Was she high posting dis local pix on instagram , nah wa o, see posings like village woman. Linda don't even bother about the essence of the pics, I can it has no meaning, shez jus feeling funky wearing jerseys and shorts for the first time, whether emirates go recognise her from here! Mtscheeew
wait i still dont get the concept of these fotos walahi...some1 should educate me please....as in i'll wake up, bathe and check my decide today, i wanna go take fotos????
I THINK NIGERIA CELEB SHOULD EMULATE LINDA . SHE GIVES BACK TO THE PEOPLE, BUT THIS NIGERIAN CELEB JUST BAG MONEY FOR ENDORSMENT DEALS, SHOWS, TOURS ETC AND NEVER GIVE A DIME OUT TO THE PEOPLE . THE WHOLE ORPHANAGE STUNT THAT THEY CARRY OUT ONCE A BLUEMOON IS NOT UPTO THE 150k GIVE AWAY LINDA DOES EVERY MONTH .
HONESTLY SPEAKING I THINK LINDA DESERVES AN AWARD FOR WHAT SHES DOING . SHES A PHILANTHROPIST, THIS IS HOW I FEEL. GOD BLESS LINDA, GOB BLESS NIGERIA AND DELIVER US FROM BAD GOVERNANCE & THIS BOKO HARAM THINGY . IM A PROUD LIBier .. ATL BOY
She is Telling you all that she aint bleaching. clearly showing you her knees are not darker than the rest of her body - - - - - - She should have captioned it "all is fair"
what she Is simply saying is this"Look at my knees,I aint bleaching" ...... I think she's trying to prove a point .... However pointless or unecessary it is
Na wa o. To think some even commented "hot and sexy" *eyes rolling* where's the hot & sexy in these photos pls?? Cause I can't find it. Such legs tho. Who advised her to do such. On IG even! Omg! Someone pls give her a wrapper to tie pls. #Iro&buba tins. Mtcheew.
Bleaching cream never finish for market but wait a minute just noticed that there are some part of her body the bleaching cream refused to work on, maybe too strong for the cream.
Is that why you typed in all caps? Excuse me, are you educated? Answer must be "NO". Linda's giveaway is a business strategy as well as the celebrity orphanage thingy. Go get a good job so that you can give back too and stop pointing fingers because I know you work at McDonald's in Atlanta to be this dumb.
One of the numerous reasons I hate reading comments here. The hatred u guys have for Yorubas is becoming something else. I do visit other blogs and read comments but here is so annoying. Y not make ur comments without relating it to tribes? May God ve mercy
She is beautiful just the way she is,am not Yoruba ,there is no nigeria that is better than the other in short no human is better than the other ,it's a shame that we don't celebrate our differences .
All na scam jorrr. Na man wey put head go tesify say all dat glitters is not gold! Na today? Wetin be d work of foundation and concealer? Abi Wetin be d work of camera lens? If she wants us to see her, make she come Ogba retail market for 2pm inside sun, then we know whether. She fine or not. Make I go ready for office jare. O saaro Monday!
@ThatBluntGuy. What has been your own strategy towards growing your own business. We hear of Corporate Social Responsibility in the business world. Yes they are business strategies, but they are humanitarian too. So whatever you coin Linda's generosity doesn't change the fact that this girl has done so much. Talking about business strategies; did you or anyone start this business for her? Of course no is the obvious answer. She's just giving back to the society and that is definitely laudable.
sum pple r jst so stupid wen commentin n only God knws wat dey rily look like.for dos of u condemin her for her status dnt 4get we r all created in our own different ways bt we r 1 in d sight of God.all na 6feets,na worm go eat the better part so go get a life guys
153 comments:
Personal trainer anyone
Hmnnnn!
Seen.
Me don't like
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Omo see leg she wan go play ball na
Haaaaaa...pls wat is dis????? Very razzzzz!!!! Wat do u wan us to do with ur bleached body????? Mtchwwwww
Nice pix
Fresh gurl!#still like ur popping eyes tho!
Pretty girl. Too Hott!
Nawao.fati bombom
Was she high posting dis local pix on instagram , nah wa o, see posings like village woman. Linda don't even bother about the essence of the pics, I can it has no meaning, shez jus feeling funky wearing jerseys and shorts for the first time, whether emirates go recognise her from here! Mtscheeew
Rubbish
Yoruba's !!!!!!
Fwesh legs.
For Arsenal finally winning a BPL goal
Linda Are You Jealous That She's Beautiful,Hot And Sexy
She finally bleached even.. abi na photo SHOP?
She dey play ball nah....
crap..
Oya over to arsenal fans.....*****QUEENMAYA*****club umunwanyi#
wait i still dont get the concept of these fotos walahi...some1 should educate me please....as in i'll wake up, bathe and check my decide today, i wanna go take fotos????
