But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1201 – 1400 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Okorieadaobi@gmail.com
Choi,....belunweke@yahoo.com
Ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Want to win too. Love u Linda.
Charlesome@gmail.com
saintdada2000@yahoo.com
Lindodo babe u too much...may God bless you the more....I really need to win dis
Ct.tetteh@gmail.com
hardetoungrl.tb@gmail.com
Meeee chattyzee@yahoo.co.uk
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
I agree oooooo
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Phinyoge@yahoo.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Linda dear! Why not do it this way, anybody that wins the phone, when the person has come to collect the phone, the person will snap with the phone at the point of collection instead of waiting for the person to snap and send to you.
wa ooo this is great. aunty linda u are d best
Stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
Ibukuntiamiyu@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Okorieadaobi@gmail.com
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Thanks maimunamm@yahoo.com
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
How do we win o. Lindodo is the bestest
Cool#ab1 cruz
I hope I will WIN one BlackBerry Pastport?
o_amaka@yahoo.com
maryokoyee@gmail.com
woobookey@gmail.com
I'm optimistic i would win Today....
executivemein@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
ok now
Charlesome@gmail.com
linda .......davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com
Ooo linda yur so sweet... More success n money will come ur way...
Waoooo dis is lovely
wa ooo this is great. aunty linda u are d best
Linda I must win oh. But seriously God bless you real good for this end-of-year giveaway.
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
tywoare@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
Am interested o, bt is d money I need most cos I want to pay my school fee wit it
Ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Koool!!... Agree o!g789madu@gmail.com
I am so okay to snap as many pictures as possible.. OMG I have been hoping for a Christmas present. This would be the best Christmas for me in a while oh! Choi, daydreaming already!!! Ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
nnennaumeh1@yahoo.com
Bless this post oh Lord for Christ Sake!!! o.ope_phoenix@yahoo.com
alarakaris@gmail.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Phinyoge@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
yaaay! nice Linda
Okorieadaobi@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
No wahala
Generous Linda...
odafejames9@gmail.com
...#####
Ur so generous lyn
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Wow
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
another one ohw ok
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Ok seen God bless you anuty linda
topfem2002@yahoo.co.uk
deebodun01@yahoo.com
Any young single prety Lady
brilliant handworking house wife
material n God fearing living
Abroad in the house seeking soul
mate? then ping now #7EFB6242#
n lets get it on
N:B if u live ourside Europe or
America or you are not coming
around soon please dont boda to
ping all naija based girls dont
waste my time or yours save your battery for LIB give away
BE real
7EFB6242
It's the 3rd day already :( .. atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com
I want!!!!
linda it is my turn today!
ngoziclara@gmail.com
I wish to win Linda. julieodoh@gmail.com
ok waiting patiently...emekachinonso2014@gmail.com
Person jes dey comment dey comment we neva evenn win 50kobo nd na my megabit I dey use refresh every min.God help me too o
linda .......davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Yay thank Goodness isaacjoe4u@gmail.com
I must win one ... lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
#######.....
I had 2 go n Google ds fone it's beautifulll...God pls help me win n Linda pls choose me............ NJ
Ok.......ronniemago@yahoo.com
tosindada4u@yahoo.com
I need a helping hand
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
echo2sammy@gmail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
Slaying it tyte linda!! God bless you. Spot
Wow!!!!!
cynhamscakesandpastriea@gmail.com
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Ct.tetteh@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
ogunwandeoluwole@gmail.com
oh lord in u i put my trust...micmicwilson@gmail.com
WOW!! tobereke@gmail.com
More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com
Kokorolateef1@yahoo.com
Nice !!!!
Linda I want one of those oooo!!!.LOL
talk2sely@ymail.com
God bless
another one ohw ok
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
kola_kufo2003@yahoo.com
Hope I win Thanks. estherbala99@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
Fsrchugdhfse
#######.....
More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com
Please God help me to win dis phone,i need another phone dis one am using is giving me probs already. I will win Amen
God pls help me to win smth.chisleek@gmail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
Choi.... I must win this one ooo, IJN
great
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
executivemein@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
how do we get to be winners?
chisylvie@gmail.com
deebodun01@gmail.com
Wow linda... ds is amazing... nice work...
nice stuff Linda..
atulewins@gmail.com
Lin lin may God bless u Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
nnennaumeh1@yahoo.com
I must be one of the winner ooo, in JESUS name, Amen
abio u well. oclement323@gmail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
LINDA God blrss you.prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
ohhh, not even today!LMAO, chai! na wa ooh. Aunty Linda, is the 200k over? that money has already gone into budget oooh, tried yesterday but didn't win and decided to come 2day with full force. ma ka chukwu i need that 200k more than anyone here. *sobs*
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Thanks linda maimunamm@yahoo.com
Ok God bless u but i pray i win too
Am so ready Linda .God bless u
How do I win this...I want one
Kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks so much... God Bless you the more olaniyi gideon ghidhehorn@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
hmmm. linda let me win. mikkyjanec@gmail.com.
Good news!!!!!!
woobookey@gmail.com
That is real good. sato4real@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
I hope I get one
though i follow ur blog everyday but maybe pipu like urs hardly add comment u wont know we follow but all d same kip d flag flying and am waiting for the updates on apc president election at ts bekoabiodun@gmail.com i think i need one of those bb passport
Charlesome@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
thanks LINDA
Lucky day? atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com
Rember me linda akuakonamb@yahoo.com
Loooools buh seriously,thank you for touching lives this way. May God reward u
Charlesome@gmail.com
Abeg make dis one no fall my hand. I need dis for school dats starting next year
I wanna winn linda
I pray oo........Topzyus@yahoo.com
oh lord in u i put my trust...micmicwilson@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
executivemein@gmail.com
Wow..... though my hubby doesn't seem to appreciate this method buh i think it's really working for you.
pick me please
Worguhappiness@gmail.com
Bless your heart linda, you really giving back ������
Nice 1 linda
Charlesome@gmail.com
LINDA YOU ARE DOING A GREAT THING...
OTHER BLOGGERS SHOULD FOLLOW SUIT
Linda may Good God bless u for ur generouscity
ogunwandeoluwole@gmail.com
Ok o..Waiting patiently.
Charlesome@gmail.com
That is quite good. sato4real@gmail.com
MAKE I WIN OOO
Email: forevermadekels@yahoo.com
twitter:@obinnakels skype: obinnakels277 facebook: obinna kelvin echemazi IG: forevermadekels
Yahoo Messenger: obinnakels@yahoo.com or forevermadekels@yahoo.com BBM: 2BC49EED
woobookey@gmail.com
OK ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com
Linda oooooo.... Talk2aaji@yahoo.com
This is serious.
benjamin.joseph65@yahoo.com
Charlesome@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
I really want to win something from you, even if its 20k.
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
How do I win this...I want one...mimilauretta@yahoo.com
Imoleayo31@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
wow.beautiful
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
Good one!
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
aphunky@gmail.com
Hope I win, arkonpoint@gmail.com
ok.babyntp@yahoo.com