But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Happy chritmas
iheanachoekene@yahoo.com
God please favour me. Cabiodun51@yahoo.com
Ok na
www.ivymarshall23@gmail.com
debyjoy313@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com...............o to ooo
Hey lindway God go bless u oooooh.. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
nice,evn tho i dnt like bb fones wud luv to win it for my sister,God bless u linda
Helenaparis88@gmail.com
Hpls call me or gv me I will snap album of d fone gv u, blackberry is my life, Lagos bad bois do steal 4 of my blackberry fones I dob tire but if blackberry gv me one I swear I go wear a tattoo on my skin with bb logo...
jessy.cutediamond@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
I want oneeeeeeeeee. waleluv4u@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda...mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
LINDA I WON'T MISS THIS ONE OOO.
ABI NA ONLY ME WAKA COMEnons ariaurd
Please o linda, help a loyal fan dammyokusanya@gmail.com
We jst av to win oh...nekky2k4all@yahoo.com
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
Hope I win today. babiemoi@yahoo.com
I will keep commenting elovif@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Peculiarbbb45@gmail.com
Omeaudu@yahoo.com
Bartemordi419@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Umoh.nichholas@yahoo.com
linda av got to win smtn o, my birthday is 19th so i should get a birthday present *grin* kesienaj@gmail.com
ivymarshall23@gmail.com
waoooh...its gonna be an interesting holiday with lib..
God bless you indeed...givers neva lack..
Thank u aunty linda
Smithjoyce@gmail.com
Ada mbano ve spoken
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
This woman is great
long live LIB™
Bring it on Linda
Gud
Kudos Linda. Jaudu46@gmail.com
prettykesh@yahoo.com, linda i wnt 2 win bb phone i will snap my whole family including my ancestors nd send 2 lib... thnx
odafejames9@gmail.com.......................o ga ooo
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Linda I pray dis ur givaway today wil not pass me by.... bebetocinco@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Linda pick me o
Amarachiqueen@ymail.com
Gbam Monday come oo
justinomilano@gmail.com
Wow dats great linda fudida@ymail.com
yaaaay
hoping other companies like coscharis, toyota etc to follow suit soon...lol dream big.
secure.checks@gmail.com
Umoh.nichholas@yahoo.com
Teetaiwo01@gmail.com
ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com
I pray I win faith2evans@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Linda plsssss lemmme win atleast money or phone.madesince00@gmail.com
Winner
Linda, thank you for being so kindhearted karengarber42@yahoo.com
tolusmiles85@yahoo.com
More grease to your elbow, Linda. And Bigger U I Pray!
wow! i cant wait, i hope i win
Wow.linda you are so generous.Godbless you big
Ahhhh na so . we dey wait
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Serena_badmus@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Onyinye_nwako@yahoo.com
ivymarshall23@gmail.com
olagbaiyetheophilus@gmail.com
Julietukah@yahoo.com
Now that's whatsupp!!!
You will love my face on the pic self! Why I no go take am, count me join Biko...
Suss.global@gmail.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Kind of u linda,lib 4ward you go,atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
I am a regular reader all the way from Ghana.. hope to win!!
reachdking@gmail.com
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Of course i'm free wit it lol
I am very sure that one of that is mine. By God's grace.
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..
God please favour me. Cabiodun51@yahoo.com
Cool stuff, rolicelinestar@gmail.com
Ayetty40@gmail.com
cool
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Thanks sis
kk
chaiiii.. me sef wan win blackberry passport. Lindodo u dey try oooo. onismate@gmail.com
Linda m in ooooh
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Ahhhhhh....I must win this one gaskiya
into ur hands i commit my comment lord...mzpeters4001@gmail.com
D hustle continues.
Me me. oluforlah@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
I need this phone mysis...
Newjwel@yahoo.com
www.ivymarshall23@gmail.com
osinachih@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Dajisegiri@yahoo.com
yayyyyy!!! 'ekpenpat@yahoo.com
Schollybabe@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..
