To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7801 – 8000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Jus tryin ma'luck manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
wow.... erhomopemu@gmail.com
seunolorunmaye@yahoo.com
Pamelagerad@yahoo.com
Bulchoaldemar2004@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Tobthom949@gmail.com
Ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Let me try my luck.
Great gladbanks@yahoo.co.uk
Mbok Linda, I must win today ooo! I don tire to dey lose. Winkie. Kwoyengikuro@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Wao....i hope...i win.....mi.695810@gmail.com
i make it hopefully pinnaclemember@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
God bless. Ezennia84@yahoo.com
Odion Johnpaul: Jptlimited@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
Olatunde abayomi
Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
my prayers for you is that God will do a great tin in ur life dis coming month.
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
nwa NKWERRE
Linda I must win today ooooo olayinka202@yahoo.com
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com hv a great week ahead
Jayepmt@gmail.com
thanks gejinx91@gmail.com.............
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
may god keep blessing you more linda...chidon87@yahoo.com
aliyukadir5@gmail.com
God help me oo I need this money die. Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
I am favoured. evansenemuo@yahoo.com
Weezy_law@yahoo.com
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Thanks in advance Linda. chrisvogue1@gmail.com
Thanx dear. Toutou165@yahoo.com
Nice that you have a close knit family. But this your acid mouth sister needs deliverance. She knows how to curse people out.
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
It is my turn to shine! babiemoi@yahoo.com
Justme14@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
tunabons4real@yahoo.com
Lindodo! Kriscater@gmail.com
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
Wunminitty@gmail.com
Happy new week Linda.dooyin@yahoo.com
i know i will win chukwuemekaambitious@gmail.com
jerryjackson40@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
Jayepmt@gmail.com
Linda baby I'm here it's my turn ooooh....Chidinmaegu@gmail.com
exclusiveeducare@gmail.com
Sadiqfawaz1@gmail.com..I pray I win
Cool Linda. kleverkassidy@gmail.com
lemaarh@gmail.com
The winner is Okundiaa@gmail.com
rachealuzu@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Elizabethgoni1@gmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
thanks gejinx91@gmail.com.......
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Louritauju@yahoo.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
shining_claire@yahoo.com
holdi_inc@hotmail.com
Linda , 250k jomamit@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, God bless u
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
Good : ejekamjude@gmail.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Approve my comment oo
Richyture@gmail.com
israelab97@gmail. com
yaay
tee.akinnagbe@gmail.com
Dear Linda, May God Bless U 4 dis ur kind gesture.
sscripturas@gmail.com
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
shoutozone@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
God bless. Ezennia84@yahoo.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
adaobidimo@yahoo.com, hi Linda ur doing a great job. keep it up
I see God blessing u dis year...osuborlauretta@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Jus tryin ma'luck manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com
Here is my comment
sassyvashy@yahoo.com
Ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
God said it nd i believe it nd dat settles it.
bamishileoladipo@gmail.com
Olatunde abayomi
Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
haryomidey@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
thanks linda. voke.onokpasa@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
wandeomot@yahoo.co.uk
God said it nd i believe it nd dat settles it.
oops, I missed it again. elizabetho179@yahoo.com
nice one......mekusslala@yahoo.com
Osegirl30@gmail.com
i wanna be the last man-standing
(immanuelifesinachi@gmail.com)
seunolorunmaye@yahoo.com
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
Yay!
God bless you, Linda.
kay-bloom@hotmail.com.
Ukadikej@gmail.com
Jayepmt@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
reallysleeky@yahoo.com
Kip it up LIB
Frank.july.20@gmail
Com
Hi linda. am new on ur blog. love Wat u are doing. Jennifer .Jennyorji37@gmail. com. hv a lovely day Linda
Hey Linda, i dey sure i win today o
Yay its here again.. Nduchay@yahoo.com
I am here
Eje ki ori reyi kanmi olorun iyanu!!!
Let this goodluck shine on mi baba!!!*praying*
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
OK, so if I can't be d 1st, I shld make 13th
Linda thanks myfitnessmail2014@gmail.com
Money
Peterohai@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
I hope I win this time around oo..........thatung004@gmail.com
hope I win dis tym arnd cos my allawee neva show..jenny.abanna@gmail .com
Nice one Ma'am (Isaacfemi54@gmail.com)
I pray it works out email id ;edeamarachukwu@gmail.com
More of God's favour n blessns on u Linda
ngokarita@yahoo.com
Jameslife63@yahoo.co.uk
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com....,
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Wish I cud just get dis linda's freebies ve neva gotten... Tanx linda@ugochigwe@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
ewilij@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Dear Lord pls make me win the money.. Amen.. prettyjuddy2k@yahoo.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com
Chia! Hope am noty late, been anticipating ds.
ebitolucy@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Hi again again.....its me raphael, my e-mail address is chukaogbuji@yahoo.com
tsking
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
lin lin always keeping her promise
giftadene@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Yetty2k7@yahoo.com. plsssssss
Ukadikej@gmail.com
Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
jomamit@yahoo.com
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
Winner.... chibenemeakunna@hotmail.com
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com God bless u
Linda thanks for giving back to the society. God bless you real good. babiemoi@yahoo.com
I Pray I Win ooooo. ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com (Liהda's Maה)
Wow.hope am lucky
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Good Morning Linda, Please Accept the Belated birthday wish. Happy Birthday Ma'am. suijnight@gmail.com
Amen
bisco4fad@yahoo.co.uk
Yayyyy, first to comment.....jennypimps@yahoo.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
I don win
Jus tryin ma'luck manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
Yiiiipeeeee . My email is talk2helen2006@gmail.com. I have been a faithful reader for years.
Here is my comment
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Okundiaa@gmailcom
send mine to.....dsjjsdhjhjdh@yahooo.com
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
Thank u Linda! Lol sylvianazo@yahoo.com
Xyz.erotica@gmail.com
chichiblk@gmail.com
haryomidey@gmail.com
You are the best-est Linda! :)