But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2601 – 2800 of 4696 Newer› Newest»Lindalistic.....u tough ooooo
saintpope066@gmail.com
linda u get mouth. christianaojuade@gmail.com
OK, francollimassociates@gmail.com
First to comment..pls Linda I find difficult posting on ur blog witj my goggle plus acct..pls I must win one of those blackberry picture..Dicken said so.
OMG! Sista Linda I can't wait oooO,May God's Blessing be with you now and Always.. Kestygm@Gmail.com
so generous of you. ebyije@gmail.com
Hehheheheh let the games begin!!
God bless you Linda
ok veranso2014@gmail.com
Linda post my comment oooo
hope i win
U try...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Dats nice, How abt peps DAT don't reside in lag nw.Claire
Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com
Will like to have one. Vfeso@yahoo.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
I am so ready
we dey wait.
What's d game about oo,aunty linda
i must win
Lindodod u don spoil
Wooooow linda u are a darlin may God continue to bless ur husttle. Amen
linda please i want even if i could not win cash.... tanks
thanx linda...finbiology@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
First to comment..pls Linda I find difficult posting on ur blog witj my goggle plus acct..pls I must win one of those blackberry picture..Dicken said so.
><woow, God bles you Linda
Wow dis is amazing@pricelessjewel111@gmail.com
Alynnjosie@yahoo.com
Please i wanna be among the winners........... Count me among o!
so generous! ebyije@gmail.com
Help
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Cutestar2006@yahoo.com
hmmmmm.... but Linda u don't post my comments. datz not fair o..
marilyn oge. lynonmii@yahoo.com
good gal Linda u r d best ponlec@yahoo.com
dat lovely.( juliet)
Wow. This is so cool. Aishaonekata@yahoo.com
Thelmaabydullahh@gmail.com
Cool. Can't wait
linda pls even if i could not get cash i want this
i must win
It is well Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Hmmmmm interesting. Ibk12ve@yahoo.com.......
This is a great way of rewarding your readers. Well done Linda I hope other bloggers learn from you.
akuakonamb@yahoo.com
Mayowal14@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com ....wiNner
linda post my comment eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Tope4love2002@gmail.com
Wow dis is amazing
Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com
ok noted aunty linda. mesef need freebie biko
owk ooo
Wow... but na wah, I never win anything ooo. itohanuwadia@yahoo.com
anny2k4christ@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
my p now us Wen I win my passport Hw n where Wud I snd my pics....#justsaying.....
Wow that's soo great! Inspiredmimi2@gmail.com
Blackberry Boylawyoung@gmail.com..
plz linda i want oo even if i could not get cash alice.okojabhole@gmail.com
God bless auntie Linda ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
M gettin one IJN.. AMEN
Thank you linda
oiseoghae@gmail.com
Linda ever since you started giving out gifts, your blog visitors no longer care about what you write. They only care about what's in your hands. Its good though, at least it keeps the traffic going but still waters down the rate of intellectual comments posted here.
nnennaumeh1@gmail.com
ennygarl@gmail.com
Additional!
Schozze@gmail. com
ok na.........we are waiting Linda
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
I am ready
cool
Thank u linda u are so generous.may God bless u always
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
Pls lindiwayy I need the phone,thumb up to blackberry,you guys rock.chiomauche28@gmail.com
ebyije@gmail.com
Wow can't wait o. Linda u ar d bomb
ok na ..........we are waiting Linda
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com,
Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com
nice, God Bless u Linda
Linda o I must win Dis one o.I was even thinking of buying a UK used phone if I win d 25k BT Dis one is d bomb.for almost 3 years I HV been visiting ur blog hvnt won a thing o,my friends I show this blog to HV won sum tin,so I MST win Lol.
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
i am ready
Please I need one, it should be first ten to comment
splendid
Linda u r d best, kip up d good work. ruchinaaebi@gmail. com
Help o Boylawyoung@gmail.com
God favours Me
oiseoghae@gmail.com
i want please.
georgejoy755@gmail.com
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
Na win win be dat
Additional!
Yipeeey!!!!!!
