To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8201 – 8400 of 28047 Newer› Newest»mondchu@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com.......
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
crystaldonnia@gmail.com
Linlin you da bomb
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
rachealuzu@gmail.com
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
whitneydeev.TD@gmail .com
enojosef86@yahoo.co.uk something must happen
Bewithgee@yahoo.com
Yayyyy, first to comment.....jennypimps@yahoo.com
nice one......mekusslala@yahoo.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Wish everyone a productive week...@ib.flydublin@gmail.com
ikennaanele@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
Toyeen@gmail.com
glowyani@yahoo.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
It's mine 1st to comment
I'm here @shikeboy_frosh
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
bayokoladeofficial@yahoo.com
Hoping
To
Be
D
First
To
Comment
Tho
Feejabz@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
It's time for some loving. uonyekakie@yahoo.co.uk
Yes I am here to Win today's LIB giveaway
danuchenwoke@yahoo.com
Writerstab@gmail.com
I pray am part of the winners..savvy prays
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Hello aunty linda, please pick me. You are an encouragement to ladies that we can make it on our own. Looking forward to that seminar you talked about. Nancyikedife@yahoo.com
Thanks again linda. enahorob@yahoo.com
My battery oh! Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
God bless u Linda. Toutou165@yahoo.com
Kosichinasa@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
Wow tnx rachaeladegunloye@gmail.com
Precious.forreal@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Am I lucky? activebull22@gmail.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Abeg aunty lindodo put me 4 ds blessing...
Jus tryin ma'luck manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
ayanlekan2012@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
thanks gjinx@ymail.com,,,,,,
yet another give away... holla back at ike.emeka@gmail.com
GoodmawniIi
Just hope am lucky this time .... A great Monday ahead to u lindiway ... ~ legendel Azuu ~
azuabram@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Linda youre awesome
josiahakinremi@gmail.com
unitedbro@gmail.com
chidon87@yahoo.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
How did u get dz idea of blogn
Dear Linda, May God Bless U 4 dis ur kind gesture.
sscripturas@gmail.com
bakaregloria@gmail.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Thanks misstanwa@gmail.com
bishop299@yahoo.com
israelab97@gmail.com
Dobi4shizzle@yahoo.com
internetmasteroline@gmail.com may you remain High in Riches
I hope I win this time
harberdy@gmail.com
Richyture@gmail.com
ezinneolive@gmail.com
Precious.forreal@yahoo.com
Sdqfwz@mail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Bewithgee@yahoo.com
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
Linda my sweet linda,, I no wan hear say I miss this time around,, been fasting 4 it lol.
I hope I win! Lol obyocha003@yahoo.com. Thanks!
Linda na wa it's is taking one over 20 trials to drop mu comment, I really pray I aam one of the lucky numbers... chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com
Hope i get this (invinciblelouisa@yahoo.com)
Linda pls I need this money for my mom! Thanks! Ukadikej@gmail.com
toizen@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Ds one sha.... eluwajoboy@gmail.com
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Attracta Amarachi@yahoo.com
oseyig@gmail.com
~FrOmOuToFtHiSwOLd~
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
Yeah! Its another give away... My email is petersonseg@gmail.com
sscripturas@gmail.com
Mbok, I hope I win Dis time. Jor oo
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
headhoncho68@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Morning Nigeria
plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com tnx
Dis time it a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT######
Odionjp2002@yahoo.com
Kip it up LIB
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
Odds. Let's see if i'll grab this.
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
good morning Linda, josphine4good@yahoo.com
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com *kisses*
olezera@gmail.com
bellobukunmi16@gmail.com
dmodupeola@gmail.com
Olatunde abayomi
Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
May God enrich ur pocket ogevlaw@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Umunnad@yahoo.co.uk that's my comment 😁😁😁
justchiki@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
Good morning the gorgeous linda ikeji. my name is salami Rilwan, medical student in shenyang medical collge. i am an avid reader of your blog and you are doing a fantastic job. Actually, this is the first time i am commenting on your post. hopefully i will be amongst the lucky winners of your giveaway. Keep up the good job and may God continue to enlighten you.Do have a nice day. Email is salami.rajkumar.rilwan@gmail.com
Nice. I love this
I must confess that your are doing a great job here, giving out 250k every last Monday of the month is no joke, Your reward is in heaven my dear, remain blessed...Richraky@yahoo.com
linda abeg ihope say today na my day !!! chuks_wu@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Nmaunegbu@gmail.com
Thanks Linda, God bless u
Chynscillah@yahoo.com
Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
Simonmosesadoga@yahoo.com... thanks...
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
U r the best dear. Thanks. holyman4real@yahoo.com
rachealuzu@gmail.com
djsonniestyle@yahoo.co.uk
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
First to comment missindependent39@yahoo.com
LIB monday yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
thanks gjinx@ymail.com..............
Louritauju@yahoo.com
dmodupeola@gmail.com
God Bless Linda!!!!!!!!!!!
Samueloluwafemi35@yahoo.com
amijez2002@gmail.com
toizen@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Linda,hope this one clicks ademolaadeyanju1@gmail.com....
i love u linda .
anugwomSamuel@yahoo.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Writerstab@gmail.com i hv won
Odionjp2002@yahoo.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Linda don't forget me today ohhh #loyalLIBreader
tifunmi@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com. .
kinkydee11@gmail.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
Linda pls I need this money for my mom! Thanks! Ukadikej@gmail.com
I must confess that your are doing a great job here, giving out 250k every last Monday of the month is no joke, Your reward is in heaven my dear, remain blessed...Richraky@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Bewithgee@yahoo.com
rosechimezie.ihezie@gmail.com
Cinchy98@yahoo.com
I don tire sef...........My comments no just enter since............libertykilled@gmail.com
Thumps up Linda. ..but I av to get it dis time
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com *kisses*
First. I live in the states. .... convert to dollars lol.
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Am so winning this time
Adeoti4ever@gmail.com
Good morning the gorgeous linda ikeji. my name is salami Rilwan, medical student in shenyang medical collge. i am an avid reader of your blog and you are doing a fantastic job. Actually, this is the first time i am commenting on your post. hopefully i will be amongst the lucky winners of your giveaway. Keep up the good job and may God continue to enlighten you.Do have a nice day. Email is salami.rajkumar.rilwan@gmail.com
Hoping
graceifeoluwakayode@gmail.com
Hello. I hope I win!!!
immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com
Make I start here dey win!!! Obumsco@yahoo.com daaalukwa!
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Pel66913@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
I was awake till 3 o'clock hoping for this..linda please help me
Linda youre awesome
josiahakinremi@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks linda, another opportunity to win, okonubby@gmail.com
Ramsey my boo I see you sugar but Linda how do you know he is one of her closest friends?
Chinenye_igweilo@yahoo.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
I wish it was me. bbrown_sugarr@yahoo.com
toizen@yahoo.com
Let me see if this is true. ekejunior2@gmail.com
Nimsleo01@gmail.com. Linda dis is a nyc 1. Pls kip it up
I hope I win this time..
Melanie_a425@yahoo.com, I nid mooney like seriously menh..... Plenty responsibility on my neck atm
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
sscripturas@gmail.com