Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Photo: Homosexual murders partner in hotel room in Abuja

According to a report by Punch, a suspected gay named Mohammed Snu was murdered by his partner, Mohammed Umar, inside a room of a hotel in Garki, Abuja for refusing to pay him for sex.

According to reports, Umar stabbed Snu (whose body is pictured being taken away by policemen) multiple times in the ribs with a screw driver last Thursday Dec. 4th after he, Snu, refused to pay Umar for a second round of sex...
A source in the hotel told Punch that Snu was a regular in the hotel and that he had invited Umar to his room for sex. The two men had sex twice, but Snu allegedly refused to pay for the second round, which led to a fight.
The source said, 
“The man had just come back from a mosque where he went for prayers with his partner when we heard a loud noise from his room and a voice saying ‘ya kuri (please, don’t be angry)’. By the time we forced the door open, we saw Umar standing naked and Snu lying dead on the bed with stab injuries on his body. We immediately called the police and Umar was arrested.”
The police later arrested the hotel manager for interrogation after removing the corpse from the hotel.

The FCT Police Public Relations Officer, Peter Okechukwu, who confirmed the incident, explained that the deceased invited the suspect to massage him in his hotel room, saying he had pains in his ribs.
“In the course of the massage, Snu asked Umar to undress for sex, and from there, they engaged in a scuffle leading to the stabbing of the deceased by the suspect. It was the loud noise from their room that attracted the hotel workers.
“When our men got to the hotel, we found the deceased and the suspect naked. Investigations have commenced and we will soon know what actually transpired behind the closed door.” He said
Source: Punch

552 comments:

1 – 200 of 552   Newer›   Newest»

End time!

Atobatele said...

The evil that men do.....RIP to the lost soul

Gbege

It's their time to start killing themselves one aftr the oda.

diranmabo said...

welldone linda , na wa o

susu cossy said...

gooosh na wa

Terrible

nwadikedeb said...

na hell fire straight

Electropiz said...

The wages of sin = death

GOOD FOR THEM...

ijeoma said...

Whoa!!!

Hah! Na wa o

Wonders shall never end. Chika2@hotmail.co.uk

Neymar said...

Humm, can u imagine rubbish! RIP tto d. Dead sha
Nimatonic@gmail.com

success said...

gay in naija,double wahala 4 dis guy.murder and Gay,God help him

End time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

This life na wa oooo.. Do u need to pay your partner for sex, i wonder what gay people enjoy sef....

RIP Mallam

busting_080@yahoo.com

How cruel.

good way to eradicate themselves by themselves. official lib VP.

oyindamola Tella said...

Evil men do ehn oyindatella@yahoo.com

Kk is dec so we wil b hearin diff tyns bt I cnt seem 2 undastnd y u wil choose 2 toksum1 lyf 4get d crime...bensonneky@yahoo.com

Jamie said...

Lol,all tis homosexual ain't loyal,one is threatening to expose one and anoda stabbing one to death,that's sad

Na wa o...g789madu@gmail.com

kachi said...

hmmmmmmmm na wa ohhhhhhh

Tristanflow said...

The wages of sin is death

Cruel

Ok lol.Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

zines143@gmail.com woahh

Answer for the lesbian girl being threatend

I really think you should just come out of the closet. Your parents would feel hurt yes, but I feel its the best. Where do you want to get 5m from. And even if you do, this won't be the end of it. She would ask for more and more and more. Come out and tell your parents at least, they would know how best to deal with this. They would be angry but it’s not like they would kill you. Don’t make any hasty decision that you would regret, because of fear. Just calm down and think this advice through. Also if you tell your folks then she would have nothing on you anymore.

www.askralphblog.com for advice. We never judge you here at askralph. So you can always look out for my advice on this LIB section. Or check out my blog and ask me directly if you wish. Email is raphaelsblogg@gmail.com or askralphblog@gmail.com . Don’t keep the worries inside, it’s best to let it out.

Wow.....evil in all ramifications nwokorophilip@gmail.com

Ok na. Lol. Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

Ewo! Jesus...what is this world turning into.people take another person's life just like that.without reasoning the consequences afterward!this is surreal

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

RIP!!......... Aunty Lindo thanks for buying that Lanre DaSilva Dress for those living with EBOLA!!! GOD BLESS YOU BIG!!!

Lol! Funny story

Goliath said...

Came from mosque for sex? Guess he got turned on by the raised male rears during prayers.

Lol Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.

elovi said...

So sorri

Stupid people may God punish d both of dem

Devil mind, devil act. alameenmkafi@gmail.com

Coolio D said...