Funny
Seen!
Why?
One word "Silence"
She wants to join women league.....super falcons
Big kpomo! Eleganteme25@yahoo.com
Nice pix
y arsenal?
Chisos,!!!! Beht why????
Hmmm, funny
I love dis woman
Just passing
I THINK NIGERIA CELEB SHOULD EMULATE LINDA . SHE GIVES BACK TO THE PEOPLE, BUT THIS NIGERIAN CELEB JUST BAG MONEY FOR ENDORSMENT DEALS, SHOWS, TOURS ETC AND NEVER GIVE A DIME OUT TO THE PEOPLE . THE WHOLE ORPHANAGE STUNT THAT THEY CARRY OUT ONCE A BLUEMOON IS NOT UPTO THE 150k GIVE AWAY LINDA DOES EVERY MONTH .
HONESTLY SPEAKING I THINK LINDA DESERVES AN AWARD FOR WHAT SHES DOING . SHES A PHILANTHROPIST, THIS IS HOW I FEEL. GOD BLESS LINDA, GOB BLESS NIGERIA AND DELIVER US FROM BAD GOVERNANCE & THIS BOKO HARAM THINGY . IM A PROUD LIBier .. ATL BOY
I love it, gunners
This looks way better than the last pix of her you posted here.
She dey pose for new suitor. Shikena
Linda since its a slow news day. Post the giveaway winners
She is Telling you all that she aint bleaching. clearly showing you her knees are not darker than the rest of her body - - - - - - She should have captioned it "all is fair"
Wow
AUNTY AYO! WETIN BE YOUR AGE AGAIN??? RESPECT YOURSELF PLEASE!
OLD GOODS
Seen. Pls you guys should check out my page on IG @onestopstorefashion
Stop beefin her
This babe has been in existence nd relevant even before u could spell ur name...wearing shorts for d first time can u imagine that.
Gunners
fat mama,hit the gym.dont be a lazy woman
she love Arsenal....but this her bleached skin though!
Hhhhmmn...baby la hot#iguess
Na Alexis Sanchez she sey pose for.she don hear sat the guy no dey tire
who knws weda na no 7 de incharge now
Na Alexis Sanchez she sey pose for.she don hear sat the guy no dey tire
Photo shoot is the in thing now .
I think the new cream she is using is working, so she decided to show the world.
disgusting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Madam go and settle down instead of showing us your over used body . Mtcheeew.
Gotta love yoruba women!
Shebi she wan show say her body clean ni. Spite out, mtcheeeew
She be footballer?
LMFAOOOO!! Well said
she don lose shine..
Y would this woman do this kind of thing to herself
Mama oku easy ok #onelovefromSnow#
She's enjoying and living her life and it's no one's biz. I like the pic joor. Life is too short.
Ouuuu. So she don finally get rid of the black knuckle? No wonder she dey show off. Look good anyways.
David (dave_gino)
Yoruba people can be razz!
Perv! Did u actually type dat?
Nawao aunty Ayo warisdia?
Odiegwu.
Madam actress go and loose weight, which kind pose be these ones?
what she Is simply saying is this"Look at my knees,I aint bleaching" ...... I think she's trying to prove a point .... However pointless or unecessary it is
Linda, must there be anything special before she share her pics on instagram? What's instagram for?
Na wa o. To think some even commented "hot and sexy" *eyes rolling* where's the hot & sexy in these photos pls?? Cause I can't find it. Such legs tho. Who advised her to do such. On IG even! Omg! Someone pls give her a wrapper to tie pls. #Iro&buba tins. Mtcheew.
Razzzzzzz
Old women. We need fresh chics joor
Bleaching cream never finish for market but wait a minute just noticed that there are some part of her body the bleaching cream refused to work on, maybe too strong for the cream.
THE LAST PIX,.... HER BEST PIX FOR THE YEAR.
Awesome
Akpa akpu
@dis age,,naa wa sha!!!
Linda, she needs attention. U know she has no husband and probably no boyfriend either.So, she needs somebody's attention.
Is that why you typed in all caps?
Excuse me, are you educated?
Answer must be "NO".
Linda's giveaway is a business strategy as well as the celebrity orphanage thingy.
Go get a good job so that you can give back too and stop pointing fingers because I know you work at McDonald's in Atlanta to be this dumb.
Mrs FAT EVERYWHERE,go and do exercise regularly.it wont kill you.do you want to be the fattest woman on earth?
Picture Genevieve in this pose, lol... (Jokefad)
Seriously,fat women should stay away from instagram.
LOL......
Yorubas are so funny
OLD WAR HORSE!
