But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,057 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8401 – 8600 of 14057 Newer› Newest»Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
How much can 1 do dan dis... u simply r just 2 opened handed
Thanks LIB,jah bless....Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
Doyinsola5@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Hmmmmmm.omo this one na real Christmas package
Yessss
lemme win now
I wan win ooo
thank you, Anty Linda
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
pls i need this money ma
tenibaby21@yahoo.com
ijeoma.aneleh@gmail.com
Darlingkid35@gmail.com
angelanzurumike@gmail.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
God bless you sisi linda.
Tanx
thank you for feeding us with great and fun news..we love you linda
maureenngozi1977@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
lindodo please source for more news, I know showing us what these celebs buy and post on their IG helps your traffic but bring news that no one else can source or find. make LIB special. thanks.
onuigbo chinaza 3044716650
ohhhh linda u re GOD's sent ola_adetola@yahoo.com
Marilynstarz19@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Thank God ...am here and happen to be the first to comment.wish u merry Christmas in advance
*Eyes closed* Hopeful
yemeg2003@yahoo.com
Thanks linda ur d best
Freeluv2304@yahoo.com
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
Wow,so nice of you.
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Christmas awoof. Ekarlssonugochukwu@yahoo.com. Ubanagum
Hopefully.. bamolex@gmail.com
Phemi003@yahoo.com
Dollycoutureng@yahoo.com
girljay@rocketmail.com
Yo!
wonderful
tinukelawa95@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Linda im here ooooo aubreyobey55@gmail.com
Well done Linda!
The moment that I have been waiting for.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
I have to win!!!!! Ebeeonline@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Linda my Christmas money is still with you oooo.
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
verasleek93@gmail.com
chat2drabbit@yahoo.com
tianwoke@yahoo.com. / tianacreamious@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Chima Daniel ..please pick me
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
I actually need to win this... no one would understand why...!!
onyikingsley@yahoo.com
pick me
ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com .... Engr Emy
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Am addicted to LIB.@otitojubidemi@gmail.com
linlin
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Father Lord I trust you for this one, You know I have been consistent on this blog for years now, infact I'm addicted to LIB. praisealmond@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
I go comment till I win today
Itododoris@gmail.com
Chivvydinky@yahoo.com
yes.hope am lucky
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
dadabolatito@ymail.com
Nyc concept...moree power to ya elbow
Tobby.b98@gmail.com
Wow! This is great.
Your a really good person linda.... God bless you
Rolidammie@gmail.com
Yay,lovely.dontbforget me linda
Praying#...lizzynwankwo45@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
So pls who did I win at all? you must pay the money oooooooo
amadisaleh3@gmail.com
Nice one thanks
estherndidi4@gmail.com
thanks.
Aunty linda keep it up....datz so gud of u
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Wow,so nice of you.
Infolekan@yahoo.com
I could change life with the money
Choi.. Linda.. Best of luck to the winners. .
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Tanx
Maryannumeaniba@gmail.com
God plz favour me,make me one of d chosen ones
---###AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
abby_essy@yahoo.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Phemi003@yahoo.com
mrsoduah@yahoo.com
Me! chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk
Snazzyville24@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Linda God continue 2 renew ur strenght n give u more dan u ever imagine iJN
evelyn_jay@hotmail.com
amadicelestina16@gmail.com
Linda pls I seriously need this money, remember those that are in need, Catherine.mike@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Chiomauche28@yahoo.com
I hope I win this time... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
please o select me .....judddha766@gmail.com
maureenngozi1977@gmail.com
am an hour late apparently but lets give it a go eyesanitse@yahoo.com
You r selfless..i'm truly inspire..Happy holidays!!
Linda me....me....me.okwyobasi@gmail.com
Its me linda
Owen19303@gmail.com
Yay! Itododoris@gmail.com
Real4amy@yahoo.com
hi
Thanks linda for such great opportunity may God bless you..#amin
love to follow your update as it my only medium of getting info about happenings around
ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com .... Engr Emy
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
wonderful
tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.co
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Yeepa,,linda I don comment o..add me to claim ma money 28321F53
I am winner in Jesus name...Linda God go bless u ooo. I must win December Don reach.
0zimsylvia09@gmail.com
Wow, Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com .....made visible
dss is a challenge to people out there including me sef. God bless u
holla. me for. ayo_praise@yahoo. com
thnx lindiway...verasleek93@gmail.com
Hmmmmm,this is really a big deal,thanks LIB,so much love
ikeifeadika@yahoo.com
Lindyway
topetemitope@gmail.com
Oooshey
Fruityivory@yahoo.com
B.babe65@ yahoo.com. Fingers crossed
chisylvie@gmail.com
marilynstarz19@yahoo.com
Freeluv2304@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
Trying my luck. *fingers crossed* cutebusybee@gmail.com God bless u aunty Linda.
ijeoma.aneleh@gmail.com
Linda, you are the best ooo. I cant stop checking your blog every minute despite im busy at work. Love you loads
olayinka.alimi01@gmail.com
Okk
Hello Linda I want to win o @arakombo4real@yahoo.co.uk.... Thankssss
Am I d first?
Fruityivory@yahoo.com
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
pls i need this money ma
tenibaby21@yahoo.com
Darlingkid35@gmail.com
Chidinmaumeaniba@yahoo.com
Chima Daniel....please pick me
Nice...
Chivvydinky@yahoo.com
Oluwaseyisam5@gmail.com
Nice and wonderful way of encouragement.
Am here bigmosh01@gmail.com
Jonnesandr47@yahoo.com
my first giveaway? maybe!
spicebrox@gmail.com
Thank you Linda for this. alachize@yahoo.com
Linda, tanx. Itododoris@gmail.com
georgebryan19@gmail.com
Wow here it comes chatwitjesusfreak@yahoo.com
hope i win richardbalogun@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you Linda. Julietdaiz@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.co
I pray I win. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com
lindodo thats good of you
Sometin just draws me closer 2 dis Blog n am so addicted 2 it.. bravo Linda
Fruityivory@yahoo.com
georgebryan19@gmail.com
Tanx
Thanks Linda, pls give ed Dreams n Wilheminna Moses d 100k.... chynscillah@yahoo.com
Nice one...adeboyegbenga2@gmail.com
Hi. Nice one. uzo@yahoo.com
chetamaria@gmail.com
hi2derin@yahoo.com gud work
WHITE CHRISTMAS
God help me fidethel@gmail.com
Good luck to me
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
am i? amosjohnson25@yahoo.com
kadigun12@yahoo.com
Good news!.I need exams money o
Yeeeeeeh
iyfeenelson@gmail.com
Officialdelly@yahoo.com
Fruityivory@yahoo.com
I am here to win. No dulling. @ abujagirl101@gmail.com.
jovita.thehairport@gmail.com
first to comment
Merry Christmas Linda. Sapphirecode@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
pick me
ok noted
just giving it a shot.. LOL
ifyfaith88@gmail.com..tanx lily
Itododoris@gmail.com