"I and my man have been dating for some time now. We have great sex but the problem now is that I can't have an orgasm. He is not happy with it and sent me a message saying ''how can I be with a woman I can't satisfy?''. Please what can I do? Even when I try to pretend to cum he notices. I am so weak and worried. And yes I was circumcised. I need advice pleas,e I don't want to lose my man
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Dear LIB readers: I'm losing my man because of my inability to enjoy sex
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
247 comments:
1 – 200 of 247 Newer› Newest»Clap for urself,you dey try#chingychyke
Go to the hospital and tell doctor.Let him test you.
Linda love pls how do I send my own problem to u?I have a very big marital problem I will like to get advise from fellow libers but dnt know how to send it to u.pls somebody help me
There is a school of "cum" in Utako district.. Seek help there.. *long hiss*.
Onye Hausa ? heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy udu in the mouth chiwetele agu.... mbom repeat
Ewooo....chai...see let me advice you, tell him to pour honey inside your virgaina and then suck u till his tongue bleeds...trust...nothing is sweeter than it.....utor.oma...mermaid says so
Wot do he gain wen u cums,som men na freak. #kellywester#
Ha dey av remove it nii dey cut ur clitoris very terrible dunno wah 2 say.
Hmmmmn!stay focus.dont think about anything when making love with him.or probably he should do the work,he should try and get your soft spot with that he will help you.he should know What you enjoy doing on bed.i have the same problem too but he knows what to do now when am
with him.cheers!
Like Bishop Dammy will say: Prayer answereth all things.So pray my dear that you cum quickly.
May the Lord forgive me (Amen)
Hehe! Wahala. With time u will cum.
Sister you need Jesus!
Do it urself one day..... Yes I said it! Lock d room....do it urself! U must cum den u pick up frm there. It happened to a lot of women and de enjoy coming now . Just. Do wat I said u shud cus ur missing. **tongue out**
Is it ur fault that u can't orgasm? He could try working harder
If symptoms persist after 20yrs, go see ur doctor!
Linda!!!
My dear, I feel your pain, but there's nothing you can do, you were circumcised and there's no way you can have an orgasm if your clitoris has been cut off. Try explaining that to your man and if he knows about it, then he should understand your plight... Goodluck and God bless.
Send to her email nah!write your story and send let's read it.
But Linda whether its you or not it doesn't change the fact that you are circumcised, and just maybe its you.
I have the same problem too. but i learnt the only way i cum is through foreplay. You can try that. Or you do fantasy sex, it means imagining you are banging someone else, while he's having sex with you. Or you could do role play sex. You just have to understand ur body. You will be fine
If a girl can leave a man because he cums too quickly(he can't satisfy her), I don't see any reason a guy can't leave a girl who can't cum (because she can't satisfy him)...guys also have needs...always wanted to get that off my chest... anyway, people have different needs and I believe you'll find someone who will treat you better than this guy...my sorries to you
Linda guilty conscience dey worry u
Nawao! This one pass meoo!
Imma relax and learn from experts.
Scroll down i check or clik on linda's profiles
Yea. That could work
Biko nu LIBers... this lady did not ask you people to insult her. If you don't have a candid advice why don't you seize from punching those QWERTY keys..
#Fizz
IT IS NOT HOW LONG HE LASTS...IT IS HOW WELL...DUDE SHOULD LOCATE D GSPOT ND HIT IT FROM A NICE ANGLE.....U'L SPEAK IN TONGUES YOUNG LADY I PROMISE U.....HOLLA FOR ADVICE
Linda abeg it looks like you collect letters from roadside people to post here...HOW DOES NOT CUMING IN A RELATIONSHIP makes a guy to worry, the guy is looking for a reason to go abeg... you want to tell me if Genevieve or omotala cant come in a sex bout a guy will dump them?
LOL!! Idiat
My dear keep watching blue films and learn how 2 practise de act of forming fake orgasm. Dats de only way out oooo.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Practise more on d faking face n sound till it sounds original ...LOL
cumming with your man isnt such a big deal...u need to first understand ur sexual and emotional strenght.there are many ways/areas your man can touch you for you to reach your sexual peak..find out those areas,dnt shy about it,talk about it with him..u knw wat am saying..foreplay nd oral is very neccesary.
nawa, u be strong lady oooo,seek for medical help
Linda so u re scared of Libers ni........ its alright
You probably prefer women and you are wasting your time with men...#FemaleDante
oga oooooooooooooo
That's the problem with female circumcision.
If he loves you enough, he'll be patient with you and figure out your *umph spot. Once he gets it, you both will talk marriage ASAP.
