Awww...9ice loses APC Primaries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Awww...9ice loses APC Primaries

The only entertainer who has succeeded in getting to the next level of the 2015 elections so far is Desmond Elliot, who won his Primaries. Others haven't been that lucky. 9ice today Dec. 7th lost his APC Primaries for Ogbomosho North/Ogbomosho South/Orire Federal Constituency. He lost to Prince Akeem Oyewunmi. Oh well...

446 comments:

1 – 200 of 446   Newer›   Newest»
Sammie Blacc said...

So sad!

DON RICHIE said...

make him try again anoda tym

Eyaa

After d whole show

golddazzler@gmail.com

Better luck next time.

Is today still sunday Linda.... A beg now

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

Eeyah

Eyah! Pele o 9ice. Try again next time, wishing you all the best as you forge ahead.

Ekpelle try again nxt time..bk to musik and be contented wit dat!!!

Politics is not entertainment i hope they all know this..iamadiume101@gmail.com

linda.amaa said...

Eyah!!! doh bros!! Try next time. lobiekeg@gmail.com

Sowi bro

Shanty@ gmail.com

Seems to me dat dis is confuse...buh sha watin concern me jare#
Front page admin.

its is well ooo brother. Try again!!

noozyes@gmail.com

And what is awwwable about it Linda

Eyah sowi abt dat bro.

...MIKE_01...
ayowale_mike@yahoo.com

What about tony tentula

eya..too bad

Awww!Too bad...

he should use this poster for his next album.... dats probably why he lost. stick to music man!
i want to see my comment oo

He try joor......equitec _ng@yahoo,com

talented frank said...

i pity him o

Don't worry Nice, tomorrow is another day.

Live from Bold2

Eyaaaaaaaa........... sori Mr Nice......Try harder in 8years time

Awwwwww!

bbm 7F098C19 said...

he who fights and run, will live to fight another day. his my guy before before until he chose the dirty life style of our dirty politicians. Engr Emy

Eeyah.So sorry abt that.Pele tho.

Next time,try PDP. equitec _ng@yahoo.com

PALCINO D KING said...

eeyaa...pls try again later

valushi said...

I wish him good luck next time. Try and churn out hit music to over come the set back.

The Relationship Expert said...

dts one of the downsides side of politics. much ado about nothing.

The Relationship Expert said...

dts one of the downsides of politics. much ado about nothing.

Politics aint music Mr Abolore

mamma mia luv said...

Awwww better luck next time oga

Iykestiflar@yahoo.com

Come bck stronger next time...Linda thank God your blog has cme bck to normal...it nearly drained my mb

Too bad. I heard PDP controls the area he went for.

I guess the APC do not find you worthy. We your fans still love you sha. Adigun omo oyo. Try again next time. Four years far sha.

NICK

Entertainment VS Politics. 9ice try again in 2019, the delegateS could be nice to you.

***ECHOMASS***

Olusoji said...

I really feel for his lose.

Aww eya georgelawani01@gmail.com

Ehyaaa!!!dn't give up 9ice,if u really hav passion n good intention 4 d nation... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

EyA.. Georgelawani01@gmail.com

Eya sorri georgelawani01@gmail.com

Awkward

1st to comment.. motherland08@yahoo.com.. linda dnt forget me ooo

mark said...

SO SAD!! congrats to desmond. i guess by the next Election Linda go contest for house of rep and win. AMEN

Lol@baba nice...naso u wan pose 4chair go become member 4house??? U already look like a corrupt leader posing that way..NO to Corruption... we do not need riffraffs in govnmnt house....go and continue with your music...am sure toni payne is extremely happy...lol....

Aunty linda na me suppoz win ooo tution tinzz

Politics nor favour this entertaineers o

(Twitter/ig)

Hmmmmmm may be next time

Eugenia said...

Better luck next time. I pity 4 all of una. Back to what u know how to do best.

pity his form money georgelawani01@gmail.com

Abegi georgelawani01@gmail.com

A new song about that should be expected .

Mak him lose naw georgelawani01@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Awwwww better days are coming okay

Linda...georgelawani01@gmail.com

No godfather, No post.

sandyberry22 said...

At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time

Down fall of a man is not the end of his life. Put more effort in ur music career I believe sky will be the starting point.

