News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Beautiful
I see you sexy and beautiful gene
Both of dem don old
Beautiful genevieve.
They look cute together
Roseihade@yahoo.com. Rozay talking
Lovely..bukie.brownie@yahoo. Com
These two tho
nice one..they look beautiful.. nobility513@hotmail.com
My genny baby
ASHANKAyusufadebayo96@yahoo.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
seen
Beautiful people
Couple enwufo@gmail.com nice
Forever young Genny. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
Beautiful gennny...nkemmabel27@yahoo.com...
Culabiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Lovely !!!
they look great...the big names in the industry.
Koop picks
Genevieve na forever young o
Sweet combination, nice pix...........N.O.K
OK.
doyinbaybi@gmail.com
Ever looking young Geni
Feels good to see Ramsey still kicking it!
dey look gud together
Coooool. Ramsey
Ever looking young telojoebitigha@gmail.com
This two ppl hv bnn friends for ages. Nice dress btw.
Okay oo... noted
Ramsey & who, abi na young Ramsey b d oda guy??? slimisbold@yahoo.com
Pretty woman
Wow!! Cute guy..
Beautiful. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
K
Adorable pics....benray53@yahoo.com
Genny babe.always looking good.fourpac90@gmail.com
Both agelss
See as them fine
I must see tha movie. Genny looking cute. As usual
Dats luvly.....can't wait 2 watch d movie
lmao....aunty genny's bag is pissing me off
Biko is that a statue?
Posh
I thought the theme was supposed to be "old school" ....i didnt see that nyway!
Beautiful. Your comment will be visible after approval
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
Niggas are waiting
Nice 1
FIRST TO COMMENT (GURU)We have heard.The both of them look good.
AWWW..they look goodezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
she z cute
Nice. 08077474528
Geneveive always lookn beautiful in any outfit.Nice shot booPastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday serviceHereMan Captured his Wife Cheating with Another Man via WHATSAPP.HereHow some Desperate Housemaid Take Advantage of Married MenHereHow A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A treeHere
Always looking good genny
Nice pix
Always looking gracious. So is Ramsey on the other hand. David (dave_gino)
On point........beautymadu@gmail.com
Nice.08077474528
nice oneFestico27@gmail.com
AWWW..they look good..linlin my bday present..ngwanuezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Really wish I was there yesterday. Kunle is such a great movie makergiftedakinola@gmail.com
Geny looking gorgeous as usual
What a great movie!!! Cant wait
They ar looking vry fine
how lovelyezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Heard the premiere was great.giftedakinola@gmail.com
Genevieve my baby
Luv dem both#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Beautiful judilucy2011@gmail.com
Ee make sense 4 dem ooo...suleimanidris379@gmail.com
Nice outfit
they look cute 2geda...and i like genny's toning style...(she.tollie@gmail.com)
I no no y dis pple no marry den sef,dey luk so gud together.mayb aunty genny wantd more in life since she did not know life will b dis beta wit endorsements n all...luv them both
wonderful..make senseezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Genny always on point
Cute pix
Beautiful. 08077474528
they look cute
Ramsey still got the looks.And d ever beautiful genny..
Lady married to my heart.
Luvly
They luk nicechinor2gud@gmail.com
Wow,been a while I saw em two,reminds me of weekend getaway,the movie.ezextasy4u@yahoo.com
They look good together . I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
first to comment? :)ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
They look gud.Faceoflib
Luvly genny.. Bt her hairstyle is a no no
Won't they make a super couple #ramseyvieve
nothing like dress in the 60s
uchensibi@gmail.comhmmm
But wait.....o who is d other standing like ?beautymadu90@gmail.com
Simple and cute. Funny handbag though.thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Who is that with her in the 1st pic?
Cute Jenny and hansome Ramsey.why not be couple.hahahahahahahaha
Otfavour@gmail.com
Nice dress gennyThanx lindaSaraabaye93@gmail.com
See dat body guard.
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com.
First to comment...uche_vvn@yahoo.com
1st again. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com
Who is the funny guy standıng Besıde Geny baby the fırst pıx... Lmao! IT İŞ WELL
Gen baby beautiful as ever
nice outfit u hv got there Genny
Niceey!
Dis Geneviv's hair do hmmmm nawaooooo. Somtoijeoma@hotmail.co.uk
1st to comment. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com
Cool.yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Thought they were supposed to dress in d 60s
This Ramsey Noah doesn't just age at all. Genny, looking good as always.
Lovely. donchyke@yahoo.com
Genny always looking good, ramsey looks good too. Frm Jennifer. Jennyorji37@gmail. com
She's lukn gud
nice...long tym friends.....08027864392....Miss Uch in d buildin
Nice pix...Hope The movie makes sense.teesq04@gmail.com
Ok. Seen.
Nice to see you guys together here.⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Genny always looking fly.
wow always stunnin in her looks
Genny always shining.ramsey should contest for a sit too ooo
Always lukin gud nyc gown jenny,janefrancessngwu@gmail.com
nice oneourniyi_706@yahoo.com
Yippeeeee cnt wait to see this movie
Been a while I saw Ramsey, 2 gr8 pioneers of contemporary nollywood..