* My R1.50c comment *
90% of women hardly cum.... If really you need help let me have your contact for best advise or follow me on Twitter @worldman
#bbmstraightface# madam go to hospital and tell dem ur problem am sure dey will help you.....aty linda abeg dey post my comments now biko nu
This world sha.. out there somewhere there is a woman... what am I even saying?? There are lots of women that don't even know what orgasm feels like because they have 2-minute men as boyfriends/husbands!!
#Fizz
madam lady no orgasm, pls go and seek for medical help before it too late....
My dear sis ndo. There are several info that are missing. Does he stay long enough to make u come?, both of u need to talk about it and not texting; it seems as if both of u don't sit down to talk about uaselves, why the texting?; be free and try different styles; he should take charge and be the man too. What about him giving you a head for a little while and get you half way before the main thing? I noticed it too with my wife but now we get there together and sometimes she gets there before me and my neighbours are testifying to it because they tell me that my wife looks so happy these days.
Your man is a learner. Women can achieve orgasm by other means not necessarily via the clitoris. He should play with your G-Spot and other zones and you will come like crazy. He is the one know needs to go learn some more. He can start from google.
Cummander
Come to me and I will make u cum
If u can't come, then keep going.
Let ur guy know ur weak point den I believe it will work out
Hmmmmm! Gal u ain't the only gal with such problem, if he isn't comfortable with ur not cumming then let him do his work very well. Every woman cums but it takes the man to know the exact place and way to touch her.
thats d problem of most of us that were circumsized,but tell your man the part of ur body that moves u most,let him take time romance you,suck your breast togethet with caressing your clitories for at list ten minutes before trusting his penis,deflictly you will cum.
CALL ME 4 ADVICE
Yaaay! I got the money... from the give away..tnks linda ..may u continue to expand ijn...amen...muaaaah!
Put your mind to it. Simply concentrate at what you are doing at that particular moment, relax and let nature take control.
Your man doesn't love you. What a Very flimsy excuse. He should do everything possible for that to happen and not blame you for it if he really loves you. Don't let him break you! It's no fault of yours.
If you have been circumcised chances are that sadly you may never truly orgasm, you need to speak to him honestly about circumcision and it's downside so he knows your lack of climax isn't personal! If he can't deal there are many out there who are mature enough to understand
Hmmmm I actually thought am d only one goin tru dis.God help us pls for married pipo only.
USE OTAPIAPIA..... U WLD COM LIKE NEVER BEFORE. OR DRINK AMIRI NKITA AND U SHALL GO GAGA.
You are the only person who can solve your problem, and when I say solve problem…..i mean holding on to your man. We can only but give you advice.
Let me start by saying that I have the same problem too, I have spoken to a doctor and few other people, I do enjoy Oral’’ when he uses his tongue on it’ but alas my hubby does not and has never done oral on me. The other thing that helps is if he doesn’t enter but uses his thing to rub on the remainder of the clitoris that wasn’t cut off. You just have to tune your mind to enjoying yourself.
I have never ‘cum’ through vaginal intercourse, but what do I do to boost hubby’s ego……..I usually fake it, my dear, if you really want to fake it for him not to suspect u need to put your all into the act of faking it and YES YOU CAN.
Unfortunately it is not our fault, but it is the position we have found ourselves, if you know what makes u tick, anytime u r ready for that u ask him for it, but to fullfill his egoistic ego, u just have to fake it.
I question I wuld have love to ask my mum though was the reason why she did it, why she had me circumcised as a baby despite the fact that my mum was a Nurse.
It is painful though when I think about it that I don’t enjoy sex like I should, but life is not all about sex jere
T
Lols Lwkm. I left ma man cos he can sex 4 hours and I dnt want 2 die hahahahah send me ur contact let me connect u 2 fear nt cos I deal wit tall fair and handsome guys u wil like him ~Ice princess~
FROM EDITH. I also have ds prob too. N yes, I was circumsized. I was hoping sm1 wud gv sm reasonable advice. Its heartbreaking when ur man feels he can't satisfy u. Personally, I dnt knw wat an orgasm feels like.... N I'd love to knw. Tnx
HMMMMM!! Madam, Is he your first experience? if not, have you always been unable to 'cum' during sex? you need to discover your G-spot yourself(try masturbation) than that way you can guide your man to satisfy you.
