Comedian Kathy Griffin will replace late great Joan Rivers, while fashion stylist and TV personality Brad Goreski will replace George Kotsiopoulos on E! Fashion Police. Guliana Rancic just confirmed this on twitter...
Even wth that hair do kathy is gon stroke people???
Guliana have no choice now.... n she have lost a great deal since d show was offline..... and you mean the gay guy is gon be replaced??? use to lyk his expression n judgement....better than kelly n miss rancic
Am Olive. No Joan Rivers, no fashion police for me...aint no one like her..she's simply unique αи∂ humorous....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com .....Linda if u like don't post my comment
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . why them no give that black lady again. racist baggers. am no longer watching the rubbish show again self. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
No one can ever replace Joan, but Kathy seems like a good replacement. An irreverent female comic. The only thing is don't know how much she knows about fashion. Jan's wardrobe was to die for. Now people ranting about them not picking Nae nae Leakes...come on! Not everything is about racism. They needed a specific type of personality and she wasn't it. The End! Sidebar: Why did George leave?
88 comments:
That's good. Linda pls give me a waist cincher
No matter what fashion police can never be the same!!!
~Linda na me~
Congratulations
I hope they will make it more fun for the viewers. Fashion police.
Welcome to the family....guess the show will never be the same
Are we dancing the shoki?!!
Jamesflaw from Mars 😎/////
lucky him! next...
Alright
Wow... nice
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Good for them.
Welcome on board@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Wow dats good
I'm not satisfied with Joan's replacement but George, yes,
Team Kathy Griffin
Cute guy...
Heard b4....
Wow d guy is hot tho
He's hot but what happened to George na? Hope FB will still be fun sha, goodluck to them, her work is cut out for her
Even wth that hair do kathy is gon stroke people???
Guliana have no choice now.... n she have lost a great deal since d show was offline..... and you mean the gay guy is gon be replaced??? use to lyk his expression n judgement....better than kelly n miss rancic
Okay.
Fashion police won't be the same anymore. Not without the late Joan Rivers. All this ones no get mouth. #shiioor
Wish them all the best. Hope they keep the show even more interesting.
Abeg mk dis fashion police dey interesting more Dan before...
D show must continue...
Dats nice, still no one like Joan judilucy2011@gmail.com
DAMN!!! BRAD GORESKI IS A DROP DEAD GUY....I HOPE THERE IS MORE TO COME THAN JUST HIS HANDSOME FACE......****QUEENMAYA*****
Just passing by...
Am Olive. No Joan Rivers, no fashion police for me...aint no one like her..she's simply unique αи∂ humorous....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com .....Linda if u like don't post my comment
can never be like Joan Rivers
I hope she does well... one of my best programs, I really did love Joan, her sense of humour is second to none... Good luck Kathy
Racist ppl. I now see G. Rancic in a whole new light entirely. Mstcheew. What was wrong with Nene leaks?
Hmmmm!
Y did George drop out?
I see
Hope Kathy can fill up Joan rivers shoes.
ORACLE SAY SO
why them no give that black lady again. racist baggers. am no longer watching the rubbish show again self.
I missed Joan Rivers...
Welcome Kathy Griffin
Brad's just a cutey...Awww damn niccur's hot #teambeardgang *winks*
Cannot stand Kathy. Don't know Brad. Keeping my TV off for the fashion police
I av a feeling d ratings for dat show will drop. #miss Joan Rivers sha
Hmmm dis guy is too cute
Fashion police won't be the same without Joan,despite that, these two will explode it into a sizzling level.
nyce one! i know katty will do well..*Daily Benefits*
Brad Goreski. Cool guy. Love him in movies.
I think kathy is great for the job, she is very funny.
Ok...let's watch and see how far they can go..
That dude though............ Sort of HOT........... Not gay please! Just saying ☹☹
Making sense if u ask me...buh i still miss #River
#CommentingasApotentialCeleb#
Not bad choice.
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
Finally I get to watch one of my favourite shows.... #dancingskelewu
Congratulations to them.
cant wait to see how dey will perform.......@lesti
That's good I believe they can still better but not best as Joan #onelovefromSnow#
Wow
Nyc move
Can't ever be the same again jor:(
ok,lets watch how it goes..hope they wont disappoint...
This guy is soo fine!!! * lovestruck
Nice....buh can never be like joan.....
It will b BORING.......
So these americans prefer a gay guy over a black guy. Toh
Kathy is gona be 4n....can't wait!!!
I guess welcome is in order
Hop she wud b funny lik my swt Joan. All d's Brad guys ar always sexy Jst lik d's one. Will surely gv my son dt name, kul. 1008cad2. LIB pin gal
Let's just hope they give us what we want......don't think they can really fill that big gap Joan Rivers left behind
#abbytohxoft
Wlcme on board,will miss Joan Rivers thou
Welcome. Let's see if they can fit in the space dat was left.
whr is George nah
whr is George nah?
Welcome...but Fashion police wld never be the same without Joan Rivers.
I hope Fashion police will still be fun?
Let see ur element
Btw d guy is super hot!
Joan rivers was the best... I hope this new person can beat to that....
Linda fr d last time, post my comment. Tnx
That is good.
Its all gud as long as they do well
Wlcm to da family miss Joan Rivers sha Rip moama
No one can ever replace Joan, but Kathy seems like a good replacement. An irreverent female comic. The only thing is don't know how much she knows about fashion. Jan's wardrobe was to die for. Now people ranting about them not picking Nae nae Leakes...come on! Not everything is about racism. They needed a specific type of personality and she wasn't it. The End! Sidebar: Why did George leave?
a comedian?,let wait and see sha, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Shiiii... Dat Goreski guy is fiiiiine! Why did George leave?
new faces . lets see how they go
Long live LIB™
I hope that they live up to the expectation. Joan Rivers is irreplaceable.
Pls hw or were do we comment wen asked to comment the website or view comments.am new here pls.nice wrk linda
Sorry am new here hw do i upload my profile pics and also were do we comment i am nt a blogger so do nt wnt to use d blogger icon
Is such person perfect for the job? mjabdulk@gmail.com