They both look good
AGELESS GENNY #4real
Nice one. They look good!
They look good,ogestiko4u@yahoo.com
Looking gud u too
Nice... those 2 always look gud each time I see them
She sure knows how to pose,, love her legs.
know.knead@yahoo.com
She is looking good
Genny z always on point,beautiful,sexy,UNMARRIED...AMY_SOLANGE93@yahoo.com
Thought the Dress Theme is the 60s
Nice pics. @ariyo1979@gmail.com
E don teeey these 2 o...since that oold film valentino I think.Obprime@gmail.com
October the great, diz how u made me,noah n nnaji bff pals 4eva
Nice one .
beautifulfynestw@gmail.com
Genevieve and Ramsy the great.the sky is your limit.
Love them both.. nnamdi365@gmail.com
Dese two wud av made a gud Couple......
She looks Gorgeous,as usual..
Nyc dress gennie, @ramsey i see u
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
Genny so much luv ur gown. Giftchy4luv@yahoo.com
Lmao... Can som1 pls introduce dis guy to me (the one in white)? And see Genny lookin like a school girl
Nice this people no wan grow old oooo
D 2 of dem always look gud 2geda. Gud friends. adebayoifelaja@yahoo.com
Queen Genny and Ramsey..never ageing . Good for them
More two favorites#me love u guys hun... stephygraph2@yahoo.com
nice!!! this people no want grow old ooooo
Nice post linda, ramsey and geneiveve there are my favorite actor and actress. Email: emmanueledime@gmail.com
Wow are they now dating see me see Genny oh ....michaeldawari@gmail.com
9 pix but c genevieve body like skeleton.ramsey noah is handsome but stop bleaching again.linda post my comment oooo
Genevieve looking nice as usual... pamelaoforma@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
The second guy though lmao ( Dj_smartt )
See the man standing close to her he looks like a statue....lol michaeldawari@gmail.com
1st 2 comment (ogo_dike@yahoo.com)
Nice 1,,,, whs d duo wia a couple!!! Also 1st to comment.... @ abrahamyoung23@yahoo.com
they look gud together
They look gud 2gether. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
Beautiful people.chikadavid177@yahoo.com
656 comments:
1 – 200 of 656 Newer› Newest»Beautiful
I see you sexy and beautiful gene
Both of dem don old
Beautiful genevieve.
They look cute together
Roseihade@yahoo.com. Rozay talking
Lovely..bukie.brownie@yahoo. Com
Beautiful
These two tho
nice one..they look beautiful..
nobility513@hotmail.com
My genny baby
ASHANKA
yusufadebayo96@yahoo.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
seen
Beautiful people
Couple enwufo@gmail.com nice
Forever young Genny. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
Beautiful gennny...nkemmabel27@yahoo.com...
Cul
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Lovely !!!
they look great...the big names in the industry.
Koop picks
Genevieve na forever young o
Sweet combination, nice pix...........N.O.K
OK.
doyinbaybi@gmail.com
Ever looking young Geni
Feels good to see Ramsey still kicking it!
dey look gud together
Coooool. Ramsey
Ever looking young telojoebitigha@gmail.com
This two ppl hv bnn friends for ages. Nice dress btw.
Okay oo... noted
Ramsey & who, abi na young Ramsey b d oda guy??? slimisbold@yahoo.com
Pretty woman
Wow!! Cute guy..
Beautiful. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
K
Beautiful
Adorable pics....benray53@yahoo.com
Genny babe.always looking good.
fourpac90@gmail.com
Both agelss
See as them fine
I must see tha movie. Genny looking cute. As usual
Dats luvly.....can't wait 2 watch d movie
lmao....aunty genny's bag is pissing me off
Biko is that a statue?
Posh
I thought the theme was supposed to be "old school" ....i didnt see that nyway!
Beautiful.
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
Niggas are waiting
Nice 1
FIRST TO COMMENT (GURU)
We have heard.The both of them look good.
AWWW..they look good
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
she z cute
Nice. 08077474528
AWWW..they look good
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Geneveive always lookn beautiful in any outfit.Nice shot boo
Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
Here
Man Captured his Wife Cheating with Another Man via WHATSAPP.
Here
How some Desperate Housemaid Take Advantage of Married Men
Here
How A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A tree
Here
AWWW..they look good
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
AWWW..they look good
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Always looking good genny
Nice pix
Always looking gracious. So is Ramsey on the other hand.
David (dave_gino
)
On point........beautymadu@gmail.com
Nice.08077474528
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
AWWW..they look good..
linlin my bday present..ngwanu
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Really wish I was there yesterday. Kunle is such a great movie maker
giftedakinola@gmail.com
AWWW..they look good..
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Geny looking gorgeous as usual
What a great movie!!! Cant wait
They ar looking vry fine
how lovely
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
AWWW..they look good..
