But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3801 – 4000 of 4696 Newer› Newest»okay. can't wait to play and win.promisecinders@yahoo.com
wazzywallex@gmail.com
Linda mi is the best. Love youuuuuuuu
Mbamrose@gmail.com GOD BLESS YOU
uniqueladytee@gmail.com.
Keep up the good work.
That ain't gonna be any issue ma lady.
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
Job well done. aphunky@gmail.com
wazzywallex@gmail.com
I love you Linda....
Hello Linda, how are you doing am very happy the way you're making some people happy especially this season, as bible said that Givers will never lack. So i pray you will never lack in Jesus name. i will like to know how i will apply, because i do read your blog everyday but am not chance to comment. So kindly let me know how to participate. Thank you. Oluwafemi Akinyemi.
If I can get this phone as a gift, I'd take it and be grateful. It's high time I be on the receiving end and think of ME for once...
*My R1.50c comment *
Making Brainzz. Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
Linda,i am your biggest fan and comentator.i have been with you since the begining when you blog without making one kobo.i want you to give me your toto to fuck just once as my gift.pleaseee.08168223764
Job well done
Hello Linda, how are you doing am very happy the way you're making some people happy especially this season, as bible said that Givers will never lack. So i pray you will never lack in Jesus name. i will like to know how i will apply, because i do read your blog everyday but am not chance to comment. So kindly let me know how to participate. Thank you. Oluwafemi Akinyemi.
Making Brainzz. Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
Dancing azonto.....
WOW I WISH I CLD EVER WON ANYTHNG WINABLE IN THIS BLOG. GOODLUCK TO THE PPL THAT WILL WIN.
IYKE
ah Linda you are too much pls let me win some thing from you for the very first time, try post my comment ok.
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
Linda u d bomb. Mega4dave@gmail.com
oh aunty linda.... please i need this, my birthday is on the 18th of this month. make me smile and i will forever be grateful. i am VERY REGULAR on this site i just dont make comments.....tonianoreath@gmail.com
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
I,m in o0o0o.
am going to win one...thanks
Will it be beneficial to all concerned?
Will it build goodwill and better friendship?
Yes Yes Yes.
Let the winners take it.
puzzleworld1@yahoo.co.uk
correct babe Linda kip it up. ponlec@yahoo.com
I wana win ! Cee2richies@yahoo.com
How do one play to win Linda
well....lets see if i can win something now. i also want to get a blackberry for a xmas gift for myself. i should at least thank myself for working hard and well this year!
Deal I hope I win one mirianohia@gmail.com
All the best to me.onaolapoamolegbe@gmail.com
Yaaaaayy I hope I win
I learn lessons from you all the time. May God continue to bless you. I've learnt to ignore haters and keep doing my thing while awaiting God's blessings. All those people who thought they could bring you down on their own blogs will never reach where you are. I think they have learnt this lesson the hard way and have decided to stop talking about you. Shebi one of them say eee go post wetting happen between una before for blog. Keep on moving upwards forward upwards. You don't need to publish this comment. Just read it. Much Kisses
NICE!
Nice one linda, your are touching lives.
yeeeeeeeahh . As you give, you shall be given. simple principle.
merry xmas
OMG!! Pls linda start posting my comment so I can have the chance to win. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)
I can't wait o. God bless u dear, n d ppl dt brought d phone too.
good one*
Wow dat gud i pray am a lucky winner.weldone linda
i respect o Madam Lindodo, no forget me o
Yay linda alll d way.afedstn@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
rThat is super cool Linda... God bless
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I will like to winooo. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
aunty linda...
Sewnear007@gmail.com
tnks, linda,nolilgirl@yahoo.com
That will be interesting. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
pls i want 2 win, nolilgir2013@gmail.com
Nice one....
Swt jesus plzzzz help me 2 win....tosynekathy@gmail.com
pls linda, nolilgir2013@gmail.com
I want one of those Linda!
I need Ur favour OH GOD.
Choii. nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Really wish to win
judith.ezenwa84@gmail.com
Wow! This is good
yea i need one of those phone
Devicky2010@gmail.com
I want one of those Linda!
Nice one, am very interested. Okochirita@yahoo.com
Ha welldone lindway.....
plz ooo lindiwe plz i am down with the conditions ooo plz i want ooo...
sommie
Linda I want this phone o
Dunno why I'venever won anytin here... #hope I win this time cos I really need it.
devicky2010@gmail.com
I NEED ONE OF THOSE PHONES
Sewnear007@gmail.com
can't wait to have one
Linda what are the rules?
Yeahhh Leggooo , I should win one
Linlin we are okay with it, this coming 2015 u will get married IJN thanks for ur generosity even thou Hv not gotten mine yet
linda did ur blog ....its going far oo... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
i need this phone linda...ossy7881@yahoo.com
#####Aunty linda remember me ooo
i can't to have my own ooo^^^^
Remember linda dont forget me.
Question is, how do you win it? i need a phooonee, my phone is ancient!
hey linda........... pls tell me hw i can win any of diz plsssss...... need a phone tho.... i just ve to win one
Am ready....
i go snap pass me and the phone self...na me and my family go snap am
screammedia71@gmail.com
Linkoko God bless you, I've been dreaming of this phone since. What a way to get it. florawaju2014@yahoo.com
woww.cant wait to grab mine oooo!
