Off his debut album, TheJourney, Sean Tizzle strikes again leaving you dancing nonstop to his newest groove "Rara" which is a blend of Afro-Pop shows exciting dance steps. Enjoy...
Chidalu, so you downloaded and listened to the song in a minute?????? ...................................................... Can't just imagine how Linda is enjoying this section. Hehe. In a post like this one back then, one hardly see 10 - 20 comment. But this session, even if Linda post "full stop, (.)", you would see a lots of comment. LIB Newbies, I hail oo. When this time is gone, you guys will allow us enjoy our comment sections again.
Na wahhhh guyz una nor dey sleep.choiiii.abeg Linda s dis music Nigerian made or south Africa made cus most of our home boys don't like shoting dia music videos in naija.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
Still can't see my comments,hope I'm not wasting my night rest. Wool Linda,I must win oooo lol. I need it to get a laptop so badly.. Cher cher bigshegowill@gmail.com
Nice Vid.the vid synchs according to the lyric content and the 4 squared illuminating part killed it.but as a registered artist,its becoming nonsense to write your name again at the begining of the vid.I rate it 70%/100
151 comments:
I love Sean Tizzle...lovely video
Another xmas hit
Its been long since we heard from Sean Tizzle.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Nice 1
Will watch it later
Kk
I no see d video sef
love his songs
Nice video
Its been long since we heard from Sean Tizzle.
S.imoh@yahoo.com
love his songs
OK na
confam
Nice...............kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
dis guy is one good artist that still has a whole lot coming his way....keep the hustle on bro.
YAYO
markason23@yahoo.com
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Cool video
With Glo 3.5~4G LTE u can do anything
OK Seen bt not sure if i like it
Girl, from ur pix u don pass all dis rubbish u dey do. Unless u dey do osho free.
Go get a better phone
Nice niqqa...hz songz re olways kull
Nice one frm tizle
Ahhh..na my enemy elovi..go get a better phone..noticed u changed ur display pic for me to love u
Waiting patiently to watch d video.
See hating! Lol
The video try sha #onelovefromSnow#
Seen.
Work over,time to hit the cold.
I don't like dis guy one bit
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Aiit
there is God oo erickennedy28@yahoo.com
Anonymous 11.25. Free her Jor. Wettin be your own? You sef go do your own. Linda dey complain? and which one be osho free? Mumu.
cool video
cool video
Maxwell akalonu m Nt ur enemy ooooo pls? Get which phone? Love ke?Dunno what ur talking about ooo funny dude
Oky seen...
lovely video
Am not sure if my comment delivers... Gotta verify ya knw... Wish me luck..
David no mind am! Singing #enemie by Mi ft patoranking! Heheheheh
this guy is one good artist that still has a whole lot coming his way....keep the hustle on bro.
YAYO
markason23@yahoo.com
God bless ur hustle #Amen#
Alrite
Nice one oooooo...
linda,i want to make sweet passionate love to you as my end of the year gift.08168223764.please.
It is hot
Avent wacth bt am sure its gonna be cool
no video
Having a low ba3..this PHCN should surprise me oooo..abeg
How are you doing my happiness..? erickennedy28@yahoo.com
Cool....can't wait to watch it
Chidalu, so you downloaded and listened to the song in a minute??????
Can't just imagine how Linda is enjoying this section. Hehe. In a post like this one back then, one hardly see 10 - 20 comment. But this session, even if Linda post "full stop, (.)", you would see a lots of comment. LIB Newbies, I hail oo. When this time is gone, you guys will allow us enjoy our comment sections again.
David (dave_gino)
Gwed
Bub babe..u know say I dey die for u..la elovi la love..la Teamo..@ elovi
u.okoro2013@gmail.com
I don't download! I watch directly from d blog! #betterfone @ work! Lol
Nice 1.romamb@yahoo.com
Buh where e go stay since na???na wa o..me miss am die
Ok.
lol ok im out!
B nice
Anoda meaningless song
Hehehehe
Nice video concept o
bobby6194@gmail.com
Am bk
Lmao @ Dauda. True!!!
Nice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com
Nice video from sean tizzle... sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Abi o she de form 1st to comment ND d boy dey complain like say na him get d blog.
(twitter/ig)
nice video wow ...... reclusive.kingpin@gmail.com
nice...
Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
nice one ooooooo
Lovely video by sean tizzle well done
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Nice 1
OK..cool.jessefamous41@gmail.com
Yawn.....! What!
Na wahhhh guyz una nor dey sleep.choiiii.abeg Linda s dis music Nigerian made or south Africa made cus most of our home boys don't like shoting dia music videos in naija.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
Shun Tizzzzlllee all d way..... bigshegowill@gmail.com
oyindatella@yahoo.com
Nice song
rutiana89@yahoo.com
All good
Sean tizzle for the girls lool he try
Can't even see my post..... Linda,must win oooo...lol,I must add d dough to get a laptop that's just my real deal. Bigshegowill@gmail.com
kool one
Still can't see my comments,hope I'm not wasting my night rest. Wool Linda,I must win oooo lol. I need it to get a laptop so badly.. Cher cher bigshegowill@gmail.com
I just hope u're getting my messages... Bigshegowill@gmail.com
Dough seriouly craving...lol bigshegowill@gmail.com
Lmfaol.,..my own internet short message bigshegowill@gmail.com
I think I deserve to win to get a long awaited laptop bigshegowill@gmail.com
Patiently waiting to cash in bigshegowill@gmail.com
I think I deserve a spot for keeping awake at 9ht bigshegowill@gmail.com
Tizzle no bigshegowill@gmail.com
I pray to win,to get a laptop. Bigshegowill@gmail.com
Good night folks bigshegowill@gmail.com
Master Tizzle again..... sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Good.
Yemisi Z10 says so
seen but not interested.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Thats my boy
Dope... Kelvin_1986@gmail.com
Nice one shaaa..ransomeobedd@gmail.com
Always on point
Yaga
Gud
Cool olory0621@yahoo.com
Next. I don't give a damn bout this.
Anonymous dey vex say e no fit comment 1sT!!! E dey pain am...lolssssss
Sean Tizzle though! Just don't feel his songs.
He wants to be Davido so bad.
Alright
idokoemmanuel3@gmail.com
Dope video....
somtoike6@ gmail.com
Xmas jam..
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
U noticed. I just had to stop commenting dis guys r fricking me out just for 20k guys r broke shaa
My ribena head man :)
9ice....his always gud @ wat he does......
Hmmmmm
Nice 1 frm Sean tizzle though it been a long time we heard frm him
Francis_kelechi@yahoo.com
Cool tizzle guy keep it up joor
It's cool and am rilly luving it
Francis_kelechi@yahoo.com
I peronally like ur music oluwatizzle
Nice Vid.the vid synchs according to the lyric content and the 4 squared illuminating part killed it.but as a registered artist,its becoming nonsense to write your name again at the begining of the vid.I rate it 70%/100
Wow! Nice and cool.
Nice one tizzle bby
Nice one tizzle luv
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
Ok nice
sean tizzle carry go,,, tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
the guy is trying o
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com