Superstar DJ Xclusive & Wizkid Collaboration Premieres Soon
Hardworking game-changer DJXclusive is set to release his collaboration with Wizkid soon. Heard the song and the video premieres same day so, anticipate a double dose of hotness. 'This is football" did I hear you say yaaaga!? Lol. Enjoy this teaser in the meantime.
25 comments:
Dj exclusive is nw a musician. . First it was timaya den olamide nd nw wizkid. . Keep soaring high. . Love me some more handsome dj
Ok thats nice....
abeg enough with dis xclusive nd his boring collabo already joor...all im sngz na 2 ft pple im sabi nd e wunt even sng anytin sef.
Dj exclusive is d finest celeb in naija!!!es jst tooooo fine #nohomo
OK. let's wait & see if its gonna b better Dan #Pangolo. dj xlcsv ft Timaya. says. ##FELAXZY#
Nice one, DJ xclusive shld keep featuring all d artiste in Naija, what happens when he runs out of artiste.
sensualintimacy.blogspot.com
ok. Heard!
CoolDiva speaks!
This is more than football!!! Dj Xclusive is actually changing the Dj game in Nigeria Yaaaaaga I can't wait for the song to drop!!!!!!!!
Yeeeeey Dj Xclusive ft Wizkid when is the song dropping ooooo joor oh JEJE of life
FATASI is taking over the street and now JEJE Omg I can't hate on Dj xclusive hustle
Pangolo, Ibebe, FATASI Then JEJE Omo I give up Dj xclusive is officially the number 1 Dj in Africa NOW....No Contest!!
Lol, #nohomo ke? If I hear!!
Its only his collabo wit Olamide dat has made a litu bit of sense to me so far... Hop dis one comes out fine
Pack well joor Dj xclusive
GAY!!!!! POINTS @ ONYX GODWIN...
LINDA IF U LIKE NO POST AM.
This dude should just stick to begin a DJ he can't sing. I didn't listen to the song ohhhh but I know wizkid will do 80& of the song
I really like dj exclusive's efforts.. he is bringing in the david guetta system to nigeria and it's really cool
Nice One
VIA TECNO B3
So he wants to be a musician now...that's sweet handsome
^sameway u need to stick to ur local dialect,,enqlish aint ya thinq
nice corbo
The Dj dey try joor.
Dj Exclusive my crush, God bless ur hustle.
^sameway u need to stick to ur local
dialect,,enqlish aint ya thinq
...hope he doesn't add D'banj (de collabo spoiler) to d lost