Nice stuff
ibwariboko@yahoo.com
andrewakinjsola@yahoo.com
Exoticaginax2@yahoo.com
Linda a beg. Just dash me one. Thank u in advance.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
andrewakinjisola@yahoo.com
I need one Linda
Good job Linda. God bless your efforts.uchebons@gmail.com
andrewakinjsola@yahoo.com
Okay, so I wouldn't mind winning one o!
What do I do to win please........season's greetings to you linda...vivian
O my o my.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Awwwwsome
More gifts Linda. Big ups...
xmas tins.eyes poppin
Nice one Linda......
Rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com
LINDA MAY GOD BLESS U....weeblyproductsales@gmail.com
Woow.....wow
I dey wait oo
Linda pls I must win one of dis Ooo弡,hv never won anything on dis blog for d past 2yrs I hv been here,pls I must win dis biko
Hi Linda larayemii@gmail.com
Rubbie13th@gmail.com
We're 'll waiting...
I really need this phone chommyike2002@yahoo.com
tolanieniola@yahoo.com
R u kidding me?... Can't wait
linda i must win dis 1 oh.....no do parch oh.....bluejenny78@gmail.com
Goood ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Lindodo how do we win dis nw cos my eyes re on dis *post my comment oo n answer me
Linda won't stop amazing us.
Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com
chommyike2002@yahoo.com
Salomelama@gmail.com
Thanks alot Linda. Hope to be one of the lucky winners
May grace shine on me today. Oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk
Salomelama@gmail.com
linda pls i must win one of this
Thnk u linda
Nice One linda!
hollaymide@yahoo.com
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
Yea! Na. Dis one I wan win. Wil try my luck. I do hope luck smiles on me
Linda na u b correct madam. Ruchinaaebi@yahooo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Salomelama@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
thanks alot Linda. Hope to be one of the lucky winners
Hope I win. Jobrusu@yahoo.com
Wish i win one,i've never used a blackberry phone before and i hear this one is on another level.Bless you Linda.
Chioma621@gmail.com.
Simply exciting.....can't wait......
***Aunty Linda remember me ooo***
I can't wait to have my own ooo
Judithmoneke@outlook.com
Hmmm....nice
Ahhhhh! Lindy, must win dis one oo...
adekitan.ademorin@gmail.com
awwwwn,so NYC of u linda
I hope I win one of them.
Nice 1 bt Pls Linda, make sure dat pple dat get cash does nt get d phone again o so dat it won't b a double portion 4 dem. Thanks
Lindalistic your blog is on fire !! Nice one 2014 was and still is a great year...hope I win cos I really could use extra cash dis month , Lord please remember me let me end dis month with good news, am even tired of distributing my CV...Perfect all that concerns me please Lord
OK na
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com
waiting till that day
linda it wont b an xmas to remember if I dnt get one of that...
Judithmoneke@outlook.com
Hey linda!I so much appreciate ur courage and all.God bless you real gud!so loving the passport right nw.i possess one
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
All the best to me.onaolapoamolegbe@gmail.com
Wow this is awesome. Thanks to Linda and blackberry Nigeria. Greatwoman338@yahoo.com
wowwwwwwww
Very nice. Greatwoman338@yahoo.com
correct
Salomelama@gmail.com
Very nice. Greatwoman338@yahoo.com
So loving u Linda
Thanks lindodo. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com
Jesussss,Aunty Linda I will nt let u go until u bless me wt dis phone.....lol. kudos to ma
I will like to be a winner,God show me ur mercy
Salomelama@gmail.com
wao! Nafisato4@gmail.com
Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com
ok Linda am ready
Salomelama@gmail.com
elisha.salifu@ultimalimited.com
Salomelama@gmail.com
Insha Allahu i will be among the luckiest winners for this Blackberry.
So help me God! Amen!!!
Been on dis blog for 2yrs plus bt didn't knw hw 2 comment. So happy nw.
Salomelama@gmail.com
Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!
Wow!!!
Uzuvera0@gmail.com
Hmmmm enjoyment full linda house
OMG i so luv d BB passport, ohhh hw i wish... anyways fingers crossed! thnks linda ur rili blessin lives. Laura frm kaduna
Please ooo Linda by God grace I will win it God u and the giver thanks.
Salomelama@gmail.com
Wow! So nice of u.I Can't wait to grab one
Salomelama@gmail.com
woooow! i see myself owning a blackberry passport. linda i dey here oooo...keep up the good work, God is ur strength.
amyakums11@yahoo.com
Wow, this giveaway is becomin more excitin oo, tnx sister mi#aproko boy#emmarockogbah@gmail.com
aunty linda, i must win dis phone o.
talktovista@gmail.com
nice one Linda hope to win one blackberry passport
viawapkitz.com
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..
I WISH.....auruabdulkhafid@rocketmail.com
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..
Whao Linda, you are doing a great job and remembering to give out gift too it a good thing to do at xmas.
Jessicalawrence100@yahoo.com
let the games begin!!!!!
Nice to know that you have some Blackberry Passport for the Christmas season.
Well, can you kind of spell out the requirements for winning this your Blackberry Passport?
Merry Christmas in advance.
LIBS