Come 2 me I will teach n make u cum
So you want to send your problem to Linda so she can be the new owner.. Biko keep the problem
So Linda, tell him to give you some time. As you guys continue to fire,it will eventually happen. And you need to take your mind off the whole 'I am trying to come movement'and just enjoy deep penetrating sex. Also do not blog while you are at it. Cheers, thank me later. [StRiKeR]
Linda pls ope u remember my b/day,13th sept,search me wit Nwafor Chizoba on fb 2 get my pix,tanx
people in nigeria are very funny..your country is burning with disease and bloodshed you are talking about cumin you will soon go ...no be only cum..mtchwwwwww
lindaikeji@gmail.com. Dts her email.
@helle tnks very much I ve d same pros tru,its killin!
biko - you don already lose your man if he is the insecure type. Believe me, most men are much more immature than their partners. What we cannot deliver, and/or take, is what we ask from them. If he doesn't know how to use his resources to please you enough then he should commot road make another person try, abi?
Think less'' just give that time for him alone '' tell ur body I wanna make love ' I wanna enjoy, I wanna have fun,passionate kiss to stimulate ur body system while making love 'let ur hands push his ass deep down inside u'' while u control the stereo''' hehehehhehehehe
Visit ur pastor let him chase does marine spirits hovering around ur virginia
well, maybe you should try getting high on champagne 1st before making love. wuldnt knw about your body system but it wks sometimes if am not in the mood n my spouse wants it.
U said it all. With a circumcised Punani, U can't Cum.
Visit ur pastor let him chase does marine spirits hovering around ur virgina......GK
Send it via e-mail...
Do you still have Gspot? It begins there and remember to be mentally stable.
No comment,pls see ur doctor.Miss Indomie says so.
Oh damn hmmm it a psychological thing girl,in other case you never enjoyed the sex,tell him what u want him to do to you,tell him the right place to touch lol you just have to think about sex,ooze sex,feel sex,and another thing if there's no much fourplay that may be that case too,and do you get wet??? If you can get wet then cumin is easy....wait one last thing tell him to finger you too and play with your clit omg!!! It helps haha goodluck
I understand ur predicament, a real man is truly satisfied only wen his woman is,so I see d problem. Once dated a circumcised lady it takes time and patience to make her cum.he really nids to spend more time on ur soft spots,dey ar many,but he nids to find dem,and bliev me,even thou circumcised dat area still feels stimulation wen properly caressed. Wishing u a better sex life.
You were circumcised love.. U won't feel shit..it's not ur fault.. Pele
Linda I know it is u.just try to enjoy it very well until he cums
Pls find ur weak point and let him use it on u...it's more beta...cos most pple Hv that problem....
Dear go to hospital and run some test
in addition to helle russel, i need you to relax and let your mind wonder away on sex even before you start. I used to be in your shoes because of the size of my husby's dick, i would be so dry that even spit or water won't help.
I had to read up on orgasm and discovered not all women will orgasm during penetration, some have clitorial orgasm which is where i fall into.
So, read up, relax, fantasize and enjoy the moment girl!!
Don't be hard on your self..ok?xoxo
Click on linda ikeji profile, then click on email, you can send you problem through email, and we are ready to solve it for you..because we are problem solver na..lol@linda why you dey fear, I know organism na, don't too worry over it, even if you don't, we don't LIB reader na, is our problem na..lol..and as for you, surrender your soul, spirit and body to your guy whenever you guys is on it, connect with him, buh if you don't see any improvement within 3days contact your doctor...oops
Son of Solomon
Its not ur fault.. its either dat he doesnt knw how to tk u there..or u dnt love him enough, u just like him.. maybe there is something abt him u dnt like.. and its there in ur subconscious. . No matter how u try, u will not cum.. try cheating, just to check if u can cum with someone else, then u decide. . Or better still, practice oral sex and try diff positions. . If it doesn't work. . U dnt love dat dude
D fact dat u we're circumsised has got notin to do wif ur problem.I was circumsised too buh I enjoy sex.mayb u tink a lot nd ur mind is not on d sex while u aving it.stress can also b a reason.u shuld jst relax while u having sex.put ur mindset to enjoying it nd wif tym u'll start enjoying it .
Richytimi
have you talked to him about your situation cos I don't think there is anything anyone can do. the only you can do is get reborn which is impossicant.
Enough foreplay, let him lick u wella, touch ur sensitive part if u have one, and see how that works. Ndo ada
My advice is simple, all u need for such a case is a nice head( Oral sex), but before the make sure u shave ur pussy, and take ur bath before u husband gives u a head.... Also, although, it sound naughty, Pornography puts u in the mood before the real stuff. Watch some before the main action to relax and also set u in motion for the real stuff... Thirdly, sex shouldn't be frequent, u and ur spouse should plan or schedule for it, So whenever it comes up, u wud know. Fourthly, Exercise and Good rest...
