But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,057 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8201 – 8400 of 14057 Newer› Newest»Henryachor@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
amanxi2000@yahoo.com
Linda make I win ur give away nah @chemmywalata@yahoo.com let's go there
Nice plans for your readers. Next year will be better. chukwuamy@yahoo.com
Gimme some oo
How are u going to contact d winners? emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
nice linda
Elladazzles@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
Nice one...God will surely bless u Linda
jptlimited@yahoo.com
tam happy franciscafrancis6@gmail.com
lib 4 life..more greese linda...gidadovinc@gmail.com
I am amazine. Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Onyx u r lucky oooo
Amarachiobikaonu@gmail.com
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
Wow, nice one linda
patrick.collette20@yahoo.com
Ogunsolaolalekan@gmail.com
Chai... i nid dz mulla lyk anytin...
{« Sokoto's Finest »}
Henryachor@gmail.com
im not always lucky with awoof ....... hope my luck go shine dis time.
Donkanzy@yahoo.com
i hope i win Evansrano@gmail.com
Good night Linda. @faroukmahraz45@gmail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Heĺlo linda abeg make dis Xmas giveaway reach my hand oooo
Chima Daniel...please pick me
I hope am the first!!
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
harberdy@gmail.com
Nezeilo@yahoo.com
Ijeomaachiakpa@hotmail.com
peppyakaniro@gmail.com. Linda baby help a sister
Hmm...hope I win
oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
I should win dis. Ekarlssonugochukwu@yahoo.com. Ubanagum
ok..we dey wait...
Wanna b one of d winners
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
i'm d lucky 1 ifyfaith88@gmail.com
I know I just won now. Tank you. Kenmikes447@gmail.com
wounderful
tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
Hope I win despite the network ish#profcdon
yaaaayyyy! jojo.jovita@yahoo.co.uk
abby_essy@yahoo.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
lets roll...
Ubaneche nwamama! Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
good one
Yeah. Prisiliaamaka@gmail.com
So prefect ........Boylawyoung@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
harmony0493@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com .... Engr Emy
Henryachor@gmail.com
You exude confidence,hardwork,selflessness,integrity n self motivated..u truly inspire mi..Happy holidays!
Wow bless you linda for giving back! masterkg3@gmail.com
I wish I win too
Adebolaadeeko@yahoo.com
pick me
thank you very much for your awesome and fun news
damn
yay
pls linda i need this cash life and direct
jptlimited@yahoo.com
amadisaleh3@gmail.com
let play !!!
Nice plans for your readers. Next year will be better. chukwuamy@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
Hopefully, today will be my lucky day, then next year, I'll take Onyx and Bonario's place. .. after all, I have. LIB app. Onn my phone. Yayyy, engeeitod@gmail.com
cellblues@yahoo.co.uk
Kolade Adenle
cattyblue2003@ymail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
ifyfaith88@gmail.com
Kissing in the Rain Is very Romantic
Until
Thunder
Fire
Both
Of
You
Making sense
Ejirohowells33@gmail.com
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
Well, hoping I'm the 60th person o
Linda u r 6much
you are wonderful LINDA
Chiomauche28@yahoo.com
Linlin
maureenngozi1977@gmail.com
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
ooh wonderful
may i win!
josyjoe98@yahoo.com
The LIB is one of the blogspot,my day is never complete witout the LIB@ otitojubidemi@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
Elladazzles@gmail.com
Darling I need dis its adorablepearl19@gmail.com
oooajike@gmail.com. Thanks Linda
I have try to. Win for long....tyresenet@yahoo.com
bolubolu13
Season's greetings....
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
This is a commendable gesture by one of the best bloggers on Nigeria's blogosphere! I call it corporate social responsibility, giving back to the society that has made her who
she is today.
Ok then
deechukwudi@gmail.com
Ekarlssonugochukwu@yahoo.com
micahchinenye@yahoo.com
Te kiero Linda
jolayemitomilola@gmail.com
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
onuigbo Boniface
first bank
dear Lind, investigative journalism would take your blog to the next level and make it even bigger. employ mass common students that would be freelance journalists that would bring breaking news first on LIB. this would set you apart from the blog category. cheers
jptlimited@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
Come gimmme my check o, Boylawyoung@gmail.com
sanche1870@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Linda Ikeji!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tianwoke@yahoo.com / tianacreamious@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Hoping to win something for my loyalty for Christmas! Thanks Linda!...Don Dejione frm Abj
Aunty Linda datz gud of u....keeep it up
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
I'll let Go and let God. engeeitod@gmail.com
Good luck to me...hopefully i win
#Omoh
Darlingkid35@gmail.com
Linda ohhh Pls Hv been commenting oh u help a sista
amadisaleh3@gmail.com
Chivvydinky@yahoo.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
numero2810@gmail.com
Snazzyville24@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
okwuprisca24@yahoo.com
wonderful
tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
ifyfaith88@gmail .com tanks lilly
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
linda u doin a gr8 job.sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
yay
adazion@live.com
Tnks linda.I pray I win cos I'm broke...oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Duchesschomzy@gmail.com
Nice one Linda
gloryikwe@yahoo.com
Wow!
Yeaaaaaa
God bless U.
Henryachor@gmail.com
Bless you linda for giving back! masterkg3@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
God bless u lindaaaaa
Amarachiobikaonu@gmail.com
Yahoo, or gmail .....Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Linda! Linda! Itododoris@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
love u blessinab2@gmail.com
Hello linda abeg make dis Xmas giveaway reach my hand ooo
pls i need this money ma
tenibaby21@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
sis linda.....sunbodonlygirl@yahoo.com
Phemi003@yahoo.com
Yay!!!...elizabethnwankwo45@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Tanks onyinye94@yahoo.com
hi
Bravo..... Approve pls
donzegy38@yahoo.com
more greese linda..gidadovinc@gmail.com
Good luck to d winners
Amaraanyaka@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
may i win!
josyjoe98@yahoo.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
Me! chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk
yipeee......mzdammym7@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
God bless u lindiway. emamokeabiogbe@yahoo.com
Hello Linda I wanna win o arakombo4real@yahoo.co.uk thankssssss
early christnas gift
ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com .... Engr Emy
This is commendable by Linda. Cheers
tianwoke@yahoo.com / tianacreamious@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
Long live LIB™
please something is confusing me here; is the contest applicable only to this post? or on other posts?
Dollycouture@yahoo.com thank God
God bless u Linda. genevieveohale@yahoo.com
Nkeseumo@gmail.com
frankjosephs2@gmail.com. God bless you!
Seasons greetings
amadisaleh3@gmail.com