Lol, Ghana witch doctor says he's responsible for C. Ronaldo's injury | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 June 2014

Lol, Ghana witch doctor says he's responsible for C. Ronaldo's injury

A well known Ghanaian spiritualist named Kwaku Bonsam (pictured above) claims he is responsible for Cristiano Ronaldo’s injury. Last week, the Portuguese striker was diagnosed with tendonitis in his left kneecap area, he also has a muscle problem in his left thigh.

Bonsam now claims he used witchcraft to give Ronaldo the muscle problems to prevent him from playing against Ghana in the world cup. Ghana, Portugal, USA and Germany are in Group G.
“I said it four months ago, that I will work on Cristiano Ronaldo seriously and rule him out of the World Cup, or at least prevent him from playing against Ghana, and the best thing I can do is to keep him out through injury. I am very serious about it. Last week, I went around looking for four dogs and I got them to be used in manufacturing a special spirit called ‘Kahwiri Kapam." The witch doctor said yesterday on Ghanaian radio. i.
He says Ronaldo won't be cured in time for the world cup
"This injury can never be cured by any medic, they can never see what is causing the injury, because it is spiritual. Today, it is his knee, tomorrow it is his thigh, next day, and it is something else.” 
Lol. is it that serious? I guess it is to some. Get well soon Ronaldo! We need you at the world cup.

159 comments:

NaijaDiasporaNews said...

Orishirishi dey for ds life!

Though he truly looks like a wizard, lol. I'm not convinced by his story! Real witches/wizards don't go on air to boast. He's only looking for cheap publicity.

Linda Oya go and sleep!

If u like make all d players sick,ghana ll not win d world cup period!

Could this be true? Don't believe dat but I think he's seeking a bit popularity.... Maybe he should charm nd disarm the whole Argentina nd Bosnia players for Naija........ Lolzzzz!!!!!!!!!!

Lmao!!!!! Dis one is nt just a witch doctor.. And wen did men becum witch. Kpoje nu nwoke a pyschia. C ronaldo I need u in dt world cup.

Finest said...

Shey this one is mad ni? Cos of your stupid Ghana team, you wanna destroy a super star... Thunder strike u man.

player no 1 said...

How did dis news end up on your blog

Fagray said...

Nothing person no go hear for this world!! Everybody wants to b famous even at the detriment of other people's life and happiness. May our lifes not b used as a point of contact to their babaric and evil plans. IJN

4 hin mind abii

Can't stop laughing...this psycho just wanted attention.

I guess this is the part of Africa (culture) Nigerians are proud of?

Lol...no b small fin o

#Smoothsam#

Will you please sit down ? I laugh! With or without Ronaldo , ghana will loose

kaunar Allah said...

WTH....... witch what?? oh pls!!!

Btw are all Tiwa's endorement deals still standing after her "unafrican portrayed" video?

Na devil go baptise dis mad man.

Sorry you are not God. He will be fit lto play the match with his TeamMates.

d half-wit just needs publicity.. He's a big wuss..

Eva said...

hm.. Hilarious. Well maybe he is trying to be famous .....
But i feel out of every said word or rumour there is an atom of truth.
Who knows He might be cured...."Just saying"

I pray he recovers quick. We really need to see him at the world cup.

Oloshi...make him help us capture ori bokoharam...w need our girls back!

Shataarp! They said he was Ghanain so y drag Nigeria into this

HE'S FATHER IS NOT GOD....MUMU....STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF.......SOLOMON....

Lorde Daniel said...

Hello o?... This bros should just package his ass and seat on it. Even though I believe in juju, any wise person should, I still think this one is just running his mouth and he wants attention and indeed he got a lot of it, asin, this dude has been on goal.com and now L.I's blob, mehn that's some huge publicity.

What's a witch doctor to a god...a football god ? Absolutely nothing ! Nigger bow down !

lmao....but this is a terrible representation of africa

Onyi!!! said...

Enemy of Progress!!! So that's where ur mind is!!!! Human beings sef!!!

word! awesome! +1 #kingkoded

Haha...This is hilarious!
Well, at least the dude is tryna do something positive for his country even though it doesn't sound good at all for Portugal.
Bia benin coven, una dey see abi? Its about time the witches in nigeria formed a support group to tackle boko haram.

Amen oh my sister. See the Godforsaken man seeking for publicity

Don't mind dat dead man

Hian

Hian

That means Ghana willy d world cup with ds guy around. He will all d dogs in Ghana for each of their matches. Black man, black mind!!!

him sabi do juju,ghana never win cup... mumu

Amen oooo

Nothing stops a man with a fire vision. This is so hilarious. I believe d witch doesn't know d god's these super stars worship. By d way,witches dont do good,they do evil.

