But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3601 – 3800 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Talk2cheezy_019@yahoo.com
linda ikeji u r doing a good work
what of the ghana must go we will need to carry the phone around?
I dey vex
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com
I need this godamn passporrrr in I go die's voice lmao
itsrepbaby@gmail.com
okkk
Linda u dy vex oo,all dese ur giving Mk sense oo,na baba God go stil answer ur own prayer,u Don try for ur own level
faluyigbenga@yahoo.com
Am ready to ooo
All I see is Photoshop CS6
cool
this is tempting.....
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Nice one. Must win oo
Me I want bbm passport oh
Suss.global@gmail.com
SHET! I LOVE YOU LINDA.
God know say I don pray to win one of these give away, I dey refresh every 5mins.
God bless u, ds Give away will not paz me by IJN.
temptin....
Thanks Linda-li for this gifts, I have to be one of the lucky winner ooooo. This is my season & Na celebrationz gallor
Ok o...i hop i win!i wonda if ma comments r posted sef. Opssyb@gmail.com
Am ready o!
Nice one linda...ibitoyetaiwo365ive@yahoo.com
God bless you, you too much
keep doing d gud work ur highly favoured nd blessed
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com
temptin...
It is time for serious prayers. I want to win! Lord please help Linda to count me worthy so my Christmas can be Merry. Amen.
Yes oooo I agree.. miriamsworld47@yahoo.com
wow! linda hw do i participate giiftinmyworld@yahoo.com. i nid d it badly i don tire to use nokia c1
Nyc ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Wow
mack822@rocketmail.com
It is time for serious prayers. I want to win! Lord please help Linda to count me worthy so my Christmas can be Merry. Amen.
Ok o...i hop i win...i dnt evn knw if ma comment is posted sef
great work linda. am waiting for mine. oliviaro4ever@yahoo.com
Gospelchilove11@yahoo.com
Soniaokodo@gmail.com
God will keep on blessing you Linda as you keep enriching lives
GeneroUs Iinda. Nice one I mUst say
Lin Lin is my number d lucky number? â„“̊ need dat bb pp ooo iv bn using bb storm for long now n â„“̊ need a change pls publish my comment nenniki81@yahoo.com
linda linda!!! I feel you
let me see if i can win this....
Wow
mack822@rocketmail.com
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
let me see if i can win this....
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
hope i win dis in jesus name
You're really trying Linda. Keep it up *kisses*. uadialerebecca@gmail.com
Dope.
Mack822@rocketmail.com
Dear Linda, until that time.
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
if you like Linda, don't post my comment you hear. Merry Christmas to u too. your own present will be a husband IJN
i hope i win in jesus name
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
God will surely bless you because you are a blessing Aunty Linda
Chisomify14@gmail.com
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
What will 1 comment to get it?
Thanks linda.
mack822@rocketmail.com
ok
Omg! Linda you're far too kind...God will continue to bless you...I must win this phone o*dancing in anticipation*hehehe
Keep going Linda
Yeahhhhhhh
I Need me one of this Linda for an early christmas gift. pleeeeeease o
my email is kolawoleogundoju@yahoo.com
Thank you as God will continue to replenish your pocket.
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
God's continous blessings...to Linda Ikeji
Let's get started.
veranso2014@gmail.com
That's awesome Linda
Wow I can't wait for Monday..... I pray I win dis phone. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com
u t d best Linda kip it up
That's awesome Linda, God bless u
Mildredumo@yahoo.com
Linda pls na post my comment so dat i can participate in dis ur giveaway na even if na 25k oh cus me need money to buy for my mummy something dis xmas abeg oh so post my comment
Let's get started.
That's awesome Linda
I'm lucky!
odesh_olukemmy@yahoo.com
Linda, remember me o!
ritauzoh@gmail.com
i wish i win dis nt evn d 20k anymore...nd pls linda dnt giv prev 20k nd 100k winners ooh...waiting earnestly...love you...i for toast u bt mama go beat me say na my auntie i wn marry..
I'm so participating..... crnzekwe@gmail.com
Let's get started
Yetundesalako88@gmail.com
God make mi a winner o
Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com
God will keep on blessing you Linda as you keep enriching lives
OMG!!!!!!!I want one I want...opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Ok seen
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
Beewhy009@gmail.com
peace, wilder2050@yahoo.com
The network in my area is so bad o....and I have been loyal to this blog for years even tho I don't usually comment I want to win something too o linda lol ..#gift# shady4jesus2004@yahoo.com
interesting. lindayerumo@yahoo.com
justineoli@yahoo.com
Linda I must chop one oth those phones o, to post picture no be wahala na
Ok seen
Beewhy009@gmail.com
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
Ok seen
Gimmmmee!!!!
