Oh wow! Check out Lupita Nyong'o's amazing bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 June 2014

Oh wow! Check out Lupita Nyong'o's amazing bikini body

The Oscar-winning actress showed off her amazing body in a white bikini and belly chain on the beach in Maui, Hawaii yesterday. She's in Hawaii to participate in the Maui Film Festival. Black is beautiful! See more photos after the cut...

202 comments:

1 – 200 of 202   Newer›   Newest»
chincobee said...

Oh no!

proflinks said...

No offence, but there's nothing amazing bout her body. She luks more like a man wit her flat chest...

Now who says Lupita isn't hot....

Lushiesta said...

She looks hot but still ugly. First to comment

Biko she should cover that her DRY chest! And plus she is too BLACK!! She looks dirty! Turn off!!

Banging bod, no titties though.

No hating, they is nothing amazing here Lindiway! JAY

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

The black skin color is fadeless....She looks handsome on the 3rd pics tho. She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

seunLondon said...

Is she actually facially fine compared to that south Sudanese girl that's has been trending of late??? Talking about talent...YES!!! She's got it. N y is she covering g those lil titz? Tot she showed us on 12 yrs of slave.....#SeunLondon

Nneka said...

Need breast enlargement ASAP.

No breast. Not for me

mide said...

Which kain.. Mchewww overrated bofun! C as she be like transgender

she looks like Ewu Hausa

Looks like a man... Chai... Flat chest... Turn off biko...

She get strong body like man...linda this your girl is really dark oh..jeez.

Lmao.Dis girl matter don tire me.wetin be dis nw?chest tooo dryyyyyy for me liking jare..she should cover her masculine body!next pls

Nneka said...

If not for dat backside, I almost took her for a guy.
Haba
Be like she go market wen God dey give breast.

Where is Dencia? Faded to the background where she belongs! But Lupita is dark sha! Dark and thick.

KriZo 01 said...

Beautiful Black cunt.

psmi said...

Oh my..
Plz we need d special ops team that found sergeant bergdahl to help us find her boobs...
#help #boobiealert....#fatherhavemercy

Nice black butt #bright bravo#

Nice bod! But waiting for libers to blast her chest.. ouch!

flante said...

Linda when will you give us your own "hot" bikini body

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Like one of cossy's boobs she's fully abreast.....«In vector's voice»

AMIJEZ said...

Linda, this bikini body is getting too much. Are they compelled to do so? Anyway, lupita is ok. Black is beautiful indeed.

Lady kim kim said...

Sum re fine n some re no no for me.d babe resemble man for back no b small.....afi banging na.linda tunti de

All I see is bonesssssssssssssss.

nic pecs

Buh dis gurl black sha...!

#Smoothsam#

Lady kim kim said...

And that chest no need cover at all cos notin dey der,linda u re hype for africa

Nice body...see her flat chest like my own...buh she's has never looked pretty to me facially sha. For some reason I can't explain I think she's over hyped! Even her role in 12yrs a slave was kinda normal acting to me.****feels good to finally share my opinion***phew!

Soon she go go implant; nothing dey for chest..

* My R1.50c comment *

Linda ti ya werey walahi ! Dis one wey be like man ! LMAO

Wow I wanna fuck that ass

Seriously! I don't see any beauty in dis lady! She is just graced by God.

sharkslord said...

Disgusting Biko

EbonyAma said...

I am better dan dis girl 100%. She is just der Donno y d hype sha. Bony structure skeleton 101.

This ain't sexy at all... Chai! Na only u Waka come.

kcey said...

She looks like a man.not feminine at all.nice body 4 a guy not a lady.

I lik dis gal but I knw sabi say u dy lik village gal#sugarking#

onyii special said...

Hmmm. She needs to barr camera from snapping her anytym she is lyk dis

I did not see anything...must they be naked for the world to see their body.

Wow I love her bikini ß̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊Ñ’ she gat no breast too bad

where are the boobs... i dnt like at all. not my cup of tea. thx

Hehehehe look at her boobs like aya or aki ausa. o-o
Mochedah get hope.
Mehn this one is not bikini body, this one is garden of Eden.

Omg I am about to puke hahaha wariz diz u go fear bikini see flat chest oops I'm dead now Linda pls tell dis ur friend not to show us her bikini pix again cos she no follow joor #smh

mehn where dis babe breast go?

anonymous said...