Local man wit a local mindset weda he plays or nt ghana can't Win d world cup Period

Ozed said...

This man should be arrested by interpol for laying claim on another man's life.This is a person's life u ar joking with.If u like cripple all the Argentine players,Ghana is going no where.You ar disgusting.

Foolish man! God gho decapitate u.ur evil planss will not work. Witch doctor my yansh. Foolish african man who wants to be noticed. Bastard!

You need him as if he as sabi... cheap bitch

Afi lol na....*in Yoruba accent*

Pls use your Ghana Juju to get us Shekau in the sambisa forest we will then belive you.

In 2 days time if you can bring back our girls and get Shekau with your Ghana juju we will believe you Oga Kwaku Bonsam

Pls use your Ghana Juju to get us Shekau in the sambisa forest we will then belive you.

Honestly!!!! Real cheap publicity, talking nonsense, with him ugly. Don't go n continue to fake ur witchcraft/wizardry on ur Ghananian people, keep wishing that u can stop CR from playing d world cup, u truely wish. 4 dogs indeed...........sounds to me like 4 pigs, mtchewwwww. Africans, we can sabi disgrace ourselves.

CHIKITO said...

Honestly it's people like this that make Africa look so so backward. The rest of the world is moving forward, high school kids in America are designing Apps, then u tune into a radio station of Africa to hear about witchcraft in the 21st century. Of all people to witch upon, it's Ronaldo. Is he owing u? Haba, after all these years of independence from our white masters..Africa Na curse? Use your black magic to make yourself a better person abeg!!! I wish his lawyers will sue you or Sth..am sure he has absolutely no time for you Mr.Witch. Cos if he does, you will get d fame u unashamedly seek. Some people should have locks on their mouth abeg.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Amen to that prayer !!

bluemagic said...

Cnt stp laughing,is ds guy fr reaL....orishirishi naim person dey c ohh

Tiwa again? Did you read the headline before commenting? U people should allow Tiwa rest nah. She no even sabi u

The man needs his head examined.!!

wat will we nt hear....... plxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxx

Mr.Ghanaian witchdoctor,even without Ronaldo who you're trying to disarm,Ghana will not beat Portugal.In that group Ghana will experience proper roasting.This man is only looking for cheap popularity! C'est finis.

LONLYDON said...

Native doctors Don dey upgrade nowadays.dem too dey watch football...I guess he is looking for attention. Do u know some juju doctors now use laptop to bewitch people via Facebook. .

†ℳ@ÐHΦυZ™† said...

#laughing# Dz guy dey provoke for C. Ronaldo matter o. Choi! And na person pikin dz guy go be o. Anyways sha, make I jst chill to c d outcome of Ronaldo situation. Really looking forward seeing dat dude on d football pitch.

What a cheap publicity he is looking for. Y can't he use his witch craft to invent an aircraft of a new model.

Bring evil on someone else is not something to come to a radio station to boast about. You dine with the devil.....you will see.

Native witch doctor nw do publicity...dat crious he shud be on instagram too...if it true Ronaldo shud be on his way to india..him go knw say witch craft dey pass body..

Oh no. Instead of harming the young man, why don't you do something to make Ghana wins. To think that your jazz is for just your match against Portugal make me sick. You should be talking about winning the world cup not a win against Portugal.

Lol! The old guy is really enjoying his freedom of speech.

kenna said...

How can u just wake up 4rm ur bed one mrnin, and all u could tink off is how 2 destroy sumone's carrier...... May u not witness peace in ur life wtch doctor, if u knw ure a realmadrid fan let me hear u say YEA YEA. Doronaldo

halimsy said...

Lol this idiot stupid man he wanted attention and he have sucedded

Hehehehehehehe D man don bcome celeb oooo...........abeg lindodo don't yhu u bo dat d man is just advertising his business......witch keh!!! Nd its proud ov it!!! My dear bcox of ur Witch craft sef Ghana will loose!! Amusu

Lady kim kim said...

Wen he is nt God,luks unhealthy to me.oshi ni eleyii mehn!

Ugly thing...

Austin said...

He is just seeking cheap publicity bcides there's no gain or progress in witchcraft..

ndubuisioma said...

lol,abeg do it 4 messi ooo,nd also 4 edin dzeko of bosnia,wat abt ozil,muller,gotze of germany,i even heard klose is fightin an injury,did he also cause dat 1,giv all of dem injury ,psycho,attentn seeker

tonykasyno said...

Dust,dis papa needs help.

Fowl shit men! I don't beliv

The last time I checked,ghana will aiso be playing against a starstudded german side.what about them.fake ass witch doctor,I can't wait to see the look on his face when c.ronaldo plays against ghana.

