To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8001 – 8200 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
may god keep blessing you more linda...chidon87@yahoo.com
plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com
uonyekakie@yahoo.co.uk
just passing by
Thanks Linda olanrewajuosibodu@gmail.com
Yay!
God bless you, Linda.
kay-bloom@hotmail.com.
Gracienuel@yahoo.com
ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
myfitnessmail2014@gmail.com
Anthonyaderoh@gmail.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
janibor@yahoo.com
My post must fall in line.Amen! Myluckyweek
Chizzyy411@gmail.com
yaay... i hope this will be my first win.
Favour.
meetarkim@yahoo.com
Sleekfionagurl@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Precious.forreal@yahoo.com
What an amazing monday offer. Kudddoooosssss LIB. Atuchimbaogu@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
anty linda see your me oooo.. please i need this money like i need to breathe. help me out biko! ogbujilexxy@gmail.com
Lindodo good morning. I pray i winoo. helen missy27@gmail.com
yetundeademiluyi@gmail.com
Chiamakapamela@yahoo.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Linda I must win today ooooo olayinka202@yahoo.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Gilbertoforka@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. Kassidytvonlineonline@yahoo.com
Chukwu gozie gi oo. nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Yay...ebychimo @yahoo.com
Dobi4shizzle@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
rachealuzu@gmail.com
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
More blessing in ur life..shunnexusplus@gmail.com
tanks Linda
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
cryataldonnia@gmail.com
Linda you da bomb
shoutozone@gmail.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
holdi_inc@hotmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Wow! Zonia4u@yahoo.com
Sadiqfawaz1@gmail.com
Funmiflinks.dontdull@gmail.com
meritonyedum@gmail.com
Here is my comment
Yayyyy, first to comment.....jennypimps@yahoo.com
Lawrencecollins@gmail.com
reallysleeky@yahoo.com
LIB monday yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
davadltd@yahoo.com
OK Linda.taotaq@yahoo.com
Another end of the month Monday
Tai.fadairo@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
israelab 97@gmail.com
I am here
Nimsleo01@gmail.com. Linda dis is a nyc 1. Pls kip it up
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Hope luck shines on me today
cutiepretti@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
me plss
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
Yipee,geozaneus@yahoo.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
bakaregloria@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Good morning : ejekamjude@gmail.com
Linda I must win today ooooo olayinka202@yahoo.com
Lancytex@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Yay!
God bless you, Linda.
kay-bloom@hotmail.com.
glowyani@yahoo.com
hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com
I am first to comment... I beg send my 25 g......writer10@hotmail.com
Yvonne Odion: omojimite_adora@yahoo.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com..
Eje ki ori reyi kanmi olorun iyanu!!!
Let this goodluck shine on mi baba!!!*praying*
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
If i win... pls give d prize to next person after me... I'm participating 4 d fun...
Yay. emveezed@yahoo.com
Welldone Linda dng a gud job. dammybep@yahoo.com
I Am The First To Comment hillaryokunbor@gmail.com
Please Accept my comment
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Asterics08@gmail.com
davadltd@yahoo.com
Lily pls pardon me oh.ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Osegirl30@gmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Wow this s generous of u.....donguddy@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
suijnight@gmail.com
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
LIB
Morning,,,,,oluwanifemifamuyiwa@gmail.com
Biolawobode@gmail.com
Ok, Kriscater@gmail.com
yes ooo
Festico27@gmail.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. u r JUST 2 much. bventure007@gmail.com
LIB monday yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
My lucky day
Chizzyy411@gmail.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com great!!!
davadltd@yahoo.com
adisamtnr@gmail.com
Nicolesurecarlt@yahoo.com I pray say I win
Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account No: 0125529397
Email:talk2donstan@gmail.com
Just hope i win... Godd morning.
Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
nnwakile@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Ohk, that's good of u linda.
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
D_ebonie@yahoo.com
Thanks for your empowerment. I wish other people will learn from this
Emikpet@gmail.com
bamishileoladipo@gmail.com
glowyani@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
U rock linda...daizypayne@gmail.com
GOOD MORNING....
Doublefour2@ovi.com
Who knows. Maybe today is my lucky day. :)
We're ready
I hope I win this time
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
I pray i win o! damylolar27@gmail.com
God bless nd multiply u more.
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmm................
seunolorunmaye@yahoo.com
I just heard i won Writerstab@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Or even 35th
iamyourgamenow@yahoo.com
Yeparipa free money ... Who no like better thing segunresearch@gmail.com
Thankxxxx
theenigma007@gmail.com
Have a great week to all my opposition God bless you linda! I pray I win this
Favoured156@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Richeazy@gmail.com
Linda , 250k jomamit@yahoo.com
Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
spicywinnie4luv2001@yahoo.com
Ece90183@myport.ac.uk
Emikpet@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
I Hope I win! Lol obyocha003@yahoo.com. Thanks!!!!
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Sophiedon5@gmail.com
Bovifid@yahoo.com,my turn
Royalwife7@gmail.com
bless. Ezennia91@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
It's mine 1st to comment
Lindodo. nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
morning Linda, wiskolo4all@yahoo.com.
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com.....;;
I mean it
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Sdqfwz@mail.com
Keep it up n God bless. (rita244gold@yahoo.com)
cash needed pls
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Sdqfwz@mail.com
chinweowuu@gmail.com
jesinakan@gmail.com
Thanks.misstanwa@gmail.com
Dear Linda, May God Bless U 4 dis ur kind gesture.
sscripturas@gmail.com
Good morning : ejekamjude@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Nice one Lindalicious lee lee
nnekachockies@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
My lucky Monday
Chizzyy411@gmail.com
i love u linda .
anugwomSamuel@yahoo.com