Press statement: Husband calls for prayers for Kefee who's in coma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 June 2014

Press statement: Husband calls for prayers for Kefee who's in coma

Here's a press statement from Kefee's publicist. Read below...
Kefee’s husband, Teddy Don-Momoh, has called on friends, well-wishers and Nigerians as a whole to join him in prayers for the life of his wife.
Teddy made the plea from the U.S. where his wife is still under intensive care at the hospital.
``Kefee wants her friends, fans and well-wishers to know that she loves them. We just need prayers now; she just needs our prayers now because there is nothing God cannot do; prayer is the key. God is still the same yesterday, today and forever, He has done it before and he will do it again,’’ he said.
Kefee collapsed on a Chicago-bound flight some days back which forced the plane to make an emergency landing in Los Angeles so she could receive medical attention. Continue

Teddy said that he couldn’t really give a full account of the situation and cause of the collapse as he just got to the U.S. on Saturday to be with his wife and she has been in intensive care since then.

Kefee and Teddy recently obtained diplomas in filmmaking from the U.S. and had started off on some projects together. One was the shoot of her music video which was directed by Teddy.
She also recently released a single titled, ‘Dem Go Talk’, before all this happened.

Teddy pleads that the privacy of the family be respected as much as possible while we all take this situation to God in prayers.
Signed
Publicist.

137 comments:

I pray that the grand architects of the universe grant her quick recovery, Jehovah is her strength

Nana said...

omgeeeeee....tots and prayers sent!

Am praying. The Lord is her strength.

She'll be fine sir.... God is in control

May God revive and heal her...

bbm 7439955a said...

Healing Jesus will come to ur aid. Somebody should scream Amen. Amen. ENGR Emy

Wish her a quick recovery IJN

It is well. God will heal her in Jesus name. Amen. Mo-1

#King said...

God is in control..she'll be fine..IJN......................#KingOfKings

I pray God heal her....

Heavenly Father please help our beloved Kefee. She'll recover in Jesus Name..... Amen

I feel Empathy for the husband coz I was in that exact situation 4yrs ago.Mine never came outta it,I pray his turns out to be a victorious story.I luv Kefee & I pray she bounces back ASAP.

Anthonia said...

May she be healed by God's grace

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

Kefee you are healed In Jesus Precious Name....Amen!

May God heal her ooo, sad story!

May God grant her quick recovery.....amen

Alapatto said...

Lord please save her life

may d balm of Gilead visit kefee in Jesus Name. Amen. Miss ogenetv@Daarsat..........

Its well with Kefee IJMN ( AMEN )

kefee..it is well with you. Recieve your healing IJN. Amen

DOBY DOBY said...

My dear we ar prayin for her.. she wil b fyn.. jus b strong. . God is in control

Quick recovery dearie.

I wish you quick recovery Kefee.

CoolDiva speaks!

Get well soon keffi..ijn

God be with u dear.....get well soon...doh

U have my prayers my friend! Be blessed!

With God all thgs are possible....luke 1:37. God's healing is her portion IJN, Amen!

Utonwa said...

Kefee, it is well with you! step out that darkness into the light of God and the warmth of your hubby's arms. You will be in our prayers.

FAZON said...

Father hve mercy,may her enemies not rejoice over her.Amen

Eeya because of the Brain damage, may God help her

She is healed in JESUS name.Amen

I join my faith and that of my pastor that ur wife is be healed in Jesus name Amen

My God wil heal u in jesus name Amen

God deliver her, divine healing n recovery IJN.. Amen

elo tasha said...

Them don knack her from village..world people won't let someone see progress in life

God can do it again and again and again god is our healer she I̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ make it alive ijn Amen I wish her fast healing

Oh! My dear kefee, get well soon love

She is healed in Jesus Name! Amen

May God heal her.

Eeeya, so sorry. She should receive strength in her body right now,get off that bed and walk IJN...Amen.

Chocho said...

Dear lord as long as u remain on the throne death shall not be our portion, restore the life of kefee in Jesus name. Amen

The mighty hands of God will come on pon her & heal her in Jesus name

LONLYDON said...

Is well with her in Jesus name.

Get well my dear.

God please save this Lady please.

There is nothing God cannot do, be wholly healed in Jesus name... Amen

Quick recovery.

Apinex said...

Oh my,I pray she recovers plz. May God be her strength.

She will live to testify the glory of God in her life.

Nothing will happen 2 he IJN Amen....u are healed kefee..

*her

Mira said...

My prayer goes out to her and her family.

Dear God pls save her

The God who healed JOB will surly heal you KAFEE. From the crown of your hair to the feet of your toes, be heal IJN

ethelbert said...

i think she is recieving message from God,dont get me wrong some times it happen.i pray for total recovery to her in jesus amen
Boko Haram bombs bar & brothel joint in Adamawa state, 60 killed
that all i have to say

God Pls Heal Kefee aka 'Miss branama'

AGB said...

Thank You Jesus for already healing Kefee...Amen.

Gon help. Her n the family thru this

PD said...

Let ur mercy prevail over her O'Lord!

dhobiz said...

May God grant you safe recovery

He is Able. Abundantly able, to deliver, and to save. He is able , abundantly able, to deliver those who trust in Him. Heavenly Father please deliver and heal kefee IJN. (Amen). A A

Heoow! I pray God Heals her and brings her back oh! God will have mercy and heal her completely, Amen!

