The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 December 2014

The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k

I told y'all last week that I will be giving away N1.5million to readers of this blog in appreciation of such an incredible year. Well, the giveaway begins today. Every day from today to Friday Dec. 12th, I will be giving away N200k. 8 people will win N25k each! And it will be random selection.

But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.

To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,057 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9001 – 9200 of 14057   Newer›   Newest»
Chidinma said...

This is massive o! I hope i get to win. :)

Ok o.I really hope I win..Thanks Linda.ifeoma217@gmail.com.. Merry Christmas in advance to everyone. .

Wow is dis real

Okay oo I Haven't won yet and I have been an ardent reader n commenter from the onset.. I hope it gets to me dis time
Mercy_ab2003@yaHoo.com

Sheeg said...

Nice coastalaneinternational @yahoo.com

JOjolicious said...

O yea I wanna win too

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

i am the first

God bless you Linda.......its my turn to shine......emeka David...... vd78236@gmail.com

You inspire mi..

Obianuju86@yahoo.com

First to comment

All d best

Amaraanyaka@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

olagokearemu said...

thank god for u Linda. olagokearemu@gmail.com

lilly tanx ifyfaith88@gmail.com

Nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com

comment where

Darlingkid35@gmail.com

shollymama said...

Linda ohhhh pity me abeg make I win nah sholaumude112@yahoo.com

shelby said...

shelbywisdom@yahoo.com

Kay said...

Yes

Please tell me I won

DENNIS said...

I'm on it already... Winner!

gbengadennis@yahoo.com

Okay oo I Haven't won yet and I have been an ardent reader n commenter from the onset.. I hope it gets to me dis time
Mercy_ab2003@yaHoo.com

jogunola mercy said...

It is well

Business Talks said...

Money sweet wella 😃

Titilayojohnson2013 @yahoo.com

Wil I ever win.nathoskyy@gmail.com

Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com

Theresa said...

First time eve commenting on your blog, although I have been a loyal reader since 2009 when I discovered your blog.

It is always nice to see people trying to share their wealth to other in need!

God bless you!

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

Commented!!!

good gesture

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Benjamin said...

I must win o....

Zombie huntress said...

Linda biko adorablepearl19@gmail.com

Ok so I'm like 500! Always late

Bennie said...

Perrycole007@gmail.com...Thumbs Up Linda

Emmanuel A. said...

Nice move. giving back while attracting traffic. Hope I win with this post

Renaissance said...

This is a good one

Wow is dis real

Mercy_ab2003@yaHoo.com

Fingers crossed lopsy27@yahoo.com

TinyLittlePieces! said...

tianwoke@yahoo.com / tianacreamious@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

Nyelu said...

I dii ok

Welish Danic said...

i

Nice!

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Beny Boom said...

i know i am going to be very lucky today....thanks Linda for my xmas present

Linda make my comment visible so dat my money will be collectable

You inspire mi..

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

chinwei741@gmail.com

Prince Desmond said...

God bless you Linda. Godsmercy41@gmail.com

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment

Isaacnick003@gmail.com

Mercy_ab2003@yaHoo.com

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Mirian said...

me o

Danielpapz@gmail.com

I just hope I get lucky

Dommfa@yahoo.com

I wanna to wiiiiiiiin

Pls let it b me.
Chythebestangel@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

jovita.thehairport@gmail.com

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

tamitee001@gmail.com

Wow is dis real

Yetaygel@gmail.com

1st to comment Anthony Ashiofu

okwuprisca24@yahoo.com

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com

tallest_8@yahoo.com

Rachaskar@gmail.com thanks linda

Thanks Linda chynscillah@yahoo.com

hey linda hope i won Ikeji1993@yahoo.com

Me! chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk

first comment

Hmmm good

Malaysiame said...

