Ms Sahhara shares new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 June 2014

Ms Sahhara shares new photos

Anything I say now, you people will start...lol. But sha, she looks fierce!!!

153 comments:

Ugly thing

Ella said...

Dis man woman, is he/she dead or alive,,, feel so sorry for his/her parents

1st 2 comment...next pls (Fejik)

Linda, na you know o

《LIB addict》

player no 1 said...

Linda can you pls stop putting this man picture online..

Finer than most ugly gals here. All I see is a beautiful gal,nice neck,bone structure excelente

You are still a Man!!!

HANDSOME GIRL ! I KNOW YOU VISIT LINDA IKEJI BLOG LORD THAN LINDA HERSELF SO TAKE A TRIP DOWN TOWN AND SEE FOR YOURSELF HOW "MEN" SHOULD BE LIKE BABIBEVIS WHO WILL MAKE YOU CUM JUST BY LOOKING AT HIM.
NA YOUR HIGH SHA SO FIRE AWAY.

She's trying too hard to prove a point.
Mr man you don't force sexy, it comes naturally.
If its not Panadol,it can't be Panadol.
Go and,look for ur amu where u kept it and fix it back.

keji said...

#seen# oynx no dy comment? next please

Esterish esther said...

Linda!!!
What are you promoting ehn
#straightface

Jigida queen.......

OUr own very *LADY CRAZY*

Mrs Davido

ADULT JOKES said...

Who is this please?

@Ezinne see how bitterness has kept you. Ugly gal. @ ella u. Shud be ashamed of urself. Wowo slap u badly. No man will choose u n ezinne over Sahara. Jealous gals cos man fine pass una.

U VISIT LINDA'S BLOG MORE THAN HER,NA YOUR BODY SO FIRE AWAY !

Msthewwwww ugly thing. We saw ya previous post Mr man go and solve your problem... Foolish man.

Bonario u won't kill me with laf! 'Amu' indeed

dhobiz said...

Linda what makes this guy special that you want to blind my eye with his pictures,does he pay u to post all this irrelevant stuff about him coz i'm getting sick of it.

Water na water, wether in tea or in akamu. You still remain man to me Mr. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

What's wrong with this MAN? We are not advocate of transgenders linda pls stop posting trash like this....thank you

Seen.

Hahahahaha @jigida queen

Hahahahahahaha... Bona of life you wont kill me... Bia "Nwokem" you've heard na... Go and look for ur AMU where u kept it and fix it back.. And better do it now o, b4 superglue becomes scarce!!!!!
Marilyn-Oge

Her mate landed the cover of TIME magazine, this one is here looking stank as always

Not nice

Daily diet tv said...

She still looks kinna manly to me. Not sure if "SHE" CAN GET IT lol. -THE BADOO OF UK.

She looks plastic.

More gorgeous than Willemmna Moses lol

Enough of this Mr. Clifford's pix already phuleez. Linda you are assaulting our senses.
Put a stop to this man's rubbish bikonu

I guess she's a shemale

Yeah Linda, She looks fierce indeed.................. FIERCELY UGLY! U dont force sexy, it flows nd diffuse from u to others! Showing all ur boobs wont change that, Rihanna will tell u from her latest sheer-dress comments experience 4rm LIBers!

#GozManuel Says#

Ha, ha, ha...LMAO

Why not just remain gay?

sarah said...

Beautiful. Don't be sad. Kisses.

mamalette said...

Bonario that was harsh abeg, did she create herself, let's learn to watch and scrutinise the thngs we say.

This man (woman) will not stop to amaze me. Try getting pregnant and showing off maybe i'll call u a woman. #boneface.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Linda. I don tire for you honestly..!!

Linda has jumped from Maheeda to Sahara! Okay!!!

Madam linda,everytyn is by construction,Nothing is natural on him,so pls ease on the constant praises you betroth to her

Omoh nawa oooooo some tyms I wonder if linda lack important tins to post. If u need stories I will supply u like eva wanted. plsssss we don't need this rubbish.

bankybrown said...

Honestly, so many things are not adding up in this gay-thing. I just wish I can understand. One. A man said he doesn't like being with a woman but a man, and he doesn't like being a
man. Okay so why then do u go for a man that has changed himself into a woman??? Or any straight men go for them? Or they go for the men that behaves like a woman!!!!