Hmmm, he should try more of foreplay n oral sex bfor entering u, u sure wld enjoy it.
Whether u Cum or not, it doesn't stop both of u enjoying optimum sex as long as both of u knows how 2 explore each others body 2 d fullest #Pa Samo#
See her email address in her profile nah
Free your mind when having SEx.
Get a sex toy, experiment with it, use it to find out what gets u "higher" than normal, then teach him how to please u according to ur findings.
Also, drink sometimes before making love. The both of u can just get high, play loud music, just get crazy and do it! Believe me, it ll work as long as u are not battling with anxiety.
All the best......
Na wa since when did coming become a problem up to this point. Like seriously some people re freaks... first of all pre-martial Sex is sin!!
Just eat enuff beans n dodo b4 sex den take codan or tramadol. U will see d outcome u go cum fast pass weekends n fowl sef. Dr Bolton
you should seek for Gods help
As dem circumcise u Nai mk naa dey have remv ur clitris so to reach ogasm na problm o even if d guy na vibrator he wil stil not satisfy u. My advice for u is dat 4get abt relationship and go and b a nun kip ursef till u die.......longest hisss
.......SUNNY X.....
Try 2 make urself mentally available bfo sex wiv him n also engage in foreplay bfo d act.
And me i dey come like fool. Hmmm
Ada, I won't advise u to bring ur marital issues here cos u'll get random opinions that may not settle ur marital problem. D best place4u is to seek counselling in a church frm a good counsellor. Linda I want2use dis opporttunity to comment on d Kim K's nude pix u uploaded. Its ur blog, Yes I know, u make more money frm as many comments as u get, Yes I know but is dat d reason u shd post rubbish like nude pix just 2 attract much comments. U need 2 take d statistics of ur libers and see their age brackets, u'll discover that there are many teenagers among them. Writing 18+ will not stop dem frm viewing it so pls try to stop exposing young minds to pornography and lustful thoughts cos u're not helping d society. No reasonable person wil oppose my sincerity.
The problem is that you were circumcised...I've heard of a lot of women that have this problems due to being circumcised! I honestly cant give advice, but you should try thinking outside the box.....toys and the whole shebang! Subscribe to women (and men's) magazines to give you ideas...
Write me on ma email ....i think wat u need now is good marital counsel .....jkcyno@yahoo.com or call 08037367800 ..... G̲̅φδ bless
See killer, girl u worse than boko haram.
#africadontireme
I was circumcised as well but I do reach orgasm, find a way to free ur mind n stop worrying, besides, u shouldn't be having sex before marriage
U dnt want to loose ur man meaning, u're not married to him. May God seize ur sexual satisfaction till u'r married. U're a fornicator and the bible condems u. Na una dey give men power to say u must get pregnant b4 I marry u. Zip ur pussy inugo? Nxt pls
allow him to finger u many times b4 d real game start
You better cum
Hmmmmm,it wil b beta he accept it dt way ooooo*ciircumcised*
You aren't married and you are facing all this heartache. You probably should have waited (knowing the peculiarity of your situation) for marriage or someone truly interested in marrying you. Does he know you were circumcised, is he willing to help you get help? it does not seem so from his reaction. You probably want to see this as his way of subtly telling you it is your cross to bear all by yourself. Also, orgasm is not only through your "down down below". Perhaps he needs some skills himself.
Having said that, I understand it could be an embarrassing issue to have and I empathize with you. Are u willing to get married to him? If u are, then u have to seek counseling and medical help. You are not only making your boyfiriend inadequate, you are also missing out on the rewarding experience that sex should be. My husband makes me 'cum' EVERY SINGLE TIME and I can't imagine anyone missing out on it for reasons such as circumcision. There should be a way around it. There's this lady who writes on sex therapy and issues relating to sex on Punch newspaper (Sunday edition I think). She seems very sound and versatile in her responses to people with sex dilemmas like yours. You may wish to talk to her. I think her name is Akinmade (can't remember her first name).
Lastly, I must add that you need to remember that sex outside marriage is a sin and you have probably gotten the reward for it faster than you bargained for!
Good luck.
tell him to suck u.