Chai! How many Sins, Fornication, homosexuality, deceit of non payment, lust, and he died finally. I just hope he askd God for forgiveness b4 death and he accepted Jesus as his Saviour

Only God fit save us ooooo.......what exactly is this world turning into???

9ja where everything is possible ... Obisunny1@gmail.com

Agh!.. How can ones lover stab d other to death. Still don't know how dey live with it.

amos adetayo said...

Lol!!!!!!! Somethings that happens self *

Hmmmmm, end tym tins, may god v mercy on us all

homosexuality in nigeria o ga o.

caroledet said...

signs of bedtime

Na wa oo! Dis world eh!

elovi said...

Death news is too much ooo God help us

faashtrends. Blogspot. Com said...

Hmmmmm, things are happening. God help us.

Quiny said...

hmmm....nafn we wunt hia

Na wa o! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk

jesse Bling said...

good 4 dem...jessefamous41@gmail.com

People no longer have respect for human life

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Tufiakwa for ndi homo!!
Senator4show@yahoo.co.uk

Choi! Aru! And after atiku will come and say I no longer womanize! Have u also stopped manizing? Ndi moslem ndo nu!

Its a big pity

Serves him right, # tongue out.

SHOLA said...

Notin wey we no go see. Na waa

God caught up with them!

Story of abuja ...loading
ozmudofuja@gmail.com

Adatech Group said...

Hmmmmm homosexuality prostitution nawa ooo

lindaikeji's lover said...

I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com

End time

lindaikeji's lover said...

I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com

so pathetic

doc said...

see news!!!

docwealth@gmail.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Nig policemen. . Dey av already concluded d reason behind d stupid man's action

ugo said...

seen

Kennedy said...

Good for both of them

chai..what a wicked world

FOLARIN• said...

Hian

All these old men sef
So ur wife's vaginal isn't enough for u abi

Mtcheeeewww

chinnydera said...

Such a wicked world..

Sad tale. Gay things not good. I wonder how a grown man will allow another man to penetrate his anus with penis. I think that's the highest level of perversion. Too bad.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Hmmm ndi homo. Lol God will expose them one after the other.

End time things,fear north!

Wonder keep happening ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogFan

14 years for homo
Life imprisonment/ sentence to death for murder
Double wahala for umar

Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa Æ ̴̴̴̴͡º°˚˚˚º

In this our country? You see how one sin leads to another! Just too bad. 1cor 6:19. BishopDammy#

Don't know y, buh am just happy they are both Muslims. Hope the get a taste of their own rule

May his soul rest in peace.

***ECHOMASS***

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy.

And how was it conclude that they were gay partners?

Dis is. Devilish I swear. Mega4dave@gmail.com

ada said...

wonders never seize to end

nawaooo! this is very baaad!

Ehnnn.na wa.may his soul rest in peace

hilary said...

Y re Hausa ppl so wicked nd dia hearts as strong as a rock....tufiakwa

FTUSH said...

God will help us o folatush@yahoo.com

Weray meji. Good for them.

gidis said...

Lol....dnt evn knw wat 2 say

Shame on both of dem

ym said...

Abomination

Heeheehee oru aku go! For me itz very funny!

Nonny said...

Na wa o, too much murder dis days

MUSLIMS AN HOMOSEXUAL UPON THE SHARIA LAW NOW THE SECRET HAS BEING UNRAVEL,WHY WILL HE KILL HIM WHEN HE HAS UPON HIS ANUS IN THE FIRST PLACE NOW HE SHOULD FACE THE CONSEQUENCES OH GOD.

Oh Lord have mercy on this generation...

Woulda Said it serves him right but this is human life we are talking about here. May justice be done

Shaddy said...

What a wasted life... I don't knw d account he'll give in heaven...

Omg!!!wat a wicked world

ayokunle said...

oga oooo

Sad one. Truth be told nothing good can come out of this

Na different tins everyday, RIP Snu

Na wa ooooo........so many things jus dey happen ni sha

Interesting..........

Nawa O

wonder shall never end! una cup don full.

Neks said...

>>>> double trouble for the suspect, how he is supposed to be charged now? <<<<<

Helen jubril said...

Lord have mercy . Next. Rip for the dead. Next please . Heljubsy@ymail.com

25yrs in prison

awwwww...too bad..... just becos of payment for sex.........God have mercy....

jimsking said...

Their is more to this something is not right here

d wrath of God will continue visiting these evilll men.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH…

d wrath of God will continue visiting these evilll men.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH…

venn said...

He will rot in Hell.excel4sure@gmail.com

SANDRA said...