MECURY said...

Animal! U need CHrist in ur life.

What is wrong with this man. You are gay! Gay!! Gay!!!

Disgusting ashawo - even below ashawo sef...Imagine some dude sticking their long something in his ass!

GAY!

Ugly looking man!

Let d truth be told, she is beauTiful. D transformatIon is so on point!

Did u just say amu? Ahahahaha..dorty speaking man*hugs*

This artificial hermaphrodite again...

DOBY DOBY said...

Funny comments. . Dnt knw wat to say. . Its her lyf. She chose to live it dis way.. Meanwhile dis her pix looks bera dan odas iv seen here..

#nonsense,so sure he's regretting his mistakes well God is a God of 2nd chance *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Ada said...

Madness in practice.

Bt dis man breast gallant sha

#####################GOD punish###################################devil

Ogbaje Chuks said...

I gues a transgender...

Ogbaje Chuks said...

She look like a transgender...

#King said...

U call her ugly thing cos she is way finer than u..hoe.......................#KingOfKings

Etch said...

Please it's a man not a woman... Dear Linda pls stop referring 2 dis man as a #SHE.

He/she, pls take a rest. The next time I want to hear anything about you should take about two years. Linda can you do us that favour?

Na by force?

Enough of this mans pictures joor....koto dabi ajeoshi

Linda nwa Ikeji...I was just passing oh

Fine man

wats dat okuku on her head...........

Seriously there a limit to selling your souls to the devil Linda- stop with the advert she is nothing- yeah u want trafik but seriously, you are so rich now you should not be this thirsty

See the abc ground of where she is staying sef- after she will come inline they form celerbrity. And Linda will be promoting her. I guess he pays you

She looks brave

@Bonairo hahahhahahaha no be small she shud go and luk for her amu oooooooo...... Golden princess has spoken

SunnyBriggs. said...

Cool pix. Love the lips.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

What's that on his head?

This is not well o....

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

No! She's handsome....

Dis shim jst makes me laff,can linda pls tell me her motive behind promotin dis shim abi r u d poster child for lunatics?

A man you will aways be so give it up your makeup is bad you hir looks bad so mr man we do see you.

Boy xingle said...

No matter what u do. U r a man. Bt wait do dey cut off dia dick?

I love this look.

Crux.

He looks as if dos boobs ar too hevy 4 him 2 cary...mtchewwww u cn neva be like a gal...#bela#

She looks nice but sometimes I just wonder what can actually make someone think theyre trapped in the wrong body/sex. I know our God. does not make mistakes cos he knew us even before our parents met and even before we were conceived. This just baffles me thats all. Anyway God is the ultimate judge of all. Linda, you just de put her pic up make ppl insult am, u no try oo lol

Wetin she carry for head?

See this handsome man lol my female pet even hot past you

he is hotter than fire we need to pour him some water

cupid cupid said...

No I dont fink she is. I fink linda ikeji is d one trying to prove a point.

Dsquare said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha laughing in Hausa kai kai kai kai. U are funny though.

This man look like ele masqurade.

Lol gosh I love the people here. Y'all got mouth!

Please dis guy/babe shud find somewere to sit jare, tired of seeing dis face, though, Ʊ re cute but Ʊ re still a guy, retrace ur steps...#Nifemi#

"Dozie's idea"---this man looks good on female make ups...dos peaks of sheba can't decieve us jare...you remain male

Bloody gay man

He looks like a woman...

give urselves brain said...

its funny but if dis man hasnt been exposed as man and i saw him dis way on a good day with better liquor for my system, i wld screw her 5 days from sunday and be glad if only...some linda men readers dou;...tell me sum of y'all havent for more dan once wished ur gf was hawt like him;yeye fouls

Linda ogini kwanu?1st this he/she next that scrawny kid onyxgodwin!#stoppromotingbadthings#

Lolz, u guys wil nt kill me wit laughter here.I cum here to crack ma ribs wit ya comments. @ BONARIO NNAGS u won't kill me.he/she dosnt no we're d AMU is plz b of help.lol

Hot mess you mean?? Yep. I agree.

I pity ur life uncle sahara,u sha want be like wot u're nt...I stongly agreed wv BONA'if its nt panadol,it can neva be panadol,repent b4 u end up in dat fire dt can neva be quenched...I AM PROUD 2 BE A WOMAN!