Even though d clitoris is not there, some woman can still get orgasm via G spot but not all woman can. I think d missionary position helps get there and tell him to play with the breast too. It might help. Sorry for d circumcision on plus side, u will always be tight
I don't think it has nothing to do with your been circumcised or not. I am circumcised and have been sexually active for about 2yrs now and still rocking. I could remember a gynae telling me he hasn't seen my kinda clit in his entire life... You really have to put your mind to it. Think about it, watch some dirty stuff to put you in the mood. Let ur guy no were to touch (ur G.spots). If u are a missionary stylist, please be more adventures. Try the table, bathroom, kitchen... Be creative about it and u will enjoy it. Cheers.
Really dunno wat 2 tell u,bt I think he shld locate ur G spot n u shld clear ur mind wen u are making luv.
Am circumised too but i enjoy SEX with my man like crazy...Maybe he doesn't know how to dig it or he should knw ur soft spot 1st!!!
there are many reasons why some women will will never cum, even if the sex was as hot-as-hell. fact is only about 1/3 % of women achieve orgasm through intercourse. since you were circumcised, i can't really say that you have "anorgasmia". what you need to do is to communicate with your man, tell him how you want to be touched,discuss your fantasies with him, and try love making which is slow and sensual, apply songs, aromatic oils which can help stimulate the brain, take some grapes and play dirty... before engaging in intercourse. if you try this, your cum will gush down, and you'll be seeking ways of stopping the flow. you can visit the women's care section of natureswayvitamins.blogspot.com to get a natural supplement for yourself too. goodluck.
U must b a learner,90 % of women dnt get orgasm,in oda words fake it, So grow up,n b more real wn fakin it,itz not like u release any fluid.#sippinmyjuicenwalkinaway
If u can't cum with him, u can cum with me. Try me out, I am the specialist
Lol. I understand what you're trying to say but it sounds so wrong
Hmmmmmm no comment am just gonna read others.
Face of lib
you shouldn't be having sex without been married don't you know that your body is the temple of GOD you are just creating soul ties with a man that is not your husband. i think you should reevaluate yourself and give your life to Christ, i am not judging you or anything but Jesus loves you and he died for you, you shouldn't be giving yourself freely to a man that is not your husband i pray that GOD gives you clarity.
Funny comments.....#####QUEENMAYA#####
U jus said it all my dear...........nothing beats dt shiiiii
It's partly caused by him.he should b able to make u relax first then touch u at the right places.u should be able to cum irrespective of the fact that u r circumcised. Having see sex with a circumcised woman is kind of a different ball game and an experienced man can always deal with that without any qualms.-KRS1
Go and kill the person that circumcised you, then we will know where to go from there.
Lindaikeji@gmail.com
My dear sister most nigerian women have this problem but then go dey pretend.I had same issue some years back but see me now i dey come like tap,although my hubby didn't stress me he became curious and we both worked together. For instance we do foreplay before he enters me,if he's very horny, he touches me and make sure I come before he enters.Please you need to tell your man what and where you would like him touching you,you don't have to be ashamed after all he's ur soulmate and he wants to satisfy you.My dear its only a selfish that wouldn't care but I believe he cares or else if another man do his job.End of marriage!
My partner and I have great sex, goes on for hours, but once I'm done, I'm over it and I get my rest on. Since our 1 year together, he's only cum once, initially I was abit concerned, but then I realised that he's one of those who aims to please, and perhaps gets his satisfaction from the fact that I'm satisfied.
In all honesty, maybe this is what you have to make clear, cumming like a fountain isn't necessarily the indicator of healthy sex, if all else fails, help yourself till you do or fake it.
It's understandable that he may feel inadequate, or maybe there is someone else he's giving it to that's loving it how he wants and he's just looking for an excuse to make like the wind and blow.... i.e he wants to leave and he's telling stories.
#ResidentPsychoanalyst
Y d hate
Ignorance. It's his fault not yours. He shld go and read up how to locate ur g spots then you guys take time 2 practice. If he locates ur g spots and effectively arouses them ure on way 2 bliss. If dat one too far ..he shld go down on u. Cos even if ire circumcised the base of clit is enough to get you there. The roof of your vagina is also a hot spot. Read more and liberate yourself
Ada,go to the bottom of this page,view Linda's profile then you'll see where u can send Linda a personal email.-KRS1
when ever you are with him, please relax your mind... dont put your mind on the cuming problem, if you do, it will make you not to cum@ all.is well my dear... God bless you
How would u know if you're circumcised ?
oh god, this all stems from the genital mutilation which was performed on u, it's unfair but your clitoris was chopped off and there really isn't much you can do about it... it isnt your fault at all, there are millions of nerve endings that a woman has that has been taken away from you and so you receive minimal stimulation.. explain this to ur man and if he cant be a decent understanding human being, walk away. ok?