...MIKE_01...
ayowale_mike@yahoo.com

Abeg oo I need am wells georgelawani01@gmail.com

Ode like him so he thought he wus going to win after fooling himself by riding on a horse to pick his nomination form.My advice to him is to go act in yoruba films,he can play d role of Abija or Fadeyi,stupid fool.When dey r bereft of ideas d next thing dey think of is politics, don't go and face ur dwindling carrier

Plss...georgelawani01@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

At least you gave it a try,you fail once doesn't mean is the end of the road,better try next time

Lol..georgelawani01@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Luck don pinish..georgelawani01@gmail.com

Sugarvie said...

Knew he would fail..... The guy is just too dry by ma assessment.

sandyberry22 said...

Lol georgelawani01@gmail.com

K. . . . . 1st to comment

sandyberry22 said...

Owo..georgelawani01@gmail.com

All about d OWO georgelawani01@gmail.com

Georgelawani01@gmail.com

Georgelawani01@gamil.com

I need am o georgelawani01@gmail.com

Heeya

All ds celeb turn politicians, them think say politics na by fame? naso Wyclef go contest for Haiti presidency...make una park well. NoBeef

Aunty dis money go save me georgelawani01@gmail.com

He owes that reporter an apology.

Temmy said...

Welcome back 2 entertainment bro. Better luck next tym.

No b lie..georgelawani01@gmail.com

I here ram georgelawani01@gmail.com

Kkk georgelawani01@gmail.com

Abii??? Georgelawani01@gmail.com

Next....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Kk georgelawani01@gmail.com

Tanx georgelawani01@gmail.com

Aunty ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com

Abg georgelawani01@gmail.com

Tnx georgelawani01@gmail.com

i know he will lose..he should have contested for state house..who even advised him to go for federal house of rep sef..btw,Linda nwanyi oma where have you been,i have been refreshing LIB since...

Ok I hear georgelawani01@gmail.com

Eyahhh! Georgelawani01@gmail.com

OWO abg georgelawani01@gmail.com

Plx georgelawani01@gmail.com

Abeg oo georgelawani01@gmail.com

I fit die ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com

Sowi georgelawani01@gmail.com

Segun Ebenezer said...

And he's been denying since last yr dat he couldnt have lost d primaries.

Plx ooo georgelawani01@gmail.com

I sign awt georgelawani01@gmail.com

Fresh georgelawani01@gmail.com

the downfall of a man is not the end of his life,

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Stephen Echefu said...

This is shocking tho

Next.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Awsh! Sowi 9ice.top son nxt 2 none, lol. Let see nw if truelly u are 2 old 2 sing. Okpo! YUBEE

Better luck next time

Aunty Linda d giveaway starts today, thanks.Tayo.akano@student.uniosun.edu.ng

Eeeyah kpele no be mistake
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

benedicta said...

eyeah sorry for him.let him wait till next 4 years

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

ALl is well

maryah said...

Politics aint music....better luck next time.

Too bad! Oya back to the music bro we need to recover all does money spent on campaign

Eya

Aunty, I pray today dat I'm lucky with d giveaway..thanks

Beta luck next time :)

Ezinwa Joshua said...

Sorry 9ice Better luck next time!

Try again

destinysweet said...

Sad

Linda am aware that this your 'awww' is laced with ironical sarcasm and an invisible "hahahaha them don mumu themselves finish"!!!! The funniest thing was that majority of the pple were tinkn dt Desmond elliot wud lose and 9ice+Di wud be the new politicians in the industry... Oh well!!#cheEzyjayne

When dey tell dem to be responsible they wouldn't listen. Now they are looking for ppl's mandate. Thank God u no get visible Tattoo. MtcheeEeeewww

banny said...

Nice try brov. Back to studio to do what u know best

Awwwwww...Too bad...but y nah!! Na 9ice own pain me pass...

*tongue out*

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

ya ya!! i know he wouldn't make it

Bob manuel udoku vs tony one week nko??

Ehya sorry ooo
All is well

Better luck next time

olagokearemu said...

too bad better luck next time

After riding on top horse and sharing all that gi..hehehehe

Lmao!!! They all lost. That's shameful I must say.....

i def saw this coming

Easydoesit said...

