"I and my man have been dating for some time now. We have great sex but the problem now is that I can't have an orgasm. He is not happy with it and sent me a message saying ''how can I be with a woman I can't satisfy?''. Please what can I do? Even when I try to pretend to cum he notices. I am so weak and worried. And yes I was circumcised. I need advice pleas,e I don't want to lose my man
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Dear LIB readers: I'm losing my man because of my inability to enjoy sex
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
247 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 247 of 247First, do u love him?, second ??, do u get aroused ,?? Thirdly , do u do enough foreplay. Ok I was brutally circumcised but I enjoy sex with my man cos, I love him so much, the sight of him makes me wet, then we have serious foreplay, I will almost be there by d time he is putting it. Another way u cld cum is when u climb him, use d remaing part of d clitoris to scrub d pennis, u will come gidigba like iroko tree, try it and thank me later
The guy never talk true. Eim just dey lie lie. Eim wan leave u and he's grasping for straws. If that is the only excuse he could come up with, then u must be a good girl. Don't mind him jare. U should be asking him questions as to why eim wan leave you.
@Steveosky u well? Am nt sure! Smbdy is in need pls help or shut up that ur toilet, hahahahhahahhaha
Linda pls don't worry we know u like sex wella, so nobody is saying u re d one.poster pls seek medical help . I ve a sis dat is like dat b4 and now she is speaking in another tonge now. It is well. But 4 ur own gud it is gud u gett to feell what is like a woman to come. It is a wonderful exprienece.
Hmmnnn
T
September 3, 2014 at 11:21 AM
Anonymous
we in the same page ,am married but after discover i don't cum through Vagina i learn to pretend organism, i really do my husband doesn't understand anything, i never come than to pretend i do for the sake of my marriage
Holla from TZ
Yawns.... Linda please I don't understand what this post is all about. you know some of us are Chineke's people so please be more specific *tongueout*
One word - dildo!
70% of girls don't have orgasm during sex, try foreplay and porn movies during sex, thank me later!
seek help from a doctor. but also consider getting a vibrator or ask your man to stop pounding and start licking.
sincerely, he is not doing it well. Both of you need to talk. Tell him how you want to be touched or what arouses you and both of you should start with fore play touching sensitive areas of your body, then let him kiss you all over from the back of your neck, to your chest, nipples, breast, down your navel, then let him suck you down under, stating gently with the tip of his tongue all the way down, then thrust it in between, move down your thighs and while using his hand to do amazing things with your breast... you both need time and space for this and you will scream...
If don't get it... both of you should call me and I will give you both free training... or lesson - E***son
Very funny.
No b small loose him... many women fake it... that's no longer news... he should learn to give better head...
you can have an orgasm even if your clitoris has been cut off. there is clitorial orgasm and vaginal. you can have vaginal
Hahahahahaha no b small b d new owner.... biko share it
Hey hey hey.. engligbo
Yeye man, lol
LMAO
Dat is a lie of d devil. Do more touching ok. Even if u were circumcised u will cum.
Lmao! Asin its funny. Let the doctor test you
You r d man jare. Chop knuckle
No all women cumms,xpecially wen ur circumcised n doesn't mean u wunt Njoy sex bur doh some men don't Njoy women of dat nature cos they feel they r not working hard enof.
Sit on top as if u are raiding a horse .ie talkin charge durin sex u will cum in less than 2mins.
My dear It's not only u but trust me when u find true love(som1 dat will captivate ur mind nd soul) u will enjoy sex.
Not all ladies who do not come dont enjoy sex. It takes longer or even forever for women to come; its natural. Your partner should know that not coming doesnt mean not enjoying sex.......And if he's hell bent, tell him to spend more time fore-playing on you then use his tongue on your clitoris afterwards, you go come for this world them go hear for heaven.
I understand how you feel...
It's a collective responsibility to make this work. Sending you such a text message isn't helpful.
He should look for help too...
If he wants you to cum, let him use the " FINGER TECHNIQUE" during foreplay.
The FINGER thingy works like MAGIC.
Let me explain in the following steps:
1. Make sure he has a clean cut nails
2. Engage in intense foreplay and ensure you get really wet, or maybe use a lubricant.
3. Let him insert his middle finger and ring finger into your vagina and try to find your G-Spot. It's like a ball behind where your clitoris is.
4. Let him place his left hand on your pelvic
5. With his middle and ring finger in your vagina, like a hook he should perform and upward and downward movement continuously...
HIs index and pinky finger should stay like a support outside the wall of your vagina.
I give you 3 minutes... You will see what happens
Make sure you teach him this since he is concerned about not making you cum
Afterall it's his job lol
Thank me later
:)
Oh em gee hahahahahahahaha. Which one be up*umph spot* Chai. Lwkmd
Lmao @ anon 2:57... dis is interesting
Hmmmm I'm seeing things
Lmao @anon 1:28
Lmao! I'm so having fun here with peeps comments! @Nancy Lmao! You don kolo
Hahahahaha @anon 12:17 u jes made me laugh! Yeaa right tho!
Hahahahahahahha exactly oooo!!! Choi!! U jes said it!!
Many and I emphasize many women don't cum during sex. A lot of is fake it. That's y I would continue to fake orgasms. It's sad but what can we do? U come clean w a man and he starts feeling inadequate. So for the past 10 years ever since I started having sex I've kept mum on orgams oh. I fake it so well no man I've been with notices. The only way I can cum is w my fingers.
@V.Agina, you are a real VAGINA. It is obvious you watch a lot of porn. Nice one though.
Park well o jare! Madam Nigeria.
Lmao crazy nancy
For sure he can't even though the foreign expert had already mention some names yet no one could go near them u see the level of deterioration in our land...I'm not a politician and not in support of any of the political rubbish but i am in support of good governance.#weneedgoodgovernance
wrong comment on a right post...Apology. @Derick
Your man is bush. He should go down on you (oral) and see what happens.
unable to enjoy ko, unable to enjoy ni.
Looool. Dz cracked me up
i was circumcised. i find the best way is usually you riding him while he's sucking your boobs.. that usually makes me cum anyway. or you can always do it yourself.... touch yourself..as in lay down start rubbing your clit very very very hard while touching your nipples...my God, the feeling of cumming is sensational. oh girl.. you owe it to yourself o...just because you are circumcised is not a death sentence. i was completely circumcised...i cum all the time... when I want to anyway.
i think you should try one of the sex drugs... like 'Spanish Fly'maybe it will put you in the mood.
You need medical attention, and if you have done that i cant advise you to try another man...
Your number 3 is soo wrong! They don't plan sex! It should be spontaneous, that's the fun of it!
Ewooo! You can't speak English must you comment!??? All dis yoruba people sef dat like showing themselves anyhow!