But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3801 – 4000 of 14058 Newer› Newest»I love it..thanks Linda
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Nice one Linda kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
I hope am the first to comment,..Lol!! c.quinn97@yahoo.co.uk
Calabarwife@gmail.com
mimi4ril06@yahoo.com.
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
dompamela2013@gmail.com
Thanks linda samnino42@gmail.com
Tnx dear, obetdigital@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com............superb
jubreeli@yahoo.com
ah, aunty Lindodo, we have been waiting and from now till friday,we go gather dey here together...(she.tollie@gmail.com)
Ojaysleek@gmail.com
snowhite1121@yahoo.com
ok costan306@gmail.com
Dr.seyisamuel@yahoo.com
tallest_8@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
come Linda y is commenting hard sef oya lemme try luck #Godplsletmegetfreemoneyforschoolfees
harberdy@yahoo.com
Seriously?!! I don miss was surprised at the sudden traffic on the blog today!
Franktoby976@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Chidicharbel@gmail.com
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Onyinyeonovo2@gmail.com
Does the content of the comment matter?? :)
ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com
humbletrinity@gmail.com
eloho_igbogidi@yahoo.com. yesssssssss is christmas
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Wow Linda that's so nice of u. God bless u.
Linda thus is good
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Yay
Adazion@live.com
Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com
Vera29ice@gmail.com
Yaay tobiadefaye@gmail.com
ezechem@yahoo.com
Hope am the first yay!!!
patsyn2@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
chibykris@yahoo.com
idokocle@yahoo.com
Please Linda, I will like to win.
bodybible@gmail.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Marysorich247@yahoo.com
The struggle is real. Lol bisflo2002@yahoo.com
I jst wish I commented early and am among the luckiest winners...
oyindm@gmail. com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com. Thanks
Emmanuelalexander660@gmail.com
xpeee20@gmail.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Wow...... Nyc 1 linda.
Luffluv4real@gmail.com
Chivette9@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com. ....am a winner
hey linda
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
faithmadumere@yahoo.com
I must win ooooooooo... chai!
nwannem....minelpart@gmail.com
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
I wanna win money I ve been a regular reader of this blog.give me money
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Wow!!! I hope I fall in,cause I really do need some extra cash right about now,thanks Linda.
christopher Ebubechukwu
chrisebube5@gmail.com
graceejeff@gmail.com
Ojonugwa20@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Sparkaville@gmail.com
4 real?
cool, i wanna win oo
Smartgera43@gmail.com
Hehe I'm late
Cherrio
Larriecruzz@gmail.com
Mbamrose@gmail.com
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Am I the 10th?
ahanihuchuka@gmail.com
ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
kimberlykayc@yahoo.co.uk
Tnkx
I must win#lolz# linda freee
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Chivette9@yahoo.com
Oh. The race begins. Great job Linda.
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
Xplicifire@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. Ithenumahjoy@yahoo.com
grace2grace275@gmail.com
This will be my lucky post
Ivionce_porsh@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com. ...god bless u
lolaseye@yahoo. Com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com
reachdking@gmail.com
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
Yay! Kaysolar4all@yahoo.co.uk
nicolearoh@yahoo.com
can this be my own opportunity?
Theodamsel@yahoo.com
hmm. oluforlah@gmail.com
Kelvinobaitan@yahoo.com
eokhomina@yahoo.ca
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Whoah!!!tnks aunty linda,u d best God bless ur kind hrt... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
Hy linda. sandraxwak@gmail.com
Yaay tobiadefaye@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Julietukah@yahoo.com
Chidicharbel@gmail.com
Nice one Linda...well done!
didi1640@gmail.com
Ody- tyrasbf@yahoo.com. Thank you much linda!.
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
maforbeatrice@yahoo.com First to comment!! winner!!
who no like free thing
Linda pls post my comment@ adorablepearl19@gmail.com
Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com
linda i hope this is real let the game begin
Hmmm....leggo....mayb I cn jst b a winner...#ThobbyOmoAlhaja
Thank you so much for your lovely offer God bless you. Michael.helm20@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com ......shoki shoki
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Na my moni ooooo
Pls let me win.. henry.t4life@Gmail.com
Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com
patsyn2@yahoo.co.uk
Yo!
ainaolusegun24@gmail.com
linda God bless u faithmadumere@yahoo.com
Jenny.abanna@gmail.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
I just comment kisses AKuagwu joy @ gmail.com
Chineke!
Tnk u Linda for always remembering to give back. Most people do not.
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Hey Linda, u are doing a great job. Ur blog has kept me busy and updated most time. Go girl. U rock.
oluwatoyinakinyemi@ymail.com
Linda I must win
Wow!
chikeodum@gmail.com
Linda pls post o.make I count. Zach.anne@yahoo.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
I gat to win! Teenochelsea@yahoo.co.uk
Edendonatus@gmail.com
God go bless you jare, we have to play to win oh....(she.tollie@gmail.com)
hmmmmmm, ok oooo
nice way to celebrate xmas
Oluwaseyisam5@gmail.com
Wow Linda that's so nice of u. God bless u
First to comment!!!!! wow!!! GOD BLESS YOU!!! screammedia71@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
emzubbu@gmail.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
agboolaololade1@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Berrybaf@yahoo.co.uk
Keep the good work going, God bless you
Boylawyoung@gmail.com.....linda oooo
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Adwole@gmail.com. pay me me money
Mbamrose@gmail.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
grace4moga@yahoomail.com
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Linda o hope I win #kellywester# kendowest@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Babe you too much. Uyobl@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Christiansunite01@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
Goodluck to me( mostrealoiza@gmail.com)
comment boboj2004@yahoo.com
Linda na!!!! kokonnebeolise@gmail.com
harberdy@yahoo.com