DOBY DOBY said...

Ghana wil soon b bannd frm world cup.. biko dey shld arrest d man.. na so d tin dey do him.. Ronaldo pls get well soon

Smora said...

Dis man na junky,he needs 2 be taking care of,he don kolomental

Oya na, make I'm make ghana win the cup, if I'm get power, abegi na lie jor

elsie said...

Lmao!mad man

Ghana should stop disgracing us na. We are yet to recover from the Nobel prize scam, now this one.

Zoe Ami said...

Lol!! What if he ends up playing???????

hAHAHAHA ..... up coming stand up comedian .... i like this joke!

Dis lunatic just dey talk nonsence ni jare. Let him go and die, Ronaldo will play in d world cup, and he will play against Ghana. Amen

wizard man relax, game never start u don dey fear. well all I want to say is, chaii, chaii.. chaii... deyriz God ooooo.....

lad.....

Haaah it is serious

Wetin person no go hear bikonu.. ur not God oga so plz shut the fuck up

There is God wohh

LEGACY said...

Look.at his ugly face...what makes you think that aside C Ronaldo ghana will win portugal? Foolish man.

Lmao! Lyk seriozly????? If na so jazz dey affect player y guru no do d same to messi! D man mst b a comedian

#Pesty

You are rit my dear, the mumu man is looking for cheap publicity. You ll surprise wen u see Ronaldo score heat trick against Ghana. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Kai I need CR7 in dat world cup, ur juju will backfire against u IJN, Amen.

Point taken..... Next!!!

XDON D DON

It cant be true , world cup will be dry without Ronaldo. Witch man go and die.

Nofin will happen 2 my CR7,he is gonna play world cup period.......

This one na psycho.

Lol... #story,story,story# bcos of useless Ghana-team.If ghana witches & wizards re @ wok till d end of d WORLD-CUP.Ghana cannot evn cari d Cup. Idiots....

Chai dairis God Oooo, I jst can't stop laughing

I dnt believe dis rubbish a bit
##################GOD punish devil##############################################################

Elizabeth O said...

Baba aje

Emi Nelson said...

Dis dude is mad

amycool said...

whom God has blessed no man can cause, God u said in ur word dat by ur stripes we are healed pls heal him for him to be able to play dis match.

It didn't say he is a witch. Read 'witchdoctor' which also is a native-doctor or babalawo. Illiterate odes here pretending not to believe in witchcraft or juju with their fakeness. I love C-Ron more and feel this man should be questioned real well about his claims cos in this life, nothing is normal or natural anymore. Anyone who says he/she doesn't believe in the existence of witchcraft or evil is invariably saying they don't believe there is God. So, come off it Africans. Ne$ha Ne$ha.

HE LOOKS LIKE A WITCH THO, HE'S AN ATTENTION SEEKER. IF YOU LIKE MAKE ALL THE PLAYERS SICK OR GIVE THEM SERIOUS INJURY, GHANA NO GO WIN, LAILAI.

Abeg find fufu give this man,he is hungry, witch kee, hungry man seeking for notice,soon native doctors will join celeb world

Lols funny man

I almost laff my tooths out, oga babalawo g̶̲̥̅̊ hug transformer jare.....juju ₪☹ d̶̲̥̅̊
ε̲̣̣̣̥
ÿ̲̣̣̣̥
travel

Lmbo oops u go fear voodoo ha there's nothing dat dis ear won't hear in this world smh

don't make dis about Nigeria

Stupid clown. U for jazz the entire group now. Bloody scum. Embarrassing ur nation.

Skizzy said...

Kolo!!!

Skizzy said...

kolo!!!

Attention seeker!!!get a better job jorrr

God hav mercy!pls linda dis one too follow for porpularity i tie ooo make Our super star C.Ronaldo do hear am......

GCY via Nokia 808

See witches n wizards won turn to celebs! Wetin concern C Rona with juju? Wonders shall never end! Pls get well soon Ronaldo, d world is waiting for u!

hehehehe funny

SouthEastern said...

Day Dreamer! LOL! but I pray for all African Countries going to Brazil to excel. I foresee one of the 5 African countries to be at the
semi-finals or the Final proper

@FINEST, Amen Ooh, this mugu Never fit make ghana d richest country or make dem win common previous nations cup self, so make him nor think d WC, waste of time, na linda I blame for putting up such things up for us to read........our old people go say, ''who dem pray for never fit better talking of who dem swear for''

If na moni u need go direct $ beg him 4 moni bt if na fairm u don gazz out

Oloriburuku somebody

Oyindamola Tella said...

Lmao...Like criously???