Imagine.... Photoshop dn erase the black knuckles... I pray say make she fresh like this.... Make she go sidon
fat ass ,u need to go to the gym
Linda must you know why she uploaded the pictures? Can't someone just snap pictures and upload them? Ehn?
Money love!
For once linda didn't say stunning or hot. Is it because you can't lie on sundays?
D way some pple comment here ehn.....wat as yoruba got to do wit sharing pics?..common sense not common at all.
Yoruba actresses r jst razz as fuck!! Ds is rubbis
sexy lady I still love ur bulky eyes.
www.udokajane.blospot.com
She shared it on her instagram page,not for Aunty linda..so easy on her
One of the numerous reasons I hate reading comments here. The hatred u guys have for Yorubas is becoming something else. I do visit other blogs and read comments but here is so annoying. Y not make ur comments without relating it to tribes? May God ve mercy
her legs are getting old.
Awwwww Folarin u sef dey come lib....Na wah. How's Wannie ur girlfriend?
Anon 6:33 your sarcasm is admirable.
Awkward Moments- click my name to read more and share your experience
Apparently d Jersey let her down... #specialistinfailure.
Jesssssuuuuussss....datbluntguy..mehhhnnnn...u blunt no b small
U re Fucking cool. Love ur ass
What's wrong with yorubas?
I love Ayo any day any time, people should stop hating!
I wonder what the pictures are for!
Local thns-
Lool. She be like MALU
She is beautiful just the way she is,am not Yoruba ,there is no nigeria that is better than the other in short no human is better than the other ,it's a shame that we don't celebrate our differences .
Please don't loose any weight if you don't want to I think you are beautiful , at your age looking this good go lady
Ayo u look like a football itself, plz don't allow d players to mistake u for one and kick u inside d net. Biko enter gym ASAP
Bless her. She looks good
All na scam jorrr. Na man wey put head go tesify say all dat glitters is not gold! Na today? Wetin be d work of foundation and concealer? Abi Wetin be d work of camera lens? If she wants us to see her, make she come Ogba retail market for 2pm inside sun, then we know whether. She fine or not. Make I go ready for office jare. O saaro Monday!
Guess She's modelling for @Arsenal....lol
She needs to make herself happy plus advertisement. lol.
Orishirishi
Ugly, if you ask me
Hahahaha
Na for pasuma na!
D babe is fine. I. Love her skin and sweet face
@ThatBluntGuy. What has been your own strategy towards growing your own business. We hear of Corporate Social Responsibility in the business world. Yes they are business strategies, but they are humanitarian too. So whatever you coin Linda's generosity doesn't change the fact that this girl has done so much. Talking about business strategies; did you or anyone start this business for her? Of course no is the obvious answer. She's just giving back to the society and that is definitely laudable.
Maybe she is representing emirates or just happy.
Gunner for Life...Go Gal
huummmmm, not bad (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Her face is friendly and pretty , but d body is a no no for me.
not impress @all....
olatee_seun@yahoo.com
Orobo dey form sexy.nah so
ARSENAL FOR LIFE
Nice One AYO
ARSENAL FOR LIFE
Nice One AYO
Her smile is her biggest charm.
Nothing more
Ok seen
Maybe she wan turn to footballer...lol
U DONT KNW WAT DEY R 4 NAIM U STILL GO TIF DEM POST HAHAHAHA, NA WA 4 TAFIA OH. WHERE IS SHE SEF SHE HARDLY ACTS AGAIN.
This isn't beef or hatred... REALLY? WHAT TF....Who does this to themselves?
Ok seen! She wants us to know she is an Arsenal fan...
Anoda super falcons in d making
why do big busty women have small ass or no ass.why?.damn.she is probably looking for an endorsement from arsenal
Linda,arsenal football club don gif her call-up later.dem wan sign her 4 arsenal ladies.shikena!
Tasteless!!!
she rocks well on dat jessy. she pretty
arsenal babe.
Shut up there adam nnenne. You look more like a football and besides let's wait till u re 40 and notice all the flaws. Smtcheceeeew
Celebrating Arsenal at d same time, trying to show off her bleached out destiny. Legodu so afo...
@jessyangels4love
yoruba women are always very fat.
nottn 2 show joor...
Do you visit Naira land or Sahara Reporters? You'll change your mind.
If you are there condemning a woman who is just trying to make herself happy then you are sad.
U Fat as fucked u better get a personal trainer Ayo abi ki lo pe ra ee! Look at you belly, hahahahah you hiding it right? fuck in hell man!
Nic 1, its lovly nd cute sis....
sum pple r jst so stupid wen commentin n only God knws wat dey rily look like.for dos of u condemin her for her status dnt 4get we r all created in our own different ways bt we r 1 in d sight of God.all na 6feets,na worm go eat the better part so go get a life guys