If this story is true, then Beyonce is my girl! Lol. Married couples should do this every once in a while.. hehe. So a staff of Jay Z's Roc Nation wrote in to MediaTakeOut, claiming that Beyonce came into their office to see Jay Z and may have given him oral sex in his office. Below is what she said
I work at roc nation ny. Funny thing is, I usually
don't see Jay Z, but I saw him twice on Tuesday. First when he walked
in and said hello to everyone and second on his way out.
He came in at bout 12 pm. Then beyonce came at 4pm to check on him.
She went into his office & then he called Sandra, his secretary to say
he will be unavailable for a while.
On [Beyonce's] way out we saw her lipstick smudged. We were chatting
among ourselves about it lol. But still unsure why until jay stepped out
about 30 minutes later only for us to see his zipper down. Sandra told
him in a coded way and he was sooo embarrassed. Was such a funny and cute moment."
Beyonce is THAT CHICK . . . shows up to her man's JOB . . . gives him some QUICK NECK . . . and leaves him REFRESHED!!!
441 comments:
1 – 200 of 441 Newer› Newest»Ok gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
So?
niiiiiice one
Ok gud bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
nice..bellionobnv@gmail.com
Na them sabi
joanaustin30@yahoo.com
Haaaaa
Ok gud I like dat bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Hahahahaha, I thought I would see pics evidence.. Yimu...
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
Hahahaha
hahahahahah! this is serious (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
lies....
lies....
Its allowed. . XOXO. .
Hahaha. Nkwochajoy119@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmm oshey
Lol. That's what am talking about.
Linda the things that tickles your fancy are so weird!
Good thing to do.. hehe
Lol. Right but funny.
if my husband owns his company, I will do same over and over and over again.haba hes my husband na.men love such surprises u know.*winks*
Damn....badt girl Queen Bee
hmmm.....this news people sha. anything and everything is news. novemberman007@yahoo.com
Are we talking about a blow Job here lol..... Kwa chineke mezie okwu
Holy shit!
Lol! Funny!
Consider all of u at work dat saw jigga fired!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
oh yeahhh...lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Holy shit!
Ehen dey are marrid nao
Bey.....bey!
#realbitch!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Lol... #ThingsICanDoIfCreazeLetsMe hehehe...
Na dis one linda dey like bad gals tins stephensy2002 said so
Lol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one
lolzz Bey my gal of life #chizzy says so..... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
Is good
Wetin concern una na linda u've said it all 'married couple'. Na there d thing catch dem and dey needed to ease themselves.lol
Lol, I can't laugh abeg, nice one
and how is that dia business
mostbeautifullibreader
Spontaneity....perfect
Hmmmmmmm, nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Huh! With open mouth. nsima_dick@yahoo.com
seriously would want it to be true #chizzy says so.. chisomhelen19@gmail.com
Like seriously! That's wow.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
way to go girl.
Linda, you too spoil. As 4 u Bey, Dats a good one
>>>> lol, anything to keep your man oh! <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
Just speculation, it would have been something else. Wink
Hahahahahaha@M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ girl,onye ojor linda!
and what youR fucking business in that ,, like if you give your boyfrd oral you post it for us... RUBBISH.
OH NO....
JEEEEEEEZ
Rubish. And ds is news how????
Oh I love dis couple,they don't give a damn
Lol. Lindodo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Linda ibiakwa
Hmmmmm in d office?
Thats fair enough at least he's her husband nah!
>>>> thats losing gracefully, well done Atiku <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
lol...not bad
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Holy shit! I love her 4 that...lol
turning me on already. I love queen bey. carolsworld6@gmail.com
Ndi asiri.
Sure makes him come home
Ogbele o. lol
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
bee rocks! bow down bishes!!!this marriage is gonna. last a loongggg time y'all haters can boil stone. #yimu
ok..whatever
hmmmmmmmm well it wat dey want
Lolz.
Toh he's her husband na though its nt suppose to be in d office.
Aunty Lindo!! you too like this kia gist!!..... see as you write "oh yeah? for the heading as if say na another giveaway!!!
how about the pregnancy? is she really pregnant? carolsworld6@gmail.com
A quickie neva did harm to anybody
Beyonce rocks!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Wow Beyonce I love dat
Real chick Notin do her. nsima_dick@yahoo.com
Lol I can imagine the embarrassment
not a bad thing francis2k11@gmail.com
Is allowed.
Hehehe! I just Love Bey....She's a Super Star ,a mother,a wife, and can be a Bitch to her hubby when needed...She just knows how to keep her man#Bey's da QUEEN#She stays Winning#Jigga is one lucky man
yes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.
Mascara burning red lipstick smudged
Oh he's so horny he want to fuck
He popped all my buttons and ripped my blouse
He Monica lewinsky'd all on my gown
Partition Lyrics...she didn't lie
Lol....she's holdin on to her man
Ope.fads@yahoo.com
So romantic mmmmh!
yes that is how it supposed to be ok,i pray for a wifi who knowns how i want it and when i'm in need of it, is the best,is not good when a man beg for it ok ladies.
I don't c anything bad in it,dose bizzy bodies Cald employees should free Dem jor
Never get horny where you make money
Haters Oya over to u
Lolz....proves nothing...tot the story wld be more concrete
Wow good wife. Hehehehe
not a bad thing
francis2k11@gmail.com
Heheheehe....sure couples
Nice one...dats 1 of d ways 2 spice up their sex life.
