The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 December 2014

The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k

I told y'all last week that I will be giving away N1.5million to readers of this blog in appreciation of such an incredible year. Well, the giveaway begins today. Every day from today to Friday Dec. 12th, I will be giving away N200k. 8 people will win N25k each! And it will be random selection.

But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.

To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,057 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9601 – 9800 of 14057   Newer›   Newest»
King said...

Ayoige70@gmail.com

Its gonna be me...Nwachukwu.p.c.o@gmail.com

Cool cash!

nelson said...

Oboy new watch for jumia

Bimboneeshow@gmail.com

Mubaraaaaak said...

good

Lady O said...

That's very thoughful of you Linda. A good way of giving back to your fans. Abeg maka sharply drop my email quick quick. Opeyemi.ajayi@yahoo.co.uk

We all wanna win *lolx

togunoye@yahoo.com said...

I love your hardwork

Real4amy@yahoo.com

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

weldone Linda ooh. Merry Xmas. This your way of appreciating us na waohoo. Well make I try comment. buchigirl@gmail.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

I hope I win and I will anyway. If my number comes up, kindly donate the funds to my fave charity in Ibadan. The school for the Deaf in Ibadan. Oke Ado. Oyo State.

bimtel@yahoo.com

Linda ooooooo, I cant believe you beat me @the eleventh hour.
ugwuezespuchenna@yahoo.com

9c 1 Linda...

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

linda u doin a gr8 job. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com

its a welcome development in rewarding your ardent follower

Hi everybody

Anah_faith@yahoo.com

Benxycool@Gmail.com

amadisaleh3@gmail. com

God help me @horlabisi.grace@gmail.com

oh please let me win Lord*fingers crossed*

Hope I win. n.akubue@hotmail.com

boogie1881@gmail.com

Loola4u@yahoo.com

ensee said...

Linda better post my comment ooo, cos I need d mony 4 dis xmas

Mubaraaaaak said...

good

I think I am first to comment.microdad2001@yahoo.com

bolubolu13

bukson6@gmail.com.......i want to win

Hi cashmoniobi@yahoo.com

Temitee.akinsola@gmail.com

hello. i have started ooo

jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk

abrahamisaac81@yahoo.com

Can't wait .......thanks

Hi Linda guess am first to comment. Taurian.solutions.com

B4meah@live.com

edu4ril said...

first to comment ooo

Edekobicharles@gmail.com

macjazmyn@yahoo.com

hello linda, okoyechibuic@gmail.com

Jazzteddi@gmail.com

cyndy0809jacool@yahoo.com

Stil hopin to win#kellywester#. Kendowest@gmail.com

Johnyjz@fastmail.ca

Consulting guru said...

Nice move Linda. rewarding your readers while attracting traffic. Hope I win sha

Goldenlare562@yahoo.com

Linda help me win oooo haddyhola62@gmail.com

Wow dats good.

donuzo said...

hi can wait to grab mine

Niyi oniroko said...

Hw r u all doing

Here I am I need the giveaway

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

Edekobicharles@gmail.com

Lady K said...

Marvelkeno@gmail.com

Big b... said...

Hey linda i wouldnt mind being part of this... i need the money .

Anelu David said...

I pray i wil b among d lucky winners

Feyikomolafe@gmail.com

Abdullhateef@gmail.com

taiwo said...

Linda, pls I like this your metyhord of choosing winners

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

Pino said...

Hmmmmm

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

ayoolahausen@gmail.com Kehinde Ayoola Ahmed

Loadedman said...

Linda I hope I win this time.
I love u pieces.
Francis

Still commenting o. febulousg@gmail.com

Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com

Sylvonce said...

Sleeksyl@gmail.com

PRINCESS @ JESUSBABY said...

lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com

Chill4shizzle@yahoo.com

lajumokej@gmail.com

kellie said...

Linda lemme just say it....this December its me and you. agbogidikelie@gmail.com

bisi said...

Good work babez, I read ur blog a lot.... thumbs up

DrXee said...

299th to comment? 08030919289

amadisaleh3@gmail. Com

tomex_twins@yahoo.comm

Bimboneeshow@gmail.com

obio4chilly4all@yahoo.con

Bammy said...

Good measures pressed down shaking together shall men bring back to your bosom. God Bless you

Goldenlare562@yahoo.com

Olarewaju O.Y. said...

oya where is the money lol

CHIEFKINGKEEF said...

