on dem go Jst dey blow that their yeye siren dey make noise everywhere!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
dis no be offence nah...no be naija we dey?
Things we've gat 2 deal wit
Shawnkay2012@aol.com
There is nothing like they being above the law. They are suppose to set precedents.. sjhewton@live.com
Well is everywhere not only in Nigeria bcus we watch it in movies and TV series too.so make una no blame Naija police.
Nawa oooo
same in ph too
francis.adanna@gmail.com
Police palava. Jane
its a pity that this is and has been happening.no be today e start..so called "law enforcers"..abegi!..a reform is seriously needed in all the security agencies
They destroy the law to embrace life
Crazy ppl
Stupid force
Police nd Deir wahala.....adeagboabidemi@gmail.com
Guy deal with it...happens everywhere, What if there was an emergency or sumfin?
Lol....that's our country ooo
This one is no news ..its der attitude, they are above the Law n its very bad.. wht are dey now teaching the citzen of this country... pls my night wasn't bad, wht about urs LIblgers..★wink
Are the police above the law? Where are all the Federal Road Safety people...? And they will harass a a normal being for just seat belt
if it dey pain you go join police
All this and more happened everyday in Lagos..... Nigeria my country. Smiles!
Lol they are the most lawless people in the country
Na dia way na.
enugu of life
Na dem life b dat..
I tink dis is Mayor bus stop in Enugu,dats bad,pple dat are meant to be maintaining law nd order are d ones misbehaving.Nigeria wich way though
Amebo face your work ohhh, don't you know they were chasing criminals to make 042 safe for you. Remember Olokpa is your. Ore, enyi, and friend gaskiya fa. Meee faru???
They do that alot. They make the laws and yet the break the law
The entire police force needs a reorientation...sadly our government is busy with the 2015 elections
awon olopa.................smh
If u scratch dem u don enter..if dem scratch u, u don enter
We will pretend they were rushing to catch some robbers, hence they drove against their own traffic lane.
Dats d kind of country we liv in
Too bad of them...
Nawa o,what is dis country turning into.ochuvikky@gmail.com.
The are not disciplined and their Bosses think like most of them so they get away with all their actions.
That is naija for you
they r in authority, u as a common man tried am na,u go do flog jump tried. Still settle them. Honeybelltestimony@gmail .com
Na Naija we dey
hmmmn Nigeria I hail thee#chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
They are not disciplined and their Bosses think like most of them so they get away with all their actions.