Man tried to commit suicide inside Synagogue church to prove T.B Joshua is a true prophet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Man tried to commit suicide inside Synagogue church to prove T.B Joshua is a true prophet

The spokesman of Emmanuel TV, the media outfit of the Synagogue Church of all Nations, Ken Emeakayi, revealed on Channels TV's Sunrise Daily programme today September 29th that a young man had attempted to commit suicide during service yesterday Sunday September 28th.

Speaking on the the misrepresentation of the church building collapse tragedy, Emeakayi said the man suddenly tried to jump down from the gallery of the church which would have immediately killed him upon landing. Asked why he'd tried to jump, the young man supposedly said he wanted to show that he believed prophet T.B Joshua. Emeakayi argued that if the man had succeeded in the suicide attempt, the story would have been reported differently.

Emeakayi also said what happened on September 12th was a controlled demolition. He maintained the aircraft they claimed hovered around the church building four times triggered off the detonation of some explosives
"We are investigating the incident for the world to know what actually happened. When you look at the clip you will see that it was not just the aircraft hovering. At the point of the incident, there was explosion. It is possible they were either dropped or planted and the aircraft will have to come and detonate it. The persons in the building said that the noise they heard suggested that it was an explosion. Those involved in the act may not have been aware of the security cameras. With modern technologies explosive devices could be detonated without a loud noise. There were about four explosives that were detonated in the building from the much the CCTv could capture and because we know that there would be fragments from the explosive, we are calling for an investigation” he said.
Watch the video below...

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

It is well...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Nawa o, finsoprecious@yahoo.com

He should have been left to jump. Those are the weak genes that nature always tries to get rid of because they are a liability.

Nufin 2 comment on dis just dt I seriously nid d moola. Oga lyf no gt duplicate. Beckynicks13@gmail.com

He shud take several seats abeg! Attention seeker. Faithsams14@yahoo.com

abeg o. The one wen dey ground na never finish Devil want add join.

emekagbor@yahoo.com

If he had succeeded in committing suicide, how would they have known the reason why he did it? Did he leave any note before making the attempt? The guy want to fall una hand further, meanwhile una busy dey believe am the way una believe say the wonderful sonic boom shatter una church from its foundations. Go ask expert whether building fit collapse like that before you think say person dey inside plane dey press phone on top the building before the bomb go blow. Yamayama!!!

How can a man choose to go to hell cos anoda man. Hmmmm wonders sha neva end.

ColdFlame said...

With the SCOAN penchant for capturing the incredible on video the real surprise here is that the tape of our "jumper" is not yet out..
Plus, that young man if he exists at all may consider having another go. One time is never enough to demonstrate firm faith or belief in something/someone.

All goes to show the extent of indoctrination the really gullible are suffering at the hands of this man.

Kai..... finsoprecious@yahoo.com

goodluck to him... hwe believes in Tb joshua more than Jesus

Na wah #maryjane22cute@gmail.com

bibi said...

Wonders
Donbibiesione@gmail.com

Lucasbalo said...

TB Joshua is as fake as a $3 bill. The guy is a cult leader ala Tim jones or David Kuresh that led their gullible followers to untimely deaths.

stupidity at its peak nucaanicca@gmail.com

Stupidity...he wuld ave been allowed to die

Why are you guys taking them serious, may be they paid the man to act the drama, i wonder why he wanted to cover his shame with all this lies, professional visionier and forcaster, that could not for caste and prophesized what will happened under his roof. Deceivers.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Next pls...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Ok...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Kkk...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen..gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seen....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Do nt judge..gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Anonymous 5:20, u ain't serious..gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Seeennn...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

God knows alll.....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lol...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

NT interested....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Kkkk...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Next pls...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Madness indeed!!!..gladchinyere@gmail.com

Hahaha... That bros for suprise o. anywaiz, thank God he didnt jump, if not na straight ticket him don collect for after life that o.. T.B. Joshua take am easy o, na so life dey (Ups nd downs)

I wonder why most of our xtain youths will remain blind to the truth.
Problem is, they hardly read.
Shey NA apc fit use pastor okotie or any xtain as her presidential candidate ?
blindfolded youths. Wasted school fees.
#DavidKing

Who is fooling who?

All of you have vomited what u feel like. Jobless fools who go about picking on people's misfortunes. If u guys are humans and can defend ur cause why hide under the cover of anonymous? Come out fools let me see ur ugly faces. As calling one an illiterate, it is only one that rushes to call the other in order no to be identified as one BIG Illiterate.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»