I think you're retarded for this your comment...do you have hearing or seeing problem that you couldn't see that they said his a ghanian, idiot, is peeps like you that want Nigerians to walk the streets naked ewu!

Anon 1:09, I guess U're sick in the head! What has Nigeria got to do wt a wictch doctor in Ghana???

U no knw CR7 b4? Dat dude wud play with d injury.almost throughout last season he played with injury, Thunder fire you!!! God said who ever curse my own shall be cursed!!!;-(

The comments i see on here mk me sick. So he cant b a witchdoctor cos he's a man abi. Shebi u get fone. We cant know everyth but try to do a lil research with ur fone nau! I swear only 2 percent of Nigerians are actually literates. U my frnd are an ignoramus. I no lyk wen pple wey no get sense no wan get sense.

Tito

MR. TALK TRUE said...

JUST LOOKING MONEY AND INTERNATIONAL NOTICE. NOT ONLY c. R LET THE ONE THAT WILL ATTRACT THE ATTENTION OF THE WORLD,
THAT R ALL FAKE STORIES. LET HIM TELL US THAT GHANA WILL WIN THE WORLD CUP AND GO AHEAD MAKE IT WORK, THEN WE WILL BELIEVE HIM FAKE STORIES.

I guess he doesn't know that a half fit Ronaldo can score penalties! Juju don cross river.

BABOON... USE YOUR MEDICINE ON YOUR SELF TO LOOK BETTER... YOU LOOK HORRIBLE, LINDA THIS PIC SHOULD BE RATED 30+ #HAHA

Ka ayen ne le.

Diane said...

this is so hilarious,, African Vuju.. i hear him.. it cant be possible. C.R my guy must surly be at the world cup..

I think your 10 secs of fame is over already. Move over joor

TINA said...

ANY THING CAN HAPPEN.WE ALL KNOW THAT THERE ARE POWERS.BUT JESEU POWER SUPERCEEDS THEM ALL.PLEASE DON'T FAIL TO INFORM CR7& THE GOVT.OF PORTUGAL.

Tell him o

Very funny

Very funny

ronaldo and witch doctors sha. be embarrasing your country you coward

Lady T said...

LWKMD!!!!

@finest. How dare you say that about my National Team?I don't care what you say about the guy but once you involve my country u've crossed the line.u know what is stupid?ur smile.n stop bleaching your skin fool. You are a disgrace to Nigeria

That man is sick...attention seeker!

he wants attention, dts all

he should do it to di maria, gago, dzecko....we know he has started with messi so he should keep up the good work...

yusuf said...

My prayer is 4 fifa to band ghana 4rom wold cup das all

Lols..... He'll be stunned to see him @ d world cup

People plenty 4 dis world.chai

This man must have been very high on Ganja.

If dis mad man keep making dis noise... He should b arrested, wit or witout cr7 gahna can't win portugal

#GIFTEDhands

Your right and left hands shall be amputated IJN, but you won't go blind sodat you can see him play on field *Flora*

MAY GOD ALMIGHTY PUNISH YOU THIS EVIL MAN. AMEN!

Omo dis 1 na Dorojuju, CR7 abeg oooooo

Dis man dia is God oooo.

Linda pulish my Coment nah wats ur prblm?

Dis man dia is God oooo.

If only he could make himself not so frigging' ugly... Schizophrenic piece of crap... Deceiving himself.

Most libers are crazy minded its makes it fun on here. Well y can't ur witch doctor use his power to affect all de nations going so they cup would be handed over to them when they get there. I gues hhe doesn't have the money for a whole lotta pigs . Broke ass wannabe winch doctor lol

KILL BOKO HARAM FOR WE NIGERIANS AND WILL REWARD YOU $1MILLION

6tin said...

No be only wizard, hungry pupper looking for means to b known. What rubbish, cR7 that has nothing to do with him, d distance is not even close. The greatest juju is science. Old good for nothing primitive, disgusting entity with lack of civilized vision. No wonder he's in ghana. Abeg get well my ORORO . The man's face looks like a small child's cry mixed with feaces.

Stupid man

See how scruffy and hungry his looking!! Ewwwww bitchplzz move aside

mike check said...

If he is real.... He shld mak ghana win d world cup....lol!!!!

Why do that that's just evil even with ronaldo playing Ghana has a tiny chance

He is not God so all what he say na rubbish

Pls this man need food, its an obvious truth.

WOW, THE WORLD GO CRAZY BECOS OF THE CLAIMS BY A WITCHDOCTOR .COOL IT. THINGS DONT WORK THAT WAY SPIRITUALLY. ALL OF US WILL BE DEAD BY NOW. BY THE WAY CR7 DO YOU ALSO PLAY BY "CRAFT" THEN WATCH IT