Lin Lin we don already see everything for inside 12 years a slave so nor worry yaself

fine chick, her Ikebe be like stone

Bikini is not compulsory'

Lin Lin we don already see everything for inside 12 years a slave so nor worry yaself

Smallest breast ever or that's just a nipple?

anonymous said...

kelly O. said...

Cmon linda, she resemble emeka my brother in a bikin.

Linda pls, theres nothing amazing bout that body biko, shes probably looking for an endorsement deal

Wetin be dis?

this no no for me.why showing the body she does not have naa.breat no dey! nawaoooo

Ok seen

Lol...shey bra na to cova bobby??

Oh she's so hot. I wonder who fucks her...

Mab said...

Lupita ur hair no dey grow

Seriously I had same thoughts. Just the media and there changing ideologies about what is amazing. Today it is lupita, tomorrow it may be one overly fat lady that will be amazing. Never take Entertaiment media too serious......like its called. Its for entertaiment.

She got a nice body there ( meemee ).

Bianca Bruno said...

Beautiful. Ur comment that is.
I wonder what she was thinking. All the unnecessary hype must have been goin to her head do she thinks she is "the body " now
Mtchewwww
And I thot I had small boobs but I be learner where this overated mucheche dey

Bianca Bruno said...

She's got a nice butt.
That's all.
Nice bikini color for her skin though

Sorry ooo. But she has a shapeless Ass and body. Meeen!!!

Is there a day that passes by without one gist on the other about Lupita here? Dear Linda, please stop this obsession you have about this girl. I don't dislike her, but the rate at which you praise is becoming unbecoming.

Haba pple can condemn! Ve u 4gotten that we were all created in d image of God according 2 d bible? Who are we 2 judge how she looks like or criticise the size of her boobs when none of us can create a strand of hair? Why do we condemn pple like lupita dat is our own breed and also real but worship pple like nikki minaj, kim,riri who are vain en not ur breed? God has blessed lupita no man can curse her! Get a life u hypocrites en vain minds!

Sea Syde M said...

lolz. omo me no go talk oooooo ehn ehn na person be these abi Ewu?

Flizzy said...

Transgender tinz

There is something racial about this lupitas constant publicity on social media..I don't know if anybody sees what I see

i can hear the 6th pic sayin, " look! i got it, now don't you want to give me that endorsement?"

U all making comments that she's too black, if u uses Dencia's cream now, u ppl will be d first to shout! As for her chest, did she create herself? If she enlarges it, u will talk. So y don't u guys let her be? She's very beautiful, chest and colour! I'm light skinned but I love black. Cos BLACK is BEAUTIFUL!!! Jade

She has nice legs.

No breast and dis black is not beautiful ooo, luks more of somone dat plays football

Abeg Linda e be like say she forget her Ara(bobby) for house, abi d thing don sag reach the one wey dem dey use kill mosquito. Abeg tell her make she no try show us this firewood of a body again....or else..

XDON D DON

you guys never appreciate what is real until someone starts faking b**bs and others

Don jazzy said...

DoroBlack...first time am commenting here..Linda I hail o.

you guys never appreciate what is Real until someone starts faking b**bs and others

you guys never appreciate what is real until someone starts faking b**bs and others

GODSON said...

SLAVE MENTALITY

Bobby said...

Chain,c bones wey full her neck...she's suppose to be a wrestler..like one of those Kenyans..osca no fit dis one abeg #Next

while people are here dissing her the Americans are praising her like they never seen a dark chocolate woman before...she is america's sweetheart so ya'll haters can deal with it...your evil comments will never affect her career IJN..she is in one of the biggest franchises 'star wars' americanaah, lancome deal,miumiu,jungle book..etc. "drops mic" Haters comments is a sign she has made it..Jay Z verse: Stunting on my Lupita Nyongo!!!

Bobby said...

Chain,c bones wey full her neck...she's suppose to be a wrestler..like one of those Kenyans..osca no fit dis one abeg #Next

This is sad! Did she have to do ds? I mean,Nobody will talk abt her dry chest if she covers 'em cos she didn't create herself. + there's nothing amazing about her body

Linda talk about Essence recent magazine cover on Kevin Hart's instagram page. They omitted the white people and everyone is upset.

