But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Linda thanks
marrymenownow@gmail.com i must be like this one day by God's grace, and i will win that phone IJN Amennnnnnn
Omg this is freaking AMAZINGGGGGGG Babe....
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
heyyy... I must to get this one o.
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Prettynkeoma@yahoo.com
linda i have to win a phone o... a gift from you to me this season, i keep my fingers crossed till monday.. #ni3ll3
Yaaay!i must win this time around ooo.chai!
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
I so dnt mind atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com
Wow dats great linda fudida@ymail.com
Omg this is freaking AMAZINGGGGGGG Babe....
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Make I win this time o... Lol.
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Idankpom2012@gmail.com love u lindaikeji
I'm optimistic i would win Today....
executivemein@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
WHich to be like u in future
tanx in advance
o_amaka@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com. Lin abeg ooo
Prettynkeoma@yahoo.com
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Can't wait for Monday.... Vivah
Wow! This is lovely. I'm soo participating, hopefully one go reach my hand
God bless u for this kind gesture..I pray He enlarge your coast
So am gonna own a BlackBerry passport soonn...can't wait for dis great deal
Imoleayo31@gmail.com
linda .......davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
blessnbe@yahoo.com
oh lord i thank u 4 195this comments...micmicwilson@gmail.com
reachdking@gmail.com
Mercy4lee@ymail.com
aite. I want o
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
linda pls i need this olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com
God bless Linda
Linda god bless
chisylvie@gmail.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
my id kcee004@gmail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
This is exciting!!!! Nekky2k4all@yahoo.com
How do we play this game? Lin lin
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
louis_pretty@yahoo.com
dejyem986@yahoo.com
Nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
Mercy4lee@ymail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
aosatogbe@yahoo.com
I'm optimistic i would win Today....
executivemein@gmail.com
a_uloko@yahoo.com
WOW! this is getting more intresting and facinating. me i must win one BB Passport oo.. God bless you Lindodo
xtyadeyemi@yahoo.com. I must to get this one o
Aunty Linda am having problems commenting ooo #chizzy says so...chisomhelen19@gmail. com
biosky42@gmail.com
i must win oooooo,i don too try
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Mercy4lee@ymail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Cheiii. I no even read the post I don post like ten comment. This hustle sef
Samsoniryn@gmail.com
my id kcee004@gmail.com
Hi
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Mercy4lee@ymail.com
Oya now today I must win o..... aphunky@gmail.com
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
i have got to get one of this..i pray
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Okay!
adebayomedinat085@gmail.com
I want ooo. Itododoris@gmail.com
That is good. sato4real@gmail.com
My time................Topzyus@yahoo.com
Lindiway, if one of this phone or money no enter my hand e no go good oh...
Sexxiechikala@yahoo.com
Ct.tetteh@gmail.com
linda i have to win a phone o... a gift from you to me this season, i keep my fingers crossed till monday.. #ni3ll3
Oshe
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Linda god blrss
Goodies
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
God bless u Linda.. gladchinyere@gmail.com
GBLI... am in From Ezigbo Nwafor Nkwerre1(ENN1) clege4all@gmail.com
Kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com
Hope to win funmii12.fa@Gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
my turn now.mikashinon@yahoo.com
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
pls i want to win o chichicynthia1@gmail.com
anishalouis@gmail.com
Yo! That's major talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com
Colourvivian@gmail.com
I will be patiently waiting to be a lucky winner. Thanks @ BB
I'm linda ikeji in-law to be (Mr AyeDee's cousin)
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
I dnt always see my comments kiLoDe!!.........wana win somfin oooooooo georgesunny6544@gmail.com
Mercy4lee@ymail.com
correct babe Linda u r too much ponlec@yahoo.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
WHAT A THE RULES????
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
biosky42@gmail.com
Linda God bless u
Bless this post oh Lord for Christ Sake. Amen!!!
Nice one. Am impressed
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
So people that just started commenting cannot win?
Onuoharuth86@gmail.com
Yessss
chattyzee@yahoo.co.uk
Imabongokon@gmail.com
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
bukolabodun@gmail.com
whao.Everybody passport
talk2sely@ymail.com plsooooo
Mercy4lee@ymail.com
me like it. Itododoris@gmail.com
nice one Linda. ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Oya now.
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
saintdada2000@yahoo.com
l have to win ooo
ngoziclara@gmail.com
Estangel2021@yahoo.com
biosky42@gmail.com
awwww so nice..
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
From Jan to Dec..... aphunky@gmail.com
thanks to the donators ...micmicwilson@gmail.com
hmmmmm....GOD,let me d a winner.....thanks in advance linlin
Linda I need one. georgie4love@yahoo.com
Luvmariae@gmail.com
Okorieadaobi@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Lindodo, mak I win one na...talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
dejgok986@yahoo.com
LINDA I NO GET PHONE AGAIN.
MY BB CURVE DON EXPIRE SINCE 2011
INCLUDE ME FOR THIS ONE.
I BE YOUR SISTER OOO.
woobookey@gmail.com
o_amaka@yahoo.com
Kokorolateef1@yahoo.com. Thanks llinda
Choi, dis is my dream fone ooo...linda I'll not only snap with it I'll also sleep wth it and hang it arund my neck so long as its mine..#prayingseriously. Okekechinenyeblessing@yahoo.com
I sha kuku ma know one day will surely be one day for me and u...I mean u mz linda.we shall see so leggo
odafejames9@gmail.com
####
U are the best girl
Linda i love dis...i cant wait...God bless u
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
GBLI... am in From Ezigbo Nwafor Nkwerre1(ENN1) clege4all@gmail.com
bukolabodun@gmail.com
iwujanice@gmail.com
Want to win too. Love u Linda.
Charlesome@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Bless this post ooh Lord For Christ Sake!!!! Amen!!!!
o.ope_phoenix@yahoo.com
wooooow linda i must win one IJN amen....am a blackberry fan since 2010
olu2money@yahoo.com
Ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com
Yes please chattyzee@yahoo.co.uk
odafejames9@gmail.com
God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com
me i must to win ooooooooooooooo
Phinyoge@yahoo.com
This is good news
Okorieadaobi@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Linda, please how can one participate in this giveaway promo.
Linda just give me one #crying. Cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Want to win too. Love u Linda.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Omoge Linda, Ur Shit don soft o!...Pass me a passport ke!
Worguhappiness@gmail.com
another one ohw ok
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Ivgal.virginia@yahoo.com
yeaaaahhhhh....linda,datz great oooo.
i wanna participate
I hope this my email Arewaplanet@gmail.com...will be among the lucky winners..
Ok oooo. Can't wait for monday to come
Sundayjoy18@gmail.com
Heaven Lord! I hope I win.
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
thanks to the donators ...micmicwilson@gmail.com
God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ait.nayalov8@gmail.com
reachdking@gmail.com libbbb
Linda no go kill us with Goodies o! My prayer for you is that Jehovah would give you the best husband u can ever think of. Amen Damal4life@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com. HABA
positivevirus23@gmail.com lindy break the blog
woobookey@gmail.com
God bless u Linda
Wow, I mst win oo lol, @ least i'v been loyal since 2011 lol