Photos: ex-Police IG Tafa Balogun celebrates wife's 60th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 November 2014

Photos: ex-Police IG Tafa Balogun celebrates wife's 60th birthday

Former Inspector General of Police, Tafa Balogu today celebrated his wife, Olufunke's 60th birthday. The event held at their Lekki home had in attendance were top dignitaries including the current assistant IGP. See more photos after the cut...

80 comments:

BENEFITS OF SEX said...

Happy birthday!

BENEFITS OF SEX said...

Happy birthday!

its mi again ....t.k. dont post this

its mi agin

Happy bday to her #onelovefromSnow#

Happy birthday to her.

HBD sir.

fly guy said...

Very soon, he'll come and run 4 office

fly guy said...

Very soon, he'll come and run 4 office

Him still dey spray some of our money...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Cas said...

Linda see naija police man de carry pikin like nanny on duty,shame on NPF SHAME

Mischievous said...

This top class criminal was a former Inspector General of Police! And many like him her still in the force. One of the reason Nigeria is in a BIG MESS!!!

Happy birthday Mrs Olufunke,wish u LLnP. Email: anyanwuchioma89@yahoo.com

happy birthday wifie.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

I taught spraying naira notes was ban?

The ex-con and bigtime thief celebrates with our money! Mitcheeew!

Why is a thief celebrating looting the funds of the same people who sworn to protect the citizens of their country go back to the hole you came out from

HBD LLNP

Is this not the criminal that stole police funds ? In billions I mean, wow how the zoo celebrate criminals no wonder genocidist like GOWON is talking

Money is just good sha.

D best IGP so far

Really? While his son tijani languishes in uk prison for fraud and ..... Na wA o

Happy birthday!!

Congrats to them...

Nice one,wish her long life and prosperity.

Ok...seen! It's like party is d in-thing now...everyday owambeee

HBD to them

Gosh nig is a messed up country. A thief id being celebrated

no be this man steal 13 billion naira public money?he should keep a low profile,abeg.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Badt man..

tsalz c.e.o said...

Badt man..

After all these years, he comes out of hiding

Spending from d money he stole from our country.

Hbd ma more yrs ahead

Chai, using part of d 1billion since...Hmmmm

Hbd

collins said...

Congratulations to her

Jamesflaw from Mars 😎

There's still plenty money to throw around.

no said...

Hmmmmm, so this man still dey this country? die hard nigerian

no said...

Na wa oh, nigerians are die-hard sha. i never knew this man still dey this country oh

no said...

would this man ever forgive OBJ?

Tbflow$... Good for her sha! HBD grandma

Happy birthday ma! dukygirl@yahoo.co.uk

Mikky said...

Happy bday to her, but why is the bday cake table so scanty, only 3bottles of wine, or is it my eyes.....

Mikky

HBD MAMA

Uche Emma said...

Wow.
This man is still around?

Happy birthday ma
Davido's GF

ucee said...

HBD Madam,
Ucee_babby@yahoo.com

Naughtybunny said...

Shameless thief. Obviously him never return all d money wey him chop. Only in Nigeria will be public servant have over 170 houses before he leaves his office. Diaris God O.

happy birthday to her...

nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

janetstephen77@yahooo.com said...

Fantastic

tafa the thief, sure he wants to enter politics now

morex said...

Hbd mama

hbd man..

Congrats to her; however his son, Abayomi is a cad.

Uche Emma said...

He is really old himself (I mean IGP Tafa)

linda ikeji's boo said...

congratulations.

WIFE LOOKS MORE LIKE 80YEARS.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

I never knew this man is still alive sha, lolzz

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Hbd to Balo's mum n it's been a while we av heard tafa balogun on d news.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Dz man should b hiding instead he choose 2 show his face after d much loot,aha God is watching oh

After dem don chop our money finish...

Hbd to her

And the rest of the money goes into circulation.. God help Nigeria.

Oskirin said...

oga tafa,u still get our money 2 spend? well, happy birthday 2 ur wife.it's unfortunate d situation we find ourselves in ds part of d world.

Happy birthday day ma

abujakenneth said...

The title would have been "Disgraced ex police IG Tafa Balogun celebrates wife's 60th birthday"

TAFA TAFA TAAAAAAAAAAAFA(IN OBJ'S VOICE) Is it our money you are still spraying like this.ole

PALCINO D KING said...

Na waoo so this thief stil dey alive..hmmm...well happy birthday to d wife

Tafaa..............hmmmm, i remember CRIME FIGHTERSTV programme of dat year

FUCK** FUCK ** FUCK *SO CALL FOOLISH N BASTARD EFCC
THEY KEEP ARRESTING BOYS WHO STRUGLING DIA LIFE OUT TO SURVIVE WHILE THIS BIGGEST CRIMINAL IS JUST FEELING TOO GOOO
NAIJA NA WOST COUNTRY EVER I SWEAR
EFCC GO TO HELL IN PIECES
GOD WILL PURNISH ALL EFCC MEMBERS AND DIA ENTIRE GENERATIONS AND ALL NIGERIAN LOOTERS AMEN

kiki said...

Hbd ma'am...linda abeg stil make giveaways available to people dat alwaz read ur blog but dnt commend....

Mischievous said...

I meant to say 'are'.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U MA....MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY.

@ DADDY TAFA HE WAS HELPFUL TO US IN 1992/1993 NYSC ORIENTATION CAMP IN DELTA STATE.HE WAS THEN THE STATE COMMSNER. GOD BLESS U SIR.

HBD to Mr Tafa's Wife! LLnP. Dear Linda, I do note your comment under anonymous when ever u drop one on your post. #reflex actions ... smiles!

you got it all wrong because he has no son called tijani languishing in any jail.

you got it all wrong because he has no son called Tijaniu and he has no son who is languishing in any prison.

you are challenged to come up with more details if you have any because it seems you don't have a clue of what you talking about.

LAWL yoruba muslim steady drinking Andre champagne... alcohol rules abi