Linda pls don't forget to include Alloy Chikezie and EDreams Jupiter among the remaining 3 Biko hehe, plus Bonita Bislam lol

1st to comment

oluwakemi said...

dat is a gud one anty linda

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Lilly. Thanks, think I'm d first here

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Meeeee(teosine001@yahoo.com)

help ur sister,horlabisi.grace@gmail.com

Way to go girl! Thumbs up kaylachanai@gmail.com

maureenngozi1977@gmail.com

Danielpapz@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

kadigun12@yahoo.com

dejiosilagun@yahoo.com

Did I win..bogie2009@yahoo.com

Rosalyn said...

I pray I win this time. Been wanting this money for too long

Mercy_ab2003@yaHoo.com

I just hope I get lucky

I'm for the moola! I need it o! Obianuju86@yahoo.com

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

PRINCESS @ JESUSBABY said...

lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com

prestar29@gmail.com.......tnx 4 d cash..,rilly appreciate it...

Kay said...

linda

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment

Danielpapz@gmail.com

good,hope to be a winner tho!!!!!!

op i will be 60th to comment.
abybaby4unmi@gmail.com

DENNIS said...

Yeah... Tanks

gbengadennis@yahoo.com

asobode said...

Linda you have always been my informant on happening in nigeria and around the world. Keep up. More grease to your elbow

maprince said...

Princeleke48@gmail.com

first comment

linda i pray dat God should enlarge ur coast...kleenpalmer@gmail.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

1ST TO COMMENT

oduyemi adebowale said...

pls help me i need this more than anything thing in the world right now..it would mean the world to me if i win...God bless and continue to provide ...AMEN

You inspire mi..

This will show some other bloggers ways to win viewers
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

sis linda abeg oooo.....sunbodonlygirl@yahoo.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

Yippie

abiodun fred olaiya said...

A fantastic idea, more power to your elbow

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

shelbywisdom@yahoo.com

onoseehidiamhen@gmail.com

I must win oooo
enjays.intll@gmail.com6

Ochuwaoshio@gmail.com

bolubolu13

Win plsssss. Thank u linda

Danielpapz@gmail.com

teefunmi@gmail.com

Yaaay! Okonofua_david@yahoo.com

wow, linda God bless u for this .. i pray i win

tee baby said...

The struggle is real loool tamiogun14@yahoo.com

Darlingkid35@gmail.com

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

richgeorge108@gmail.com

Thi is simply awesome Linda. God bless you. Chijioke olisaanagor cjayanagor@gmail.com

Michealstoorm@gmail.com

I want. Soniakingk_s@yahoo.com

LIB.
(God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

cellblues@yahoo.co.uk

Thi is simply awesome Linda. God bless you. Chijioke olisaanagor cjayanagor@gmail.com

teefunmi@gmail.com

Thanks Linda chynscillah@yahoo.com

KAY said...

wow..hope I get lucky this time...
kojohnny4all15@gmail.com

ricpetic@gmail.com

chiawotu said...

Chiawotu2000@yahoo.co.uk

tundebadmus said...

Good way to give back to your fans. Hope am a winner too.

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

FANTASTIC

1st to comment ooo... 0811 159 6790( ma no)

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

Nosasamuel10@gmail.com . Nosakhare Ogbemudia.. Tanx

Darlingkid35@gmail.com

That's nyc

This is true generosity. .. Nice one Linda!
fmolowu@gmail.com

Chideraglory846@yahoo.com

hope am the first to comment

second comment

jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk

Chimatrano@gmail.com

tolanex91@yahoo.com

Oops!Am out.

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, God blesss u greatly

Bossladyvee86@gmail.com

Me! chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk

Ojumuluv@yahoo.com

teefunmi@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Merry christmas ooo,I need money adorablepearl19@gmail.com

Edekobicharles@gmail.com

Trish Baby said...

Nice one Lin

PRINCESS @ JESUSBABY said...

lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com

Tvayoola@yahoo.com

You inspire mi..

1st comment

rosebilly120@gmail.com

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

Ada said...

Thnks Lilly, thinkin I'm d first here...

manjaid for d cash

teefunmi@gmail.com

I hv commented o. Febulousg@gmail.com

trying again

Ceecuz said...

God bless you Linda.
alabicynthia55@gmail.com