Linda I've neva seen my name on ur giveaway comments nd I always comment

14yrs...impriosonment

Ewwww Eyes rolling

THEETHOPS said...

The death rate in dis country is increasing day by day.
God save our souls

Cyril Iwegbu said...

Good for him. Homosexuals... yuck

Am I the only one having the robot ish...I tire oh

Fucking homosexuals...God don catch una

God help us in this country, homosexual again

Kim said...

Evil

Thats weird what a devil.

racheal said...

Ha! Wats dis world turnin into?

Wow

Wonders shall never end!

@jessyangels4love

Homosexuality is a sin against God and humanity. I dn't see y pple still indulge in such.

oly2020 said...

He was visited by the devil himself

Na wa ooo! RIP to him. bimples@ymail.com

Everyday killing it getting much

siren to hell...vicky_iregbu@yahoo.com

na wa ooo......nothin person no go hear for naija>>>>>>>>>obijiakuhilary@gmail.com

their business , their crime not mine. R.I.P ««QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

APPLELIPX said...

Imagine ooo
Hian!!!! Its all I can say
So muslims do this tingy pass xtians

Gozie said...

#sealedlips
#Hmmmmmmm

Na wa ooo...May the deceased rest in peace. #Cutebusybee

Love gone sour. Too bad

Nah wa oh

na wa oooo

The kind of heart breaking news one hear these days. Odikwa very risky.

Orisirisi...hmmm

Nonny said...

Na wa, gay tings, may God see us tru

khemorah said...

Ghen Ghen Ghen!

Na wa ooooo........so many things jus dey happen ni sha

na wa oooo

Mynae said...

things like this happen everyday....sadly many of them aren't caught....
nmynae@gmail.com

dami said...

May God have mercy on them

Dave Mide said...

O ga o ...wetin person no go see for this world

Dotted lines said...

Ewwwwwwoooooooooo.......rip

Matilda Ivy said...

Choi..diz december..diarisGodo

Wonders shall never seize,wot kind of world re we in,dis is disgusting,jeez!!!!,y wld he want him 2 pay 4 sex anyways,tot dey re partners,2 d extend of stabbing him,may god help us all,

Just too bad...

What's this country turning into?? God help us.

Kponskii said...

Imagine that...na so your own take end!

What kind of nonsense is gong on

Nawa o. Homo killer

TINARDASHIAN said...

na wa o, wat would we not hear..

Hmmmm...funny but not funny

Kill someone for refusing to pay for sex???? this is serious

There you go. There are no longer virgins for the Muslims . Virgins can now only be found amongst men.

felicia said...

na wa

dreze said...

end times.

Toni Tyga said...

disgusting

Wot can I say? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

Franklin said...

THIS IS TERRIBLE

vee said...

Abomination. vennvee@gmail.com

glam_fairie said...

my GOD, NA WA OH.

You see were all this madness is leading to?

nawoo we don't even know what is happening in this world. the world is actually coming to an end soon. Help us o Lord

THE TRUTH said...

Lord God pls cleans the world of the sins that is upon its because the killing this days has become too much

So sad, why di he engage in it in the first place. Na wa ooo

na wah oooo things they happen
God save us
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

#RIP;Hopes to be Remembered like John Lennon!

Na wah o! Why do pple involve God in all these mosque then sex then death.why bother with mosque.what did he even tell God knowing he was going to do that!

Mehn this is seriously

I still cant imagine how a man wld be f***kin his fellow man wif emotions. Kai!!! Aru

see them o, gay, GOD forbid them.

Mariah said...

What a shame this is gruesome. babiemoi@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm hw does it feel making out wit a fellow sex. Odikwah egwu!

Na wa ooo! Save us lord!mariamaliyu49@yahoo.com

destinysweet said...

Sad

Oga oooooo na by force lol

Ok ooooo

Bold Kid said...

Male prostitute!

God will help us in this world. indeed the world is coming to end.

was all most raped as a kid growing up by an homosexual i ve no love for their kind not that am judging cos i aint gat the right to. its not by force haba

Oga ooo...celebrityoye@gmail.com

linda abeg noyw post my comment
adedayoomole@yahoo.com

destinysweet said...

Too bad,Rip

k.c said...

Where then does the love the shear lie?
GBL clege4all@gmail.com

Good for them...

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Lolz! My God is exposein them. Linda just let me b among d winers, am lukin for money to pay my school fee.

PRETTY GIRL said...

I thought Muslims act like they never do any wrong? Wow! Am In shock

Lara said...

Na wa o, on top this gay matter? There is God o

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 552   Newer› Newest»