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
AWWW..they look good..
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Heard the premiere was great.
giftedakinola@gmail.com
Genevieve my baby
Luv dem both
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Beautiful judilucy2011@gmail.com
Ee make sense 4 dem ooo...suleimanidris379@gmail.com
Nice.08077474528
Nice outfit
they look cute 2geda...and i like genny's toning style...(she.tollie@gmail.com)
I no no y dis pple no marry den sef,dey luk so gud together.mayb aunty genny wantd more in life since she did not know life will b dis beta wit endorsements n all...luv them both
wonderful..make sense
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Genny always on point
wonderful..make sense
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
wonderful..make sense
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Cute pix
Beautiful. 08077474528
they look cute
Ramsey still got the looks.
And d ever beautiful genny..
Lady married to my heart.
Luvly
They luk nice
chinor2gud@gmail.com
Wow,been a while I saw em two,reminds me of weekend getaway,the movie.ezextasy4u@yahoo.com
They look good together . I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
first to comment? :)
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
They look gud.
Faceoflib
Luvly genny.. Bt her hairstyle is a no no
Won't they make a super couple #ramseyvieve
nothing like dress in the 60s
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
But wait.....o who is d other standing like ?beautymadu90@gmail.com
Simple and cute. Funny handbag though.
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Who is that with her in the 1st pic?
Cute Jenny and hansome Ramsey.why not be couple.hahahahahahahaha
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Nice dress genny
Thanx linda
Saraabaye93@gmail.com
See dat body guard.
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com.
First to comment...uche_vvn@yahoo.com
1st again. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com
Who is the funny guy standıng Besıde Geny baby the fırst pıx... Lmao! IT İŞ WELL
Gen baby beautiful as ever
nice outfit u hv got there Genny
Niceey!
Dis Geneviv's hair do hmmmm nawaooooo. Somtoijeoma@hotmail.co.uk
1st to comment. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com
Cool.yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Thought they were supposed to dress in d 60s
This Ramsey Noah doesn't just age at all. Genny, looking good as always.
Lovely. donchyke@yahoo.com
Genny always looking good, ramsey looks good too. Frm Jennifer. Jennyorji37@gmail. com
She's lukn gud
nice...long tym friends.....08027864392....Miss Uch in d buildin
Nice pix...Hope The movie makes sense.
teesq04@gmail.com
Ok. Seen.
Nice to see you guys together here.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Genny always looking fly.
wow always stunnin in her looks
Genny always shining.ramsey should contest for a sit too ooo
Always lukin gud nyc gown jenny,janefrancessngwu@gmail.com
nice one
ourniyi_706@yahoo.com
Yippeeeee cnt wait to see this movie
Been a while I saw Ramsey, 2 gr8 pioneers of contemporary nollywood..
They both look good
AGELESS GENNY #4real
Nice one. They look good!
They look good,ogestiko4u@yahoo.com
Looking gud u too
Nice... those 2 always look gud each time I see them
She sure knows how to pose,, love her legs.
know.knead@yahoo.com
She is looking good
Genny z always on point,beautiful,sexy,UNMARRIED...AMY_SOLANGE93@yahoo.com
Thought the Dress Theme is the 60s
Nice pics. @ariyo1979@gmail.com
E don teeey these 2 o...since that oold film valentino I think.
Obprime@gmail.com
October the great, diz how u made me,noah n nnaji bff pals 4eva
Nice one .
beautiful
fynestw@gmail.com
Genevieve and Ramsy the great.the sky is your limit.
Love them both.. nnamdi365@gmail.com
Dese two wud av made a gud Couple......
She looks Gorgeous,as usual..
Nyc dress gennie, @ramsey i see u
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
Genny so much luv ur gown. Giftchy4luv@yahoo.com
Lmao... Can som1 pls introduce dis guy to me (the one in white)? And see Genny lookin like a school girl
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
Nice this people no wan grow old oooo
D 2 of dem always look gud 2geda. Gud friends. adebayoifelaja@yahoo.com
they look cute
Queen Genny and Ramsey..never ageing . Good for them
More two favorites#me love u guys hun... stephygraph2@yahoo.com
nice!!! this people no want grow old ooooo
Nice post linda, ramsey and geneiveve there are my favorite actor and actress. Email: emmanueledime@gmail.com
Wow are they now dating see me see Genny oh ....michaeldawari@gmail.com
9 pix but c genevieve body like skeleton.ramsey noah is handsome but stop bleaching again.linda post my comment oooo
Genevieve looking nice as usual... pamelaoforma@yahoo.com
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
The second guy though lmao ( Dj_smartt )
See the man standing close to her he looks like a statue....lol michaeldawari@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
1st 2 comment (ogo_dike@yahoo.com)
Nice 1,,,, whs d duo wia a couple!!! Also 1st to comment.... @ abrahamyoung23@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
they look gud together
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
They look gud 2gether. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Beautiful people.chikadavid177@yahoo.com