My sister seeking advice here will do nothing but make u more confuse.BT I will advice u stay focus to the Almighty God!! He is always d solution to problems.
linda i love your blog and everyday, i pratically open it like every minute, i keep refreshing till midnight, but i noticed you have never approved my comment for once or are dey particular pple you approve their comments?i want to know!o diro kwa nma, check it nah
I have same problem. Am 28 years and I have never had orgasm. I don't even know what it feels like. it really hurts
I laugh wen I hear some of these kind of complaints. See lem be frank with u,sex is learnt.yeah u heard me right.for anybody to be good in the act,he/she must be willing to learn and observe. U must b patients and nit be in a hurry to trust in. study and touch a woman the right way and in the right places.even if she is circumcised,continue to tenderly touch that area where the Clip has been cut off.she can make it easier by guiding the guys fingers to the exact G spot.guy,she must cumm!-KRS1
You don't want to loose your man,you are having great sex!!!are u married to him in d first place or u are dating each other? I keep wondering what this generation has turned to,claiming premarital sex as a normal thing.My dear Poster and others that might be indulging in this 'Act" do not be deceived Hell is real and heaven is real,think about this and live a righteous life.PREMARITAL SEX IS FORNICATION AND NO FORNICATOR SHALL HAVE PART IN THE KINGDOM OF GOD. Think about where to spend your eternity after death."JESUS LOVES YOU"
I laugh wen I hear some of these kind of complaints. See lem be frank with u,sex is learnt.yeah u heard me right.for anybody to be good in the act,he/she must be willing to learn and observe. U must b patients and nit be in a hurry to trust in. study and touch a woman the right way and in the right places.even if she is circumcised,continue to tenderly touch that area where the Clip has been cut off.she can make it easier by guiding the guys fingers to the exact G spot.guy,she must cumm!-KRS1
i can't categorically say that you have "anorgasmia" because you only mentioned that "the sex is good". the fact is only 1/3 of women can achieve orgasm through penetration. your ability to cum, depends on the intensity of the sexual connection with your partner; what i mean is: try to communicate with your partner about how you want to be touched and what you fantasize about. try sensual love making which is slow and deeply sensual-involve foreplay,light music,aromatic oils,blind folds,in short, have a good dirty foreplay before sex. most importantly,try tantric sex". visit the women's care section of natureswayvitamins.blogspot.com to find a good supplement for yourself, and contact me for free tantric sex material.
Send it to her mail lindaikeji@gmail.com
Lykwise me.I've neva come wit penis inside me.Xcept 4rm suckin n 4play.Once d penis penetrates,pound 4rm now til next yr,i wunt come.How do i come wit penis inside?
Lobatan!!!! As u no fit cum mak u go na see wahala o. You guys should engage in long foerplay before penetration and u will definatily over cum the cum self unless your guy is from the old sch where dey do' enter bed open enter come out' den my sister you need a new guy in ur ministry o. Nguwanu bye bye.
When did fornication become something not to be ashamed of...my advice is abstain from sex, when you marry, you will have orgasm...shikenah
when did fornication become something not to be ashamed of? my simple advice for you; when you marry, you will surely enjoy sex...
Eyyya sorry he should kip doin he will get it right somday nd u will kom inside his frekin mouth....
The main problem u have is that u were circumcised. Seems ur clit was completely cut off. The only way to enjoy sex and reach Orgasm is if ur boo make Good use of his mouth and fingers. I guess you know what I mean.
I hav d same problem ooo. No matter how hot d sex is I can't seem 2 cum.
Ohhh that is very serious well you need a better man that can pull that out... He might not be good up that extent tho... Not having orgasm doesn't mean u can't get pregnant?!
what i could say is that,u jst nid to focus and stop thinking and u can also contact those harp seller ,u can contact a woman in case u are shame okay i blieve dey may hv one or two tins to give u too use.....Good lucky
I don't know how to help you, how do we teach you how to cum? I beg park well.
Mumu
Most women who are circumcised have the same problem. I am married to a woman who was circumcised and I must confess that I had the same issues of her complaining about not coming. In order to keep make her happy and ensure we have a good sex life, I had to make sure that I did a lot of foreplay with my fingers. Despite the circumcision, I am sure there will still be traces of the clitoris left. Your man should try to stimulate this softly and gently using Vaseline or other gels. That way, you will be able to cum easily. I do this every time I have sex with my wife and she comes easily. After she cums, I now proceed to enter her Jerusalem to get my own satisfaction too.