SHANEEKA said...

Those pics without the cap!!! #fixitJesus Lupita knows better. and that flat chest, girllll I can't! wrong bikini choice tho. she needs new twins up there!

Na wa o. Weti de sexy for this strong breastless body? Abeg Linda, take time o! Which kind joke be dis?

I can see her little camel toe too.

Lupita is beautiful ,Her body is athletic.so you want her to become fat and get plastic boobs made in china and bleach..if she bleaches even abit,or gains weight she will get no job or endorsement deal in America or Western world...so many beautiful black actresses but none has got her attention since Halle Berry..

This lupita is just a native fowl (okuko igbo)

This lupita must be a man....odiegwu

Is that David hassleoff? Laff tear pant...

Lupita is fearfully and wonderfully made by God and that makes her beautiful just like any other human being. She is very poised and graceful. She is a lady. That is why people hype her. There is no need to call her a goat.

Damochedxb said...

She is fuckable...

Na dis her breast be problem. Flat as alwys. But gud of her to av bin bold enuf to show her bikini body

LINDo! You missed something out..'banging bod'
I like how you mock these celebs oo! Lol

hmm... first thought when I saw the 3rd pics was sex change.
U got guts nne...I must say.

Una dy talk black una no c under d pant wey brown. Na discharge abi na mess mk am brown so?

See as she just dull the beauty of this bikini.... She shld really get this bikini body thing of her mind. Lupita frm your waistline to your face is a Major turn off. Efy

In as much as i hate boobs enlargement,i rily think Lupita Nyong'o' needs 1 ASAP. What is she flaunting. This white fools are embarrassing nd fooling her. Lupita is beautiful,if she covers up,bt with dis tasteless pix,i think she deserves every insults she gets.

Nigerians! Nigerians!! Nigerians!!! y'all will barely move forward if you spend your time criticizing people!

She needs to tone up a lil bit. Sometimes black isn't always beautiful.

U need to get your self some relevant quality education for your ignorant comment. I know to you, if she had a white skin and blonde hair then she would be the most beautiful. Its pole Luke u dat no draggin us bag

Real1 said...

Wetin she dey cover for that chest?she suppose put on singlet cos I see that as abuse on bra.don't know the kind yeye eyes wey Linda take see this tomboy come call her sexy body.

Linda u ehnnn biko hwis dis amezin?u c d@ ur bikini ix of 2002 abi na wen sel is beta don dis pls stp hypin dis grl 2much joor...nd enuf of dis hot bod nonsense biko

Great butt

This is a replica of the gods must be crazy actor body

fly guy said...

She's bangable

Nice body but come on........she looks like a budding teen..#where d boobs waka go?#

maris said...

Nice body but come on........she looks like a budding teen..#where d boobs waka go?#

Dear linda this body certainly cannot be described as an amazing body aha! Na wa for u sef na evrytng u go call amazing? #Totalturnoff

Ok seen......looks more like a sportish body.

Hot!! but where is the cowbell?? Therefore, incomplete!!

EDEE said...

I love Lupita.she looks fit but 'hot'? Nah.Mehn....she's so flat-chested

Nice butt, well toned muscles, cool bikin, lovely sunshade, beautiful beach hat but not so nice boobs. Pls she needs costey (if I get d spelling), o ni rin.😋.

The contempt for Lupita never lets up. But let you put up the pic of a basic chick with light skin, she'll generate nothing but compliments.

My good people of naija,wot's d meaning of dis two words..ASAP & Mtchewwww.need an urgent answer,somebody help

She said...

Her bodywould have just been perfect if she had a little more sometin in the chest area.

Anyone who is condenming her shld show us their own bikini bods. Hypocrites!! Let's see ur cellulites, stretchmarks n flabby breasts na!!

re ukidding me??? dis gurl shud cover up.abeg...

I guess Linda put this up for laughs..lol.

Lupita I love thee but I prefer thee clothed

ae u sure this girl is African. Me i no see anything amazing here oh. Just spare ribs looking like they are prepared to be grilled

Hater be hating. There's nothing wrong with her color. Black is beautiful! Colonial mentality is worrying you.

