But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4001 – 4200 of 14058 Newer› Newest»I hope I win this time around, ifeanyipeter2003@gmail.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
M.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
cheekyfaithy@yahoo.com
Linda am d first to comment now...jannyfrankie@yahoo.com
I'm here marcuschidi@gmail.com
Hope I win ufomski4real@yahoo.com
Linda I need d money. Am a student oo pls chinonso2nice@gmail.com
Ask4bk@yahoo.com
Thank u
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
talk2sely@ymail.com
I must win. Chidicharbel@gmail.com
Obiomega12@yahoo.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Wow tanx.pikios5050@gmail.com
Yaaay..adabah@hotmail.com
maforbeatrice@yahoo.com First to comment!! winner!!
Edendonatus@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
janeigiebor@rocketmail. com
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
For the 299th. donjohn001@yahoo.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
Okonubby@gmail.com
Linda! Post my comments ooo, Xmas tins
Sure I don win
Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
aluherihyembe@hotmail.com
Theogold11@gmail.com
blackdigitalng@gmail.com
Tanx linda,here is my email;darkslimmyhud@yahoo.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
ainaolusegun24@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Seriously?!! I don miss was surprised at the sudden traffic on the blog today!
Let me try my luck
Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
linda,please post my comment..beegirlurs@gmail.com
Hoping to win
doyinoyerinde@yahoo.com
Pretychi22@yahoo. Com hope I win
......kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
goodluck to me. ceemij@gmail.com
Yaay tobiadefaye@gmail.com
I hope to win ooo....ebychimo @yahoo.com
Thanks. Hope I win. nimiize@gmail.com
Zzheena50@gmail.com
ivictor86@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Paulyirenkyi@gmail.com
I am hoping to be among the winners.
ogwucollins@gmail.com
patsyn2@yahoo.co.uk
Mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas miss linda
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Yay! Kaysolar4all@yahoo.co.uk
Its a wonderful gesture indeed, keep it up.
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
Infolekan@yahoo.com
Dianeihezue@yahoo.com
Madam linda,I must win ur money ooo.I ve been ur fan for so long ooo.
I would be really happy if I make one of the.winners. My birthday is thursday, make it a happy one for me, pretty please?
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
First to comment
Yee-hee... Cool tho. Wish ah be a part of the lucky winners.
i need dis cash ohh faithmadumere@yahoo.com
ist to comment juneberry4000@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
lolaseye@yahoo.com
adovanadam@gmail.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
nice one LIB...
princealex234@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Sandra
Seriously?!! I don miss was surprised at the sudden traffic on the blog today!
We are giving away #4freesamples4xmas to each perfume you order. Www.chrisernboms.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Linda! I better win today Ooo! Cos I don already get headache for this money. Since morning, I'v not taken ma bath or eaten sef! oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
Wow
yabiris@yahoo.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Skyada27@gmail.com
faithoghias@gmail.com
Oh linda thanks. finestlrd@yahoo.com
Hey Lindy, Hope I'm the first here. HI. Wishing you a Merry Christmas!
07066759211. long awaited celebration.
Nice one linda, God bless you
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
i really want to win cos the money will be spent wisely
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Onxy Godwin, ur Xmas is settled. Tnx to linlin nwa.jolefolu@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
I hope I win....margaretugbebor@yahoo.com....08078119769
obiomega12@yahoo.com
cu.paragon@yahoo.com
Yes oo
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
oludoyin99@gmail.com
Popeudensicorp@gmail.com
I hope this will be my turn...dearkinzor4real@yahoo.com
dabiunited4stardom@yahoomail.com
Yo!
damzy93@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
I must win#lolz# lindodo must win it
First to comment where thou?
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
okere.franklin@gmail.com 08033047719
I want to win the money Linda plz
cutieberry993@gmail.com
Skyada27@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Akoshilemuyiwa@gmail.com
Good
I wish I can win too BuT mehn nepa can so do us strong tin eh, so I might not meet up
Frankyanglee@gmail.com
Josephabayomi53@yahoo.co.uk! Thanks
I sha need diz money
Kayceeplanet@gmail.com
Gonna be blessing others with it.
Jess Bimbochange@gmail.com
hi linda, first to comment, jctomotunde@gmail.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Like ten billion comment today.
Umoh.nicholas@yahoo.com
1st to comment
May God always replenish your pocket n give you the foresight to spend towards the right course.
Thank u Linda.. I pray I win
cheekyfaithy@yahoo.com
Yaay tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Mariamrahis@gmail.com
Hope i get lucky this time around. ojewolaakintayo@gmail.com
Please my name is chidinma madubuko... email : chizzzy2008@yahoo.com... I really want to win
Linda nice one
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Anthonyaderoh@gmail.com
veraij2003@yahoo.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Hope I win.. haha haha
Still not tired of commenting. donjohn001@yahoo.com
adispice2002@yahoo.com
Did I win?
Chidicharbel@gmail.com