Schozze@gmail. com
Approval ...........Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
Yeaaaaaaaaa...Im gon ve a new fone
splendid
gospelchilove11@gmail.com
OK. thank God for today. georginovalentino@gmail.com
i am ready
><God bless you linda
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
Lovely ma'am more grease to your elbow.
#dancingshoki #cantwait #i'moneoftheluckywinners
Sharky .....Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Alright linda ....can't jus wait:-)
i want aunty linda
Datz very nice of u!
I must win something oh
Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com
updatedvibes.blogspot.com,
veranso2014@gmail.com
Thanks Linda-li for this gifts, I have to be one of the lucky winner ooooo. This is my season & Na celebrationz gallor
iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...
Good day, babsalonge@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com......... God help
cool....ollaxworld@yahoo.com
Auntie linda I heard you donated 1.illion in support of ebola awareness . May God almighty always reward you in all you do . AMEN!!!
Is it possible to exchange d fone to d 150k cash for dose dat aint fone freaks like moo....cos me i go prefer d money ni....na ego i need
Help me oh Lord
oiseoghae@gmail.com
Which one be my own..na d money I dey find.. An extra free cash no bad.mk I dey annaymous still...but lindiway..
im a winner
Yay, LIB for life!
Am gonna WIN this
teegirl93@yahoo.com
Soaking my rosary inside water now...
God bless you aunty linda
I need it Cobioha4@gmail.com
Emoekpere.onomoasor@gmail.com
Nice One. Keep it up. let's see how it goes. More power to your elbow.
dammygold41@gmail.com
Nice one Linda Ikeji
i am ready
I pray I am selected oh, if u want 1dozen of pictures Linda I will snap it oh....i have never won anything, this would be a wonderful Christmas gift from you to me. make my Christmas a beautiful one pleasssse...ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
this is cool
Cool. nellyluve@yahoo.com
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
I am on standby...edoactor3@gmail.com
So What do we do to win this. i must win oooooo. nnedynasty@yahoo.com
Biko, please i need one for my hubby. Christmas gift thgs. How do we win? Abeg I will be here 24/7 to win this.
lindodo i hail thee
babsalonge@gmail.com
nice, God Bless u Linda. pls post my comment
and i won a blackberry for myself.
I want one Linda. Talk2kaffy@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com .....oya o
Choi Lindiway,the Lord increase you.Make I go sow seed on sunday gor nxt week coz sm pple dey slp here.Kai! God please let me be among the winners IJN.
Wow.......boobiliciousbay@gmail.com
I love you Linda... My life seems incomplete without LiB
i am the winner,
veranso2014@gmail.com
This is good.
OK that is bgood
Yipee! I can't wait already.
thanx linda...finbiology@gmail.com
nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
Awwww God bless you always.
Thanks.
drwill003@gmail.com
God plz I want to win plz help me and also continue to bless linda. Amen....ifypearls@gmail.com
Countdown to my bday!yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
I have to win this one oh! My bold 5 just crashed. Wouldn't mind an upgrade. Beautyfulugo@gmail.com
teosine001@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
Nice one Linda Ikeji
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Wow
Mummy Linda, why u no go dey most influential? Chai! Deir is God ooooo!
I'm a winner
Aykennysaint@yahoo.com. sisi Linda tanx
Linda thanks
Ah Thank God o!!!!!!!!!
My fone screen just got smashed. Linda you are answers to prayers *dancing azonto*
Interesting package, am sure interested. I pray I win 1.
Let's see how it goes. More power to your elbow. May God bless and enrich more and more
could this be true??
very nice.....i'm happy
I pray I win oo, Sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com
God bless the giveaway inniciator
My turn to win something from lib..
WOW, That's nice.
Best of luck to all of us
Ojiehu5@gmail.com
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Godbless U Linda! u r too much. Ruthie4kristy@yahoo.com
Nice.. Welldone Linda
great one! I've resisted posting comments several times for two years now. i can't do that anymore . Linda wins !
Stayfocus_1480@yahoo.com
ok o...
centiakris@yahoo.com
Lindalious bekoo,count me among d luck ones ,Lolll.. is dis 4 Real?see even.if is 100pic u.want to b snap wit d phones den,u wil get it..Lollllll. Still my same self. Wink. fummy29 @gmail.com
noblelawr@gmail.com