Right

Short of words.... Next pls!!! Call me San.

What is the news here, you're just promoting this bastard.

I just want to take a close look at his feet, before I can conclude my opinion

This one will start feeling important now... I wonder if he's got parents.. Linda cld u please stop posting this ugly thing pics on LIB... He's no celebrity!

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

Ouccccch! that hurts Grand pa Bonario. Hahahhahahhahahahha please Ms/ Mr Sahhara do as my grand pa has said. e nu go?

Thanks.

wow!.shes so beautiful..she has a lovely face structure lyk a models own.nice boobs tho

But frankly speaking, he/she looks good. whoever did his/her surgery, did a great job compare to some....

She dey go Halloween?

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

Ouuuuuuch! Grand pa Bonario that hurts. HAHAHAHAHAHAH Ms/Mr Sahhara pls do as my grand pa has said, e nu go?

Thanks

What is this?

lisa lady said...

Man remember everything ends on earth. When u meet the lord that created u a man, what will u say? Guy I pity u seriously. Shame.

Miss sahara, please take several seats.

CoolDiva speaks!

Dear Linda, abeg how much u dey collect from this man to post his picture

Enigma said...

hmmmm..... he/she wants to be sexilyhandsome

muhammad pharook said...

The face might be different but still doesn't mean his organs are. Looking good dude

Guy u funy die

she is beautiful. Deal with it.

As far as i'm concerned he's still a man. he's carrying fake boobs n all. he can NEVER feel like a 100% woman.

fikky babe said...

Even the family of birds who used to live on her head have deserted their nest..
Hiss.

SHE OR HE? Linda is dis story?

fikky babe said...

Even the family of birds who used to live on her head have deserted their nest....
Hiss.

Weyrey don come again! You this mad man go siddon joooor

See how it's forcing itself to have cleavage on its manly chest with 2 rioting breasts. Miss manchesca or whatever you name yourself...

I bet he is better than you.

I bet he is so beautiful than you do.

Asnd, she's even prettier dan d one dat landed d TIMES cover, fool! Plus, all those women on here criticizing her are so GREEN WITH JEALOUSY cos she's more beautiful dan dem. Ugly gals with manly yams for legs! Mtcheeeewww. *says a very straight woman*

Tell him to come suck ur dirty chode,u fag

One thing is certain. That Sahara will never menstraute.

Linda in response to ur concern on hw pple feel about dis trash is simple. Every culture, tradition n religion in Nigeria n africa at large forbids dis abomination. If HE wz born a hermaphrodite he can choose one sex n settle wit d most dominating features. But he is not. He is jst a devils messenger of endtime distractions n destructions who went to change his sex to female sex maybe becos he had a small pennis n weak erection which has cure. PEOPLES ANNOYANCE IS DAT YOU ARE PROMOTING EVIL WITH THE WORK GOD HAS GIVEN YOU. You need to minimise d rate at which u promote immorality n anti-christ on ur blog. And use it to promote decency, morality n social ethics. If u like dnt post my comment. I av past my message

Lmao! Was actually lauging @ ur turkey legs, neva knew u have such a big head. Nwanne banky.

She's fine o

Pls i need to knw if he wz able to get d most prominent features of a woman i.e virgina wit clitoris, breasts wit milk, womb n uterus to make n carry babies etc. This abomination shld nt be given relevance cos d more u announce her sorry him d more he believes dat we r goin to accept his disgusting display of folly. U better repent n put ur life to gud use bcos d media dat is giving u attention is only putting u up for mockery n social suicide. Goodbye

This is total madness,mr or is it miss sahara I feel so sorry 4 u,co's u dn't no what u have done to urself,I just believe u are sick upstairs and u need serious help.Pls Linda can u just putting this on ur blog,is sickening.tank u

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Dear Anonymous. I think u need to take a closer look at Ezinne again. She is actually a woman, but this "thing" here is not..

Mr Sahara pls tell Linda to stop posting ur pics. Obviously in this part of the world this transgender shit is not welcomed. To avoid insults, contact Linda to stop already. Abi is she enjoying the insults? But let me add mine. God knew why u were created a man! But u decided to change gender. I guess u don't fear God at all!! Well, let God judge! Mo-1

U nigerians are very stupid u have seen a woman and yet u are still calling her a man when will stop ur hate and discrimination? u guys are really stupid in this blog.

