Have you
seen the latest fashion from MRP? They’ve just unpacked the newest trends for
ladies, guys, teens and kids. Check out their catalogue now and be the
first to shop the latest fashion at the coolest prices.Each week, you’ll find fresh fashion arriving online at mrp.com.
You’ll also
be excited to hear about their exclusive designer range – you don’t want to
miss out on this. Click here to shop this designer range or
watch the behind the scenes video here!
Ladies, with
so many hot looks to choose from, you’ll be able to find that perfect dress for
your next holiday party or lunch date out with the girls. Click here to shop their full range of dresses
now.
Guys, don’t
worry, they haven’t forgotten about you. MRP has all your wardrobe essentials
that will take your look from day to night. Click here to view their full range of
menswear.
Simply head to mrp.com on your desktop, mobile or
tablet to shop their latest catalogue or their exclusive designer range and
much much more. Hundreds of items are just a click away and MRP deliver to any
address in Lagos, Ibadan, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Abeokuta,
Osogbo and Ife. After you’ve placed your
order, a courier will contact you to arrange delivery – it’s as easy as
that! And if you don’t like what you bought or it doesn’t fit just right
you can return your purchase, no problem!
To find out more, check out mrp.com where you can sign up for their newsletters or follow MRP on Facebook and Twitter.
34 comments:
Ooh they don't deliver @benin **sad**
#abbytohxoft
Okay.
Nice.
Wow nice 1
On your mark, get set, go! Hehehehe am ready Lindsy baby #onelovefromSnow#
ok..dont have money for that,hoping to win in your December give away...
Xmas Clothes ooo. D season is here!!!!!
9ice stuff.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice cloth
welcome.all the best
Nice one, everything really going cyber, that makes it easier.
I like the normal moral dress men and women. mjabdulk@gmail.com
Am shopping already abi Linda u wan try me hun?
Nice site,if you can afford it
Am shopping already abi una wan try me
Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Okay,beautiful
One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
*waiting *
Hope their prices are affordable
Will check them out if affordable
Christmas shopping.
An ready for the burning looks men.
Long live LIB™
Going to dubai for Xmas will do my shopping dere
------#Auntylindagoddaugher#
Xmas shopping on the go then....heheheheheh
Lovely, and i love fashion...afta dis dec giveaway ,am sure to get small,lolz.lillyspring01@gmail.com
Abeg lindiway..this kaymu is so fake..they don't reply emails or messages..dey don't even deliver..i hope they not fraudsters...just saying...@ work
Nice cloth hope their price are affordable
Hope they are affordable? Need money for too many things already.
Blinkbecky808@gmail.com
Great
No money joor I dey wait 4 anty Linda giveaway
i love it - mrp is good http://bit.ly/1trgM6g