Flytime Presents: For Colored Girls Nigeria (June 15th, Eko Hotel) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 June 2014

Flytime Presents: For Colored Girls Nigeria (June 15th, Eko Hotel)

Flytime Promotions presents the Nigerian adaptation of the worldwide hit stage play - "For Coloured Girls Who Have Considered Suicide/When The Rainbow is Enuf."

Produced by Keke Hammond, For Coloured Girls returns to the Nigerian stage on June 15, 2014 by special demand, featuring 7 of the country´s most talented actresses on one of Lagos´s most famous stages, the Eko Convention Center of Eko Hotel & Suites.

The performances will feature Carol King, Funke Akindele, Osas Ighodaro, Matilda Obaseki, Oreka Godis, Diana Yekinni and Ade Laoye.

Tickets for the 3pm show are N5000 and N15000. Tickets for the 7pm Grand Finale are N7500 and N20000. For enquiries or table bookings please call: 08035646358, 08081239477. Continue...

Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/forcolouredgirlsnigeria
Twitter: @4coloredgirlsng

21 comments:

Nwa Aba said...

Noted

umunas said...

I go wait 4 d pirated copy

Yeah. Leggo.

CoolDiva speaks!

KOSI said...

Commendable initiative

Oky seen...

julius O said...

different sizes of belly.

hahahhahahahahahahahahaha. there will be no pirated copy dis time......

Rubbish must they copy even down to the cover photo, we must learn to use our initiatives and not just to copy and paste

Funke Akindele bawo. Who did d casting sef.

that beautiful girl xx said...

M telling u anon 3:34..must dey copy tufikwafia..cant they b original. N dey want pple to pay dis huge for it..nigerians eh..copy name copy cover page

I wish dem well

Naija version is suppose to b "For Tribal girls".....pls dey shud luk into it n change d title

Ok.

Hahahahahahahhaha@ umunas.

vico Necchi said...

Ok oo.. Mite come

vico Necchi said...

Hope its not just for THEM

Could you pls shed more light to your questin?

Could you pls shed more light to your question?

ADULT JOKES said...

Nigeria does not have colored girls naa. We are all one race here...maybe the colored people you are referring to are Ramsey Noah and co.(halfcasts) lol

ok. waiting patiently

I loved the movie, would love to see the Nigerian angle of it.