But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,057 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9201 – 9400 of 14057 Newer› Newest»vokedjebah@yahoo.com
teefunmi@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
snarerazor@gmail.com
Linda thanks for giving back. God bless u
Linda, come and bless me this season o. I nor dey carry ur blog play o... Oya throw it on me:D
I hope i win oooo linda.damyseye@yahoo.com
Linda dis 1.5mil go reach me oo abeg. This is me hoping i get lucky.
nilly4love@yahoo.com
meeeeee
rakarakiri@yahoo.com
I dey feel luck today oh.
Well done Linda for giving back to the society! Hope I win o!
ikota_mark@yahoo.com
justified1900@gmail.com...pray i win o though i"m commenting late
Thanks Linda chynscillah@yahoo.com
Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
teefunmi@gmail.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Linda,i need the money badly
Please publish my comment today Linda nwa Ikeji kedu ife mmelu gi? georgeallen40@yahoo.com
Sererich@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
auntie Linda I hope I fall among d Lucky winners cos I need dat Money to pay my fee unless I will loss my admission..... tanx. 07064903377
Gud1
Yes o I want to be the one to win the money.blueyedboy_007@yahoo.com
Linda i promise to be consistantoo i need moneyooo and seriously am proud to have an ibo like u who gives out to her fans God bless u
Olubukky123@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Hi linda tesamah@yahoo.com 08022800352
Marilynstarz19@yahoo.com
Sure am gonna get one dz time...
Olubukky123@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
teefunmi@gmail.com
Oops,xmas cash...(Adedehinbofunmilolaabudu@gmail.com)
Olubukky123@gmail.com
Linda orie owa nbe
richgeorge108@gmail.com
c me here o.john.Marian.mary@gmail.com
annomoh@yahoo.com. God bless you and good luck to me x
Onyx le eh! Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
teefunmi@gmail.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
kayceedaniels78@gmail.com
Here i am, waiting to cash in...
ogadaagidi@gmail.com
onoseehidiamhen@gmail.com
Jessicaomi@gmail.com. thanks in advance
richgeorge108@gmail.com
This is great. Love this.
Eze
Tracyedmund@yahoo.com
Linda ohhhh pity me abeg make I win nah sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Alright....shyflynimee@gmail.com
Hi Linda. I pray I win .diz my email Yemmzyadess@gmail.com. Good luck 2mi
Jonessandra47@yahoo.com
aabimolla@gmail.com
oya olayinka202@yahoo.com
This is a good thing you are doing for your readers. I would like to win the money to give to my mum and my brother for Christmas.
Thanks!
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
let win dis money oooo
where do we comment
I need the money!!!
richgeorge108@gmail.com
kennyokechukwu@Gmail.com yeaaahhhh
lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com
snarerazor@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
cellblues@yahoo.co.uk
Isaacnick003@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
teefunmi@gmail.com
Gud1 kay36012@gmail.com
Linda pls I hope I win oooo
I hv commented o. Febulousg@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
But Linda you try o, when some people's batry don die finish, lol.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Good way to give back to your fans, hope am a winner too.
I pray I win
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Yayyyy
Chill4shizzle@yahoo.com
Thumbs up lindy K.....longeoluwatosin@gmail.com
Lemi try m luck
Ok noted.
Olubukky123@gmail.com
Pamciekeem@gmail.com
That money would be of a great use to me honestly.
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
rosebilly120@gmail.com
bolubolu13
john.Marian.mary@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
I hope i won ds time
WHITE CHRISTMAS
Let me just try my luck!......tonye6000@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
olasunboogundele@gmail.com
solomzy007@gmail.com
All d best to d winners
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Jessicaomi@gmail. Com .thanks
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
i seriously need this 25k more than bonario and onyx
stellaonyinye192@gmail.com
Marvelkeno@gmail.com
Sup
Happy christmas nancyudohp@gmail.com
Am I a winner
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
teefunmi@gmail.com
ok.. here we go!
paulthafinexxboy@gmail.com
Ok lindway, may God continue 2 bless u guide u give u complete gud health nd long life in jesus mighty name Amen nd Amen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Darlingkid35@gmail.com
Yes oo. Nice nice. .... lindodo, I need to b part f this o, so post my comment mbok!
tukkyfran@gmail.com
Yay!
Capriniks4ver@yahoo.com
Way to go
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Alright linda
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Jhonszone@gmail.com
I better be one of the winners
Bad1do@yahoo.co.uk
ijeoma.aneleh@gmail.com
Yay!!! I hope I can win o! I need new shoes for christmas! nnee4eva@yahoo.com
teosine001@yahoo.com
Hope I get to win as a loyal reader!
Thanks in advance Linda!
Don Dejione frm Abuja.
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Am really outta words to say...I just need to win...Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
Weldone
mide_o@hotmail.com
vokedjebah@yahoo.com
Nice one linda..ese_chick @ yahoo.co.uk
amadisaleh3 @gmail. Com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Jessicaomi@gmail. Com. Thanks so much
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Nigerians with awoof money .cafemasternet@gmail.com
Darlingkid35@gmail.com
Its gonna be me...
Ojieokosun@gmail.com
Omo see comments oo
O boyy. See groove.
richgeorge108@gmail.com
To post comment here na whahala. Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail.com
Ok lindway, may God continue 2 bless u guide u give u complete gud health nd long life in jesus mighty name Amen nd Amen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Linda I don comment ooo. @njessy89@yahoo.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
teefunmi@gmail.com
This is awesome love this blog to ma bones
ok.....
paulthafinexx.patrick@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
i really hope i am a winner.
suspense begins
I wish I was among.. Next semest go mek sense.... Silaskingsley@yahoo.com
rosebilly120@gmail.com
Wow!
chisylvie@gmail.com
Really cool
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Meetmie@gmail.com
Am game oo
teefunmi@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Oya, let me try my luck ni o. babyglolove@yahoo.com
I pray I win dis time, merry Christmas in advance to u linda and all LIB. Ogechukwuamaka@gmail.com
Sup
emmio2002@yahoo.com
ayoolahausen@gmail.com Kehinde Ayoola Ahmed
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Alright...shyflynimee@gmail.com
Sui1judie@yahoo.com
WHITE CHRISTMAS
I hope I win!
onoseehidiamhen@gmail.com
Wow is dis real
richgeorge108@gmail.com
linda i wanna win ooo.oya i don begin
Alright o Linda
Am in for this.....Jennyduby79@gmail.com
LIB Thanks so much for your generousity, Jah bless....iamadiume101@gmail.com
Let me try my luck! tonye6000@yahoo.com
cellblues@yahoo.co.uk
Facesnbrushes@gmail.com
Thumbs up lindy K.....longeoluwatosin@gmail.com
Alright
I would like to win
Na wah ooh! You must accept my comment by fire by APC.
prince4unn@gmail.com (419ers don't mail me, I only want Linda's mail).
paulthafinexx@gmail.com
Helloo did I win
I hope I win kennyokechukwu@Gmail.com
richgeorge108@gmail.com
Sui1judie@yahoo.com