Get ready for hot new looks, from MRP! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Get ready for hot new looks, from MRP!

Have you seen the latest fashion from MRP? They’ve just unpacked the newest trends for ladies, guys, teens and kids. Check out their catalogue now and be the first to shop the latest fashion at the coolest prices.Each week, you’ll find fresh fashion arriving online at mrp.com. 

You’ll also be excited to hear about their exclusive designer range – you don’t want to miss out on this. Click here to shop this designer range or watch the behind the scenes video here!

Ladies, with so many hot looks to choose from, you’ll be able to find that perfect dress for your next holiday party or lunch date out with the girls. Click here to shop their full range of dresses now.

Guys, don’t worry, they haven’t forgotten about you. MRP has all your wardrobe essentials that will take your look from day to night. Click here to view their full range of menswear.

Simply head to mrp.com on your desktop, mobile or tablet to shop their latest catalogue or their exclusive designer range and much much more. Hundreds of items are just a click away and MRP deliver to any address in Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Abeokuta, Osogbo and Ife. After you’ve placed your order, a courier will contact you to arrange delivery – it’s as easy as that!  And if you don’t like what you bought or it doesn’t fit just right you can return your purchase, no problem!

To find out more, check out mrp.com where you can sign up for their newsletters or follow MRP on Facebook and Twitter.

34 comments:

Ooh they don't deliver @benin **sad**

#abbytohxoft

Okay.

Nice.

elovi said...

Wow nice 1

SANDRA said...

On your mark, get set, go! Hehehehe am ready Lindsy baby #onelovefromSnow#

ok..dont have money for that,hoping to win in your December give away...

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

Xmas Clothes ooo. D season is here!!!!!

9ice stuff.

chibaby helen said...

Nice cloth

linda ikeji's boo said...

welcome.all the best

Nice one, everything really going cyber, that makes it easier.

I like the normal moral dress men and women. mjabdulk@gmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Am shopping already abi Linda u wan try me hun?

Nice site,if you can afford it

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Am shopping already abi una wan try me

Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Stuch Bedsheet said...

Okay,beautiful

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

*waiting *

Hope their prices are affordable

ChincoBee said...

Will check them out if affordable

Christmas shopping.

An ready for the burning looks men.

Long live LIB™

destinysweet said...

Going to dubai for Xmas will do my shopping dere

------#Auntylindagoddaugher#

Xmas shopping on the go then....heheheheheh

Lovely, and i love fashion...afta dis dec giveaway ,am sure to get small,lolz.lillyspring01@gmail.com

Abeg lindiway..this kaymu is so fake..they don't reply emails or messages..dey don't even deliver..i hope they not fraudsters...just saying...@ work

Nice cloth hope their price are affordable

Blessed Child said...

Hope they are affordable? Need money for too many things already.

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

Great

No money joor I dey wait 4 anty Linda giveaway

i love it - mrp is good http://bit.ly/1trgM6g