Amaikah premieres 'Rainy Night' video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 June 2014

Amaikah premieres 'Rainy Night' video

Amaikah aka “De Song Goddess” has premiered the Video of ”Rainy Night”. “Rainy Night” was used as one of the soundtracks for the movie series titled “Lekki Wives” and some clips of the movie was also used in the video.

The video was shot in Lagos featuring one of the influential Pokaface & directed by Stan Aneto. See the video after the cut...

20 comments:

Nice one.

CoolDiva speaks!

#Pesty

#King said...

Wack artists evri wia..Not interested....................#KingOfKings

9ice video, 53.5%. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Oboy this her face no try at all abi person use hammer re-arrange her teeth neh?? Well success is what i wish yu though.....

Nice. Her real voice, no auto tune.

Fabollous girl, pls carry on and keep it up, Ok.

dis her teeth no b here o

I actually know this chic, she used to sing in a band in aoul lounge and some bars and events (e.g AY show).\

Critic: the video is good...the song seems ok, but the song could have been better if the beat wasn't over shadowing the lyrics.

ewoooo!!!! She need an orthodontist FAST!!!!

This is absolutely lovely. I hope break out with this.

Good luck girl

It is ok. But that her teeth nah teeth of life oh. lol

even with all the Photoshopping, she still look dis wack.......

God bless her hustle

via official intercom

very nice song in a brilliant piece. i wonder why lekki wives is not winning all the awards. im yet to enjoy a Nigerian series like that. after lekki wives is shuga

I love this song to bits. It is my ringtone as a matter of fact. Also love her "story story" track. Great voice.

Nice one, I used to know her at Thistle Bar in VI singing with a band. Don't know if Thistle Bar still exist though.

Good one keep it up

Good song! Abeg, make una appreciate am. Leave her teeth alone.

Oyoya.... Babu ski.....I hail you. Nice concept. Keep making us proud, May the good Lord bless your hustle. Very soon you go hammer and people when know you before nor go know you again...congrats darling.

Good job ma'am, read your interview in TELL Magazine last year,hope you break forth with this this one