The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 December 2014

The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k

I told y'all last week that I will be giving away N1.5million to readers of this blog in appreciation of such an incredible year. Well, the giveaway begins today. Every day from today to Friday Dec. 12th, I will be giving away N200k. 8 people will win N25k each! And it will be random selection.

But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.

To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,057 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9801 – 10000 of 14057   Newer›   Newest»

Christmas is here again, engeeitod@gmail.com

Merry Xmas Linda. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.co

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com

I really need this money emmafilbert@gmail.com

iyke said...

i guess am the first to comment

Ese said...

ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk

edycool4u@yahoo.com

please oh how am i sure?

mcdave4tdh@yahoo.co.uk

Following this blog for years, though anonymous. Lin Lin I deserve something from U, God bless. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com

Thnks Lilly

Been waiting for you to upload comments. Lol.
tamia.senju@yahoo.com

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

Finally
Chijoembonu@gmail.com

Ama said...

Hope I get lucky . achiug@yahoo.com

Arryn.alabi@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

good,very good

Ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk

Hmmm I don late o haddyhola62@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

I hope I win 2day. Belohokaka@yahoo.com

Christmas is here again, Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com

I am redy Boylawyoung@gmail.com

Attonjaylapah01@gmail.com....love u Linda

Live News said...

Nice one Linda.

holylifegirl_2000@yahoo.com

pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

linda u doin a gr8 job. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

aluko funmi said...

Linda ur d best

PRINCESS @ JESUSBABY said...

lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com

Isaacnick003@gmail.com

Niyi oniroko said...

Sup everybody

Ese said...

ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Am excited abt this and am sure every fan is,even if I don't get to win,i just love the fans are appreciated.Thanks a bunch ma'm,you are blessed! Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

david_ojekhoa@yahoo.com

dante kain said...

prestar29@gmail.com

good,very good

Kay said...

Yes o

Lindi baby,ijikwa strategy''chidinmaegu@gmail.com

Choose me, Catherine.mike@yahoo.com

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Show me d money, and I'm going to dance

donuzo said...

can wait to grab mine thank you Linda for touching life's

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

God give me o Boylawyoung@gmail.com

Austindarlingtonchimdi@gmail.com

Best to me

Aijayanyaka@gmail.com

Aszn, I have to win this

Bike Packing Blog said...

Hey. Jerryaniobi@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Ademolasamuel44@gmail.com

dante kain said...

prestar29@gmail.com

edycool4u@yahoo.com

Linda ooooooo, I cant believe you are really giving this much away. God bless you and congratulations in advance to all the winners to be. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Live News said...

Nice one Linda.

i better win....lmao... Name: Sijibomi Odetunde

good

me!!!

meenat4sure@gmail.com

Nice one Linda. uksyke@yahoo.com

Choose me plz! My email is currently off,My BlackBerry pin 2b0ae804, tanx.

Vickpetes!

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Ese said...

ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk

Nkem Anm said...

Thnks linda for this wonderful gift Godbless u

queen55enibabes@yahoo.com

Austindarlingtonchimdi@gmail.com

Hello emichael23@gmail.com

Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com

tinaezeh said...

Thank u Linda. tinaellington5@gmil.com

This is first of it kind in Nigeria even banks dont do this

Indeed you have a heart of gold.

You are a blessing linda...

Yemi said...

Hello

toriacity said...

Merry xmas, hope i win...toriacity@gmail.com

Sweetbarex6@yahoo.ca

Such is life!!!...

Pino said...

Linda, you didn't cover the Lagos State seafood festival which was held on sat. Why na

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Just commenting lol

Michealkingven@gmail.com

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

linda plsssss o I really need diso plsssssss

mzjenjulius said...

Baba God help me win this,@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com

Bimboneeshow@gmail

SAMUEL said...

Will be happy to win this time. samgov83@yahoo.com

snazzypearlcakes@gmail.com

Segun Arogundade said...

You have been a role model to many.... We r proud of you linda!

