Joke Silva elated as she receives National Award on her birthday
Legengary actress Joke Silva flanked by her legendary husband Olu Jacobs and their son after she received her National Award today in Abuja. It's also her birthday today, so double celebrations and double congrats.
Joke Silva......... well I just like the woman.. Iono she has the key to a marital home.. NICE HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEEPING COOL LONG YEARS...... @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com
EGHEOMHANRE EYIEYIEN wrote- "Cardinal Anthony Olubunmi Okojie should have just kept quiet on this $9.3million Cash-For-Arms-Episode. He has no moral ground whatsoever to condemn anyone least Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, OFR, the President of the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN).
Only those who are hell-bent on abusing CAN and needlessly insulting Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor would even listen to Cardinal Okojie much less take him seriously.
Was it not Cardinal Okojie who kept dumb as the CAN President after Gen. Ibrahim Babangida surreptitiously went and made Nigeria, a secular country with multi-religious peoples, a member of the Organisation of Islamic Countries?
Where was Cardinal Okojie when Babangida hosted the Islam in Africa Conference organised by the Organisation of Islamic Countries in Abuja in 1989 and which issued a communique on its strategy to Islamise Africa in general and Nigeria in particular: the Abuja Declaration of 1989?
Does Cardinal Okojie want us to remember how Babangida got him secretly video-taped during his sexcapades and made a mockery of his Oath of Celibacy?
Cardinal Okojie must think that we have forgotten how that event made him suddenly deaf, dumb and blind while Gen. Babangida and Gen. Sani Abacha carried on as they liked those days.
Cardinal Okojie should just remain silent in his retirement. If he were the CAN President today, one wonders how else he would have betrayed the Church of God in Nigeria".
Linda I hope you see this..please I am resuming school very soon and I need to pay school fees and the hustl isn't getting me any thing please linda if you can try to just p me small..I will really appreciate it..there's no other way I can get to und I don't want to steal please lind God will bou..morolakeali@gmail.com
Beautiful, talented couple; good citizens of this country, leaving a legacy. While some others destroy the nation: steal, kill, kidnap, corrupt. clutchpurrses@gmail.com
people are really hungry o..bcos of 25k see as email wan blind person! All dis plenty email addys is giving me dizzy spells. Jona abeg create job for dese jobless beggars! Btw, Congrats Aunty Joke!
259 comments:
1 – 200 of 259 Newer› Newest»Congrats...HBD...yinkadarah@yahoo.com
Hmm seenm...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
She deserves it.
Congrat to her youngejump@gmail.com
Congrats...julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
She dserves it...legend..aliyuboniface@gmail.com
Coool....gladchinyere@gmail.com
hapi family, ist to comment, i like u linda
Congrats mama J n HBD
Congratulations ma. Ageless beauty.
Umm seen...Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
She deserves it. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Good..julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Seen....Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Love dis mama
gladchinyere@gmail.com
Joke Silva......... well I just like the woman.. Iono she has the key to a marital home.. NICE HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEEPING COOL LONG YEARS...... @neeyeedramaqueen72@gmail.com
Okay seen..Lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Nice woman..julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Nice one... congrats to her... the sons lip though, am sure he smoke like hell... flexy6xy@yahoo.com
Lovely smiles....gladchinyere@gmail.com
She. Deserve am o...tyresenet@yahoo.com
lovely family
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
long live mama joke...olevsalenco2009@gmail.com
Lovely outfit....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congratulations......
Beautiful people go joke congrats. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
luv dis woman. she deserves it. congrats. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
congrats..lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
Post my comment Linda....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats ma, u deserve it. Happy birthday 2 u.
Nice gist4nonye@yahoo.com
>
Humble woman I love u black beauty. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Congrats..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Like seriously..... Mydebsy@yahoo.com
EGHEOMHANRE EYIEYIEN wrote-
"Cardinal Anthony Olubunmi Okojie should have just kept quiet on this $9.3million Cash-For-Arms-Episode. He has no moral ground whatsoever to condemn anyone least Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, OFR, the President of the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN).