First to comment :)

togunoye@yahoo.com said...

mery xmas in advance

jovita.thehairport@gmail.com

I pray I win this time
Muhammedmariam44@gmail. com

Bikonu linda, make I win as well please. I wana do a merry xmas.
Modupeomotola@gmail.com.

Austindarlingtonchimdi@gmail.com

Tejumoluwa Idowu said...

Tejumoluwa Idowu: Emailaddress: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com

Nikyylopez4real@yahoo.com

I have never been lucky with free things, but here goes nothing zinisplace@gmail.com

Kay said...

Linda

linda aw far?na my money ooo

nymphace2@yahoo.com

holylifegirl_2000@yahoo.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Princeakintoyee@gmail.com

fatimah said...

teosine001@yahoo.com

my season of suprise is here, grant me favoured. oh! lord. Honeybelltestimony.

It's my time to win..Yaay!!!..Email:aboykiss2005@yahoo.com

karen said...

1st?

teefunmi@gmail.com

Feyikomolafe@gmail.com

Hope I win ...[Nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com]

this is great.. i hope i win

nice

linda, me ur best friend.
smcdisney@gmail.com

Isaacnick003@gmail.com

taiwo said...

Linda, pls I like this your metyhord of choosing winners

I really need this money emmafilbert@gmail.com

Just checking if I can win. nisoladayo@gmail.com. God bless you Linda

Linda blogger agba awo . Bablaj1122@gmail.com

Ese said...

ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk

Oshe mails4noble@gmail.com

CHIEFKINGKEEF said...

First to comment :)

Na xooooo

Abii said...

I hope I get picked!:* I'm your number 1 fan... abiollas@gmail.com

Stil hopin to win#kellywester#. Kendowest@gmail.com

bimtel@yahoo.com

hmmm...*fingers crossed *

Malaysiame said...

The hustle is real!

Still commenting o. febulousg@gmail.com

Linda I beg u in Gods name pick me, u won't understand how it is back home. Catherine.mike@yahoo.com

Nole Bealy said...

nolebealy69@yahoo.com

edu4ril said...

first to comment

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Slim said...

I wish to win

dante kain said...

prestar29@gmail.com

Royaltyplus.blogspot.com said...

More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com

Thanks so much for this opportunity

Ugwuamanda@gmail.com

solomzy007@gmail.com

Olarewaju O.Y. said...

oya where is the money

Linda I must win

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk

karen said...

1st?!

CHIEFKINGKEEF said...

FirsTtttttt!

I nor dey ever win anytin. Thanks Linda btw. Belohokaka@yahoo.com

Austindarlingtonchimdi

edycool4u@yahoo.com

stephen tola .o said...

I hope I win!!lol

Sweetbarex6@yahoo.ca

Yes o

Yipeeee!!!

bolubolu13

Yaaaapeee!
Puffinno852001@yahoo.com

Michealstoorm@gmail.com

Haddyhola62@gmail.com

Patrick said...

I am hoping to win. kcpatrick1976@gmail.com

darekenny10@gmail.com

obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com

Feyikomolafe@gmail.com

Edekobicharles@gmail.com

this is good news o, a beg I need money ooo, it will be cool if you start calling me lib prince
gRalphson@yahoo.com

Ese said...

ese_chick@yahoo.co.uk

iyke said...

ok i guess am the first to comment

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

rukkybankz said...

Now this is what I call "go slow"

Aghwadomaoruno@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

dante kain said...

prestar29@gmail.com

Slim said...

I wish to win

Zika said...

Well-done Linda. Thats a good one

cellblues@yahoo.co.uk

I pray i win this time
Muhammedmariam44@gmail.com

Kay said...

Yes

Linda il need dis moni o.tnx a lot for helping pple.coolpriscca@yahoo.com

Ghen ghen.! Linda welldone.

Cynthiachinwe@yahoo.com

Nkem Anm said...

I hope to be among the winners of dis xmas freebies

sandrayung said...

U never can tell who wins today.

Yaaayyy! Dis is my time Linda. I pray i get lucky even if it's jst 4 once dis time around

Ok give me d money o

ebonyonline said...

Hi Linda, I to be a part of this ,right now i hope am the 1st,10th or 50...which ever one,i just hope i qualify. thank you.....................

good,very good

Ok give me d money o

Lady O said...

That's very thoughtful of you Linda. A great way of giving back to your fans. Ur ever blessed. Abeg maka sharply drop my email : opeyemi.ajayi@yahoo.co.uk

linda linda u da best blogger

blessingab2@gmail.com

Ok give me d money o

shelby said...

shelbywisdom@yahoo.com

CHIEFKINGKEEF said...

First