In my own opinion she does not deserve all these complements but she ask for it. She wanna know how people feel about here body an now she got it so she will learn to keep that stony body of hers inside clothes

BlackLight said...

nah ..she looks good with her clothes on

Novel Dive said...

That lady is far from been gorgeous on bikini. THANKS

Beautiful. What kind of website is this? African blog? Dang, I thought black Americans had problems.

#sealed lips

OH WELL, I GUESS NIGERIANS ARE STILL UNDER THE SLAVE MENTALITY AND SELF-HATE!!! WHAT THE HELL DOES "TOO BLACK" MEAN AND WHY IS IT SOOO WRONG TO BE VERY BLACK? THIS IS HOW THE WHITE MAN HAS MESSED UP ALL YOUR HEADS! AND WITH THE SAME DIRTY MOUTHS OF URS, YOU WILL CONDEMN DENCIA'S WHITENECIOUS AND PEOPLE WHO WANT TO BLEACH THEIR SKINS TO MEET YOUR RIDICULOUS STANDARDS! MAKE UP YOUR MINDS BLOODY HYPOCRITES!!

This is scary...

Bruno. God bless you . The hype is too much . I for manage like the girl small but I just don't like the hype surrounding her. Overrated charcoal. If you live in American and you are dis dark. You know they don't like you but cause she did slavery movie . White people don dey deceive una again .

KhaYordeh_IV said...

Still trying to figure out what pops in her head all the time....what the he'll is this now?? and i'm wondering what's amazing about this

ASAP = as soon as possible

Lisa said...

She is perfect the way she is, natural.I am Amazed about all the negative comments about her small boobs this and that yet these are the same people who would praise Kim K despite everything about her being fake. Seriously!!!

Haters will die hating !! Beautiful well sculpted body like a work of art black coffee no cream would love to pour some honey on her and lick her off !! How many of u here has body like hers with their flesh in the right places even u guys with ur pot bellies and d women flabby saggy tins with droopy arms and ass !!!

Glad to see a woman who is comfortable in her own skin. Not running out to bleach, wear hair that was growing out of someone else's head, pump her breasts up to appease the masses. This is a renaissance woman.#loves her

Lupita may not “appear” beautiful. But l love the fact that she is so much at home in her skin and with her body. So so natural!

Slave gal. Can't help herself. She's always gatto be on her knees

She is handsome...

narrow way said...

This is pure beauty!!! I can't understand y Africans can't appreciate their own tho! Look @ pple spewing hate @ some1 who made it in Hollywood as an African O. How many African women do u see with Oscars! Not every1 with a fone and a browser needs to comment. Look in the mirror b4 u talk. Assholes!

narrow way said...

This is pure beauty!!! I can't understand y Africans can't appreciate their own tho! Look @ pple spewing hate @ some1 who made it in Hollywood as an African O. How many African women do u see with Oscars! Not every1 with a fone and a browser needs to comment. Look in the mirror b4 u talk. Assholes!

Her bikini is very nice, but not on her body...lol

If u can't see that this is one of the most beautiful women in the world then change ur China made fone! Backward assholes who will never move forward!

African's gift in Hollywood, keep making us proud joor

The girl is doing her thing and making it and u siddon for molue dey diss. Fools! Go snap ur own 1st make we see. Anofia

give urselves brain said...

black is beautiful,undisputable...but Lupita's name and body after dat comment jst makes it look like a dry joke..maybe my beautiful Genevieve Nnaji den uv got urself a winner,we can even manage u Linda(not now dou,maybe a few yrs ago,10 precisely) but Lupita? b---tch pls....

I say cover up b4 u go let convulsion hold both old and young

nice ass and belle buh no breast,bois need to hold front tins while driving.

Adetola said...

Black is beautiful..

BlackUsedToBeBeautiful...ThatWasALongTimeAgo said...

Wow Linda! Its so tragic how Nigerians have been brainwashed, so much that we do not see beauty in our own skin colour. Rihanna has no breast and no nyansh but she is "stunning" "beautiful" "fine girl". Is Lupita's chest any different from Rihanna's? No it is not but she is "ugly" "masculine" because she is dark skinned. Dencia is selling tons of her whitening cream because we truly hate ourselves. We worship the colour of white people's skin and they know it. This is why most Naija girls are bleaching. They want to be loved and accepted by any means necessary and they know men do not love black skin and now neither do us women. I pity all the young girls coming up with dark skin, they will all soon be 'white' too.