Only those who are hell-bent on abusing CAN and needlessly insulting Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor would even listen to Cardinal Okojie much less take him seriously.
Was it not Cardinal Okojie who kept dumb as the CAN President after Gen. Ibrahim Babangida surreptitiously went and made Nigeria, a secular country with multi-religious peoples, a member of the Organisation of Islamic Countries?
Where was Cardinal Okojie when Babangida hosted the Islam in Africa Conference organised by the Organisation of Islamic Countries in Abuja in 1989 and which issued a communique on its strategy to Islamise Africa in general and Nigeria in particular: the Abuja Declaration of 1989?
Does Cardinal Okojie want us to remember how Babangida got him secretly video-taped during his sexcapades and made a mockery of his Oath of Celibacy?
Cardinal Okojie must think that we have forgotten how that event made him suddenly deaf, dumb and blind while Gen. Babangida and Gen. Sani Abacha carried on as they liked those days.
Cardinal Okojie should just remain silent in his retirement. If he were the CAN President today, one wonders how else he would have betrayed the Church of God in Nigeria".
Deserves it..julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Mai role model mommy joke silva.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Linda I hope you see this..please I am resuming school very soon and I need to pay school fees and the hustl isn't getting me any thing please linda if you can try to just p me small..I will really appreciate it..there's no other way I can get to und I don't want to steal please lind God will bou..morolakeali@gmail.com
Congatulobia...lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
This couple....ever young!
Congratulations to her.
Congrats to her. She is a role model.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com
Congrats mama nolly
Congrats Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Congratulations to her.
CONGRATS TO HER. WELL DESERVED. YAAY!
Beautiful woman congrts n HBD
Pretty beyond wordz,congratz mami
Nice one!!
Afonzo4la@yahoo.com
I luv her so much
That is good, linda next sindymeg@yahoo.com.
Huge fan! Beautiful talented woman with a great man as husband. Congrats to her..subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
She deserves it and more, she is truly a legend. Happy birthday ma.many more beautiful years to come.
#QUEEN OF LIB#
Well done Joke! Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
A true legend indeed!!! Congrats 2 her,Chizzyluv225@yahoo.com
Wonderful
Congratulations to her... know.knead@yahoo.com
You do we'll. lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
Amin for them
lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Wow, my on spot actress. 'Sergio Frankie'
nice, gist4nonye@yahoo.com
I Love her..My boo's birthday mate! llnp.
Amooalone@gmail.com
Love dis couple,nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
Congrats .. nice family .. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
congratz,truely well deserved
Congratulations ma.
Congrats to her...mummyJ
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Congrats Joke....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Wishing her well...
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Congrats honey....gladchinyere@gmail.com
E go reach my turn next yr.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
they have a Son? im surprised! congrats..( corcake@yahoo.com )
God bless her new age, HBD mummJ.
Onyi3667@gmail.com
This 25k won't pass me by..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda luv abeg post my comments na....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats mummyJ
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Hmmm.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
God bless U ma
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Congratulations ma and happy birthday,linsadris@yahoo.com
congrats
congrats .
Kizzy9159@gmail.com
Good.lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
Guess, well deserved.
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Congrats to her
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Double congrats dear....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Well donw mummyJ
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Naija and awoof eh... E no go easy gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cute family anyway
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Congrats mummyJ
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Congrats ma...bukola.tayo@yahoo.com
Good for her... Remain me too ooooo
See This Young Nigerian Lady Posts Xplicit Nud*e Pics Of Herself On Facebook For Fame!
God bless her ...
she deserves it.congratulations.favouredmoi6@gmail.com
Happy birthday ma...gbemusly@gmail.com
Wow! Double congrats to her. Cute family.
ok. Badguy39@nokiamail.com
Well deserved. Congrats Mummy J.
Awwww, good for her
Its not easy
More grease to her elbows
Congrats. Msiisah7@gmail.com
God bless her real good
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Congratulations and a happy birthday to her!