Hmmm linda u de vex oh dis year....nice one
linda .......davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com
Thanks linda...ibukuntiamiyu@yahoo.com
oluwakemiakinz@gmail.com
Nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
Generous... motunrayo_2000@yahoo.com
justinomilano@gmail.com
Zitaluv4u@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
I hardly knw weda my comment is posted, and this desktop site dat appears on my mobile fone is stressful.
preachie_me@yahoo.com
Yay I must win one of these.
But does it apply to past winners of the LIB giveaway?
I hope i win....blessedchild207@yahoo.com
Thanks Dear. Giving to the society. Hmmmm... # NICEJOB .Whoop whoop,cant wait.
prettykesh@yahoo.com
Ct.tetteh@gmail.com
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Thanks sis355
Umoh.nichholas@yahoo.com
God help me veno.brightheart@ymail.com
I pray I win faith2evans@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com
tymide_zchick@yahoo.com
...and it gets better! kudos Linda!you inspire #loveLIB ncosoka@yahoo.com
Can't wait 4 dis. I sure nid a new fone
vera29ice@gmail.com
eloho_igbogidi@yahoo.com making sense am so loving this Linda
oyinkansolaajayi.bleco123@gmail. com
osinachih@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com............###
Am so in ooh
Long live LIB™
wow Linda is dis for real? im so going to be one of the winners! LINDA ROCKS!
Okk deal waiting for Monday atleast I have to win something money or phone
Thanks...kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
wow! Amazing
Linda, pls I nid to win sometin from u oh. God help me
u'r forever blessed.........jerrynkwocha@yahoo.com
faithalbert5@yahoo.com
Linda why do u keep eating my comments? Ayolahsamuel@gmail.com
reachdking@gmail.com
Cool, reallyrolly@yahoo.co.uk
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
nothing is stopping me from winning today!
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
Nna ehn..Linda u need bed spaces for ur blog cos m so sure som peeps don turn dis blog to deir papa haus
Blog traffic! i luv ur idea Lyn
Ok o...I hope I win
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
very good...anticipation mode activated
See Throwback Photo Of Michael Jackson And Janet Jackson Together......#Family
aunty linda..ok ooo
vera29ice@gmail.com
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
Yay,!!!!!! Lindodo if u like no post my comment.......tannyolaly@yahoo.com
chai linda i need this oooo..cattyblue2003@ymail.com
yay abetemidayo@rocketmail.com
Omeaudu@yahoo.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Whao
############ ...odafejames9@gmail.com
Wow,dats so nice! I hope to win one
osinachih@gmail.com
ok
It good i hope to wiN $......
Schollybabe@gmail.com
chibykris@yahoo.com
ayoolar011@gmail.com
I need one oooooo
Ibukuntiamiyu@yahoo.com
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Sweet- lola.oyedotun@gmail.com
Linda, i hope to win this oooooo. wuraitunuoluwa@yahoo.com
Choi! Linda I must win this gift oo
Wow
OK.am all ready..
anabelauxano02@gmail.com
Wow okay
vera29ice@gmail.com
YAAAYYY!!! I WANT!!!
DERONKEO@GMAIL.COM
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
aww dats so nice of you linda...u will never know dryness!!!
How nice
linda pls i need this olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com
preachtimmy@gmail.com
Linda plssss i'm beggin ooo my fone's been havn small small faults bt no money 2 buy been repairing n repairing even if I dnt win money pls wld luv 2 b among d lucky winners of ds fone...it wld b d bst Christmas present ever n wld send enof pics 2 yhu any number u want...really hp I get 2 b chosen 2 win sumthn..thnk you n God bless yhu...................... NJ
LINDA NO DO ME BAD OOO.
IF YOU SEE MY BLACKBERRY EH, YOU GO PITY AM. SO I NEED THIS ONE.
Am in for this
Yes ooooooo. Matwila1@yahoo.com
Nice one ......deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com
Wowwww!!!Me me me me me