Official pictures from Bovi - Man On Fire UK Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 June 2014

Official pictures from Bovi - Man On Fire UK Show

The Bovi - Man On Fire show held on the 26th of May at the Indigo o2 in London. See more photos from the gig after the cut...

48 comments:

Bovi Bovi... I laf weneva I see him, even witout him sayin a word. Funy dude

Am so happy for this dude God has taken him to the next level thumbs up bovi #bright bravo#

TayO said...

Hhhehehhehee..see their faces..I can imagine wat he said.lol..must ve cracked their ribs..#thumbsupBovi..luv his jokes anytym

Bovi mi likey

Aww! I missed it ni sha!

#Pesty

Go man, keep doing nigeria and africa proud.... May God continue to bless ur huzzle....

I dont c em as bin funny so dnt kw y dem yaffn dia..... Next plz

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Seen.

Ok... I also see he's added some weight; smiling to the bank things.
Good for him hey!

* My R1.50c comment *

Kc presh evrytime u de whine waist like woman.....gi na onynx abu nwanne?

Ok... I also see he's added some weight; smiling to the bank things.
Good for him hey!

* My R1.50c comment *

DOBY DOBY said...

Wooow. Lovely pictures. . Seems dey al had nice tym

#King said...

Nice pics..Kcee is jst evri wia..more money..Bovi is doin big tinz..........................#KingOfKings

It,can only get better for Bovi
Kcee's complexion brighter than his future.

Seen,heard,unto d next. Linda,I just heard a breaking new dat prof Dora of nafdac is dead,pls get us info on dat

Seen,heard,unto d next. Linda,I just heard a breaking news dat prof Dora of nafdac is dead,pls get us info on dat

Bovi, weldone. I love this guy.

CoolDiva speaks!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Bovi my guys, I see u doing it Big, that's wats Up

Oby said...

Looks like it was so much fun! Everytime London, never in SA! Diariz God ooo! Lol!

Bovi bovi such a clown can only imagine de hilarious jokes he told lol

Bbg Eze said...

Money making tinz. Weldone Bovi

nice pix

nice pix

Massive turn up. Kudos Bovi!

Wow....i ♡ Bovi

Adunni Ade ooooo... I sight you

Nigerians full London ooo... Kcee gay

Bovi dey try no be small...Oluwa continue to bless his hustle!
Unilag Student sextape leaked!

So which of them is dating that dorcas shola fapson saw them at fulham for the nig vs scotland match....is it him or banky w??

9ce show..Bovi is now a big boy!!!.... By @successralu

BOVI COME TO TEXAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASEEE!!!!!!!!!! HOUSTON TO BE PRECISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mena Peters Triflections said...

I was there! Awesome show. Bovi and Buchi are legends

Me too.the guy's face is just funny*laughing*

Nice photos from Bovi show, kcee looks nice.
VIA TECNO B3

U apparently v no sense of humour. Bovi is hilarious

Waoo, so much fun. Filled environ. Evidence of good work not dat type AY did nd evry where was all empty.

richbeth60 said...

Love me some BOVI

Looking at bovi alone, I laff n when he starts talking...... Keep soaring high

With the way they are laughing that means Bovi really did well...funny guy

Big boy things

this dude is really doing well
great show. wow crowd

Anon 5:25. Why cnt u just wait till u see d obituary? Huh??????? Or hear d news? Insteada sending lin to go sniff around. Na u wan kill am?

Bovi lovely nd funny as well oh men see d massive turn up bovi I hail ooo God will continue to upgrade u ijn

I am happy for Bovi, he finally found where his talent is and God is helping him to grow. His best is yet to come. I am a big fan.

Bovi all you need to do is shine your eye on stage and I'll laugh

Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature...

I like his jokes

Awesome event...I was there.