Beauty+Brain. HBD ma'am. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Congrats 2 an icon...meecee93@gmail.com
Double double both legendaries... nice one
Onyi3667@gmail.com
congratsss
ourniyi_706@yahoo.com
Happy for her
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Joke is very beautiful oooo at her age still looking young
Beautiful people, thumbs up
cigarob@gmail.com
congratz.....sharemezng@gmail.com
Congrats ma
I am just so proud of this couple anyday. Joke Silva is a black girl that truly rocks!
Congrats to her
Prettyladycz@yahoo.com
Joke Silva is a black girl that truly rocks! I am so proud of her
congrats nd hapi birthday to mummy Joke
well deserved Joke more oil to your elbow. congrats
Congrats to her
I love dese couple....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com
Lovely Family. Congrats ma'am
Like mother like son...olutowo@yahoo.com
Nice... Happy birthday ma Mojiade2002@gmail.com
Good....congrt 2her...ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com
A big congratz to mummy j,luv u
awww am so happy for her,what a way to celebrate a new added life and a new added age. congrats to the jacobs family.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Kim Kardashian West naked images leaked on-line.
HBD to her. And congratz to her.
Congratulation n hapi bith day ma.wishing u da llnp
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Lucky her
Well deserved unlike the thieving politicians they give them to.
Birthday gift to her...HBD ma and congrats
Lovely family, Congrat ma......Topzyus@yahoo.com
Congrat ma'am
congraats to her
Ojai says" beautiful"
God bless ma and Happy birthday
adectommy@gmail.com
Well deserved. helenmissy27@gmail.com
HBD ma nd congrats on ur award
HBD
Congratz. Linda pls post my comment.eberenora@yahoo.com
If na u linda u no go dey elated abi glamoroushichat@yahoo.com
*coughs*..y is their son ugly?..
Post my comments linda o....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats mrs joke tubabairoko@gmail.com
Kudos to a woman of substance. May your days be long. Amen.
Happy bday ma...llnp..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Dey all look good n love her outfit..she n d hubby are reali legends..
Congrats Ma'am and a very HBD....
*My R1.50c comment*
Congrats ma lady more blessings!!
hearty congrats
congratulato....zumafrances@gmail.com
Ongratulations to her.
Mummy J congrt.... Nwa madiba*
Congratulations to her. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
She deserve it more than Mrs Idibia. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»
Congrats Madam, and happy birthday! arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Congrats Ma n a hapi birthday
Congratulations ma & HAppYbirthdaY
Mummy J is definitely nt goona age,dz two shud be marriage counsels.congratulations Ma..steeveifekayode@yahoo.com
Hw I love dis woman, congrats ma'am.finsoprecious@yahoo.com
So happy for her
Wow uncle Olu is getting older oo.. Congrats..
Congrats to her. Beautiful woman
This boy too resemble him papa,even the smile and the bent head,congrat my mentor u deserve this n more
She clearly deserves it
HBD ma'am and congratulations!!!keminext2u@yahoo.com
Congratulations ma..*welldone* like she will always say.................juisy007@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com nice
Visit. www.fashiononline.com.ng/event-beauty-meets-brushes/
Beautiful, talented couple; good citizens of this country, leaving a legacy. While some others destroy the nation: steal, kill, kidnap, corrupt. clutchpurrses@gmail.com
Congrats ma and happy birthday
Well deserved! Happy 4 her
Nice 1.
people are really hungry o..bcos of 25k see as email wan blind person! All dis plenty email addys is giving me dizzy spells. Jona abeg create job for dese jobless beggars! Btw, Congrats Aunty Joke!
Congrats mummy J.. You are my role model. I love you so much.
ozorchika99@gamil.com.
cute familly
Congratulations Ma,u deserve every bit if it.
U are so inspiring.lovely family!!!
Congrats ma... And HAD
adectommy@gmail.com
Awwww! So happy for hern happy birthday ma, more furitful years ahead.
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com
Beautiful family
qud luck 2 d family