LMAO. Coffin brought to PDP National secretariat in Abuja today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

LMAO. Coffin brought to PDP National secretariat in Abuja today

Our politics and politicians are hilarious. So a coffin was brought to the PDP national secretariat in Abuja today that sent PDP chairman and other party members running for their lives. LOL

Angry PDP members from Rivers state today staged a weird protest against the leadership of the PDP over the choice of former Education Minister Nyesom Wike as the party's Governorship candidate for River state in the 2015 elections. The protesters who stormed the party secretariat around 6am with the coffin, barricaded the entrance of the secretariat, stopping everyone who worked at the building from gaining entrance. The group was later dispersed by mobile police with five protesters arrested. (Photo credit - Sahara Reporters)

222 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222
crownwonder said...

2015...i don run go benin republic ooo... the violence will be too much

Princyd said...

Looooooool... Wonders shall never end!!!
princyd_mii@yahoo.com

Lol na today

Lmao....no body won die

ROZAY said...

Lol. Nothing way we nor go see 4 9ja. Rozay talking

ada said...

Politics getting dirtier and dirtier as the day goes by

Hmmmmm! Odikwa egwu! Why re they running nah so they luv their life's pass anything

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

LMAO!!! Wetin we no go see for dis country?!!

who wan die? ahahaaha

Lmao I am rolling on the floor wtf Nigeria my country

CreamyBee said...

Hilarious

Pathetic!

scary oooo.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

Na dem sabi! Mtchewww!

Hahaha! #earlymorning laugh! Way to go lindiway!

Nigerians!!!!!!! Shame!!!

this nah big shame to naija politicians o ...... ...frankenstein said so#sighs

The people in this country self... They just over do everything

Feggy said...

All for power>>>>>>

Gift Lawrence said...

una never see anytin

Clothes Obsession said...

Na wah for Nigeria...