She looks like a hunter!Jeez!!! Any outfit but this.Lisa.

Lupita... you look different, what happened to all the breast from "12years a slave"......

LiINDA IKEJI
; Mba ,chai Odago

What dis one now....

She is not sexy at all

Cutechic said...

She is a beautiful! Haters go to hell....

Great Body LUPITA!

Noskey said...

when people refer to this girl as a fine girl...it makes me feel for fine girls.

ooo. so she too have joined in the nudity saga .hmmm ok.Linda hmmmm. I comment my reserve

She is who she is! her structure and beauty have played a big role into a her success today! GOD created her this way and she benefiting from it!

Those of you who don't appreciate and love what you have, pls learn to do so! It might take you one step ahead!

ya ya Lupita who send u bikini........

?

o no lupita cover dat some tin.......!!!!

She no even need the bikini top in the first place. Wetin dey her chest to cover sef?

Lupita lupita,but u for try cover up alittle nau, anyways she is so natural,dats one one I like about her,no fake boobs no fake ass,no makeup,she is just her, unlike kim,nicki riri,etc.World pple must talk
#AnonymouslyMe#

where is dis her magic hair always appearing and disappearing at will

The only thing I like here is her flat tummy, D rest na apology......
Her body really looks manly, but hey she is proud 2 show it off!!

Nice word play.

What's with the hate these days? Today she's too fat, tomorrow too skinny. Make una stay on place abegi!

She has little or no boobs so what? If she goes to get em surgically enlarged una go still talk.

sucrescalada said...

Abeg were her boobs travel go??? Biko nu ooo

juizzy said...

mba!mba!mab! chukwu aju, heeeew this is a nightmare. Lupita biko go and get som bubu and cover those muscles at least wit bubu we will know u re a woman.

My dear e tire me oooo... d acting wz so normal to me.. wz surprised abt all d hypes ooo...had to re watch d movie to see if I actually missed something!!!...

everybody is with his or her own ugly side, nobody is perfect ok! breast or no breast she is perfectly okay

Anon 11:31 olodo like u,ASAP means as soon as possible and Mtchewwww is wen u hiss at sombdy. dats y u came under annon bcos u re an iti boribo.

Where tha heck are the boobs? Thats the koko mehn ... Lets face it, she is just OK

buh lupita is hot o excluded her chest

haters are on a roll.have field day today. but Lupita gonna laugh her way to the bank...niggas with crab mentality..

Diz Lupita guy must b a male-to-femal transgender. Wetin man wan enjoy 4 diz body? Making love wif diz guy is so gay mehn, nufin 2 hold! Mtcheeeew!

Everyone complaining here should send in their own bikini photos if they have the guts. We can't all look the same and no one has the right to impose their idea of beauty on another person. Lupita's photos show the shapely, well-toned body of a confident, attractive woman. Anyone who can't deal with that needs to jump in the deep end of that expanse of water behind her.

I think she should,as from today onwards be addressed as "MY GUY."

Amgifted said...

I think Lupita is better covered up...she is more beautiful in cloths

She is beautiful, her body is so sexy. Linda you are right i your comment, forget this black slave mentality of average Nigerian. The girl's skin is perfect.

her hair looks so dirty ... she fall my hand no be small

hair dirty @ 3rd pic....

whoever says Lupita is pretty must be blind
she's not pretty but just favored, when God wants to favor you, u wl not imagine it
enjoy ur fame lady

Flat chest..

If I hear that you're Don Jazzy! Stop using his name oh.. Love him always *wide grin*

Truth be told, she's got a shinning black. I love her complexion

Dis babe is so sexy. I love your color

IKR. The comments on here are so mean. Lupita is beautiful jare...

Shes Beautiful!!! The darker d better , d deeper the Roots....shes lovely!!

BadGuy said...

No breasts...but nice ass.

Plank

nice shape, aw i wish she has bigger breasts

Nawa ooo d pic no make sense at all nawatin b diß

wow!she try small.aunty Linda when u go release your own bikini body photos.i beg i cant wait to see them ooo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 202   Newer› Newest»