Charity Odoemelam, the wife of comedian, Elder Odoemelam popularly known as Elder O has passed away. She died on Saturday Dec. 6th just a day after she gave birth to a son on Friday Dec. 5th. Charity had a very difficult labor and complications following the birth...and died the next day.
A bereaved
Elder O announced her passing on his Facebook wall. See what he wrote when she gave birth on Friday and his sad goodbye after she died the following day....
And then she passed away...
So sad! The couple got
married in January this year. May her soul rest in peace. Amen
190 comments:
Wow...rip
Oh my God,may her soul rest in peace
What a sad incident
So sad
Really sad. May God give them the fortitude to bear the loss
Oooooooo jezzzzzzzz.....dats so sad....
Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
Oh No... So sad ... May her soul rest in peace
what a sad story
Awwww RIP. Have a beautiful week everyone Hassan.taibat@gmail.com
RIP ma
Oh Shit.. So sad... RIP
rip
Eyyya sorry rip
Sad story
SO SAD, BUT GOD KNOWS BEST
May her soul rip
Oh my God wat a sad news
Jerez wat a sad loss. the lord is Ur strength
Jesus. Oh no this can't happen. Take heart Elder O.
Ehya RIP
may her soul rest in peace
How sad.. may her soul RIP
So sad...may God Gv him d strength to bear this great loss
May God help u bear the loss
Ouch! That hurts! Well God will console him sha,
So sad
Awww! What a great loss.
May her soul rest in peace.
Awwww, so sorry Brov... R.I.P dear.. Death is a dept we all owe and must pay, but how we eventually pay is what we don't know..
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
Na wa oh,, RIP lovely lady.. may God console ur hubby
so sad fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com
Linda i undstand the way you post comments ooo...not cool
Eyah,it is well
eeyaaa..kpele
So so sad. May her soul rest in peace..
So sad..take heart... May her soul rest in peace
Awwwww so so sad,God why?RIp
awwwwwwwwww...Wat a great loss.........May her soul reat in peace......
this is really sad.. but God gives and God takes
Blood of jesus! May her soul rest in peace
Eyah, may her soul rest in peace
Its really a very sad story. God rest her soul.
SO SAD
R will get married again
so touching may her soul rest in peace...iamadiume101@gmail.com
SO SAD...MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.
Rip to her
What's a tragedy
awww...so sad..sorry
Ohhhh what a pity. May God console him.may her soul rest in peace
Eyahhhhhh so painful,she was not even alive to mark her one yr wedding anniversary!
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
So sad
RIP to the dead, it is well with her hubby and child
So Sad > folatush@yahoo.com
Sad
Chai! Tragic! May her soul rest in peace....Lord pls nuture d baby for her.kai
So sad..take heart..may her soul rest in peace
RIP...
*EMERGENCE OF RIPPER* XOXO flynnrules #ComiNgSOoN
May her soul rest well
May God give him the fortitude to bare the loss
RIP ... woow so sad
Oh God
I'm so sorry, my condolences!!!
~Linda na me~
Linda put givaway
Rip
Heyya.
Chai really sad o
Rip
rip...........lesti
Eya. Such a terrible blow. Take heart o mr man.
May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Everyone commenting so quickly today!!""Rip dear.
Heartbreaking news!!!
tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk
What a tragedy... Take heart.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Haaaa, dis life. Omg! This is bad
RIP...............WAT A LOSE ............LESTI
Oh no, RIP ma.
may her soul RIP
may her soul rest in peace.
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com
RIp
Hard luck bro
Sorry my dear bros and may her soul R.I.P
Aww so sorry about your lose may God console you and the entire family,God knows best
What a sad tale! Accept my heartfelt sympathy.
May her gentle and loving soul rest in perfect peace! RIPP
May her soul RIP....
What a coward you are,dnt u have respect for the dead b4 typing ur email...
*EMERGENCE OF RIPPER* XOXO flynnrules #ComiNgSOoN
May God grant him the fortitude to bear such loss.
Calm down. Ur blood dey hot
What a loss, RIP.
What a sad news. Rest in peace.
So sad rest in peace...... May God bless and protect ur son Amen
Its a pity and the almighty God be your strength in this your tribulations. R.I.P to her««QUEENMAYA««~REPORTING LIVE»»
very painful to loss luved ones, sorry
may her beautiful soul rest in peace
That's really sad. May her soul rest in perfect peace and may the Lord console her families and protect the child she left behind.
So sad rip
Rip
Eya, may her soul rest in perfect peace.
First of all do u know d meaning of coward? 2ndly why shudnt he post his email?? Will him not posting it bring her back to life?
Shit take heart man!
Sorry for ur loss...
too sad. RIP mama.
So sad! RIP
Eeya may her soul rest in peace amen, sorry 4 d lost of ur wife elder
May God console her family, so sad.
