But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2801 – 3000 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Dats wonderful
Me must win o! Na wetnn na2A80A421 bbm mi o
Chiamakapeacenwafor@yahoo.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
Nice one. Keep it up.
i wish all Nigerians peaceful elections next year
veranso2014@gmail.com
I hope to be a winner... Keep it up LIB
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
centiakris@yahoo.com
Wow!!!!! God pls let Linda pick me... sassypearl9@gmail.com
I so much love that phoneee...
Texting via blackberry passport (using faith)
Thanks.
drwill003@gmail.com
hp to be part of dis
God bless u guys loads!!!
i CLAIM ONE in IJN
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
omg....linda you are so too much
<>, God bless you Linda
Linda nwa ikeji, pls shoot me alrdy...OMG! i'm so in oooooo
gospelchilove11@yahoo.com
ebyije@gmail.com
Yayyyyy! Linda , you are a darling
Wow Linda you are just the best, may God continue to bless you...
Wish to have one of that phones.
OMG!is this for real ? This is great!!!! I pray to win o
Am in Linda
centiakris@yahoo.com
Yaaay
Boylawyoung@gmail.com ......bb tins
Tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com
Linda is the chosen...... one as the most influential person in the world
<> God bless you Linda
Faithbaka2@yahoo.com
centiakris@yahoo.com
chilove11@hotmail.com
Father Lord, favour me in Jesus name, Amen. ellydan10@gmail.com
Thanks.
drwill003@gmail.com
On this list....iamadiume101@gmail.com
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
I will surely be among the winners
Blackberry Boylawyoung@gmail.com.....blackberry
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Lindaikeji.blogspot.com help me nah... I don play taya
oiseoghae@gmail.com
God bless you real good Linda, I hope I win. My email is : wittylayo007@yahoo.com ... so much love, prettywitty
Linda ooooooooooo, I must win one ooooo, cos i'm a bonafide liber...lol
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
7000272@gmail.com. abeg.....
God please favour me ooh!
Linda, God bless you
#Best the best You CAN
Dis xmas will b fun
Damseldebby96@yahoo.com
Linda,is this the real xmas give away for today? onyigift75@gmail.com
hey Linda God Will, continue to bless you, even if I don't end up having one I pray God Will continue to enlarge ur coast
I'm a winner
Daluuu ooo. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
na wao oh... this one na hayakata 2014 freebies o.. linda i must will somting frm all dis give away...
Faithbaka2@yahoo.com
God Please let me be the lucky winner
What do we do to qualify?
Dazzlevanni@gmail.com
Linda u r d best! ponlec@yahoo.com
Tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com
God bless you real good Linda, I hope I win. My email is : wittylayo007@yahoo.com ... so much love, prettywitty
Linda, God bless u and Mtn pple wella o! U guys are doing a good job.
I wish I could have one linda ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Wow, dis is nice. Long liv LIB. roselynamaka@gmail.com
this is nice o o i want to be part of recipients of the wondaful gift. ugwugladys@yahoo.com
Am in Linda I most win o
go Linda
afolabisi_lala@yahoo.com
Can wait to win one
Newsondan@Gmail.com
<>>< God bless you Linda
Alfa Boylawyoung@gmail.com
linda pls how far wt the give away
onyigift75@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...
wow like seriously
Yeahhhhhh i wish to win o aunty Lin!!!!!!!!!!
I am on standby. edoactor3@gmail.com
Ms Linda, only you, U be Fada Xmas abi na Mother Xmas..lolz, anyway, please put my name 4 register o..tnx
Wow! Very nice of u! God bless you jesika_gem@yahoo.com
Linda abeg bless my live o..
r.ifeanyi@yahoo.com
anyibucci@gmail.com
Wow.linda na you o,you will start seeing over 100000 comments as from next week
Thanks
Linda abeg bless my live o..
r.ifeanyi@yahoo.com
anyibucci@gmail.com
25k haff nt reach I hope dis gets to mii
linda i need one ooo. Thank you Blackberry Nigeria. More grease to your elbows.
Lindiway pls dnt 4get me, Sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com
abeg give me this money, onyigift75@gmail.com
Linda I want to win oo
K
Am in Linda I most win o
More freebies dat cool
Till then aunty linda.
Boylawyoung@gmail.com.
Ok,I am guy
My Lord n my God! 2day is my day. ellydan10@gmail.com
Keep up the good work.God bless u..sassypearl9@gmail.com
Nice!
Waoooo can't wait to participate in d game
Linda please I don't get to see my comments , please post this one
Pls how do I participate? My birthday is on the 25th of this month and I want a gift for celebration
Linda you are now a brand. Beauty, brain, rich and famous. Count your blessings dear sister.