I being think say this man don die self.... He looks like a white witch.....

I dont blame all of u in this blog religious people are very pathetic ur stupid god have taught u guys how 2 hate and discriminate u are seeing a woman yet u are calling her a man and insulting her.instead of thinking of ur stupid country and urself u are insulting someone who is enjoying her life in a beutiful and progressive country. nigerians u all are very unfortunate

NEXT!!!

Badoo it is nt cs Wilheminna has yabbed u in sme posts that u won't leave the girl alne. Get over it n act like a grown man ----C21

Why do i have this feeling Sahara has commented twice on this page?

Can we see the face of this animal talking?

WHEN I READ IN THE BIBLE THAT ON THE LAST DAY 7 WOMEN WILL FIGHT FOR ONE MAN, I USE TO THINK, HOW WILL IT HAPPEN? I NO NO SAY NA THE LAZY MEN WEY DEY RUN FROM THEIR GOD GIVEN RESPONSIBILITIES GO DEY CHANGE INTO WOMEN. HAHAHAHAHA. LORD HAVE MERCY

Actually she looks fake. God will help her.

Demented Sahara sir, ur making ur matter worse, commenting under multiple anon here. Pls n pls again look 4 ur dick wherever u kept it, refix it, remove those silicone n start a normal life. U've totally lost it, pity ur parents if not 4 any other thing oh!

Joe said...

Linda, why do you refer to he as she, you know fully well he is a he not a she. Please don't join them to end up in hell fire because you still got the chance to make Heaven, theirs is doom.

never seen som1 who spent so much money just to remain sad 4life. Mr&mrs Sahara u look so pail nd u r aging fast 2, so obvious d make up couldn't even hide ur discomfort wit urself. smh

Linda na, shun dis Okoko manwoman story it's nt promoting anytin rather it's givn courage to sm ppl whose mind d devil has captured lik he/she's own. There is a time n day to answer to God what he/she did wit d body given to him. This one too na sin oh! No b only fornication, n d rest. Linda pls biko, try help ur fans...bone dis guy!

Mr. Fantastic said...

Mr. Sahara, how now? I wouldn't ask God to do anything to you for all thedisrespect you show HIM because the devil has done enough already -how are your pain-relief meds for post-surgery discomforts treating you? Bad, yea? I understand pain makes a man a bitch.

I'm sure too you have issues using your back orifice for its MAIN purpose - shitting. Don't blame your unhappiness on us, blame it on the devil, boy.

May our children NEVER be like Miss Sahara! May our children never look at the bodies God gave them and go pay a doctor to destroy it! May our children not use their rectum for anything it is not meant for! Amen.

Chill, Mister man with a pair of female breasts - we don't hate you we just HATE who moves in you.

esmeralda said...

shes who she wanna be try not to judge kos u aint GOD let God her creator punish her or him personally..make all of una face una lives...he go change to woman wey nowadays heartbreaks dey trend for we country..

OH MY GOD !!!!!!!!!!!!.I CAN'T BELIEVE WE HAVE SUCH BURNING BRAIN AMONG US LIKE MR FANTASTIC ! THIS IS THE BEST COMMENT OF THE YEAR THAT SHOULD BE GIVEN AWARD.GUY, I DON LOVE YOU TOO MUCH,BUT PLS DONT LET MY HUSBAND HEAR IT.KISSES & HUG.

Confused person.

Pls Linda i love your blog...but u r promoting evil if u dont kwn & dis guy should beta repent because heaven & hell is REAL! Stella

Bonarios' s Ada Ada said...

Rotfl........sooooooo true

I guess Linda is lele if not why do u celebrate them. Just my #ownopinion

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

@anon june4 10:51am, Point of correction 1, Dont be decieved for God is not mocked please I beg you whenever you want to write about God use capital letter G cos u guys arent mates. 2, He is not stupid cos if he was he wouldnt create you that means you are stupid too. 3, dont blame your predicaments on our country cos as far as am concerned where ever you claim to be enjoying life the poorest person in Nigeria can go there a million times. 4, being religious dont make anyone pathetic cos u are being corrected and you cant just accept the truth and finally what I see here is a man changing gender does not still qualify you a woman truth be told

katrina said...

Hmmm,I'm short of words

my people na silicone be dat ooo, no be breast