But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 4696 Newer› Newest»dinmapeace@gmail.com
Julietukah@yahoo.com hope I winnnnn
Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Abeg. How's the participation like? Cos person go die put Oooo!
No DULLING...can't wait!!!!!!
Wow... Nice. Currently in Earth. Wetin u dey find for Jupiter
Ok baby
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
OMG. Why not now cos im first to comment nah.
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com
sofia_offor@yahoo.com
Wow… God pls help me get something from linda 4 once ,IJN ,Amen!
somtty@yahoo.com a
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
well done. (libly addicted!) bebetocinco@gmail.com
i totally agree let's go there
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Linda ikeji....is this real woooooooow
davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Nice!!
Even if I no win money,i wan win fone oh..nekky2k4all@yahoo.com
sofia_offor@yahoo.com
Thanks aunty Linda
Tbebe05@gmail.com
first to comment........neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com
My turn chinyeredelphine@yahoo.com
So help me God, Linda keep d good work going oooo
Am cool with it. Am an LIB ambassador already! Yeah! Lilchinnie@gmail.com
God abeg am intrested....rosejoyc2000@yahoo.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
sofia_offor@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
dinmapeace@gmail.com
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. Hi linda
Pasquale!!! Nice
casefileagent@gmail.com
Nice one. Ezekweregoodness@gmail.com
Pasquale!!! Nice
casefileagent@gmail.com
Ibcrown@aol.com
sofia_offor@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Tnx to blackberry, tnx to linda. U are such a darl
Eh linda won spoil us oooo
prettykesh@yahoo.com, thnx linda i wnt a bb passport phone..
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Madam linda 1 for me pls
Meetcooljessi@gmail.com
Happy Christmas
iheanachoekene@yahoo.com
I must win ooo...comfortahar7@Gmail.com
www.ivymarshall23@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com............######
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Wow dats great linda fudida@ymail.com
Wow
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
long live LIB™
Sexy Linda please o, I really need a new phone
Alright. Linda,na u dey reign o. Long live LIB. funmicare55@gmail.com
Thanks aunty Linda god bless u
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Hehehe, Linda wants to kill all of us on this blog....this is truly end of the year give-away....mmmm...I gats win somefin o..eh!!!
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
God help me! Linda chukwu echete go gi
minelpart@yahoo.com
babajideagbolauje91@gmail.com
ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com
So what is the game format... And will those who ve already won cash prices still ve to play too..
So help me God, Linda keep d good work going oooo
Julietukah@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
I want!!!!!
bunchies88@gmail.com
Thanks aunty Linda
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Wow I must win oooo
odafejames9@gmail.com
My time is now Boscolee2020@gmail.com
This look so cool
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com181
Linda d baddest gal
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Linda, if I no win money, I must win this one oooooo!!!!
Suss.global@gmail.com
Wow...Linda is really trying ooooo
I can't wait to win one...lots of love dis xmas dear linda
Thanks aunty Linda
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Let me say it again linda
ardnprc@gmail.com
silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Your publicist is talented...
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Thank you.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
i pray i win one of those phones
Wow linda is on fire, God bless you Big time lady
God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
justinomilano@gmail.com
aight, that is not a problem lets win first.
jenyking comenting via #etisalat
I cant wait
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Hahahaha...was rushing to post o, thinking the phone is to be won today. Didnt even read the post before posting.hehehheheheheheh
the hustle is real
LOrd help me ooohhh
Up linda ikeji
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Thanks sis
I luv u linda.. bless me... chimezieiriele@gmail.com
U're so cheerful....still anonymous
Nekky2k4all@yahoo.com
Thanks aunty Linda
Tbebe05@gmail.com
sammyfanny87@gmail.com
ur such an inspiration!!!
ghen ghen, it is getting real, i need a phone oh. obinwamma@gmail.com
wow! Just when i thought you are done. I love bb passport ...its the real deal!
Udyemah@yahoo.com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Ahhhhh my own must join oooo.
Who wanna contest? Thank linda you the best
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Wow dats great linda fudida@ymail.com
osinachih@gmail.com
Isorite...ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com
linda av got to win smtn o, my birthday is 19th so i should get a birthday present *grin*
God please favour me. Cabiodun51@yahoo.com
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Linda i fit die untop ur matter ooo...bbpassport ke....................................barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Keep up the good work Linda, well done!!!
Wooooow..cnt wait
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Wow elovif@yahoo.com
I must win oo
Dats gud hope to win....
See The List Of 2014 Most Popular Global Topics Revealed By Facebook
Yayyyy ...God bless u ...rosepowell0@gmail.com
prisiliaamaka@gmail.com
wow God will continue to bless u anything Linda. I can't wait for today's give away.
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
mzpeters4001@gmail.com
I want oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! waleluv4u@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Wow! Sis Linda ikeji, bigger you I pray, u will soar higher from strngth to strength, thankyou for putting smiled on the faces of the lovers of ur blogs this festive season, u will never lack Sis linda..i hope I win smth, if I don't,,., no regrets.. but I love ur generous handwork.. stay blessed.. @didizecks
Dats kul
I wish to win something this year oo.. last year I did not win cos I didn't answer the questions on time... stupid subscription choosed to finish that day. This year am bounding and casting away all evil spirits that will prevent me from winning something this year. Thank you so much Lib. elizabetho179@yahoo
V veno.brightheart@ymail.com
nenye_akunne@yahoo.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Please how do we win?
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Thanks s127
Nice 1
Eeh!Linda biko I deserve any of dis giveaway o(adedehinbofunmilolaabudu@gmail.com)
wonderful act of benevolence again from you Lindodo........ the money part continues too? lordfine2001@yahoo.com
Now this is the real deal.
reachdking@gmail.com...... i muzt win o
pls approive my comment...alwwys commenting i dont see umy posts.....
Julietukah@yahoo.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
oy now me i gree
Linda,you won't kill us ooooo
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
This is so cool...cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Umoh.nichholas@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..
May God continue to bless u ooo Linda
oluwakemiakinz@gmail.com
lanrewaju101@gmail.com
God please favour me. Cabiodun51@yahoo.com
Choi dis xmas is really makin sense o
OMG!!!!
OMG!!!!!
Please tell me to close my mouth
OMG!!!!
OMG!!!
Are u fucking kidding me? Linda u rock!
Udyemah@yahoo.com
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Thanks sis
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Choi linda me I won work for yhu ooooo I sabi lotta hot gist too.....michael.danielss@yahooo.com my name is bayor adebayor
Linda why not today
Kochismiles@gmail.com
My time is now Boscolee2020@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com.........lord ooo
I hope I win ooo God bless u aunty linda elovif@yahoo.com
B I WILL LOVE TO WIN DIZ GAME
osinachih@gmail.com
Hmmmm.
I luv u liNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lindaikejislover@gmail.com