Sina Rambo celebrates his girlfriend, Nene Ibru, as she graduates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 June 2014

Sina Rambo celebrates his girlfriend, Nene Ibru, as she graduates

HKN Gang member/rapper Sina Rambo took to his instagram page yesterday to celebrate his love, Nene Ibru, daughter of Olorogun Oskar Ibru, scion of the Ibru family, who graduated yesterday May 31st from her Masters programme at Savannah College of Arts and Design, Atlanta. Cute couple!

92 comments:

Editor said...

Kudo

Cute couple!

Fine couple...

Congrat.

Adaobi said...

Money speaks........congrats to her.

They both look cute together..... Congrat gal....

Hmm luxury fashion and design hmm Na course be that!!? Na wah ooo is she that dumb that she has to study such!!!? Wetin do computer software or medicines or philosophy or education!!!?

Then they'll give birth to albinos and start complaining, anywyz it aint none of my biz.

Congrats to her.
Sina is no longer jumping around in Davido's music videos since he found her,next on the line is bRed.

Nice one shino gbom gbom......cute babe!
Donjazzy shades D'banj in new video

Shina rambo dey celebrate him babe, him and school dey quarrel?

congrats

wat is the difference btwn dz shina rambo nd davido's cousin b-red? r dey thesame person?? #confused#

b-red is same as sina rambo... i thnk

halimsy said...

Congrate

♥ ȊʦȋĘŗȟ Ę˜Ę¦Č‹Ļ» ♥ said...

Congrats 2 her nd dey luk luvly 2geda...

Congrats girlie. Cute couple indeed.

#King said...

Sina don add weight..nice..fine couple.......................#KingOfKings

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Congratulations girl.
Please, the guy should drop that nickname ASAP. Shina Rambo was a notorious armed robber, why name yourself after such?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe. The surname you love abi na the chick? Congrats gal

Luxury fashion....o di nma!!!!

hmmm. she's beautiful

Nigeria hot news today are here

Terrific said...

What makes a person a celebrity?
Only in Naija, celebrities pose for d cam
I forget tht we don't have papparazzi...

Perfect guys. Congrat to u miss None ibru. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

EVA said...

The guy no get degree like davido abi? Issokay

Whish one con be 'A Master!!'..? Hian

ajike said...

Congrats dear

Money speaking. Hold d babe well o.

*sniffs* you smell that??? Smells like someone's tryna gold dig.

Fine girl, fine boy with good education. Nice one

Beautiful couples, congratulations.

DOBY DOBY said...

Fyn creatures.. it is good. .they look good nd great 2geda

That's good. Oo

smatcross said...

wooow cute couples...she is a halfcast

Wow! Dats lovely... A girlfriend wit a masters degree. He shuld indeed be proud

loving couple

Lovely couple....sina my man....i zoom yu...*wink*

mimi said...

How's this news? Mcheew

Sweet Bella said...

They look so cute and I love their combination. But she aint as beautiful as ME , anyway

So,so cute,dorofine,sina luv ur eyes and lipz
#anonymouslyMe#

Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...

Fine whitey girl

They looks good together nice couple

Great couples, dey really look amazing no dout about dat. Peace Udo.

Congrats n cute couple

Congrats to her....they cute looto

Kudos.

Kudos to the girl indeed! But pls y'all need to stop calling Sina Rambo a rapper...the dude ain't got it

But wait.. How many children does olorogun ibru have? *confused face*

U are a fool

Sina rambo is bred's older brotheR

Which be "whish".. Olodo dey correct person

LWKM.....

Stella Kashmoney said...

Wow fine couple. Good for them.

http://fashionandstylepolice.com/

PURPLE said...

U just want curses to be rained on u dnt u? @Anon4:10

U're a PURE hater.

Rita usman; dey looks good 2geda....dd u jst say dt?,Lord hve mercy n K9's voice

Why u come be anonymous nah? Be mature my foot. Carry this ur market go far mugu...

Nna Mehn.. Idi too much..

Is this boy d son of the much dreaded Shina rambo, the notorious criminal? U go fear name ni

Lolz @kudo,just to be d 1st to comment

Congratulation.

Pls, is Sina Rambo different from B-Red?

Sina Rambo and B-red are brothers also they are Davido's first cousins

Lmao!

This is a dumb comment.albinism doesn't occur when 2 fair parents produce a child.It's a genetic condition

Lol @ those who think he's dating her for her name . Lol That boy Papa an him make Davido papa who him be today

If she were really dumb, she won't ve 'masters'.u r d dumb one for writing 'medicines'

The guy is handsome but de lady is ugly despite her fair in complexion. Nawa ooooo! There is possibility of giving birth to Abino here. Ooooooh! I love dark colour cos u can never buy it in de market. Black colour is the national symbol of greatness! I pity them when dey will cry for ABI

Lmaaaaaoooooooooo nah u sabi.

Congrats!

Na wa o do becos she studied dat course she is dumb,most everybody become a doctor and Co u just mentioned, who told u she isn't going to make it with dis course,she went for passion and nt like

B-red (Bayo Adeleke) and Shina Rambo (Shina Adeleke) are brothers. They are Davido's cousins.

beautiful & handsome...

Ure really dumb 4 saying such nonsense

Baba Suwe said...

Ignoramus...how dare you be so ignorant?

Couple not couples...abi ur keypad dey stammer?? all this wrong spellings on this blog na wa....linda linda lindaaaaaa post biko cos you av mean with posting comments!

You are a fool! I won't say more

U r obviously a stupid person!A retard calling anoda person dumb! Ode buruku!!!!loooooong hiss...

Exactly it is none of ur biz so kp ur f***ing senseless opinion 2 urself!! Imagine saying a fair skinned guy & a caste will gv birth 2 albinos!!!

I have always questioned d rationale behind d nickname!it makes no sense at all!!!

4 ur stupid info Sina also cms from a rich family!!!now if it were you den it will b gold digging!!!bad belle infested creature!$!

Cute couple.

His father was an ex-governor and senator too.Same with his grandpa late Senator Ayoola Adeleke. No gold digging here gerrit?

He and his brother B-red are sons of ex governor of osun state senator isiaka adetunji adeleke.

Damn u just killt it! Lmao!!!

congrats

Wetin concern u if I be anonymous?beautify goat,mumulistic ozor
#anonymouslyMe#

Mumu,2fair pple don't give birth to abino unless its in their,and who ask d colour u like odohyor?
#anonymouslyMe#

D couple make brain

Its. Half caste nt cast..olodo oshi