Well there is always a second chance. Maybe next time he will win.

AWW
Good luck to him next time..
The gift of virginity up on the blog..www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Thank God he lost, he is nothing but an airhead. Stupid mofo!
Linda if you like don't post my comment.

9ce try

I feel for hI'm oooo. Try again next year sir

Mischievous said...

Back to music as a means of livelihood! Lol.

He can go back to his horse riding business

Awww...9ice sorry ooooooo

teeboy said...

ehyaaaaaa! back to music or wait till 2019

teedoct99@yahoo.com

it would be nice to congratulate the winner Linda

Hmmmmm sorry take heart

hmmm

vickyfabulous said...

ohhh noooo..well such is life, u win some u loose some

Odine Osagie Stanley said...

it is well

Chop Chop said...

Because you don't belong yet.

Eeya sorry 9nice

Eziafakaego said...

Oh well. They can go back to making beautiful music and movies which therein lies their true calling and passion. Politics us just an avenue for them to chop their own national cake. I don't believe they went into it with altruistic intentions. I may be wrong though

Abolore!!! Plz go and face your music business! IDIOT. OLODO RABATA.

seen

lucky him

I thought he will win

just Ro said...

Gallantly...

Oh no,its all good,better luck next time

flakymarshal@yahoo.com

He was supposed to loose nau. We can't trust this nigga with our state.

Thanks for paying your dues

He thought he can use his fame to get a seat in politics but not knowing that it's a game of trick....they gone just used you for your money.....idiot

Back to music! He must eat o!!! Wr waiting on new album

Too bad, I just knew it

Sorry 9ice, but ur overconfidence killed u, wonder au u will go back 2 music now

It not over until its over!!

@mariamxcel

Awww! He shouldn't give up. He can try again in 4years time, if that's what he really wants to venture into. Hard luck 9ice...

AGB said...

Nothing wrong in him losing this time, I hope he just doesn't give up. Kudos to him, at least he wasn't sitting down and lazying around like the average Nigerian youth that does nothing about getting into politics and yet would be complaining about how the "old politicians" don't want the "younger generation" to rule. Are the lazy youths going to fall from heaven?

Good one 9ice, I hope you contest again and please do your bit of bettering our nation if you ever win.

God Bless Nigeria.

comfort said...

What a pity...I wonder how he ll be feeling now

Those politicians will be like these guys wants to be super famous.... No Way. Try again bro. Frankllyno@yahoo.com

Apc is a failure. Coz they want to satisfy their king, they need to shun the best. #VoteOutAjimobi

Awwwwww! !! Pouting mouth 😕. Was hoping he won! Oh well good luck next time mehn! :(

Well we wish him well on his nxt adventure.

OK...

Mmmhuh...

Congrats to Desmond Elliot. 9ice go back to the studio. We still need gOod songs. Frankllyno@yahoo.com

Eeh sorry

Good for him, oya Oga nice, sorry for †ђξ money u might have wasted for campaigning...just take heart afterall, Abraham Lincoln failed 12times in politics... Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

eeya..feel bad for him

Karlsson said...

Kpele, ur turn ll come someday 9ice. Ubanagum

hope he's not going back to music. official lib VP

AYAL.

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

ChincoBee said...

Before nko?dem think sayentertainment and politics na same thing?Yimu

He looks proud sef in this picture

There is always a next time, they should take heart. On this note, I say congratulations once more to Desmond Olushola Elliot.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Eyah

Better luck next time...

Sorry Mr 9ice maybe politics isn't for you.....continue in your music. esebeauty21@yahoo.com w

Ify said...

He can go back to music.

he shud go back to music

charlesome said...

Sorry For d loss 9ice. Try again. There's always next time.

Like you not happy. Mcheew

Thegreatdammy said...

l really like nice, it is a pity he didnt win, better luck next time, b4 then, try 2 build ur home and make ur kids happy, and be happy too, so dt we will be glad u want to build a nation!

Thegreatdammy said...

l really like nice, it is a pity he didnt win, better luck next time, b4 then, try 2 build ur home and make ur kids happy, and be happy too, so dt we will be glad u want to build a nation!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 446   Newer› Newest»