US-based Nigerian model Tracy Obonna shares hot bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 June 2014

US-based Nigerian model Tracy Obonna shares hot bikini photos

NY-based Nigerian actress, model and video vixen, Tracy Obonna, popularly known as 'Nigerian bombshell', is back with new sexy photos. Nobody does it like Tracy. See more pics after the cut...

119 comments:

This is way too much.
I prefer when u come out sexy effortlessly. When u make it seem like a part of you, when it appear an art not act.
Prefer it when done unconsciously pretending you don't know the trouble u're causing my third leg.
*kicks away Vaseline*

how much were u paid to put this up? not needed if i must say, she is not popular and not newsworthy.

Hawt indeed!

#Pesty

Miss sahara's body better pass this girl.

Are these your friends or are they real celebrities.

How can this be a model.

Nigerian women are disgusting

If she is a model, then Nigeria is in Europe.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow, that's really nice,she looks so hot and more like a take away package... Heheh... *kidding*
guruswizard tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Please must these celebrities snap naked before we will notice them! What's going on? Where will the Holy Spirit dwell? Or is their body not the temple of the Holy Spirit again? We really need to have a rethink! I wonder what will be of the women of tomorrow! #SMH#

She looks so hot! Gaddamn it

U for no wear cloth. #Cherry#

Linda did you mean to type stri****?

Model: most abused word by 9ja runs girls.

thunder laps

This is one of the reasons I will never have sex with a girl

That tommy is better off covered up.If Agbani is flaunting hers,atleast she knows why lolz

Holy moses, this mama is fucking bursting my doodie ryt nw.... damn, checkout the boobs, lips, butt and hips all on point and all i can think nw is givivng her a gud bang..... She is the definition of the word hottttt no doubt.....

Oga juu

Kester Eke said...

Hot.........kudos for d photographs

Swerve said...

Ok. Seen. Next.

#King said...

D first pic was ok bt d rest I dnt knw..wetin we go carry ur bikini pics do?? Evri tin na news..I'm sure u paid linda a lot of moni for dis.........................#KingOfKings

Zini said...

ok. Neeeeext

Dis one no be model ooo!!! Na ayangba!!!!

FUNMINISTA said...

See Her razz yam leg

EbonyAma said...

Nothing special.

She should work on her tummy and watch her akpu intake jooor. Fine face sh.

CoolDiva speaks!

Very boring pictures!

Made in Aba!

Nice curves that's all.

Tracy tracy! No finish ur money doing Lipo and ass shots o! We know her for this NY wella. She wasnt this "thick" and "shapely" before. Fake ass....liposuction tinz.

Which kine dry boring n tacky pics r this, shez got a Hot Bod doe... com lindodo u sure say all this upcoming "I B actress" u dey post not b Pimping u dey do? unto "pick your choice" # Badt geh Lindiway

eyaaaaaa

well, good for her

every body dey hustle

She's very sexy dis 1 na baby oku

It can only be desperate ibo girlz! Market, goods 4 sale... Oya politrickians cm n buy.. Mwtchwww *endtimes*

Bianca Bruno said...

She has got a banging body no doubt.
But Linda dis ur "hot " word has become overlogged oh

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

Nice one Tracy .

anyone knows her instagram or twitter or facebook handle ???

Priscilla said...

Tracy is a typical example that u don't have to be skinny to look sexy. She looks good

does anyone know what her instagram , facebook or twitter handle is ????

Beautiful porn star..which escort Angency is she working for?

Rainbow said...

Linda dd I hear u say no one does it lyk her,oh puuleaze

Hot

She looks beta with her cloths on, more feminine and sexy, d bikini shots looks more like a transgender , a complete turn off

Madam model d first pics u 2 fat. Like shark wey swallow human being!!!! Next....

Lwkmd! them don dey share bikibi photo inside studio too? thot twas a beach wear! hian!....chai! jungle hard o, i can understand why dis pussy sorry OBOnna's advertizing her goodies....God bless ur hustle Nne and keep oshowfrees and thieves far frm ur market.

how is this news ehn linda?this tracy girl rubbing ladies with brains in mud...mtchewww! next biko

I see notin special sha,love her shape tho *Flora*

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

This trend is really making waves.. Oya Tiwa haters make Una dey talk now or forever keep shut..

OK. she's hotter dan Rihanna. blv. # says felaxzy

She looks very very cheap....

dechrystal said...

Baby oku... rock on girl

Where or what is she modelling. Looks to big to be a model here

Na wa. Photo shoot toh badt.

Please you all can start sending us pictures of when you are SHITING. too.

This one na big time ashewo.... J3nnif3r says so....

FightThePower said...

Wow! What more can I say? There's certainly a lot of woman there!!

His Excellency said...

Na soft porn she dey act. Thomas stop it.