Schozze@gmail. com
It is well with your soul,may the Lord strengthen you and may He protect your son for you,
How something really happy lead to something really sad...how birth and death came to play...congratulations and hard luck...may God be with you
Oh dear so sorry for ur loss, may her soul rest in peace Amen
God will console you and keep the newborn.
So sad
Chai so sad. Rip. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
so sad R.I.P
Sad. RIP. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Rip to her and may God. Console u!
Kai sooo painful. . I feel for d man. May her soul rest in peace. . Amen
Eeyah R.I.P
rip
eyah RIP.
RIP to da dead
may her rest in peace Amen! njkalu@yahoo.com
God!
Rest in peace
sorry rip ooo
RIP....so sad..may God grant you the fortitude to bear this loss.
So so sad
Rip
so much pain in dis world,i cannot even begin to imagine...can someone imagine himself in his shoes?i cant..so sad...we more often dan not get more dan we bargained for...may her soul resy in peace..
Awwwww. Take heart dear
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Rip...sad much... Ilobiasika@ymail.com
This is heartbreaking.......God rest her soul.
So sad. RIP.
Rest in peace madam
So touchy!!. RIP
may her beautiful soul rest in peace....dis is really sad
Aww. God please grant him the fortitude to bear the loss. So sorry.
RIP..OBIANUJU4ANITA@GMAIL.COM
RIP Dear! a very sad one, God pls keep the lil one
Jesus.may her soul rip
so sad, rest in peace dear.
that kind of death that make me ask 'God why???', but who am i to question God. So painful.
RIP Ma'am.
So sad, RIP!!!
The way joy turns to sadness is devastating! God help him through this difficult time! May his boy bring him joy and may her soul rest in peace.
so sad #tear, take heart sake
I don't wish this kinda tragedy on my enemy, its xo painful
RIP My dear Sis! Words cannot xpress how we all feel, we thought it was a dream buh it's real, when we last spoke u were so full of life n d next we heard of you was ur demise just like that, I and Zinny still can't believe dat u r gone! May ur soul rest in peace!
what a sad news, may thy Lord be with the new baby, RIP (elleyelew@yahoo.com)
Rip,,so sad just when u think everything as going well,tragedy enters from nowhere
----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Rip....
Thatz really sad....i hope people can learn to appreciate safe delivery...may her soul rest in peace
Rest in peace#ice princess#
It's so sad, Rip
So sad may Her soul rest in peace.
my condolence, may her soul rest in God's care
May Her soul rest in peace.But devil wicked oh after pain of pregnancy and delivery.
@ chiangel4eal2k@yahoo.com
RIP ma'm
May her soul RIP
hmmm, its a such a great loss n a deep wound dat only God can heal. i was at thier wedding early dis year oooo, i ve been looking at d pics we took together n i cant just stop crying. may her soul RIP
So sad
Rest in peace
Jesuuuuuuuuuuuu May she rest in peace
arckemluv@yahoo.com
SO SORRY TO HEAR THAT
Damn! Really sad.
May God grant all pregnant women safe delivery...and make them live to raise their child to his glory. Really sad
Ehya!!!!!!!! GOD DEY!!!!!!!
GM
gbgemmy@gmail.com
May her soul rest in peace, Amen.
This is why people travel to give birth, more than anything you are assured of a chance of optimum health care if something goes wrong. These Nigerian doctors that keep killing women during and after childbirth over avoidable errors na only God go deal with them
So sad. May her soul rest in peace
May her soul RIP. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
so so sad. may her soul rest in peace
So sad..may his soul RIP
RIP to her
Sad. SMH
Same t hing happened to my friend, she died after giving birth.
Sad. SMH
Same t hing happened to my friend, she died after giving birth.
May almighty God give him the strength to bear the loss
such a pity. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
pls,hospitals in naiga shld try n embrace d act of wearing compression stockings for their pregnant patients especially if delivery was tru C/S(immediately after c/s).pregnant women pls take note!u can just get urself 1 to wear cos pregnancy itself is a risk factor for pulmonary embolism!it is very common!RIP!
May her soul rest in peace
Redosexy@gmail.com
may her soul rest in peace.death is a debt everyone gat to pay .baba God pls let me pay late
Oo what a painful lost,may her gentle soul rest in peace. Bro,God will give you the fortitude to bear the lost.. Death have to take it easy,because life is not that easy.
Awwww...mtchewwww...so sorry Elder...God will grant her eternal rest in Jesus name...N give u d strength to bear this great loss...so painful
may the lord console this family
RIP DEARIE.
God Almighty gives and takes. It is well. Adieu. Mc Baba Oloye says so
death is inevitable. every soul shall taste death. every will die. when times reaches nothing will be added to it.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
death is inevitable. every soul shall taste death. every will die. when times reaches nothing will be added to it.
mjabdulk@gmail.com