I found this very funny. Well they are married couple so its allowed {if} its true. Auntie linda you're a very naughty lady o....chaii!!!! #I LOVE BEY# »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»
A rapper once said. "I want a lady in the street but a freak in the bed" that is how it shld be. @ayakaffo say so.
Guess beyonce self is in mood nd dats y she show up!
Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com
Story, talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Ope.fads@gmail.com
na war o. amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
wow she is a sexy wife... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
Yeah...datz d deal #100yards wife material
Hehehehehehehehehe.... Nice one my lady no time jare. Give it to him more when you get home 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
they r couples, so?
Woooooooow,dats ma girl. Agbela.jessica@yahoo.com
Amebo.just passin though,Lolz.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com
Bae,s da gurl!
real goood aunty linda u re not picking me for ur xmas give aways pls pick me now margaraetedem32@yahoo.co.uk
Gush(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
Cnt stp laffing! Oyibo no de taya?2A80A421 bbm mi o
The joys of marriage, hope the oral was reciprocated.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
2 tins r involved. It's either it was a bj or they had real sex
NA BIG LIE, DEY ARE TOO SMART TO COME OUT LIKE DAT UNLESS DEY WANTED DEM TO KNW WHAT HAS JUST GONE DOWN. ITS NO ONES BIZ SHA WAT MR & MRS CARTER DOES BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.
correct!!
Lindodo..is her job na
correct!!
to the hoeloshi that spied on ém...go get a life...its none of ya biz hun?
Ok oh
linda pls give us ur gist when yours is done. then i will try mine. Lol
they're married so she can do whatever she pleases. they didn't do it in the street.
He's her man, she can so whatever she wants with him as long as it makes them happy.
of cos go girl @ least na her husband
mzhrf20@yahoo.com
Linda are you daft? Can't you lift stories from credible sites? Every single story you have lifted from MTO has turned out false yet you keep going there. Don't you value your blog? You want people to stop taking up seriously? Do you even have sense at all? Can't you advise yourself?
Ameboooooo pipo everywhere!!
Linda , sounds like something u will do to your man. u sound so excited. Very good bad girl. VGBG
First 2 comment,last 2 b posted.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com
Lindodo na wa ooo
Whose office? Jay Z's...who's Beyonce ??? Jay Z's wife..so what †Ñ’ξ hell are we talking here???its their life abeg
Holla beyonce lepluvme@gmail.com
now, thats what am talking about. Go queen B
huh?
motun011@gmail.com
Alright...next.pls
Ooooo! This love sef....#still passing#
Beyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.
very funny
That's really sweet. I love them.
tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
Wow! Dats nice once a. While. U. Give ur. Hubby oral
Hehehehe
Damn girl, u got us all wishing our man has a private office we can scoop in and get on our knees hmm mm wishful thinking. Linda i know u like this kind thing lol.
That's really sweet. I love them.
Lol. Is this nt the kind we'll wish for?
Ooooo! This love sef #just passing#
Beyonce pls leave my husband...i.e in my dreams...mtchew...be blowing up his mind with all my private thoughts for him and i...in reality.
Hehehe ok
Lol. That's my girl. Hanumi1990@gmail.com
bj no get time or place abeg if e hold u then do d needful.
Bey adding honey to her marriage,home tins can be so boring atimes!
jay z enjoying okesimaa@gmail.com
I love that,she knows how to satisfy her man.hehehehehhee
Flawless....hehehhe.......tannyolaly@yahoo.com
Woop woop you go girl
Doesn't sound true and thank God jay is looking attractive this days, could bring the attraction back.
Ooooo! This love sef #just passing#
lol! its his wife,they can do it any where anytime in as much they are not disturbing others...
Wow that sweet of her...
Relationship goals abi. As long as dey are married dem no gt wahala na. Nyc 1 B :D
Interesting
not a bad tin, dey r married so??? mmakwemykel@gmail.com
Funny Oral B
lol
Lol..totally okay..
That's wonderful .my GF should be giving me that befoRE I SEt out for the day *WINK*
Wetin carry d gurl eye go dere seff...mmakwemykel@gmail.com
Intersting
next.....mmakwemykel@gmail.com
Awww that's sexy...there's no reason why he'll leave Bey, #powercouple #wink..
Up Queen Bey, I love this couple
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Hahaha,na gossip una dey for that office.
Next story plzzz..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
sister linda i am here... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
SEEN
nice one, go girl!
A good blow job revitalizes the work, Beyonce making sure is man stay puts to her.
It is no big deal. I do that to hubby often. *wink*
DATS Y THEY ARE MARRIED.. NEXT STORY PLS..
LOLZ,COUDLNT STOP LAFFING,YEAH,MARRIED PEOPLE SHOULD DO THIS ONCE IN A WHILE,Dear future husband,i hope you r hearing ?
Linda go marry and stop feeling horny for other people lifes
So? is this news? BOOOOOOORING baeg second base. they are married whatever she does to keep him REFRESHED is within her rights.
second base jare
CHai!!! lindaaaaa....well, good for them both.#omodaddy
nice 1ogr
Make sense
whose business is that...?
Dey nid it...
Not big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Celeb sha... I gat to be a STAR...
Must Read:How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]
Not big deal. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Linda Linda u can like amebo sha. ogechi230@gmail.com
Days my gal
Dats my gal
Omw!!!! I don't wanna knw if its a lie bt my love for that couple jus got increased. jewelxsty@gmail.com
wetin concern her