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

I hope i am one of the winners but i guess if i comment as anonymous there is no way to prove i am the one.
Reading room with a painting of a dog a bicycle a pelican and a rat

Jennieezike@gmail.com

Prettycintie2014@gmail.com

Thank God o
Chijoembonu@gmail.com

bcolat21@gmail.com

Am here pls sisi linda.

nice

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

toheeblove@yahoo.com

Obianuju86@yahoo.com

xtra13 said...

I will collect ma portion oo...eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

Chukwuebuka okafor said...

Wow. Goodone Linda.

1st

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

Bee said...

Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com

edycool4u@yahoo.com

Tell me I won please

If I win I would faint zinisplace@yahoo.com

May God bless u Linda shavivahhope@gmx.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

wisdompatrick64@yahoo.com..luv ya Linda.pray mush win

Oladstar said...

1st to comment. Noted!

oladstar@yahoo.co.uk

Tink I am first

Bike Packing Blog said...

Thanks. Jerryaniobi@gmail.com

Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com

Pick meeeeee
gradandproud@outlook.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Linda show my comment o, am d 1st
Freedom4ever35@gmail.com

Let me b a winner

Congratz to d winners.... Linda post news na,getn bored.

winner jaido

engeeitod@gmail.com I need a breakthrough

My name is Nathaniel Shammah, Email; Nathaniel.shammah@yahoo.com... 25k = Less Wahala

Ese said...

ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Still commenting o. febulousg@gmail.com

Bolupesumei@yahoo.com

Royaltyplus.blogspot.com said...

Micho_flash@yahoo.com

Obehi2ky@yahoo.com thank you

This is good linda

donuzo said...

God bless you

Sexy said...

Linda, am so impressed with your dedication to this giveaways. God continually bless you for all your hard work and endevours. Keep on shinning.

Tanzania boy said...

I am the first I love linda Ikeji

I have to win it

taiwo said...

Linda, please post my comment o bcos I'm ur favourite reader any day and any time

Quiny said...

quinyluv21@yahoo.com

Bestman said...

Ha ha ha....

first to comment :)

I hope I win this time eaglesperch82@yahoo.com

Boylawyoung@gmail.com. Chop

Me! chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

dollarsboymac@gmail.com

Isabella_nice@yahoo.com

You have been a blessing to most of your readers.. May God continue to bless you.. I read ur blog all the time and this is my first comment.. May God bless ur hand work...!!Amen

Yaaaay!I rli rli rli hope I win.need d money:( daniewas@gmail.com tnks in adv linda

Feyikomolafe@gmail.com

Choiiii could this be my turn biko Lindodo bless me b4 the year runs out
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

First to comment... I am in the spot... Yea..

Faustamicheal@gmail.com

Micho_flash@yahoo.com

abdulrazaqkabir@yahoo.co.uk

1st

fatimah said...

teosine001@yahoo.com

I Pray I Win.

Darlingkid35@gmail.com

DStar said...

Alright. NOted.

oladstar@yahoo.co.uk

Spicy Ij said...

I want money oooooo......damn broke as hell. Stepfrk@yahoo.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

im first oh, amina salami

dan said...

yeah

Mmmmmmm

Milleniumstarbaby@yahoo.com

Ese said...

ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk

Micho_flash@yahoo.com

Oooops! My lucky day benray53@yahoo.com

Lovely. Coolpriscca@yahoo.com

Iykebenir@gmail. Com

Boylawyoung@gmail.com. Na so

POTABLE viv said...

Yaaay..... vivianokere164@gmail.com

toriacity said...

Merry xmas....goodluck to em winners

Show love this Christmas, Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com

Still commenting o. febulousg@gmail.com

obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com

stifonel said...

Lindiway, just hope am amongst your winner today!

-stan.o

1st to comment :)

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

James B said...

Miss Linda Goodevening,am James And Am 1st To Comment

Chidinmaumeaniba@yahoo.com

Ijeomauchukwu@yahoo.com