Photos: Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo's celebrates bachelorette party in Vegas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 June 2014

Photos: Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo's celebrates bachelorette party in Vegas

Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo hit Las Vegas this weekend with some friends to celebrate her bachelorette party. Means the wedding is happening soon. Dr Sid and Simi did an introduction on Sunday 8th December 2013. See more photos after the cut...

102 comments:

Money is really gud no doubt and i wish her what she wish herself.....

Abeg linda go n rest joor,this is just a regular pic of her hanging out by the pool all by herslf.those peeps in d background don't seem to know her/w@ she's up to self!!

She is xo cute. Nice

Big man pikin......no wonder Sidney run engage her

Chaiii...see her fresh laps,can make a man go gaga...Bonario pass me ya. Cup of vaselin

Wat can i say...am api 4 dem

DOBY DOBY said...

Hmmmmm.. money is good. . Hml in advance

Na only you waka come?

Terrific said...

Up till now, I don't get the idea of bachelorettes

All d best dear; happy married life

Em.....where are the friends and which is the party pictures

So much 4 "What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas".

Happy for them

".....Simi Osomo's celelrates...." Linda! so wa ok? What is the 's doing there? and please what is celelrates? That is your heading, at least get that part right

Congrats to her. Linda urz is next. More Gist

Bolateetoh said...

Money gud eh, poverty na disease eh! God na ur hand i dey oh!

Munawendy said...

she is cute. congrats girl

Na only her do d party ni?

Jee

Mab said...

Nice one, they are having so much fun, btw Linda *celebrates*

All the best to them...

She's hot!!!!

Pls help I have so many dark spots on my legs that I can't wear shorts or skirt always on gown or trouser I have tried so many products but its not working.Please who knows a good cream that is good for spots tnx God bless.

Is that a laptop in the first picture.

Hmmmmmmm wish them the best ( meemee ).

Good one #bright bravo#

Gist

Yaaaay I tap into ur blessing o.

She's jus alone abegi no frnds anyfin

She really looks beautiful.

VIA TECNO B3

Celerate kwa inda

Happy married life to her. I'm waiting for this wedding

Nigerians and packaging! There's nothing that shows she's having a bachelorette

Where are d friendz Linda?

U make sense 4 once today... Upgraded frm -0.1 to 1

Don't mind Linda she can fams for world peace. *hiss*

Anon 7:50pm, hmmmmm bad belle. Congrats jare Simi no mind bad belle pple

Evry body wanna rush n gt marrid,all dis celebrities una 2 do!!!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Good for 'em.......Kedu America!

princess said...

See bush Simi too ooo. Na wa!

Hawt gal!

halimsy said...

Money is gud o

Linda no try for this one

Which corner of Las Vegas is dz??? *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Linda where is the party here?

What happen in vegas remain in vegas.... I believe u understand wat I mean.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Anon 7:50. Hehehe funny comment. But seems to be true though. I can swear with my balls you are a girl. Una can jealous !!!

Linda I dey tire 4 u sumtyms ooO....is jst a pix of her chillin in vegas,so were u 4 c d bachelorette party?

Am happy for her. Enjoy ur baby Dr Sid don't tell anyone. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Peeps be living their supposed private lives on net, tomorrow they will accuse bloggers n journalists of making their marriage miserable....oooh let's all live on blogs then.. mcheeeeew

Too much money,and again I ask y will Dr sid marry a poor girl, poor men children na God go help us o

WE must all pose sha..

Yeah I guess Anonymous

Where the friends nah!! Unnecessary hype Linda....

Gud 4 dem

Look at how many they are in that pool if its in Nigeria she'll form that there are too many people in the pool. Nice shape tho

feyi said...

good life, life is good

Lady kim kim said...

Gud news

Good for her

Call me old school but this is what Dr Sid is paying for and the world is watching free respect your in-laws and parents at least.

Enough of ds her nakedness...we knw she gt d figure

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Who say money no gud?

Bobbyval said...

player no 1 said...

Girls be forming what they are not, your man hustling trying to pay mortgage for his house, your busy spending it in vegas

Oº°˚˚°ÂºoK na

She has a cute shape.

M oney is good. Congrats to dem.

Bbg Eze said...

Kk

kudus. pretty lady
enjoy

Linda abeg wash ya eye abi sleep dey catch u.......u no see say an different bikini she wear for the two pix meaning it is just a normal pix. Haba!.... Na so to marry dey hungry u. Wia d friends come dey hide for the pix bikonu. If u are bereft of stories go to bed, u need not report meaningless lies Biko, u don pass dat one

CHIKITO said...

PUHHLEASE, I DUNT SEE NO BACHELORETTE PARRY GOING ON NOWHERE. ALL I SEE IS AN OLD PIX OF HER, THEN A NEWER PIX OF HER BY DA POOL, ONE BALOON IN HAND,THEN NOTHING MORE. AND OH, THEREZ A BACHELORETTE SIGN RIGHT, AND A LAS VEGAS RESTAURANT LOGO. MORE FACTS, LYN.

I wish them happiness!

This girl no throw any party,you see any darkie there?so all these white people na her friend,she be Kim?Sid na Kanye?until she mess for that pool,na it you go hear the one wen be news cos she go chop racist slap repeatedly for there..

Enjoy...

Apply lime with cotton bud on them one by one everyday and give it sometym 2 clear

Love her body....bt Linda how is that a parry na?

Congrats to her and Sid.

May-may said...

Septrin crushed into ur cream

Player no 1, you are right. Why is our celebrities foaming what they are not. Gush!

kaunar Allah said...

Shut up..... forming what they ain't? they told you she is a broke ass like you... I get u trying to be relevant mstcheew

oh no wonder i saw Dr sid coming out of the bank last week with his eyes fixed on a paper which i believe was his statement.....i can imagine what he was thinking. the money i just dolled out be making my acc dull.

Anons 7:50 mehn ur brain dey work.

Abeg help ask sisi Linda.all na wash.

Continuing tapping u beta go 2 ur villa n do d real tapping.

Sisi Linda can hype 4 all dis celebrity.all na wash.

Lol.

Sisi Linda can hype 4 all dis celebrity.all na wash.

Continuing tapping u beta go 2 ur villa n do d real tapping.

Abeg help ask sisi Linda.all na wash.

Shata payer hater.. beta know someone well before you start ranting ...big fool.. shez beeing balling hard before she met sid.. get ur facts right

damilola fambegbe said...

Pls help I have so many dark spots on my legs that I can't wear shorts or skirt always on gown or trouser I have tried so many products but its not working.Please who knows a good cream that is good for spots tnx God bless.

June 1, 2014 at 8:25 PM

try Makari, they have serum for dark spots

tamie said...

Lol, loler, lolest

nice, mr surulere is getting married, Aunty linda abeg do quick

Where are the friends

She has got a great body

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Hot Chic.....
Trust After Infidelity- Is It Possible?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Dis girl is fucking rich so shut up ur anus of a mouth. Broke ppl feel dE vE an opinion...DAT waffi girl

ese said...

Na only she waka go

ese said...

Na only she waka go

Rotflmao

hahahahhahahahha abeg make i laugh again hahahahahha oniranu somebody abeg make she park well make i see road pass nansense so is she the one paying for their trip to yankee?
rubbish if she no get work wey she dey do then let her go to charity and work for free nansesne it just shows she no get work and she has a lot of time on her hands to say rubbish mschew

No hard feelingss...but she is just sittingvon her own...where are the other few friends that made the parry...anyways. ..wish u all the best in ur marriage..enjoy all u can for now because marriage is a different ball game...cheers