It's ok with me.
veranso2014@gmail.com
wow!! this is nice. adaonyi@gmail.com
No p, i've always wntd 2 b on LIB.
I will like to have one from u dear.
Mmmmmm Boylawyoung@gmail.com
great one sis..www.ahmedayoade.blogspot.com
Oh God!! 0nly if Linda wuld Post my Comments!! Please!
Linda let's go there. I'm very ready. I will surely win this one.
Linda i go send now...my name na luck.
ok ma'am
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Linda you are now a brand. Beauty, brain, rich and famous. Count your blessings dear sister.
Linda i hv a candid advice 4 u, by january u will knw ur real fans..vry soon all these ppl rushing to comment go fade, jst watch n see what happens by january!!!!
#Nice1 Linda#
WOW!!!!
OMG...HOPE AM NOT TO LATE
Boylawyoung@gmail.com. 7zzzzzzzzzz
I can't wait for Monday
Choi I nid a new phone ooooo
WOW!!!
pentel4lyph@gmail.com. nice
And what about us in diaspora? Linda luv,
#Nice1 Linda#
Please Linda I want to win oooo
So winners would be choosen from any random post? I really dnt get how dez give aways work.
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Bartemordi@gmail.com
help me win
kinglawal@yahoo.com
Pls, how do I participate? My birthday is on 25th of this month and I want 1 for celebration
Oh BlackBerry password.dajax47@yahoo.com
OK. thank God for today. georginovalentino@gmail.com
Thumb up Aunty Linda,,,,,givers never lack
Thanks linda
drwill003@gmail.com
150 ground..!
Linda is nt fair o,I keep commenting and dn't even see my comment here...I need to win dat 25k even if I dnt get the blackberry passoports,am really addicted to your blog and I dsav the moni...keep up the good woek..memeuzoma@gmail.com
aloziejenny@gmail.com
Lord let me win something atleast for all my years of browsing LIB
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Linda u been loved by everyone. @least most of us ur fans will be happy and blessed dis xmas
Francis_kelechi@yahoo.com
Lili God bless u. Am a regular reader but i dont know ow 2 upload my pix
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
This Linda is something else... I will not be surprise if you acquire private jet tomorrow. You sure know the secret of wealthiness. Your will never run dry.
Wow Lily,u are really doing a great work here. Happy Xmas season for us all.
amaneky@gmail.com
Nice one!!!
sure. thanks Linda. I have not seen any of my comments being published. why? okonkwonnec@yahoo.com
<> God bless you.
Wow
wish me luck linda.bur monday is far na.i wil wait sha.
...Winner .....Boylawyoung@gmail.com
linda plz even if i did not get cash i want this please alice.okojabhole@gmail.com
Yaaay hopefully I win one of dis
it belongs to me
I need this phone so bad. mohammedtaibat@yahoo.com
Linda is nt fair o,I keep commenting and dn't even see my comment here...I need to win dat 25k even if I dnt get the blackberry passoports,am really addicted to your blog and I dsav the moni...keep up the good woek..memeuzoma@gmail.com
OK. thank God for today. georginovalentino@gmail.com
Linder, I can't just wait 4 the game cos I need this phone
linda i want....
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
J.ofenor@gmail.com
Dis is vry gud I pray am among d lucky winners
Am Game Nne!.........Comments all the way!! #FreeThings
linda u jst d bestest....
Lindaikeji....God will bless you and your family IJN...plssssssssss pick me I really need a phone even if it Nokia torchlight I will be most grateful...queenemer@gmail.com
Your comment Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Okay, 9ce one linda, keep it coming, I hope I win something soon
I'm so certain I'm winning.. thanks lindodo
Am interested too.
Whoop!!whoop!!whoop..if if I don't win any of ur giveaway Linda it won't b funny ooo
wow!
I most win ooooo
This one will not pass me. kcpatrick1976@gmail.com
Yipee!!! Bring It on Linda...I love u...tnx BB Nigeria
centiakris@yahoo.com
Yayyy...fingers crossed
wilder2050@yahoo.com
Hmmmm....dat day network go gree?
Elgiverj@gmail.com
amen its mine atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Meetosy@yahoo.com
Elgiverj@gmail.com
sandraxwak@gmail.com
I will certainly do more than just take selfie with it
Ohmigosh!!! Diz iz juz too moh . I jus pray to win in diz december giveaway linlin. #adorablechick
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Belief comes first...brb
Lollz@prove u not a robot,nice one linda very necessary...yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk
linda i want....
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
its mine
Wow
Ok,.na to take pishure, no wahala only make pishure no comot LIB niooo. Waiting for level playing ground...no paddy 4 jungle beeni ooooo