Practice more of Oral sex 'I mean he shud give u a head', and plenty more of romance....I think he is always in a hurry, so he shud make love to u and not just have sex with u
Have u tried telling him to suck ur boobies and play with your clit with one hand and the other hand one on ur other tits at the same time? It would make u cum like crazy! So sweet!!!
...*wink*
Kellywester the english teacher. Scrobo
Practice more of Oral Sex, 'I mean he shud giv u a head' It surely does the trick...more so, Romance shud be put to gud use....I want to believe he is always in a hurry. Encourage him to make Love to u and not have sex with u
lindaikeji@gmail.com
Libers n dere bad mouth....hahahahahaha
Hmmmm, Linda.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
my dear, ur man is not doing it well, i have a similar problem wen i was dating one guy, the guy d..k is very big and i dont like big d..k and the guy it self is not gud in bed as a result of that i hate sex becos after having it with him i always feel pains for like two days in my private part becos my p...y is very tight and always dry sometimes i fake orgasm for him to live me alone, i later broke up with him but my present guy now is doing it well he understand me he knw i enjoy fore play than sex so he play with me very well he make sure am wet and cum like twice before sex and i still enjoy the sex becos he always carry me along, he always want my satisfaction, if he notice that i wasn't flowing with him he will stop and play with me again till am wet again, so my dear ur guy is not doing it well, am circumcise too! u can help him by telling him ur weak point tell him where to touch and how to touch it and do more of foreplay u will achieve ur goal.
I think fingering n sucking does help a lot wen it comes 2 dat dear
Really? So we should advice u on how best to commit fornication?
What is this world turning into!
this life is full of problem, while am here complaining to myself that my girl cum too quick for my likening, here you are complaining of not Cumming. well I cheated on her and discovered with two different people and discovered they are even worst off, guess is how ur man is doing it. I cannot thinking about having sex with one of the two I cheated on with again, that one was running like river, your man should be happy, because too much water spoil the fun for me. some peeps say those with too much of it, either have medical condition or they have over used it that's why its like that. guess urs is still fresh
For does of u saying or asking wat d man will gain if she come, it's like saying u buy ur friend some bottle of drinks and them nor high u go happy. Well my dear if a woman makes love to a man and he does not come she just feels he does not love her and so it is for we men. So my dear check urself well if u still in love with dis guy or u getting it somewhere else or if he is not doing itt d way u like tell him how u want it that will make u come
fake it
THE EVIL CALLED CIRCUMCISION
It depends on the type of circumcision you were subjected to. If the clitoris was completely removed, then you will likely achieve orgasm thru the direct stimulation of your G-spot which is inside the virgina lining. Both of you will need sexual educ.
And let me add, love making begins at the breakfast table not in the bedroom. A constant show of affection, little little touches, hugs n kisses, thoughtful gestures throughout the day go a long way in buiding intimacy in a r/s and making both partners happy. Please work on your r/s together, it is not the wife's problem alone. And be thankful for all the other good things in your marriage, do not focus on what you're yet to have. God has a way of multiplying the little that you have and bringing it to a rich harvest if only you will be thankful.
- AE
Well my dear it's a big problem becos it's not d sex without an end game that is sweet but that where both parties come meaning dey are both enjoying it if u nor dey come it's either u thinking or getting it from another guy u lie or u have run out of love with ur man becos even after been circumscribed u still can come
First of all, stop all sexual acts with someone u r not married to. It's a sin. Tell him to legalize d affair. Secondly, here comes d lecture to help u cum in ur marriage. Most women have 2 g-spots - one is around d clitoris & d other is deep inside like d very end of vagina. U just have to try different position to be able to locate where urs are. Since u r circumcised, d one on d clitoris will not be active. Try & check d ones inside especially towards d end. Some positions will help u reach there if ur guy is not long enough. Or good enough he can nicely work his way deep inside with his fingers. That way, u will enjoy d pleasure of achieving orgasm before d act starts. Ur guy too will be happy. Find out what works for u & communicate with him. That way, u will enjoy sex truly cos there's no enjoyment in sex without achieving orgasm and ur guy knows. That's y he is not happy cos he knows he doesn't satisfy u. When u cum, u r satisfied. It's an unexplainable feeling of climax. Personally as a lady, I have to come to be relaxed if not, that place will be pricking me.
Lol @ "wat do he gain wen u cums".... who talk say English no hard?? lol
Keep faking it
How long does he last on bed? Women take longer time to turn on, talkless of satisfy. He should work on his sexual stamina.