God will strengthen her. Amen

May God grant her a very speedy recovery. IJNA. #Glophil

GOD WILL HEAL HER COMPLETELY IN JESUS' NAME, AMEN

She will be fine in Jesus name. But wait o, he says to respect the privacy of the family however, this is already on social media through hubby. Hmmmmmm

God abeg o, help her

winky said...

Get well soon

Arise on your Healing Wings Son of Righteousness and heal your daughter Kefee in Jesus Name, Amen!

God is in charge. so iknow she will cum out of it alive....... justbelieve

Ozed said...

Be healed,in Jesus name,amen.

She will come out no doubt

It is well with her in Jesus name.

Mia says so via iPhone5

She is healed in Jesus name, amen.

Idaresit Idu said...

Kafee please don't die, let The mighty hands of God come upon you & bring you back to life in Jesus name "Amen"

by His stripes you were healed. It is well with you.

You are healed in Jesus name. Amen. My God is able. Thank you Jesus for healing her.

Pls Teddy shud come back to Nigeria, go to the SCOAN church, get the anionting water and rush back to the U.S, minister the water on her in the Name of Jesus and she ll be Fine in Jesus Name Amen..

M@DHouZ said...

Wishing Branama Queen a quick recovery. D Lord is ur strength.

D good lord will heal u Kefee. No weapon formed against u shall prosper IJN, amen.

By his stripes she's healed.

Adibuah said...

May God grant her quick recovery

Divine healing for her IJN.....AMEN!!!

kefee by d authroity in him,by d power in his word,ur healing s 4ever IJN Amen

By His wound, she is healed...... Amen

She's well In Sha Allah

By d stripes of Jesus you are healed,amen.

Justyswt said...

I pray for her quick recovery ijn, amen.

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

She's healed already.... D lord is her strength.Amen!

eaglesegg said...

She is healed in Jesus Name. Amen

She is healed in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.

halimsy said...

I wish her a quick recovery iJn ameen

There is still balm in Gilead, Jesus said, I sent forth my word and it healed them and deliver them from their destruction. every destruction sent in your direction, returns back to sender in Jesus name, Amen. you are healed.

Kester Eke said...

God of mercy .......don't let her die please..
..WWW.9ISTNAIJA.COM

she is healed in jesus name..... Amen

BLAJO said...

May the healing hands of God touch Keffi and restore her health, AMEN

AaronKore said...

I love kefee and pray that God heals and revive her.father Lord God,take charge and show yourself strong.I declare that she's healed in the name of Jesus.Amen.

God Almighty will surely bring you out of that coma IJN, AMEN!!!

i tell u dis wit full asuaranc dat she will bounce bak to life it wil be a testimony just belive it.

Jehovah God shall heal you Kefee, I pray for this through Christ Jesus. Amen

Oge Nsimah said...

Ure heal in jesus name

She will be heal ijn amen

Naija Tafia said...

Baba God will see you through INJ..Amen

Checkout Rihanna Stunning See Through Out Fit

She will not die IJN,Amen

I pray for divine healing through the blood of the Lamb! Amen!!

olaide said...

God will do it for sure

By his strips u re healed dear nothing wil happen 2 u

The Oyin Brand said...

Quick recovery by God's grace

Sorry for your loss

God will heal her,he will do it and take all the Glory Honour and adoration.IJN..............Amen

God will do it ,He is the Doctor of all Doctors,the creator of Heaven and Eath ,the God of Prophet TB Joshua.I thamk you Lord Jesus is Alive.

get well soon, God is in control

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

May God grant her speedy recovery as soon as possible.

lovely kefee my our Gud God grant u Divine healing in Jesus name amen.

GCY via Nokia 808

Amen ooooooooo

Airtel and Mtn Working Free Browsing Cheat On Android And Pc For June/julyDon't dull activate yours now

Get well soon Kefee.

I love Kefee, and I pray that God in His infinite mercy heals her in the name of Jesus, Amen. We hand her over to the Doctor of All Cases, the Great I Am, for healing.

IBK said...

Its well with her in Christ's name. Amen

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear! Sorry for your loss Bonita.
My thoughts and Prayers are with Kefee's family.
Spring Cleaning Your Love Life- click my name to read more

EDEE said...

I'm praying for her

I knew it, dat dat her 'Dem go talk' song go provoke som bad belle ppl. God pass all of una o. I pray for quik recovry for my gurl 'Kefee'

D lord is ur strength dear

LEGACY said...

I pray God to healeth u nd fill u wit strenght once more

you are well IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!

sweetie said...

May GOD 4give all her sins.I sock with blood of jesus

U wll b fyn in Jesus name,his healin power wll come upon u,Amen

amycool said...

by his stripes u are healed, I wish u quick recovery u will come back alive not even the devil can stop it.

You will be okay. Everything turns out for good for them that love and believe in God.

yinka said...

She will come around very soon God is with her

You shall not die Kefee dear but live to declare d works of the Lord in d Land of the Living according to (ps 118:17)the Lord's got ur bck swt@

i pray to God Almighty that KEFEE be healed.

be healed in Jesus Name

Bright Ajakaiye said...

May the Good Lord help you and recover all in good time.

kefee, our God is an awesome God, he wl grant u a divine healin

linna onwudegu said...

Kefee by the scribes of the lord Jesus you are healed in Jesus name amen

so sad she neva made it