Produced by Keke Hammond, For Coloured Girls returns to the Nigerian stage on June 15, 2014 by special demand, featuring 7 of the country´s most talented actresses on one of Lagos´s most famous stages, the Eko Convention Center of Eko Hotel & Suites.
The performances will feature Carol King, Funke Akindele, Osas Ighodaro, Matilda Obaseki, Oreka Godis, Diana Yekinni and Ade Laoye.
Tickets for the 3pm show are N5000 and N15000. Tickets for the 7pm Grand Finale are N7500 and N20000. For enquiries or table bookings please call: 08035646358, 08081239477. Continue...
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/
Twitter: @4coloredgirlsng
21 comments:
Noted
I go wait 4 d pirated copy
Yeah. Leggo.
CoolDiva speaks!
Commendable initiative
Oky seen...
different sizes of belly.
hahahhahahahahahahahahaha. there will be no pirated copy dis time......
Rubbish must they copy even down to the cover photo, we must learn to use our initiatives and not just to copy and paste
Funke Akindele bawo. Who did d casting sef.
M telling u anon 3:34..must dey copy tufikwafia..cant they b original. N dey want pple to pay dis huge for it..nigerians eh..copy name copy cover page
I wish dem well
Naija version is suppose to b "For Tribal girls".....pls dey shud luk into it n change d title
Ok.
Hahahahahahahhaha@ umunas.
Ok oo.. Mite come
Hope its not just for THEM
Could you pls shed more light to your questin?
Could you pls shed more light to your question?
Nigeria does not have colored girls naa. We are all one race here...maybe the colored people you are referring to are Ramsey Noah and co.(halfcasts) lol
ok. waiting patiently
I loved the movie, would love to see the Nigerian angle of it.