Photographers don make money and don dey see free badi from single to married ladies,na wa for civilisation o.

This is more toned down than the last one you shared here!

Joblessness

next of kin said...

Girl ooo.

Dee Tee said...

... obscene rubbish and indecent dressing...

What's the 'bombshell' about??...Nothing spectacular, jst nudity on display. Girls finer and hotter plenty 4 town.

Boye said...

Only igbo girls do this shit! her BRAIN is on her BUTTS!

she looks better with her clothes on....

meeeehn dis kind shape fit make gay broda reconceder may God bless d womb dat carry u 4 nine mnth.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

ANYA IKENGA said...

Just like any ordinary chick. Nothing to it.

Okay... Good for her!

Chai...

Are those boobs for real? Hmmm... #Roselle#

SincereGuy said...

You can't be UK based and have such terrible photos.

When we were growing up,if your bra or your skirt slide makes the mistake of showing you will be looked down on and mothers ask their children not to associate with you.but the days,the more boobs and vagina you show ranks you as a happening babe,the more men you bed means you are correct and very popular,that is why baby mamas is now the beginning of BIG GIRLS,that is why the people that expose their bodies are no longer shy,is left for you browsing the pics to be shy for them.
Nne,I maka o,that way you post the pics and I have to tell you that,you are beautiful and congrats to you and well packaged.

She aint hot.. She suck belle make she look good.

It's hurts to know that ladies feel that they have to show some skin in order to be known or to be termed as sexy

Dee Brown said...

smells like another transgender issh to me

The igbo in her doesn't want to leave!

1st n 2nd pics, ur belle na die! I must be a mega super model 4 where u dey. Bye*

model ni,pornstar ko.wasup with nudity dese days biko

I like.....I want!

Her body is too strong and she even have yam leg. Just d curves anyway.

the body is not attractive at all kinda manly for a model chai!!!!

She be pornstar?

@chux.com.....bonario I believe your Vaseline is close,cos she worth's it.

There is notin hot abt her,wait oo anty linda did I hear u say us-based,hmm she too local abeg

She's hot, but I don't like her legs

Ojey2fyn said...

Dis girl hot sha...where is that vaseline oooo

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Dry!

Now this is what is called hot and sexy.

Linda baby.. U don start again.. why u no post my comment na??????

J3nnif3r says so...

Video vixen? Is dat like a job designation nw? I wonder what has happened to the african female? When did they lose their self respect? This is jst depressing. *smh*

😅 this is y I love me my bonario

She is too fat to b tagged a model

Seems the quickest way to fame now is to get naked.. smh.. put ur clothes on sweetheart, no one is interested in ur flabby body.

Na better third leg u get bonario? That spaghetti btw ur thighs is wat u are callin 3rd leg

Including ur mother and 6tas ba?
##############GOD punish###################################devil

HmmmM......Lindoski!!!!!! Ds ur Tracy babe whia Y̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥Ç– go discover ha biko? See her belle like Mr Macho own!!! She for kuku no wear cloth na? ##Beckilicious

Chief Swiss Money said...

Next Time abeg make she try close her noise small.. Wetin

Thank u. My thots exactly....

wetin come happen,you no pull the bikini pant down?abeg no dey pause pic like dat and dont forget to liposuck your thigh.playgirl

Devil is still using some women to promote immorality all in the name of being a celebrity. Must you do anything for money? What shall it profit you if you gain the world but lose your soul? Repent from your sins in Jesus' name.

Devil is still using some women to promote immorality all in the name of being a celebrity. Must you do anything for money? What shall it profit you if you gain the world but lose your soul? Repent from your sin in Jesus' name.

Jane said...

Tacky! Drab! Slab! Rubbish! What kind of by force sexy is dis? Nne, u r nt sexy. The yam wey dey ur legs aboki no fit carry am. Ur belle don carry at least 3 children. Stop displayig ur bad market. Akwuna oku.

Na fake bum bum she get chk out her previous picture.

EDEE said...

I agree with bonario....this is way too much.A girl can still look sexy covered up.This is highly unnecessary abeg

SunnyBriggs. said...

Trying too hard. Love the courage though. Linda Oya, Seen. Next!

go cover up bitch!!

Voice of Man said...

You no try at all.... VOM

Your mother and sisters are also part of the disgustin nigeria women *think before you talk FOOL*

Hehehehehehehe, chai!

nawa o so its inside studio they use to pose and take bikini pixureee madam u jst resemble ashawo shaa

Itohan leave her now lol

Damn! Bunch of fucking haters! Leave the girl alone I bet some of u hitting because she looks way better then you. She's comfortable with herself, and unlike you devils in the dark.

Your family to the fourth generation are disgusting. Idiot.

Na wa o going nude is now the reining tinz na wa o