Rubbish
My dear pls let it not border u ok,u don't have problem it's just that u have to free ur mind when having sex with ur man ok ?cheers
Sorry dear see a doctor pls
That stuff is nt nyc... dnt tink i ve heard of a girl that is circumcised and still enjoy sex.
Linda, Linda...so you have been shagging. About your no orgasm situation, don't worry about it, even girls with clits do not cum sometimes. Try no to think of cumming and you will be fine. Just enjoy it cos you just may never cum in your life. Abi you go kill yourself? If the dude is depressed cos of a situation that you cant change, tell him to bugger off. You deserve an understanding man, one who will enjoy making love to you clit or no clit. Cheers...queen el
Send it to linda's email address by going to her profile below or see a marriage councilor or talk to your pastor about it. Goodluck to you.
I'm a good actress. I can teach u how to fake it. But seriously, u not alone. There is a lot I f women out there that fake orgasm. There is even debate and research everywhere abt if female orgasm is real at all. Because u didn't think u cum doesn't mean u don't enjoy d sex. At some point, it feels good even when u don't cum
Linda's email is just below this page. Once you check her profile, you'll see her email.
Hit me up for all your US shopping. Cost effective, fast and effective. I order what you want and ship to Lagos in a week. Send an email to ijeshopping@gmail.com. thanks.
Tell him nt to start wit love makin. U guys should enjoy d romance first 4 at least 1hr den wen his sure u re freakin wet n in d mood, he can plug in n play.
That's serious. Well I've the same problem.I enjoy sex a lot but I don't cum. But I do cum when I masturbate. To me i feel its normal or maybe I've not being touched in the rit places.#wink#
Before anyone can give you a valid piece of advice, we need to know how you guyz get down to it. Is there any foreplay at all before he goes down there? Do u even get wet? What turns you o? The truth is LIB readers cannot effectively help u. What u need to do is sit down with ur partner and discuss ur problems. Tell him where u like to be touched, how u like to go about it. As a patient and understanding man, he'll help u reach that stage. Cheers
Hehehehehehheheheh. Bake him a cake wit a sexual undertone wrttn on it. #Chachapu eye eater
The very first person to comment is a BIG FOOL...an unfortunate girl is circumcised and cannot enjoy sex and that is the best you can say....bunch of illiterates!!!
My sister you are perfectly ok,let the man go and do research on himself by them he can build you up.I'm circumcised to and my man builds up my desire for sex
Olodo send 2 lindaikeji@gmail.com
MY DEAR THE TRUTH IS THAT MEDICALLY NOT ALL WOMEN COME. YOU DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM ITS JUST YOUR NATURE WHICH YOU CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT. I DO NOT COME NO MATTER WHAT. I SOUGHT MEDICAL HELP AND I WAS TOLD ITS A RARE CONDITION THAT AFFECTS ONE IN A MILLION WOMEN.
JUST LET YOUR MAN HAVE AN UNDERSTANDING OF THE NATURE. IT DOES NOT PROVE THAT YOU ARE UNSATISFIED
You guies should try standing ovation with the man at the back so that he can hit the G-spot.
Lmao chai u r wicked
Ur man, shuld get advise fr expert on how to satisfy a woman, d problem is not u, jus dat d guy is a learner, he need to learn more, let him start by sucking ur pussy first, u wil definitely come
Linda I hve d same problem too,I nr knw why my parents cut my clits wen I small oooohhhh,dis na punishment!now I'm married I dnt cum at all,I hve to b in d right mood to enjoy sex wit my husband!parents stop female circumcision just too barbaric! @poster,do u mastubate? I do come wen I mastubate,so just try it it'll help u wen ur husband is fucking u!hp it helps!
Linda I hve d same problem too,I nr knw why my parents cut my clits wen I small oooohhhh,dis na punishment!now I'm married I dnt cum at all,I hve to b in d right mood to enjoy sex wit my husband!parents stop female circumcision just too barbaric! @poster,do u mastubate? I do come wen I mastubate,so just try it it'll help u wen ur husband is fucking u!
Linda. Stop lying we know its you. Lol
I can imagine what you are going through. I was also circumcised too and I honestly do not feel different or have any issues. I have orgasms like any other.
There are a few things I feel you can do:
1) Know thyself... Experiment on your own and know what makes you cum. Try rubbing your clits and your nipples at the same time for a couple of minutes.
2) Work on your fore play together and or watch adult movies together.
3) If you guys are very adventurous let him try and lick you down there of course after a good bath.
4) try all of these together if they don't work individually. Save your marriage! It may take some efforts.
Good luck....
Let me know if you have other questions.