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Ok Lindy
lucynkemedwins@yahoo.co.uk
veranso2014@gmail.com
enny00@yahoo.com
i pray i will be one of the winners!
Lindodo, this xmas go make sense with this phone.
Wow... teeteelorpeh01@gmail.com
I MUST WIN ONE OF THESE PHONES OOOOOOO. Linda i have not seen any of my comment ooooooooooooooo. No wahala
You will not kill me ohh Aunty Linda
Linda, one of the phones belongs to me and that's the deal.
Thank you
frankcben9295@gmail.com
Yaaaaayyyyyyy...Lil mum me like o
Fingerscrossed diva4eva2000@gmail.com
This is nice
please linda i need this phone morethan any one else. abeg help ur broda in need.God bless u
aunty linda , i hope i win . yippppppppeeeeeeee
Jerry4Christ2010@gmail.com
ok cool,olabode82@yahoo.co.uk
Ha! Give me ds 1 o @erunkeachu@gmail.com
He he he ... israel.dairo@gmail.com
My time to finally win something....
Linda ur really looking 4 my trouble oh if I dnt get dat BlackBerry passport eehh...lol...am ur brother 4rm another mother durufidelis@gmail.com
Linda answer me oooo
i hope i win aunty linda . thank you God bless
@erunkeachu@gmail.com I don hama
But,you haven't told us how we can win it Aunty
Chisomify14@gmail.com
My time to finally win something has come
Gud
mack822@rocketmail.com
u it up best Linda kip it up
ponlec@yahoo.com
thanks linda . getgidi@gmail.com
Linda. I need dat 200k pls am begging for me and my baby. Kaceyo2002@gmail.com
Yes ohhh @erunkeachu@gmail.com
Please I have been finding it difficult to comment here, post my comment plz
geneviveoluchi@yahoo.com
Also,can someone who has already won the 25k also win the BlackBerry?
U're awesome
lol okyoooo but lets finished this one first. njkalu@yahoo.com
Very Nice. Hope i win
Wow!! I'm interestd,can't wait
Also,can someone who has already won the 25k also win the BlackBerry?
Chisomify14@gmail.com
Good ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
whats the promo abt..
thanks linda . getgidi@gmail.com
Bosede_ire@yahoo.com
Job well done. aphunky@gmail.com
abeg Linda i want oo.. e go help my career.. leesat01@yahoo.com
Hehei am so excited!
*dancing shoki
Yay!!! Wish to be among the lucky winners
Yay! I can't wait Oo I need to win this season
what is the criteria to win, wilder2050@gmail.com
Yaagaa
Takeit receiveit soundit
Al I want is just one of dis fones
hurrreyyyyyy...... my time oooo.... dainstrument@gmail.com
Include me oooo...
sagufobi@yahoo.co.uk
U awesome
mack822@rocketmail.com
Linda abeg make I winooooo . CHI.
All I want is just one of dis fones
Great work
mack822@rocketmail.com
Anty Linda takin a pic with the fone is settled, make I win a phone first
See gobe klassicvike007@gmail.com
Linda u too much ooooo. ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
wow....wish i for one..more blessings ma'am
winifred03@gmail.com
...wow..that's..great.. Stanodins4all@yahoo.com
Linda I must win one of those phones o, to post picture no be problem
Temmie06@yahoo.com
Cant wait to have one of these...*wink*
Thank God linda old age done dey worry my fone hw u take knw.LUCIANO
Must win out of dz fones cos I jes love Blackberry
Davido's GF
Babyaso2002@yahoo.com
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Hopefully! One is mine
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Aiit....emmansonvictoria4@gmail.com
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Temmie06@yahoo.com
I'm totally in....linda pls post it o
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Linda u too much ooooo. ebiowei@live.com
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Lindodo..... Give me the phone now .... U say u be my padi b4b4
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Linda! linda!! linda!!!how many tyms did I call u.....?
Laulipop51@gmail.com
Iwant :)
Lindodo.... Give me the phone now... Don't make me go tru stress.... U knw say u be my padi
Eny one dat win money shud not partake. I n it. Jumoke2000jumoke@gmail.com
Wowwwwww Linda you are 3much,God Bless You. e.adun@yahoo.com
I wish I win........qudratadenike@gmail.com
Linda try n b fair wt ds oh... chioma5000@yahoo.com
okay. can't wait to play and win.promisecinders@yahoo.com
uniqueladytee@gmail.com.
Keep up the good work.
uniqueladytee@gmail.com.
Keep up the good work.